CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Billy S. on 12/02/19
-

By Carrie V. on 11/25/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Bruce B. on 11/25/19
Sharon, at the office was courteous and accommodating when I called. Even though I made the original appointment for a later day, she checked back with me to see if someone could come out the day I called, since one of their associates finished a job sooner than ex...
(View More)
Sharon, at the office was courteous and accommodating when I called. Even though I made the original appointment for a later day, she checked back with me to see if someone could come out the day I called, since one of their associates finished a job sooner than expected. Russ **** the Service Technician, was polite. He was sure to avoid any mess and protect everything. The work was done on a marble sink with quite expensive faucets. Russ was the most knowledgeable, informative, efficient and effective of any plumbers (4) I have used over the years. I recommend them and would use them again. In the past I had projects using **** and ****** faucets. Both of their Customer Service departments were most helpful. They helped me diagnose the problems. I ordered the parts ahead of the projects, which I assume saved me money. I did the same this time and suggest one do the same.
(View Less)

By Charlene A. on 11/20/19
Excellent service. Highly recommend!

By Jack B. on 11/15/19
one of the most excellent contractors I have worked with. They are attentive to the problems i explained and their field crew are very fair and thorough.

By Cristina R. on 11/14/19
Everyone at this company is polite, friendly, honest, and professional. We have used them for over five years and can't say enough good things about their service. Russ is super knowledgable and explained what he was doing in detail, but with words I understood!

By Roland K. on 11/13/19
I am happy with work that you performed.

By Kelly J. on 11/07/19
Wonderful service. I had a gas leak near my water heater. Mike R was friendly and professional. He worked quickly and gave an easy to understand explanation of the issue. I will definitely use Approved Plumbing Co. in the future.

By Pam S. on 11/06/19
We first started using Approved Plumbing in the 1980s. They have been our plumber of choice ever since. Dennis, the owner, was the service technician on our first call and we found him to be knowledgeable and courteous to work with. As the years have gone by we hav...
(View More)
We first started using Approved Plumbing in the 1980s. They have been our plumber of choice ever since. Dennis, the owner, was the service technician on our first call and we found him to be knowledgeable and courteous to work with. As the years have gone by we have had similar experiences with all the service personnel we have dealt with. Carl was the latest tech who repaired the flush valve mechanism in our toilet yesterday. Again we found him to be knowledgeable and courteous. The office personnel, Sharon and Laura, were very helpful in setting up the appointment in a timely manner and seeing it through to fruition. Based on our experiences with Approved Plumbing throughout many years, I would recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Judy W. on 11/05/19
Very nice technician Jeff knew just what to do and got right to it

By Young H. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Judy B. on 10/21/19
I have worked with Approved Plumbing for several years to have all of my plumbing updated and have recommended to friends. All of the staff is great to work with and very patient with any questions.

By Marty S. on 10/18/19
Have used Approved in the past and with a new project in the future look forward to their quality workmanship

By Charles W. on 10/18/19
Carl ,John and Mike did a great job on the whirlpool project at my house.

By Alex S. on 10/07/19
Russ the Younger was extremely helpful and thorough in his walk through of my house. I called with one issue, but he took the time to give me advice and thoughts on other issues that popped up since I had called to make the appointment. I will definitely be using t...
(View More)
Russ the Younger was extremely helpful and thorough in his walk through of my house. I called with one issue, but he took the time to give me advice and thoughts on other issues that popped up since I had called to make the appointment. I will definitely be using this company for future plumbing needs and advice!
(View Less)

By Harry and Sylvia E. on 10/06/19
Carl was very knowledgeable about all of our plumbing problems and explained in detail what needed to be done and also what we did not have to do. i.e. replace our disposal. The team needs to come back to do a couple more things and we requested the same team.

By Craig P. on 10/02/19
Luke and Steve did a great job installing our new garbage disposal. Kept us informed of what was going on. Neat, clean and professional job. Pleased with the results.

By Marcia & Joe R. on 09/23/19
Approved Plumbing continues their amazing work. Mike R and Laura scheduled and planned the work, Mike arrived when promised, and installed a new faucet with great care and expertise. Approved is absolutely the best.

By Bill G. on 09/23/19
Laura is great to work with and Carl did a great job making repairs.

By Donna H. on 09/18/19
Russ Fox - excellent service technician. Great company and customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.