CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Maria P. on 09/16/21
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Tha...
(View More)
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Thank you, Maria Papa, Seven Hills.
(View Less)

By Mary G. on 09/09/21
I appreciated the honesty and thorough explanation of my problem and the solution. Work was done the same day. I was impressed they carry most replacement parts in their truck. And Carl left the spaces spotless. I recommend this company.

By Sandra V. on 08/25/21
the plumbers are courteous and do a great job.

By Rob L. on 08/25/21
Had some service done at my church. Sharon was more than helpful and Carl did a great job. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone

By Karen P. on 08/25/21
Approved Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure they did a thorough check of the areas in question, repaired the needed issue and helped with advice and referrals.

By Nonna g. on 08/10/21
Nick m did an outstanding job re my plumbing problem. He was thorough and explained my options. My plumbing problem has been resolved !! Quickly and easily. He definitely exceeded my expectations

By Sanda K. on 08/03/21
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask...
(View More)
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask for him, should I need plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Frank T. on 07/31/21
Sharon and Carl were very helpful, courteous and efficient. Based on our experience with Sharon and Carl, we would recommend Approved Plumbing to our neighbors and friends.

By Tiffany S. on 07/30/21
Jeff, Russ, and Sam were courteous and professional throughout a multi-day project to replace all of our drain lines and sewer venting. They worked late and started early in order to minimize the disruption to our home and made sure we could use our shower again be...
(View More)
Jeff, Russ, and Sam were courteous and professional throughout a multi-day project to replace all of our drain lines and sewer venting. They worked late and started early in order to minimize the disruption to our home and made sure we could use our shower again before the weekend. They have regular updates on the work, took before and after pictures, and did such a great job the inspector asked me who did the work because he never sees such clean and meticulous plumbing anymore. While we hope we won’t need much more plumbing work, if we do, we are calling these guys.
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 07/28/21
Russ F. was great to work with. He presented options for how to proceed and kept me informed throughout the process. The work was done very well and quickly. I would work with him again.

By Bob U. on 07/21/21
Approved Plumbing. They pulled multiple permits and stand behind their work. It was inspected by the county

By Carol S. on 07/13/21
We've used Approved Plumbing a few times now, and they've been excellent every time. Reliable, professional, and their work is impeccable. I feel safe having them in my house, especially because I get a photo of who will be doing the work ahead of time. The bigges...
(View More)
We've used Approved Plumbing a few times now, and they've been excellent every time. Reliable, professional, and their work is impeccable. I feel safe having them in my house, especially because I get a photo of who will be doing the work ahead of time. The biggest project we've hired them to do so far was adding plumbing and a half bath to our top floor. It was a big job, but they finished it on time, within budget, and with minimal disruption at home. We are extremely happy with their work. We especially appreciate Russ Fox. He's researched and estimated a couple of tough projects for us, and has always figured out a way to get them done efficiently and cost effectively. He's friendly, and takes pride in his work.
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 07/06/21
Carl arrived promptly, was courteous and gave great advice as he did so when he came to my condo two years ago. As it turned out, I did not need a new faucet after all. I have trusted Approved Plumbing for years and highly recommend them.

By Stephen S. on 06/29/21
I called the shop Sharon answered the phone and was professional and helpful Russ. F came out and did the main water valve repair and Mike.R helped with turning off the water I’m happy with the work done and I will keep using Approved plumbing in the future

By Dino T. on 06/23/21
I needed a cleaning/descaling of my instant-on hot water tank. I was also having a problem with the hot water being unstable, going from hot to cold every few minutes. The cleaning and diagnosis were almost double what I have ever paid and what others have paid for...
(View More)
I needed a cleaning/descaling of my instant-on hot water tank. I was also having a problem with the hot water being unstable, going from hot to cold every few minutes. The cleaning and diagnosis were almost double what I have ever paid and what others have paid for the same service. He also informed me that a valve needed to be replaced, the total for the entire job including descaling and diagnosis was close to $1200.00. Also, the cleaning fixed the hot water fluctuations and in the end, we did not need to replace the valve. By pausing and cancelling the follow-up appt I saved myself a lot of money. So in summary pricing is way too high and the diagnosed problem no longer exists. I will never call Approved Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Jillian K. on 06/15/21
First experience with Approved Plumbing Co. was great! The office responded to our initial request quickly and sent out a crew within a few hours. Nick & his assistant showed up on time, were very cordial and helped solve the issue quickly. We will be sure to use them in the future!

By Mike P. on 06/13/21
I called Approved Plumbing to have potential work done to replace two shutoff valves under my kitchen sink and to perform routine descaling of a tank-less water heater. Sharon was very helpful in setting up an appointment for me and very pleasant during the process...
(View More)
I called Approved Plumbing to have potential work done to replace two shutoff valves under my kitchen sink and to perform routine descaling of a tank-less water heater. Sharon was very helpful in setting up an appointment for me and very pleasant during the process. Carl came on time and very knowledgeable and explained my options and potential costs very clearly. Like Sharon, Carl was very pleasant and friendly. He did a great job on the work I requested and I am very satisfied with all of it. This was the best experience I have ever had with any plumbing problem or issue. I highly recommend Approved Plumbing.
(View Less)

By David L. on 06/09/21
Service was timely and excellent Thank you for the quick response.

By Brian O. on 06/01/21
Friendly, informative, professional - what more can you ask!

By Jean H. on 05/24/21
Excellent job - professional, efficient!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
281 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
197 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(143 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.