CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Jack B. on 11/15/19
one of the most excellent contractors I have worked with. They are attentive to the problems i explained and their field crew are very fair and thorough.

By Roland K. on 11/13/19
I am happy with work that you performed.

By Judy W. on 11/05/19
Very nice technician Jeff knew just what to do and got right to it

By Young H. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Judy B. on 10/21/19
I have worked with Approved Plumbing for several years to have all of my plumbing updated and have recommended to friends. All of the staff is great to work with and very patient with any questions.

By Marty S. on 10/18/19
Have used Approved in the past and with a new project in the future look forward to their quality workmanship

By Charles W. on 10/18/19
Carl ,John and Mike did a great job on the whirlpool project at my house.

By Alex S. on 10/07/19
Russ the Younger was extremely helpful and thorough in his walk through of my house. I called with one issue, but he took the time to give me advice and thoughts on other issues that popped up since I had called to make the appointment. I will definitely be using t...
(View More)
Russ the Younger was extremely helpful and thorough in his walk through of my house. I called with one issue, but he took the time to give me advice and thoughts on other issues that popped up since I had called to make the appointment. I will definitely be using this company for future plumbing needs and advice!
(View Less)

By Harry and Sylvia E. on 10/06/19
Carl was very knowledgeable about all of our plumbing problems and explained in detail what needed to be done and also what we did not have to do. i.e. replace our disposal. The team needs to come back to do a couple more things and we requested the same team.

By Craig P. on 10/02/19
Luke and Steve did a great job installing our new garbage disposal. Kept us informed of what was going on. Neat, clean and professional job. Pleased with the results.

By Marcia & Joe R. on 09/23/19
Approved Plumbing continues their amazing work. Mike R and Laura scheduled and planned the work, Mike arrived when promised, and installed a new faucet with great care and expertise. Approved is absolutely the best.

By Bill G. on 09/23/19
Laura is great to work with and Carl did a great job making repairs.

By Donna H. on 09/18/19
Russ Fox - excellent service technician. Great company and customer service.

By Donna H. on 09/12/19
Russ F evaluated my driveway drain repair requirements and provided a detailed description of what would need to be done and an estimated cost. He also provided a solution to a toilet that was leaking. Both jobs required consultation with his office and other sourc...
(View More)
Russ F evaluated my driveway drain repair requirements and provided a detailed description of what would need to be done and an estimated cost. He also provided a solution to a toilet that was leaking. Both jobs required consultation with his office and other sources. He was very thorough. I also appreciated the opportunity to speak with a live person at the office to explain my situation and Laura's followup on this project.
(View Less)

By jean J. on 09/12/19
Approved Plumbing has been my go to plumber for years. This time Mike was right on time, and went over the job I wanted done thoroughly. I decided I didn't want to go through with it, but if I have jobs in the future, I will certainly go with Approved Plumbing.

By Renee L. on 09/11/19
I deal with many service companies, and Approved is one of the finest. I had an appointment scheduled and they called early in the day to tell me the plumber had called in sick. Nevertheless, they had someone come less than 2 hours after the scheduled appointment. ...
(View More)
I deal with many service companies, and Approved is one of the finest. I had an appointment scheduled and they called early in the day to tell me the plumber had called in sick. Nevertheless, they had someone come less than 2 hours after the scheduled appointment. Jeff was thorough, clear about what I needed, offered options to solve the issues, and provided me with a detailed estimate of the charges. Most importantly, the work that Approved has done for me in the past has been problem-free. I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Gene M. on 09/04/19
Russ B. arrived to assess a problem with a sink disposal apparatus. He attempted to get it going, but it was permanently seized. He replaced the device speedily. Russ patiently explained problems associated with these devices. Costs for the repair were clearly e...
(View More)
Russ B. arrived to assess a problem with a sink disposal apparatus. He attempted to get it going, but it was permanently seized. He replaced the device speedily. Russ patiently explained problems associated with these devices. Costs for the repair were clearly explained to us before he started the work, as well as other options. He was friendly and clearly expert in assessing our situation. Laura handled our appointment on my first call, and confirmed it the day before, and the morning of. Very professional team and company. This was our third experience with Approved and we approve and recommend.
(View Less)

By Frank D. on 09/01/19
Laura was cordial & helpful, very professional. Russ did a thorough analysis of our unique & complex water quality problem. His best suggestion was don't drink the water & get it analyzed ASAP. We contacted Parma Hts Water at the reservoir from info given by PH ...
(View More)
Laura was cordial & helpful, very professional. Russ did a thorough analysis of our unique & complex water quality problem. His best suggestion was don't drink the water & get it analyzed ASAP. We contacted Parma Hts Water at the reservoir from info given by PH city hall. They came out next day & agreed that water contained sediment etc. in our home causing many annoying problems - - clogged shower & faucet filters, dirt rings in toilets. They flushed lines at the end of our cul de sac and also in house. They also found other issues with the water lines on exterior street which led to stagnant water being sent into our home. The sediment contained iron from water pipes in street. Thanks to Russ this problem was solved. I can't give anyone a higher rating than I give his knowledge. It affirms the importance of having clean pure water for drinking, cooking, showering etc. Approved gets an excellent AAA rating.
(View Less)

By Greg B. on 08/30/19
We would highly recommend Approved Plumbing to our friends and family. Russ is a real asset. No question went unanswered and he was very knowledgeable.

By Joe B. on 08/29/19
Approved Plumbing offered great service and Russ Fox the service tech was outstanding. We will recommend Approved Plumbing to all of our friends. They are the best!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
16 Years
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Luke M
4 Years
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(246 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Russ F
4 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.