CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Bob L. on 06/27/19
Great company but too expensive!!! 928 to install a kitchen faucet!! Only labor!!!!

By Beth C. on 06/27/19
Very professional company. Received an email prior to service with a picture of Carl who would be doing our work. Also a call the morning of the appointment saying they would be coming at the time scheduled. After evaluating our needs, Carl gave a quote for the ...
(View More)
Very professional company. Received an email prior to service with a picture of Carl who would be doing our work. Also a call the morning of the appointment saying they would be coming at the time scheduled. After evaluating our needs, Carl gave a quote for the service. When we agreed he and his partner began working and finished in a timely manner. I will call Approved Plumbing if I have any other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Don H. on 06/25/19
Had Mike R come out to check my automatic backup sump. Very professional and prompt, as always. Thanks!

By Dr Florence M. on 06/25/19
Excellent! Clear explanation of possibilities . carried through ! on locating necessary part and finishing work/ He couldn!t have been more halpful!

By Carolyn S. on 06/24/19
Carl was efficient, professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company. We had a broken sump pump during a rainstorm, and they responded the same day and had it fixed in less than 90 minutes. I was very impressed.

By Jackie Ciesla A. on 06/20/19
Carl from Approved Plumbing was very clear about the services he would provide and the cost. He was quick and thorough. In fact, except for the new faucet and lever I could not even tell a plumber had been here. I would use them again and highly recommend this company.

By Bill and Gail H. on 06/17/19
Approved Plumbing completed our 3 bathroom remodel. Design, planning, communication and work done was exceptional and always professional, as performed by their caring team members: Sharon, Laura, Mike, Russ F., Russ B., Luke and John. We appreciate the high leve...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing completed our 3 bathroom remodel. Design, planning, communication and work done was exceptional and always professional, as performed by their caring team members: Sharon, Laura, Mike, Russ F., Russ B., Luke and John. We appreciate the high level of customer commitment of the entire team.
(View Less)

By Bill and Gail H. on 06/17/19
Approved Plumbing completed our 3 bathroom remodel. Design, planning, communication and work done was exceptional and always professional, as performed by their caring team members: Sharon, Laura, Mike, Russ F., Russ B., Luke and John. We appreciate the high leve...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing completed our 3 bathroom remodel. Design, planning, communication and work done was exceptional and always professional, as performed by their caring team members: Sharon, Laura, Mike, Russ F., Russ B., Luke and John. We appreciate the high level of customer commitment of the entire team.
(View Less)

By Richard T. on 06/15/19
Always easy to schedule (Laura) and service techs (Jeff & Dave) were actually here earlier than expected. Explained what was needed for the repair and fixed it in short order.

By Julie B. on 06/14/19
I absolutely love working with Approved Plumbing. The whole team is always quick to respond to any plumbing issues and always arrive when promised. They are my go to plumber in the Cleveland, OH area.

By Donna K. on 06/12/19
Excellent service. I'm very happy with the work done. Jeff S. was professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Eric S. on 06/10/19
Same day service, reasonable cost, professional & courteous

By Carolyn S. on 06/05/19
Carl was efficient, professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company. We had a broken sump pump during a rainstorm, and they responded the same day and had it fixed in less than 90 minutes. I was very impressed.

By Jared C. on 06/05/19
2nd time working with Approved Plumbing, and specifically Russ B., Russ F. and Laura G from the office. They are experts, honest and friendly. 1st job was a big fix, 2nd time was a small one. Both times it was clear they wanted to get the job done right and keeps...
(View More)
2nd time working with Approved Plumbing, and specifically Russ B., Russ F. and Laura G from the office. They are experts, honest and friendly. 1st job was a big fix, 2nd time was a small one. Both times it was clear they wanted to get the job done right and keeps cost as low as possible. . Thank you Approved Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Janet w. on 05/30/19
I was very appreciative of the efficient and professional work done by Luke M.

By Maria Z. on 05/24/19
I am very satisfied with the service from Approved Plumbing Co. My tech, Carl, helped guide me on the best decision to make considering the option to rebuild or replace my faucet. The pricing was easy to understand. Carl was polite, prompt, efficient, and communica...
(View More)
I am very satisfied with the service from Approved Plumbing Co. My tech, Carl, helped guide me on the best decision to make considering the option to rebuild or replace my faucet. The pricing was easy to understand. Carl was polite, prompt, efficient, and communicated well. I am very pleased with the installation he did and would most definitely use Approved Plumbing Co. again
(View Less)

By Carrie V. on 05/21/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Carrie V. on 05/21/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Steve B. on 05/16/19
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willi...
(View More)
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willing to explain things thoroughly. They are neat. Don’t leave a mess. See the job through. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 05/15/19
Luke was friendly, professional and courteous. He did a great job fixing our problem. I highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.