CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500
By Dave and Julie S. on 04/19/19
Juan from Apollo Heating and Air provided an excellent spring service on our HVAC. He arrived exactly as scheduled, and was very professional in doing his work. On completion of the service he provided a good explanation of his findings. I would recommend him and Apollo anytime.

By Dave and Julie S. on 04/18/19
Juan of Apollo Heating and Air provided an excellent spring service of our AC. He was very courteous and is highly recommended.

By Gary and Kay S. on 04/15/19
We have a service agreement with Apollo, and have never been disappointed with their service or professionalism. They come Spring and Fall to make sure we are ready for the next season, and they have kept our equipment running long past its "expiration date".

By Jack and Lisa L. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Diana B. on 04/03/19
Apollo is amazing; they have great customer service and fantastic technicians who take the time to explain what they're doing. Our tech, Obie, was prompt, courteous, and very efficient.

By Diana B. on 03/31/19
Obie was fantastic; a great representative of a great company. Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning is proactive and responsive at the same time, and we appreciate their emphasis on quality and customer service. Obie epitomized that by his promptness, his expertis...
(View More)
Obie was fantastic; a great representative of a great company. Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning is proactive and responsive at the same time, and we appreciate their emphasis on quality and customer service. Obie epitomized that by his promptness, his expertise in servicing our cooling system, his great attitude and attention to detail, and his fantastic willingness to answer any and all questions we had.
(View Less)

By Gerald & Maureen R. on 03/11/19
Service was great and Obie explained clearly what the heat pump problem was.

By Vicki G. on 02/16/19
Obie was prompt, professional and went out of his way to get our furnace fixed when it was 7 degrees outside, even working overtime. He was able to locate the needed part locally and went to pick it up. He was respectful to us and of our home, cleaning up before h...
(View More)
Obie was prompt, professional and went out of his way to get our furnace fixed when it was 7 degrees outside, even working overtime. He was able to locate the needed part locally and went to pick it up. He was respectful to us and of our home, cleaning up before he left. We could not give higher praise to Obie and will request him for any future HVAC work at our home.
(View Less)

By Aaron H. on 02/16/19
100% satisfied customer.

By Hubert anthony S. on 02/06/19
Apollo was quick to send out a tech to see what the problem was. Eric was a great help for getting my system working as it should and showing me ways to deal with possible issues in the future. Thank you

By Mitch R. on 01/31/19
Eric was awesome very smart courteous and clean highly recommend Eric and the Apollo team

By Rosemary K. on 12/29/18
Michael was very courteous and clear with all of his instructions. It was a pleasure to have him here. Thank you!

By Rosemary K. on 12/28/18
Michael was very polite, cleaned up and answered all of my issues. I highly recommend him and congratulate Apollo for having such a good employee.

By Don H. on 12/21/18
Obie's a good guy, knowledgeable and efficient. Apollo's management isn't very good for their word, but the service people have been dependable..

By Sharon K. on 12/21/18
Michael was very helpful to find the parts to fix our fire place. He is a very good employee as a owner of my own business I would definitely give him a top rating. I hope Apollo knows what a good employee they have. He went the extra mile for us. Thank you Michal!

By Don B. on 11/23/18
Excellent every time above average

By Craig H. on 11/20/18
Apollo Heating & Air just completed our residential fall heat pump service & maintenance. Obie is our Service Tech. that Apollo dispatches. I am retired now, and with 50 years in the HVAC customer service industry, I am here to say that Obie is a top notch repres...
(View More)
Apollo Heating & Air just completed our residential fall heat pump service & maintenance. Obie is our Service Tech. that Apollo dispatches. I am retired now, and with 50 years in the HVAC customer service industry, I am here to say that Obie is a top notch representative of Apollo ! He is very knowledgeable and super polite ! His HVAC career will be a great success. You ROCK Obie. Craig H.
(View Less)

By Jeff L. on 11/15/18
Great people, great company, great service - Eric is awesome

By Marty R. on 11/13/18
Eric is quick and professional. He understands HVAC and it was obvious that he knows troubleshooting as well. I couldn't be happier with the service. I called Apollo at 8-9 am, and described my heating problem, even though they were booked solid until 5pm, they ...
(View More)
Eric is quick and professional. He understands HVAC and it was obvious that he knows troubleshooting as well. I couldn't be happier with the service. I called Apollo at 8-9 am, and described my heating problem, even though they were booked solid until 5pm, they worked very hard to squeeze me in at noon. My house was 58 degrees when I called for service. Thank you for saving my family from the cold.
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 11/09/18
Juan J. is not only a skilled HVAC technician, but he is also very personable and cares about giving his customers great service. He works hard to keep my HVAC system running efficiently and reliably, as well as diagnosing and fixing a problem. However, he doesn'...
(View More)
Juan J. is not only a skilled HVAC technician, but he is also very personable and cares about giving his customers great service. He works hard to keep my HVAC system running efficiently and reliably, as well as diagnosing and fixing a problem. However, he doesn't push the customer to replace a part unless he considers it to be urgent. Juan is great to work with!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Obie L
1 Year
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Eric V
20 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Gina W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Patrick C
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
KC W
11 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Juan J
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.