CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Mike K. on 10/20/20
Carl provided an estimate to remove a water heater

By Tony C. on 10/20/20
Mike explained exactly what needed to be done. He took time to answer all my questions and never seemed to be in a hurry to move on to his next appointment before making sure I was completely satisfied,

By Bill M. on 10/19/20
I can always count on Approved Plumbing. Very knowledgeable, professional and prompt.

By Tom K. on 10/13/20
Great service, true professional. Reasonable cost.

By doris m. on 10/13/20
Great service. Professional.

By Brian M. on 10/13/20
Please thank Russ B and John for the great work. They were polite and cleaned up thoroughly.

By Pam N. on 10/09/20
Sharon R. provided great customer service for scheduling our appointment in a timely manner. Carl C. provided great service very punctual, informative and thorough!

By Matt B. on 10/09/20
Had Russ from approved plumbing come out today to deal with a shower that was not draining. He was on time very upfront and respectful about everything going on and discovered the problem very quickly. Ended up replacing the drains and some of the pipe and trap tha...
(View More)
Had Russ from approved plumbing come out today to deal with a shower that was not draining. He was on time very upfront and respectful about everything going on and discovered the problem very quickly. Ended up replacing the drains and some of the pipe and trap that was associated with the shower. They were very corroded and clogged up. Also ended up sneaking the other pipes which will eventually need to be replaced but are okay for the time being. Just have to say that we are very happy with everyone at the business and with Russ who came out today and the work that he performed he walked my wife through every step and make sure she knew what was going on. He also explained everything to me on the phone as I was at work. I will definitely be using them in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for a great plumber.
(View Less)

By Jean H. on 10/06/20
Laura kept us in mind for an opening! Russ assessed our plumbing problem, offered solutions and did an excellent job! Confident in choosing Approved Plumbing!

By Laszlo S. on 09/30/20
t was a pleasure working with the entire team! Carl & Nick was very professional, fixed my problem quickly. Thank you

By Karen B. on 09/29/20
Russ and John did a great job with all the installations I had done. They took their time and made sure everything was done right. They went over everything with me and answered all my questions. I was very happy with the finished jobs! I will use them again!

By Mary L. on 09/29/20
Located the issue quickly, the two men worked as a team and finished the job completely. Very pleased.

By Pam N. on 09/24/20
no comment

By Lorraine & Brian B. on 09/23/20
Approved Plumbing sent Russ to review several issues we are looking at fixing, plus one we needed fixed right now. He addressed that one immediately, dealt with our dogs (which were annoying to say the least) and gave us a great rate for his work. Highly recommend to all.

By paul z. on 09/23/20
They are thorough, careful and helpful. I have used them for 25 years.

By Meg B. on 09/20/20
Due to heavy rainfall over Labor Day weekend, noticed standing water and sewage appear. Called for an appointment and was given a time and date. The guys came and investigated with a camera and snaked out all the way to the street to fix the issue. Additionally, ha...
(View More)
Due to heavy rainfall over Labor Day weekend, noticed standing water and sewage appear. Called for an appointment and was given a time and date. The guys came and investigated with a camera and snaked out all the way to the street to fix the issue. Additionally, had them apply the root product to clear out the drain. Approved Plumbing has always exceeded my expectations. I have been using them since 2008 and will continue to use them. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By jeff s. on 09/18/20
no comment

By Lori S. on 09/15/20
I'm soo happy w my kitchen sink again

By Carl B. on 09/11/20
no comment

By Dave D. on 09/10/20
Mike and his assistant John did a fantastic job fixing a recent sewer problem and did a great cleanup job before they left. Will definitely call Approved Plumbing if needed again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
257 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(298 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(216 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.