CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Richard T. on 06/15/19
Always easy to schedule (Laura) and service techs (Jeff & Dave) were actually here earlier than expected. Explained what was needed for the repair and fixed it in short order.

By Julie B. on 06/14/19
I absolutely love working with Approved Plumbing. The whole team is always quick to respond to any plumbing issues and always arrive when promised. They are my go to plumber in the Cleveland, OH area.

By Donna K. on 06/12/19
Excellent service. I'm very happy with the work done. Jeff S. was professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Eric S. on 06/10/19
Same day service, reasonable cost, professional & courteous

By Carolyn S. on 06/05/19
Carl was efficient, professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company. We had a broken sump pump during a rainstorm, and they responded the same day and had it fixed in less than 90 minutes. I was very impressed.

By Jared C. on 06/05/19
2nd time working with Approved Plumbing, and specifically Russ B., Russ F. and Laura G from the office. They are experts, honest and friendly. 1st job was a big fix, 2nd time was a small one. Both times it was clear they wanted to get the job done right and keeps...
(View More)
2nd time working with Approved Plumbing, and specifically Russ B., Russ F. and Laura G from the office. They are experts, honest and friendly. 1st job was a big fix, 2nd time was a small one. Both times it was clear they wanted to get the job done right and keeps cost as low as possible. . Thank you Approved Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Janet w. on 05/30/19
I was very appreciative of the efficient and professional work done by Luke M.

By Maria Z. on 05/24/19
I am very satisfied with the service from Approved Plumbing Co. My tech, Carl, helped guide me on the best decision to make considering the option to rebuild or replace my faucet. The pricing was easy to understand. Carl was polite, prompt, efficient, and communica...
(View More)
I am very satisfied with the service from Approved Plumbing Co. My tech, Carl, helped guide me on the best decision to make considering the option to rebuild or replace my faucet. The pricing was easy to understand. Carl was polite, prompt, efficient, and communicated well. I am very pleased with the installation he did and would most definitely use Approved Plumbing Co. again
(View Less)

By Carrie V. on 05/21/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Carrie V. on 05/21/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Steve B. on 05/16/19
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willi...
(View More)
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willing to explain things thoroughly. They are neat. Don’t leave a mess. See the job through. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 05/15/19
Luke was friendly, professional and courteous. He did a great job fixing our problem. I highly recommend this company.

By Ted D. on 05/14/19
Luke and the approved team arrived on time, quickly assessed our situation, gave us reasonable options and performed the work in a timely manner. They left the area clean. I would recommend them for small or large jobs. Sincerely, Ted Dreyer

By Steve B. on 05/14/19
This was our second time using Approved Plumbing and we continue to sing their praises! This is one of the most efficient, courteous and knowledgeable companies we have dealt with. Honest and fair. Russ Fox is the best! Would highly recommend them!

By Roland K. on 05/13/19
I had Carl snake out a kitchen sink drain. He was on time, professional, and left a clean job site. Can't ask for anything bettor.

By Ernesto G. on 05/11/19
The phone scheduling staff Sharon and Laura are always pleasant, and accommodating. The service teams like Karl and Russ are prompt, professional and always get the job done. Our family has been using Approved Plumbing for almost 30 years and highly recommend their service.

By Kurt M. on 05/10/19
Jeff and Sharon were professional and prompt, especially considering they were able to turn around our request in the same day.

By Pat G. on 05/02/19
Sharon was helpful and pleasant scheduling appointments. Luke and Russ B came out both appointments. They were professional, friendly, respectful of myself and my house, competent and efficient. They came to give me estimate on hot water heater and bathtub faucet l...
(View More)
Sharon was helpful and pleasant scheduling appointments. Luke and Russ B came out both appointments. They were professional, friendly, respectful of myself and my house, competent and efficient. They came to give me estimate on hot water heater and bathtub faucet leak. They fixed the faucet that day by replacing the cartridge. They came back to replace the water heater. Everything was done as promised. Very trustworthy. In all fairness, their fees for services are on the higher end. But the quality is also high
(View Less)

By Alfred F. on 04/30/19
I had Russ as the tech for a lot of fixture installs and some repairs to get everything to code. He kept me up to date and completed everything in fine order.

By Kevin H. on 04/28/19
They do a good job of evaluating the issue and providing estimates. They always do a good job and if there is an issue with their work it is remediated quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.