CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500
By Doug R. on 06/14/19
Excellent service. Eric V. spent the time looking at the history and fixing the problem.

By Mary M. on 06/12/19
Eric was super efficient and provided great quality customer relations! He seemed to be very knowledgeable with the type of repair my pool heater needed. I would definitely call upon Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning in the future if I needed more repairs!

By Leanne S. on 06/12/19
I have my home heating & air unit serviced twice a year and the staff has always been very courteous from the scheduling to the work performed. I feel they have gone out of their way to help if I have had an issue and never made to feel I was a phone number, it was personal

By Leanne S. on 06/10/19
The air condition was not working in high temps. Eric came and called along the way to give me an ETA, gave me his thoughts of the problem and took the coil back to have tested. He then called to inform me the condition (bad) and promised to call Sunday (had to o...
(View More)
The air condition was not working in high temps. Eric came and called along the way to give me an ETA, gave me his thoughts of the problem and took the coil back to have tested. He then called to inform me the condition (bad) and promised to call Sunday (had to order parts) to let me know he would be there Monday morning. He was professional, courteous, informative, & kind
(View Less)

By Craig H. on 06/02/19
Juan did a terrific job. He went over the system thoroughly and explained what he had found. Mentioned that my capacitor was within their set of limits, but mentioned that it will probable need to be replace at some point. Made a note on capacitor so that the next...
(View More)
Juan did a terrific job. He went over the system thoroughly and explained what he had found. Mentioned that my capacitor was within their set of limits, but mentioned that it will probable need to be replace at some point. Made a note on capacitor so that the next tech could check if any change for the worse. Let me know the price of the part and how I would only be charged for the price of the part when needed to be replaced. The appointment was easy to make, they called back to verify the day before, and the tech was actually early and spent quite a bit of time on my unit. Thanks Apollo
(View Less)

By Jane G. on 05/31/19
Ruben was prompt and courteous, clearly experienced and well trained. Great service.

By Arvid L. on 05/30/19
Eric was very polite and efficient. He completed the installation quickly and we are very pleased!

By David S. on 05/30/19
Juan from Apollo Heating and Air provided excellent service to our AC equipment. I would recommended him to anyone needing HVAC work.

By David S. on 05/30/19
Juan from Apollo provided excellent service as usual. He arrived ontime and efficiently performed his work. On completion he fully explained what had been done. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone needing HVAC service.

By Micheal and Charla S. on 05/29/19
Eric has been our service technician since, well a long time ago, let's leave it at that. He has been able to keep the dragon in the crawl space running and ready to breath fire or ice whenever the need arises. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Tha...
(View More)
Eric has been our service technician since, well a long time ago, let's leave it at that. He has been able to keep the dragon in the crawl space running and ready to breath fire or ice whenever the need arises. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thanks, we will see you in six months for the winter tune.
(View Less)

By Sean H. on 05/20/19
The service guys were great. They were on time, and friendly, and I trust they did great work. The problem I had was with Apollo's scheduling department. My service required parts order and replacement, and the scheduler was not willing to schedule the install unti...
(View More)
The service guys were great. They were on time, and friendly, and I trust they did great work. The problem I had was with Apollo's scheduling department. My service required parts order and replacement, and the scheduler was not willing to schedule the install until after the parts arrived. This resulted in no AC for just short of a month. If the scheduler had done their job, this would have been a third of that time. I am happy with the work performed, but I am hesitant to have them do work for me in the future because of their bad scheduling practices.
(View Less)

By John D. on 05/17/19
Juan effectively diagnosed and repaired our HVAC system. He demonstrated excellent technical and communication skills. He is very personable and customer oriented ... In short, a true proffesonal!

By Stephen G. on 05/09/19
Obie is an excellent technician. He was on time, polite, knowledgable. It is nice to have the same person come by to take care of our HVAC.

By Peggy on 05/06/19
Juan did an excellent job on my system. He was kind, considerate, and thorough. Thank you for your kind service.

By ANTOINETTE A. on 05/03/19
Juan did an efficient and thorough check of my HVAC. I am ready for summer

By Richard and Barbara E. on 05/02/19
Obie has been doing routine maintenance at our home for a while. Couldn’t be more polite, on time and efficient. A 10 for sure

By Roberta T. on 05/02/19
Obie was professional and completed the maintenance of the unit in a timely manner. He was polite and courteous. Would highly recommend him.

By Rick at Pasco M. on 05/01/19
Tech that checked our backflow was professional, friendly, and communicated well.

By Bob & Ruth S. on 04/30/19
Juan did a great job for us, testing our heat pump, furnace and also our back flow. I would highly recommend him. He was fast, efficient , and though.

By Howard L. S. on 04/28/19
5 star
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Obie L
1 Year
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Eric V
20 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Gina W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Juan J
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Patrick C
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
KC W
11 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.