CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500
By Latoya T. on 06/19/18
Our technician provided above and beyond service which was appreciated. Was on time, very friendly and professional. Explained and answered all our questions. Will highly recommend Apollo Heating & Air to family, friends, neighbors, etc. great service!

By Sabrina S. on 06/18/18
Gary Lehrman serviced and checked why my AC was not functioning. He was efficient and thorough; it was up and running before he left. I appreciated that he explained everything in detail. His customer service was top notch!!

By Ken & Betty T. on 06/17/18
Very good job.

By Jim J. on 06/15/18
Patrick was very professional and very skilled at his job! Can’t wait to have him do another job for me.

By Gene & Ruby T. on 06/15/18
This young man was very courteous and friendly. Would have him work on our Heating and Air again when needed. He seems to enjoy his work. Hard to find people like that.

By Latoya T. on 06/15/18
Our technician Steve B. was very pleasant to work with and very professional and friendly. Great service above and beyond. Explained things thoroughly and gave good advice and tips. Was on time and finished work before the scheduled time. Answered all our questions...
(View More)
Our technician Steve B. was very pleasant to work with and very professional and friendly. Great service above and beyond. Explained things thoroughly and gave good advice and tips. Was on time and finished work before the scheduled time. Answered all our questions. Highly recommended!!! And will definitely do business again with Apollo Heating & Air with request to have Steve as our technician. Would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you
(View Less)

By Nadine W. on 06/13/18
Very professional, efficient, did a very thorough job and repaired a leak that could have caused water damage. Thank you!

By David F. on 06/12/18
Excellent, personable service. Recommend unreservedly, Apollo clearly focuses on customer experience and it shows.

By carrie m. on 06/06/18
Gina, is very great to work with, always knowledgeable and very helpful. I feel like I have seen her somewhere before, but I don't think we have met in person.

By Kim S. on 06/05/18
Gina was so helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to get me all the information I needed to make the best decision possible for myself. She took care of me through the entire process. Thank you Gina!

By Amy B. on 06/05/18
ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!! She goes above and beyond to take care of the customer!! :)

By Nannette K. on 05/31/18
What a personable young man, very conscientious and very professional.Apollo should be proud to have such a good worker! Obie L. Rocks!!!

By Ben R. on 05/31/18
Technician arrived the same day we called. Miguel was very knowledgeable. Diagnosed our problem quickly and gave us options for repair. Great service

By Greg on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Victoria K. on 05/29/18
Obie was a pleasure to do business on both jobs. He has expertise in his field. I am confident in his advice.

By John W. on 05/28/18
he was concerned, well informed and likable. I would recommend him to anyone, anywhere, for HVAC problems.

By Diana D. on 05/27/18
Very thorough and informative. We always request Eric because we know everything will be taken care of that needs serviced on our heating and air conditioning unit. Eric is always pleasant and professional.

By Larry & Carola C. on 05/24/18
Obie was great. Quick helpful knowledgeable and friendly.

By Joan on 05/24/18
bie was our service person. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the repairis that were necessary for the air conditioning unit. Thank you Apollo Heating and Air.

By Bill B. on 05/24/18
Very happy I chose Apollo. Units are working excellent. Big thanks to the crew who sold and installed my new heat pump and furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Obie L
1 Year
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Eric V
20 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Gina W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cruz G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Patrick C
8 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
KC W
11 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.