CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Carrie V. on 05/21/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Steve B. on 05/16/19
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willi...
(View More)
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willing to explain things thoroughly. They are neat. Don’t leave a mess. See the job through. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 05/15/19
Luke was friendly, professional and courteous. He did a great job fixing our problem. I highly recommend this company.

By Ted D. on 05/14/19
Luke and the approved team arrived on time, quickly assessed our situation, gave us reasonable options and performed the work in a timely manner. They left the area clean. I would recommend them for small or large jobs. Sincerely, Ted Dreyer

By Steve B. on 05/14/19
This was our second time using Approved Plumbing and we continue to sing their praises! This is one of the most efficient, courteous and knowledgeable companies we have dealt with. Honest and fair. Russ Fox is the best! Would highly recommend them!

By Ernesto G. on 05/11/19
The phone scheduling staff Sharon and Laura are always pleasant, and accommodating. The service teams like Karl and Russ are prompt, professional and always get the job done. Our family has been using Approved Plumbing for almost 30 years and highly recommend their service.

By Kurt M. on 05/10/19
Jeff and Sharon were professional and prompt, especially considering they were able to turn around our request in the same day.

By Pat G. on 05/02/19
Sharon was helpful and pleasant scheduling appointments. Luke and Russ B came out both appointments. They were professional, friendly, respectful of myself and my house, competent and efficient. They came to give me estimate on hot water heater and bathtub faucet l...
(View More)
Sharon was helpful and pleasant scheduling appointments. Luke and Russ B came out both appointments. They were professional, friendly, respectful of myself and my house, competent and efficient. They came to give me estimate on hot water heater and bathtub faucet leak. They fixed the faucet that day by replacing the cartridge. They came back to replace the water heater. Everything was done as promised. Very trustworthy. In all fairness, their fees for services are on the higher end. But the quality is also high
(View Less)

By Alfred F. on 04/30/19
I had Russ as the tech for a lot of fixture installs and some repairs to get everything to code. He kept me up to date and completed everything in fine order.

By Kevin H. on 04/28/19
They do a good job of evaluating the issue and providing estimates. They always do a good job and if there is an issue with their work it is remediated quickly.

By Steve K. on 04/27/19
Zero Value We called Approved Plumbing Company to repair a leaky utility tub in the washroom. They were asked to resolve the leak, check the connections and even the washer drain, because we were leaking into a finished rec-room under the tub. The technician spent ...
(View More)
Zero Value We called Approved Plumbing Company to repair a leaky utility tub in the washroom. They were asked to resolve the leak, check the connections and even the washer drain, because we were leaking into a finished rec-room under the tub. The technician spent an hour and a half, charged me nearly six-hundred dollars and it’s still leaking. When they came back, I was told that the leak was coming from the tub’s faucet, which they hadn’t touched (and apparently didn’t know was leaking when they glued the tub to the wall). They said it would be another six hundred dollars to resolve the problem. Approved Plumbing was contracted to fix a leak, and when they missed it, they wanted to charge me for their mistake. Don’t use this company.
(View Less)

By Jack C. on 04/23/19
Great job as usual from Carl. Five stars! Also, thanks to Laura for the quick appointment. Always a pleasure working with Approved Plumbing.

By Meryl S. on 04/22/19
Tremendously helpful and professional! Highly recommended!

By Jane C. on 04/18/19
I was in need of plumbing services for a clogged kitchen sink. I found Approved Plumbing’s ad on the back of our church bulletin. I called and spoke to Sharon and we set an appointment for later that day. When I explained that I had a conflict for the afternoon, ...
(View More)
I was in need of plumbing services for a clogged kitchen sink. I found Approved Plumbing’s ad on the back of our church bulletin. I called and spoke to Sharon and we set an appointment for later that day. When I explained that I had a conflict for the afternoon, Sharon called me back and she was able to send a team out in about an hour. Luke and Russ B arrived as promised and they were very thorough and polite. They fixed my sink and left me with a lot of useful information. I would recommend Approved Plumbing Company to anyone who has plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 04/16/19
Honest and helpful. I would not hesitate to use Approved again.

By Denise Marie R. on 04/07/19
Approved Plumbing does a fabulous job. I highly recommend them, Carl and John came out to fix my vent pipe. They explained everything in detail. They were kind courteous and on time.

By Greg R. on 03/28/19
We have never been disappointed with Approved Plumbing, so it's no surprise that the service we received from Luke was excellent! We've been a customer for 15 years.

By Julie C. on 03/28/19
Quality workmanship. Very reliable company and friendly service people!

By Roger S. on 03/25/19
The two gentlemen who came out to assess the kitchen drain problem were very professional and thorough. They explained the process and costs, stating that they would try the simplest solution first. If that wasn't successful, they would then try to snake the drain ...
(View More)
The two gentlemen who came out to assess the kitchen drain problem were very professional and thorough. They explained the process and costs, stating that they would try the simplest solution first. If that wasn't successful, they would then try to snake the drain up to 25 feet. They ended up snaking the drain and then testing it several times and showing my wife and I the results. We are very happy with the results.
(View Less)

By Don A. on 03/21/19
On March 20, 2019, Carl and Russ B. replaced my 30 year old, two hot water tank system with a single tank system, removing the old tanks, removed and installed new copper water lines, took care of the wiring, and did it without leaving any mess in the basement or n...
(View More)
On March 20, 2019, Carl and Russ B. replaced my 30 year old, two hot water tank system with a single tank system, removing the old tanks, removed and installed new copper water lines, took care of the wiring, and did it without leaving any mess in the basement or need for any cleanup by me, in less than four hours. They simply did an overall great job. The office helped fit the installation into my schedule and notified me that they were on their way to my home for the installation. Professional all the way.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
16 Years
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Luke M
4 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(228 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Russ F
4 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.