CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Tom L. on 06/13/18
Jimmy is a very nice person. He was very thorough, checked everything and reported all was well. Hope we get him again.

By Jillian D. on 06/12/18
We had a new furnace and air conditioner installed. Great options, honest sales people and terrific service.

By Tom S. on 06/09/18
Jimmy V. was prompt and courteous. He was very informative about our equipment. Helped with a lot of tips and tricks to keeping our AC unit outside clean and running well in the summer. We used Apollo at our first house to replace the furnace and A/C and then again...
(View More)
Jimmy V. was prompt and courteous. He was very informative about our equipment. Helped with a lot of tips and tricks to keeping our AC unit outside clean and running well in the summer. We used Apollo at our first house to replace the furnace and A/C and then again when we replace a furnace and A/C in our current home. We have been very pleased with the professionalism of everyone we have worked with. Jimmy represents Apollo very well and was friendly and professional through out our appointment. We felt comfortable with him in our home. Thank you for the great service Jimmy V.
(View Less)

By marianne b. on 06/08/18
Chris U. called half hour before his arrival. Worked efficiently and got the job done. I only trust Apollo for hvac work. Thank you Chris!

By Rachel L. on 06/07/18
Jimmy V of Apollo Heating and Air gave me excellent and friendly service. Thanks !

By Paul H. on 06/07/18
Jimmy was fantastic in walking me what he was doing and wanting me to do over the 6 months (changing/cleaning filters)...gave me some ideas to think about with regard to allergies and my system...very professional!

By ASHLEY H. on 05/29/18
Thank you for friendly and reliable service!

By Dean A. on 05/29/18
Excellent service, on time, very knowledgeable and efficient

By Victoria V. on 05/24/18
On time and got the job done.

By Scott V. on 05/24/18
Dedicated to getting the job done right.

By Angie F. on 05/24/18
Thanks for a timely job.

By Vic M. on 05/24/18
Does a Great job!

By Tim M. on 05/24/18
Jim is awesome! Great service.

By Jenny G. on 05/24/18
Great guy. His follow thru is very professional.

By Melanie V. on 05/24/18
Fast and efficient.

By Gayle W. on 05/24/18
Honest and knows his stuff!

By Neal k. on 05/22/18
Jimmy did an excellent job. Bery knowledgeable. Courteous. Will definitely ask for him in future

By Aleandra G. on 05/22/18
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great servic...
(View More)
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great service, great company, great employees who care about the customer. Thank you Apollo for providing such a great service.
(View Less)

By Jayne T. on 05/19/18
We have used Apollo in the past with good results and are now using them on a major remodel. Jimmy V. cleaned our ductwork, did AC and Venmar checks. He was on time, very knowledable, professional and friendly. He answered all my questions clearly. I do recommend Apollo and Jimmy V.

By Leslie O. on 05/19/18
Reliable and trustworthy tech!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill B
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Pete F
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Jimmy V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Julie Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan H
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brad R
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.