CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500
By Justin on 08/18/18
I was very happy with the service! My technician diagnosed a costly ventilation issue and repaired it quickly and efficiently.

By Justin on 08/17/18
I was really pleased with Eric and the Apollo team. They came out performed service and even found a disconnected duct line. That fix alone will make my home system operate much more efficiently. Great job and great friendly service!

By Bill M. on 08/14/18
Eric VanAlstine Excellent tech great communication capability, very good 1st impression god explanations to a retired engineering manager. I liked his approach to the issue at hand and recommendations for future upgrades

By Dan K. on 08/12/18
Excellent customer service, did not try to sell me extra stuff. Very friendly and knowledgable!

By Pat R. on 08/12/18
professional and efficient. friendly and kept us informed of what was going on. We were very happy and pleased with the whole process.

By Sallie T. on 08/07/18
Patrick was very personable. He really knew what he was doing and took time if I had questions. Great company and great people

By Sallie T. on 08/07/18
Apollo has provided provided preventive maintenance for us for years. It was finally time for a new system Patrick was our service pro. Patrick provided excellent service and such a nice job on our install. Amazing customer service and professional. Thank you P...
(View More)
Apollo has provided provided preventive maintenance for us for years. It was finally time for a new system Patrick was our service pro. Patrick provided excellent service and such a nice job on our install. Amazing customer service and professional. Thank you Patrick and Tim for getting us back into cool. Thank you Apollo Nice job!
(View Less)

By TIm on 08/07/18
Had a system installed and the whole team was awesome to work with! KC gave me a few options to choose from and had a great attitude and answered all questions that I had for him.

By Ken N. on 08/07/18
This technician obviously was very knowledgeable and had the problem identified and fixed in short order. With this event and previous experiences he comes highly recommended. Great experience with a top notch tech...Thanks!

By William B. on 08/06/18
Juan is excellent. Explained operation of system and provided options (when available). Does not work on commission. I was glad that Juan informed me of other services offered by Apollo such as fireplace cleaning. We discussed the life of various system components ...
(View More)
Juan is excellent. Explained operation of system and provided options (when available). Does not work on commission. I was glad that Juan informed me of other services offered by Apollo such as fireplace cleaning. We discussed the life of various system components and when they might need replaced.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 08/03/18
Gary Lehrman did a great job fixing our AC, was fast friendly and extremely informative.

By Averie I. on 08/03/18
Eric made this stressful experience very pleasant.

By Kyle J. on 08/02/18
Apollo and Jason were fantastic. We were looking to upgrade into a "smart" home, and not only did they help us find the right product for our system, they executed on flawless installation and customer help. We now getting better heat/air efficiency by managing ...
(View More)
Apollo and Jason were fantastic. We were looking to upgrade into a "smart" home, and not only did they help us find the right product for our system, they executed on flawless installation and customer help. We now getting better heat/air efficiency by managing our home temperature from anywhere! Not to mention the "cool" factor... pun intended.
(View Less)

By Ryan B. on 08/01/18
I'm more than pleased with the work and professionalism from all the Apollo members involved with my recent system change. KC worked with my schedule and presented me with options and ran me through the ins and outs of each, making it much easier to come to a decis...
(View More)
I'm more than pleased with the work and professionalism from all the Apollo members involved with my recent system change. KC worked with my schedule and presented me with options and ran me through the ins and outs of each, making it much easier to come to a decision. I will surely recommend him and Apollo to anyone needing HVAC work on the future.
(View Less)

By Madalyn J. on 07/31/18
Patrick C. and KC W. were great!

By Madalyn J. on 07/31/18
Patrick was very easy to work with, answered all my questions and finished the job in a timely fashion.

By Madalyn J. on 07/31/18
Patrick C. and KC W. were great!

By Mike d. on 07/31/18
Eric was great. He was very professional and quickly diagnosed my ac problem on one of the hottest days of the year. I asked him to get me a quote from Apollo for a replacement system largely due to his effort. Thx again Eric Mike Durst

By Jimbo J. on 07/31/18
Great! KC is a dang genius and treats his customers like gold!

By Jim J. on 07/31/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Obie L
1 Year
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Eric V
20 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Gina W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cruz G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Patrick C
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
KC W
11 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.