CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 280-0997
By Jennifer B. on 10/08/19
Great work! John explained everything as he was doing it and the end result was great!

By John f. on 08/22/19
Took the time to troubleshoot my problem. Worked quickly and always friendly. Also did great work on can light installation last year.

By mary ellen s. on 08/14/19
Eric was not only early to his appointment but dispatched his work in 15 minutes and in an easy, professional way. Great experience.

By John on 08/14/19
Took the time to troubleshoot my problem. Worked quickly and always friendly. Also did great work on can light installation last year.

By Sean M. on 08/14/19
Great work by these guys. Minimal disruption! Highly recommended!

By Melody M. on 08/05/19
Eric knows what he is doing. He responds to your request quickly and gets the job done with ease. I have used him to move lighting and electrical outlets. John also helped at second visit and was very efficient. Thank you both. I highly recommend either of you,

By Harriet on 07/02/19
Eric did a great job, called him on sunday,and he was at our house on Tuesday. He called to lets us know when he would arrive. He was a life saver. I highly recommend him.

By Harriet on 07/02/19
Eric did a great job, called him on sunday,and he was at our house on Tuesday. He called to lets us know when he would arrive. He was a life saver. I highly recommend him.

By Cyndi S. on 06/13/19
Eric was able to give me a same day appointment, thoroughly explained the issue, and fixed it quickly. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

By Destiny W. on 05/30/19
I will be calling them every time I need help!! Plugged in a small floor fan and it knocked out power to 4 outlets, one of them being my fridge! Out of the 4 companies I called, Anytime Electric was the only one that cared about my situation and was able to squeeze...
(View More)
I will be calling them every time I need help!! Plugged in a small floor fan and it knocked out power to 4 outlets, one of them being my fridge! Out of the 4 companies I called, Anytime Electric was the only one that cared about my situation and was able to squeeze me in. He diagnosed and fixed the issue in less then 20 minutes. Thank you so much, Anytime Electric!!
(View Less)

By Caleb S. on 05/24/19
Eric did great work! Explained any issues he ran into and fixed the problems quickly. I highly recommend Anytime Electric!

By AMY T. on 04/15/19
Eric and Kerry were prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Eric answered all of my questions and set my mind at ease. They did a great job on my project and I will definitely call to have them do future projects.

By Debra S. on 04/11/19
I called to have a ceiling fan replaced late Wednesday night and Eric was there the next morning. Great service!!!!

By Stephanie K. on 01/08/19
Eric came over on time and happily to address my fan not working. Turns out it has different settings ‍♀️ ‍♀️ ‍♀️ ‍♀️ ‍♀️ He was kind about competing out for no reason and didn’t even charge for the trip. Great experi...
(View More)
Eric came over on time and happily to address my fan not working. Turns out it has different settings ‍♀️ ‍♀️ ‍♀️ ‍♀️ ‍♀️ He was kind about competing out for no reason and didn’t even charge for the trip. Great experience! So sorry Eric to waste you time! I will be calling if we need anything else in the future. You guys rock!
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 01/02/19
I called Anytime Electric on a Saturday and spoke with the owner Eric. We scheduled a service call for Wednesday and Eric kept me updated on his arrival status throughout the morning. He came and resolved our issue within an hour in a very professional manner. I...
(View More)
I called Anytime Electric on a Saturday and spoke with the owner Eric. We scheduled a service call for Wednesday and Eric kept me updated on his arrival status throughout the morning. He came and resolved our issue within an hour in a very professional manner. I would recommend Anytime Electric to anyone for their electric needs. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Christine L. on 12/22/18
Hands down the most knowledgeable and professional group. **** walked me through all the steps and issues to be fixed. Can’t give enough kudos to the help and the work that was done. I would call them again without hesitation and would recommend to anyone.

By Cara M. on 12/12/18
Arrived quickly and fixed my electrical issue professionally.

By Betsy S. on 12/11/18
Eric did a great job and reasonably priced. Came right on time too. Highly recommended!

By Daniel on 12/03/18
Eric from Anytime Electric did an outstanding job with the electrical issues we had at our house. He was very courteous and professional throughout the visit and I will definitely be using this company again in the near future. It’s always nice to have a qualit...
(View More)
Eric from Anytime Electric did an outstanding job with the electrical issues we had at our house. He was very courteous and professional throughout the visit and I will definitely be using this company again in the near future. It’s always nice to have a quality and trustworthy person for important work around the house. I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Jennifer N. on 10/30/18
I would highly recommend Anytime Electric to my friends and family. Eric was friendly and professional and I will not hesitate to call them again for any needs we may have in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 280-0997

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John A
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Eric U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(136 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anytime Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 280-0997

Customer service is always a top priority at Anytime Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.