CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Ted K. on 07/25/20
no comment

By Nick F. on 07/24/20
Mike was very professional and knowledgeable. This is was our second year using Approved Plumbing and the experience was great all around. Highly recommend!

By Dave S. on 07/21/20
Luke and Mike did a terrific job in installing two new toilets for us. Very professional and efficient!

By Matt & Denise K. on 07/20/20
no comment

By Allayne P. on 07/20/20
no comment

By Zenon L. on 07/17/20
Great job by Russ at the house. Diagnosed high pressure immediately outside, and stopped my water hammer problem I had for years by installing a pressure regulator. Fixed outside frost free faucets that were leaking after 25 years. Snaked the kitchen drain too.

By Ryan D. on 07/07/20
Russ was awesome to work with! He was friendly and professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. We needed an old leaky spigot replaced and some other items addressed around the bathrooms and kitchens. He did the work quickly and then left a detai...
(View More)
Russ was awesome to work with! He was friendly and professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. We needed an old leaky spigot replaced and some other items addressed around the bathrooms and kitchens. He did the work quickly and then left a detailed estimate for the rest of the work. Great experience, would hire them again in a heart beat.
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 07/07/20
This was our first experience with the Approved Plumbing Company and we could not be more pleased. It started with Sharon in scheduling who could not have been more empathetic to our issue. She worked diligently to get us scheduled and when an earlier time slot o...
(View More)
This was our first experience with the Approved Plumbing Company and we could not be more pleased. It started with Sharon in scheduling who could not have been more empathetic to our issue. She worked diligently to get us scheduled and when an earlier time slot opened she was on the phone immediately to let us know of the better time slot. Service Tech Carl was prompt and right on time. Conscious of COVID issues he was masked, booted and appropriately social distant. His explanation of the work throughout the process was very professional. The work was completed in a timely manner and looks and functions great! Without question we will be calling the Approved Plumbing Company for future plumbing needs and highly recommend the company highly for anyone with plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Steven S. on 07/02/20
Looking for a plumber? Look no further. Russ was early for our appointment and exceeded our expectations each step of the way. If I could have given 10 stars I would have.

By West, D. on 06/30/20
Excellent! Very good communication, identified and fixed the problem fast, professional, careful and clean, reasonable prices. Nice people.

By Wronski, E. on 06/19/20
We waited almost two weeks for this company to email an estimate for a partial bathroom remodel, removing old vanity, fixtures and tub in first floor bath and replacing with new vanity. fixtures and tub. No toilet, no floor work, no moving pipes around. When the $6...
(View More)
We waited almost two weeks for this company to email an estimate for a partial bathroom remodel, removing old vanity, fixtures and tub in first floor bath and replacing with new vanity. fixtures and tub. No toilet, no floor work, no moving pipes around. When the $69 (cash upfront) estimate finally arrived in our email the job amount was $26,000. When I called to ask if there was some mistake, and why they didn't itemize anything including labor costs and material cost their secretary said :"we just don't do it that way"........this was a complete waste of time, no itemization or breakdown of any costs in the estimate. Just one total price listed. No links or item serial numbers referenced? Maybe this is the new way that things are done in the plumbing remodel world but not for us. Cosmo Castorini would be proud, sometimes it costs money to save money. Keep the $69, worth every penny because you saved us a ton. They may be great plumbers, but we are not going to spend 26k to find out. Will probably hire our handyman uncle with materials cost of 2,k and labor cost of 2k. Ballpark spent 4 - 5k and a six pack.
(View Less)

By Mary N. on 06/18/20
Carl C. arrived on time, and he was very professional, polite, and thorough. When I explained the problem, he was attentive and he provided options. Laura G. was very nice and accommodating to my requests regarding scheduling and the appointment in general. I'm alw...
(View More)
Carl C. arrived on time, and he was very professional, polite, and thorough. When I explained the problem, he was attentive and he provided options. Laura G. was very nice and accommodating to my requests regarding scheduling and the appointment in general. I'm always pleased with the service I receive from Approved Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Molly Castillo K. on 06/11/20
Very pleased with the service we received. Will look to have future projects done by Approved Plumbing. Honest, professional, and followed COVID 19 safety measures at all times.

By Tim R. on 05/21/20
Called and asked to come a day early. No problem. Got the estimate and started and finished the job quicker than expected. Professional.

By Mary G. on 05/18/20
Quick, reliable service! Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Cliff C. on 05/18/20
Excellent job and price.

By Rob S. on 05/15/20
The response was prompt. The arrival was the time as planned by Sharon. Luke and John were professional, informative, and got to work.

By Alex D. on 05/14/20
Had Carl help us out with some mystery leaking and clogged drain. He diagnosed the problem, explained it to us, and fixed it in under 2 hours.

By Scala, E. on 05/12/20
I needed a new hot water tank. The company came when I was available to install it. They were nice, professional and at a fair price. 18 months later. Lowe's was putting in a washer and dryer. We could not find the shut off valve for the hot water. We called approv...
(View More)
I needed a new hot water tank. The company came when I was available to install it. They were nice, professional and at a fair price. 18 months later. Lowe's was putting in a washer and dryer. We could not find the shut off valve for the hot water. We called approved Plumbing and said they'd be there in 10 minutes. I have never had such a fast response from any company. While en route, we figured out how to turn the water off. I will use them for all my plumbing needs. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Simply the very best and a reasonable price. This is unheard of in this day and age.
(View Less)

By Joe T. on 05/11/20
Great service. Carl explained all details of replacing on/off ball valves and quick shut off of water pipes in case of a leak in the future or if a faucet needs replaced. Jason made several trips to the truck parked outside for supplies but all in all work area was...
(View More)
Great service. Carl explained all details of replacing on/off ball valves and quick shut off of water pipes in case of a leak in the future or if a faucet needs replaced. Jason made several trips to the truck parked outside for supplies but all in all work area was kept clean and no water areas on the floor. Workmanship was professional and timely.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
16 Years
Rating:
249 total reviews!
Luke M
4 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(286 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Russ F
4 Years
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(127 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.