CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Steve R. on 03/08/19
Great service. Very satisfied with the results. Pricing was outrageous. $500 to snake a drain!!! Ouch

By Kyle B. on 03/01/19
I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional from my initial phone call with Dennis, scheduling with Sharon, and of course the two technicians that came to perform the service Luke and Russ B. I had been having issues...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional from my initial phone call with Dennis, scheduling with Sharon, and of course the two technicians that came to perform the service Luke and Russ B. I had been having issues with some old cast iron drain pipe in my bathroom that was behind the wall. I had wanted it removed and replaced with PVC. Luke and Russ were extremely clean and courteous. They needed to cut out a section of drywall to access the drain pipe (they were able to remove a much smaller section than I was expecting which was a relief). When finished, they cleaned up the bathroom and basement and left it better than it was before they arrived. Luke and Russ were awesome.
(View Less)

By Monica H. on 02/27/19
Russ was able to come on short notice and assess the problem and our options. They were knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. They were able to obtain the necessary part quickly and install the same day. We are fortunate to have Approved Plumbing in Brecksville! My...
(View More)
Russ was able to come on short notice and assess the problem and our options. They were knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. They were able to obtain the necessary part quickly and install the same day. We are fortunate to have Approved Plumbing in Brecksville! My husband noted last night that it's good to have a plumber we can count on.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 02/26/19
The 2 gentleman showed up a few minutes early and then they went to work. They had mom's bathroom toilet working in only a half hour. Both guys were very friendly. I will be calling them again if I need a plumber. Thanks again for fixing the Queen's throne.

By Judy S. on 02/12/19
Mr. Russ *** came this morning. He was helpful, efficient and courteous in addition to being thorough and working with me to find the best solutions to my plumbing issues.

By Craig N. on 02/08/19
Very positive first impression. Carl C. was easy to talk to; he did more than necessary.

By Becky E. on 02/04/19
(no connection)

By John B. on 01/31/19
Luke arrived at my appointment on time. All the questions and concerns about my plumbing issue were addressed and he did not try to "upsell" me anything. I would definitely call them again.

By Diane B. on 01/26/19
Everyone at Approved Plumbing was great! Laura in the office was polite, personable and professional. The plumbers who came to my home, Russ F. and Orlando, were knowledgeable and efficient, and pleasant too!! Wonderful experience all around.

By Paula D. on 01/24/19
Carl and John offered outstanding service. They were professional and looked for ways to save me money.

By Kathryn W. on 01/23/19
repair was quick and efficient. He began by fixing the easiest to fix problem and that did fix it without anything further.

By Laura W. on 01/21/19
This company goes out of its way to provide excellent service. I've posted positive reviews of Approved Plumbing in the past, but I wanted to report my most recent experience as well. I called at 3:30 p.m. on a Thursday because I had a leak in a bathroom faucet. La...
(View More)
This company goes out of its way to provide excellent service. I've posted positive reviews of Approved Plumbing in the past, but I wanted to report my most recent experience as well. I called at 3:30 p.m. on a Thursday because I had a leak in a bathroom faucet. Laura, the scheduler, was very polite and accommodating. She contacted her technicians and immediately found one who was able to handle this emergency job. Luke and his assistant arrived at my house shortly and completed the work in about an hour. They were professional and businesslike, yet kind and helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By John L. on 01/18/19
We had a great experience from setting up the appointment through completion of our project. Our service pro, Russ ***, was timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly diagnose our hot water problem, fix it, and also gave us great recommendations fo...
(View More)
We had a great experience from setting up the appointment through completion of our project. Our service pro, Russ ***, was timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly diagnose our hot water problem, fix it, and also gave us great recommendations for future work. Because of Russ' professionalism, we will certainly be hiring Approved Plumbing Co. for our future plumbing work!
(View Less)

By John B. on 01/18/19
Russ Fox was very professional, on time and knowledgable. Quick response and satisfactory prices.

By John L. on 01/17/19
Good service and Job well done

By David K. on 01/07/19
Had them install a water commander backup system to my sump pump. They did a great job, Plumbing work was neat and looked good. Cleaned up their mess when they were done. Carl and Russ were pleasant to work with. Thank you. David K

By Jillian K. on 01/05/19
First experience with Approved Plumbing Co. was great! The office responded to our initial request quickly, scheduled a time for a plumber to come out to the house, Luke & Russ showed up on time, were very cordial and helped solve the issue quickly. We will be sure...
(View More)
First experience with Approved Plumbing Co. was great! The office responded to our initial request quickly, scheduled a time for a plumber to come out to the house, Luke & Russ showed up on time, were very cordial and helped solve the issue quickly. We will be sure to use them in the future!
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 01/04/19
We had a problem with a slow draining tub. Our pipes were in a difficult place. Luke figured out how to fix it without having to make a hole in our living room ceiling. Luke and partner did a neat job and cleaned everything up.

By Lynne M. on 01/03/19
I am very pleased with the service I received from the employees at Approved Plumbing that I interacted with. My technicians were upfront & honest as well as patient as they explained everything they were doing and why.

By Paul F. on 01/01/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
16 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Luke M
4 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Russ F
4 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.