CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Sharon M. on 01/12/22
The technician was everything a good tech should be: informative, knowledgeable, friendly, solved my problem and did a great job.

By Kathleen M H. on 12/01/21
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolu...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolutely use this company again. Eric D.
(View Less)

By Ann-Marie L. on 11/22/21
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recom...
(View More)
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recommend them and Approved Plumbing Company.
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 11/07/21
Russ F. took great care to explain everything I needed to know related to our water heater replacement. He provided excellent and friendly service!

By Edith D. on 10/19/21
Right on time. They here. They always cover their shoe. they cleaned up. They carry the same high quality brands

By Steve M. on 10/18/21
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed w...
(View More)
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed with the quality of his work and the mindfulness he put into the job to correct the obvious shortcomings of the last plumber that installed the sink and countertop.I also had him replace another faucet in one of my bathrooms since he was at our location. I was referred to Approved Plumbing by another local tradesman and will definitely be using this business again! Excellent local business that's been around for a long time.
(View Less)

By Maria P. on 09/16/21
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Tha...
(View More)
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Thank you, Maria Papa, Seven Hills.
(View Less)

By Nickshinski, Linda (Lydia R. on 09/13/21
-

By Mary G. on 09/09/21
I appreciated the honesty and thorough explanation of my problem and the solution. Work was done the same day. I was impressed they carry most replacement parts in their truck. And Carl left the spaces spotless. I recommend this company.

By Sandra V. on 08/25/21
the plumbers are courteous and do a great job.

By Rob L. on 08/25/21
Had some service done at my church. Sharon was more than helpful and Carl did a great job. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone

By Karen P. on 08/25/21
Approved Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure they did a thorough check of the areas in question, repaired the needed issue and helped with advice and referrals.

By Nonna g. on 08/10/21
Nick m did an outstanding job re my plumbing problem. He was thorough and explained my options. My plumbing problem has been resolved !! Quickly and easily. He definitely exceeded my expectations

By Myrna Y. on 08/04/21
They've been here twice already this year. They are always good and knowledgeable. They service technician names MIke. He is excellent.

By Sanda K. on 08/03/21
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask...
(View More)
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask for him, should I need plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Delores P. on 08/01/21
Beautiful service

By Frank T. on 07/31/21
Sharon and Carl were very helpful, courteous and efficient. Based on our experience with Sharon and Carl, we would recommend Approved Plumbing to our neighbors and friends.

By Tiffany S. on 07/30/21
Jeff, Russ, and Sam were courteous and professional throughout a multi-day project to replace all of our drain lines and sewer venting. They worked late and started early in order to minimize the disruption to our home and made sure we could use our shower again be...
(View More)
Jeff, Russ, and Sam were courteous and professional throughout a multi-day project to replace all of our drain lines and sewer venting. They worked late and started early in order to minimize the disruption to our home and made sure we could use our shower again before the weekend. They have regular updates on the work, took before and after pictures, and did such a great job the inspector asked me who did the work because he never sees such clean and meticulous plumbing anymore. While we hope we won’t need much more plumbing work, if we do, we are calling these guys.
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 07/28/21
Russ F. was great to work with. He presented options for how to proceed and kept me informed throughout the process. The work was done very well and quickly. I would work with him again.

By Bob U. on 07/21/21
Approved Plumbing. They pulled multiple permits and stand behind their work. It was inspected by the county
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
282 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(342 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.