CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By David L. on 06/09/21
Service was timely and excellent Thank you for the quick response.

By Brian O. on 06/01/21
Friendly, informative, professional - what more can you ask!

By Jean H. on 05/24/21
Excellent job - professional, efficient!!

By Jeff A. on 05/18/21
Sharon has all the right answers and the right way of doing things. Russ is conscientious and a great craftsman.

By Don T. on 05/12/21
Mike and Sharon are two great people to work with.

By greg p. on 05/12/21
We were very happy with the job Nick did for us, and we will request him for any future jobs.

By Rick F. on 05/07/21
I don't like being sent to site I did not request. I do not subscribe to Facebook or any other media sites. The personnel that I dealt with starting with Sharron was the type of professional people you wish all companies would strive for. Carl was prompt at getti...
(View More)
I don't like being sent to site I did not request. I do not subscribe to Facebook or any other media sites. The personnel that I dealt with starting with Sharron was the type of professional people you wish all companies would strive for. Carl was prompt at getting me a quote back and listed everything we had discussed in my requests. Nick was able to grasp the job concept and worked as efficient as Carl in completing the job in a truly professional manner. Everything from the first phone conversation was spelled out and there were minimal questions on my part.
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 05/03/21
Russ F. arrived promptly, was courteous, efficient, proposed numerous options and gave thorough explanations. He not only solved my initial problem, but also advised me as to what I could do regarding another. He listened to me patiently and explained everything in...
(View More)
Russ F. arrived promptly, was courteous, efficient, proposed numerous options and gave thorough explanations. He not only solved my initial problem, but also advised me as to what I could do regarding another. He listened to me patiently and explained everything in terms which I could understand. I would rate him an A ! I have dealt with Approved Plumbing for years and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, they are excellent!
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 04/23/21
Fantastic job by Russ on my outdoor faucet! I love that he Explains the process every step of the way. This is the second time I've had Russ out to fix something. When I saw him pull up I knew my faucet would be running soon.

By Chris T. on 04/20/21
Simple drain repair but Nick was very professional, clean and efficient. Prompt response to my call for service as well. I will definitely be recommending Approved Plumbing!

By Brain H. on 04/19/21
Use Approved Plumbing all the time and they are great. Amazing service and always get the job done.

By Joe C. on 04/16/21
no comment

By Carl B. on 04/14/21
Great service, always completely professional, friendly experience. Many thanks!

By Donna H. on 04/14/21
Russ Fox was called to find and repair a leaking water line located under the slab portion of the house. Every possible means of locating the leak was attempted, but it was not found. Russ recommended a leak detection company be called to use electronic means of lo...
(View More)
Russ Fox was called to find and repair a leaking water line located under the slab portion of the house. Every possible means of locating the leak was attempted, but it was not found. Russ recommended a leak detection company be called to use electronic means of locating leak. Results pending investigation by that company, after which he will recommend a repair plan.
(View Less)

By Janis J. on 04/12/21
Great customer service and timely response. Fair pricing

By Patricia Y. on 04/09/21
I can’t say enough good things about their work. I had extensive work done including manifold update, ball valves, expansion tank, added new gas line for stove, AAU for kitchen, add a utility sink, and more. Russ B led the team and he is great. Russ F complemented this great team.

By Stephanie B. on 04/05/21
If I could give you 10 stars, I would. You are my only plumbing company. Luke and Nick and Sharon are just great.

By Linda K. on 04/03/21
Nick M came out the same afternoon of my call to assess some plumbing issues. He is educated, polite, explained everything clearly, and resolved the issue. This company, no matter who they send, has the best customer service. Linda K

By Rich K. on 04/02/21
no comment

By Carl B. on 03/26/21
Great service, always completely professional, friendly experience. Many thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
270 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(330 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(140 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.