CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Chris T. on 04/20/21
Simple drain repair but Nick was very professional, clean and efficient. Prompt response to my call for service as well. I will definitely be recommending Approved Plumbing!

By Brain H. on 04/19/21
Use Approved Plumbing all the time and they are great. Amazing service and always get the job done.

By Joe C. on 04/16/21
no comment

By Carl B. on 04/14/21
Great service, always completely professional, friendly experience. Many thanks!

By Donna H. on 04/14/21
Russ Fox was called to find and repair a leaking water line located under the slab portion of the house. Every possible means of locating the leak was attempted, but it was not found. Russ recommended a leak detection company be called to use electronic means of lo...
(View More)
Russ Fox was called to find and repair a leaking water line located under the slab portion of the house. Every possible means of locating the leak was attempted, but it was not found. Russ recommended a leak detection company be called to use electronic means of locating leak. Results pending investigation by that company, after which he will recommend a repair plan.
(View Less)

By Janis J. on 04/12/21
Great customer service and timely response. Fair pricing

By Patricia Y. on 04/09/21
I can’t say enough good things about their work. I had extensive work done including manifold update, ball valves, expansion tank, added new gas line for stove, AAU for kitchen, add a utility sink, and more. Russ B led the team and he is great. Russ F complemented this great team.

By Stephanie B. on 04/05/21
If I could give you 10 stars, I would. You are my only plumbing company. Luke and Nick and Sharon are just great.

By Linda K. on 04/03/21
Nick M came out the same afternoon of my call to assess some plumbing issues. He is educated, polite, explained everything clearly, and resolved the issue. This company, no matter who they send, has the best customer service. Linda K

By Rich K. on 04/02/21
no comment

By Carl B. on 03/26/21
Great service, always completely professional, friendly experience. Many thanks!

By Phil K. on 03/26/21
Russ was very thorough and patiently explained the problem and possible solutions. He was very polite, friendly, and caring. He is coming back to correct the problem. I have used this company for many years and continue to come back-I recommend them all the time!

By Judy B. on 03/23/21
I have used Approved Plumbing to upgrade all my plumbing and am so satisfied with the staff. Sharon and Laura are helpful....Mike R did the upgrade and I met Carl C for the first time when he did yearly inspection and was very pleased. They are always prompt and th...
(View More)
I have used Approved Plumbing to upgrade all my plumbing and am so satisfied with the staff. Sharon and Laura are helpful....Mike R did the upgrade and I met Carl C for the first time when he did yearly inspection and was very pleased. They are always prompt and the communication is great and also take time to answer any questions that I may have.
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 03/23/21
Russ was extremely helpful fixing the drain in our bathroom sink. He tried a simple approach first, but did need to end up snaking. He explained everything. He wore his mask and shoe covers, and he is polite. It is a pleasure to work with Russ.

By Tom S. on 03/23/21
Very professional, on time and job performed as requested.

By Ken C. on 03/19/21
Very professional at all levels. Highly recommend this firm!

By Art K. on 03/18/21
Nick did a very good job. Arrived on time and stated it would probably take a half hour for the job which it did. Courteous and professional, would certainly call on them again when plumbing work is needed. Thanks

By Linda K. on 03/17/21
I have a long history of using Approved Plumbing. Every time; great job. Today Russ F, tech, came out, on time, efficient, nice and very professional. I had my clothes washer removed by movers and the faucet began leaking. Russ assessed and repaired it, I went with...
(View More)
I have a long history of using Approved Plumbing. Every time; great job. Today Russ F, tech, came out, on time, efficient, nice and very professional. I had my clothes washer removed by movers and the faucet began leaking. Russ assessed and repaired it, I went with an upgrade, and he set me up with a service plan that saves me money on future calls. I am always satisfied with their work. I recommend this company. Linda K
(View Less)

By Andy Z. on 03/12/21
Nick Did a excellent Job and went above and beyond. He was helpful and up front and even helped put in a new faucet. Great guy and did a great job. Thank You,

By Cathy H. on 03/12/21
Laura G was very helpful and kept me posted on the time plumber would reach my house. Russ B. did an excellent job on repairing a water closet style older toilet. On his last visit he recommended the Service Plan which proved to be an excellent choice for me. Highl...
(View More)
Laura G was very helpful and kept me posted on the time plumber would reach my house. Russ B. did an excellent job on repairing a water closet style older toilet. On his last visit he recommended the Service Plan which proved to be an excellent choice for me. Highly recommended this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
269 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(320 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(167 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(138 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.