CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500
By Sarah S. on 09/18/19
Very nice and helpful. Provided great recommendations

By Sarah S. on 09/17/19
Our A/C was no longer working, so my husband contacted Apollo. We were able to get an appt very fast. Juan was our HVAC technician & he was amazing! He was able to figure out the issue immediately and fixed it. He is very knowledgeable on what he does. He explained...
(View More)
Our A/C was no longer working, so my husband contacted Apollo. We were able to get an appt very fast. Juan was our HVAC technician & he was amazing! He was able to figure out the issue immediately and fixed it. He is very knowledgeable on what he does. He explained everything in great detail, which was very nice so I knew what happened. If we have any issues in the future, we’d love Juan to be our HVAC technician. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By Andrew C. on 07/30/19
Great service and attention to detail by Juan!

By John I. on 07/23/19
Juan is a top notch tech who truly cares about his customers! He is a great asset to your team Apollo! Way to go!

By Donna K. on 07/23/19
Juan J arrived at the time he said he would be here! He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing in a way I could understand. Will be calling Apollo again for my back flow check.

By KC W. on 07/23/19
I have worked at Apollo for over 5 years after working on the wholesale side of HVAC. I don't have any plans on leaving this company, the culture and the people that work here make Apollo one of the best places I have ever been.

By Bill M. on 07/13/19
your techs and professional workers are hard to beat. Good communicators, care about the value provided. The leave the home clean and things in place as found. Great technical outcome is the goal. We are always very happy with the service provided by Apollo HVAC employees.

By Bill M. on 07/12/19
Excellent workmanship Technically very strong, good worker traits, good teacher to helper and use of helper for assistance. Keeps a clean work area, has very good tools available to do the work required. Very good communicator. I am very happy to have had him do wo...
(View More)
Excellent workmanship Technically very strong, good worker traits, good teacher to helper and use of helper for assistance. Keeps a clean work area, has very good tools available to do the work required. Very good communicator. I am very happy to have had him do work at my home. Bill Mills
(View Less)

By Mitch V. on 07/09/19
Juan provided great service and went above and beyond what was expected of him. I have a very old cooling system and he did his best to keep it going, without pressuring me to immediately buy a new unit. He is a great asset to your company. I look forward to working with him again.

By Lalo R. on 06/28/19
No comment

By Tim and Mary D. on 06/28/19
We would like to have Obie assigned to our account for any further servicing needs. He was fantastic!

By Terry L. on 06/28/19
Alex was scheduled at 8am to perform our semi annual HVAC system inspection. Alex was working on the inspection when another tech.showed up.He introduced himself as Juan and said the he was the backflow inspector and that he had just stopped by to check on Alex. I ...
(View More)
Alex was scheduled at 8am to perform our semi annual HVAC system inspection. Alex was working on the inspection when another tech.showed up.He introduced himself as Juan and said the he was the backflow inspector and that he had just stopped by to check on Alex. I explained the I had just gotten off the phone with Apollo and made a appointment for 7/17. . He called the office and made arrangements with the office and preformed the inspection since he was already here and had time. Alex and Juan both acted professionally. They explained what they were doing and going to do. Then explained the reading they got and what they meant. From a customers perspective its nice to see that the techs. in the field will go the extra distance to improve customer relations. Both of these young men get two thumbs up from me.
(View Less)

By Tim and Mary D. on 06/27/19
No Comment

By Ed S. on 06/21/19
Obie is very thorough and good in communicating. I was not home when he did his last service but I am very secure that he was meticulous. We appreciate Apollo and Obie.

By Dave and Bonnie D. on 06/19/19
I have them check my back flow preventer every year. I schedule it and they take care of it, even e-mailing the results to the city after they have run their tests. Very seamless transaction.

By Doug R. on 06/14/19
Excellent service. Eric V. spent the time looking at the history and fixing the problem.

By Mary M. on 06/12/19
Eric was super efficient and provided great quality customer relations! He seemed to be very knowledgeable with the type of repair my pool heater needed. I would definitely call upon Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning in the future if I needed more repairs!

By Leanne S. on 06/12/19
I have my home heating & air unit serviced twice a year and the staff has always been very courteous from the scheduling to the work performed. I feel they have gone out of their way to help if I have had an issue and never made to feel I was a phone number, it was personal

By Shelly B. on 06/11/19
I highly recommend Apollo Heating and Air! Obie was the field technician who handled our job and he was extremely efficient, polite, professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient and thorough in explaining the issues with our unit and answering questions.

By Leanne S. on 06/10/19
The air condition was not working in high temps. Eric came and called along the way to give me an ETA, gave me his thoughts of the problem and took the coil back to have tested. He then called to inform me the condition (bad) and promised to call Sunday (had to o...
(View More)
The air condition was not working in high temps. Eric came and called along the way to give me an ETA, gave me his thoughts of the problem and took the coil back to have tested. He then called to inform me the condition (bad) and promised to call Sunday (had to order parts) to let me know he would be there Monday morning. He was professional, courteous, informative, & kind
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Obie L
1 Year
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Eric V
20 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Gina W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Juan J
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Patrick C
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
KC W
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.