CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
By Mary T. on 05/07/19
AJ and Scott are so professional and good at what they do - they fixed a faucet that nobody else ever managed to fix - thank you!! Highly recommend the two employees more

By garrett w. on 11/08/18
Just had a hot water heater installed by AJR and his helper CT. They were quick (a little over 2 hours) neat, and fairly quiet doing the job. Even my cat Buddy didn't complain. 5 stars

By Maggie on 10/16/18
Joe and Estock arrived on time, courteous, professional, took the time to review with me the work that was done (new toilet and angle stop valve). They hauled old toilet and install new. Highly recommend them. Thank you.

By Mike C. on 10/01/18
AJ and CT were awesome in unclogging a stubborn drain that required 50 feet of snake, and a lot of skill to resolve. I had a another company out for this job twice in the past few weeks, and they couldn't get it done. Despite being "under warranty" with this compan...
(View More)
AJ and CT were awesome in unclogging a stubborn drain that required 50 feet of snake, and a lot of skill to resolve. I had a another company out for this job twice in the past few weeks, and they couldn't get it done. Despite being "under warranty" with this company (Gold Medal), I decided to go another way, and I'm glad that I did. AJ and CT spent 3 hours exploring a number of different options, and ultimately unclogged the drain. They were tenacious, very skilled and entirely professional and courteous. I should have my head examined for not calling Anthony's Plumbing, Heating and Air, Inc. in the first place. Won't make that mistake again.
(View Less)

By Maria Q. on 09/02/18
AJ was extremely helpful and helped fix our issue for a very reasonable price, we will definitely use your services again!

By rob g. on 07/04/18
very knowledgeable and friendly service rep.

By Lou Plesnik on 04/07/18
This was an emergency call because my hot water heater blew out and flooded the basement overnight. They were able to get to the house within a half of an hour from the time I called. Joe and his assistant did a great job installing the hot water heater, left the work area clean.

By Brian K. P. on 04/03/18
I had a hot water heater installed. Great work. Efficient,clean,well knowledgeable. I had just about everyone from the team at one time or another. Great company. Thank you again.

By Brian K. Patrick on 04/02/18
Had A Hot Water heater installed. Very nice crew. Had just about everyone at the company come to the house at one time or another. Very efficient and thorough. Nice quality work

By Lorraine B. on 03/07/18
AJ and Anthony's did a fantastic job of quickly replacing my very old toilet. He was very nice, and knowledgeable. The work was also done in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services!

By Nancy J. on 02/23/18
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking...
(View More)
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking. Had it replaced next day. Avoiding water flooding the basement, no mess, up and running good for another 10 -14 years! #bestservice
(View Less)

By Nancy J. on 02/23/18
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking...
(View More)
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking. Had it replaced next day. Avoiding water flooding the basement, no mess, up and running good for another 10 -14 years! #bestservice
(View Less)

By Joel k. on 02/02/18
very courteous and efficient

By Janell C. on 02/01/18
Excellent service! My house was flooded and they came to repair the pipe and also investigate any other sources of leaking. I appreciate their professionalism and excellent service during this difficult time.

By Kathy G. on 01/29/18
Excellent service, on time & very polite thought I would need new disposal, but it was just jammed!

By James S. on 01/27/18
Improvises well when the situation calls for it.

By Ron P. on 01/24/18
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficie...
(View More)
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficient job cleaning up very nicely after doing the work. We will certainly call this company for plumbing problems in the future.
(View Less)

By Daryll Fickling on 01/12/18
Very professional and helpful young man. Diagnosed the problem right way and fixed the issue. Also helped me with the questions I had.

By Sam S. on 12/28/17
AJ was on time, courteous and got the work done in a short amount of time. I will ask for him by name again next I need their services. Great work.

By Michael F. on 12/19/17
AJ is yet another one of the top notch guys from Anthony's Always professional, care a lot about their work and do a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Anthony's
Rating:
15 total reviews!
AJ R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Joseph D
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Justin H
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Gary L
Customer Service Rep.
40 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Customer service is always a top priority at Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
Joseph D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 12 total reviews
12 total reviews
I've been in this industry for 15 years and everyday I'm learning something new. I like to fish and watch football.
By Maggie on 10/16/18
Joe and Estock arrived on time, courteous, professional, took the time to review with me the work that was done (new toilet and angle stop valve). They hauled old toilet and install new. Highly recommend them. Thank you.

By Lou Plesnik on 04/07/18
This was an emergency call because my hot water heater blew out and flooded the basement overnight. They were able to get to the house within a half of an hour from the time I called. Joe and his assistant did a great job installing the hot water heater, left the work area clean.

By Darryl K. on 12/16/17
Our family has used Anthony's Plumbing for years and they have consistently delivered top notch service and quality troubleshooting and installation of every issue that they have encountered. Fair prices and quick convenient appointments only sweeten the deal.We ca...
(View More)
Our family has used Anthony's Plumbing for years and they have consistently delivered top notch service and quality troubleshooting and installation of every issue that they have encountered. Fair prices and quick convenient appointments only sweeten the deal.We can't recommend them more highly.
(View Less)

By M. T. on 07/12/17
Joe fixed my air conditioner. He was very thorough and efficient. He kept me updated while he was trouble shooting the cause of the problem. In addition, he was very accommodating to my schedule. I am a very satisfied customer who will always call Anthony's for...
(View More)
Joe fixed my air conditioner. He was very thorough and efficient. He kept me updated while he was trouble shooting the cause of the problem. In addition, he was very accommodating to my schedule. I am a very satisfied customer who will always call Anthony's for all of my heating and A/C servicing needs.
(View Less)

By Dipen J. on 04/28/17
I used them few times now for HVAC and plumbing. They are reasonable and are always on time. Technicians are very knowledgable and honest. I would def recommend this company.

By Marissa F. on 04/17/17
I have trusted Anthony's for years. Even though the price is sometimes higher than I would expect, I pay because I trust that the work that they have done is excellent, as was the friendly and polite manner in which they do their work. Joe and Victor did a great jo...
(View More)
I have trusted Anthony's for years. Even though the price is sometimes higher than I would expect, I pay because I trust that the work that they have done is excellent, as was the friendly and polite manner in which they do their work. Joe and Victor did a great job and I would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Shirley S. on 04/13/17
The technicians are polite, clean cut and professional at all times.!

By Greg Beres on 04/13/17
Joe D. was very professional and a nice guy . Highly recommended

By ann m. on 04/12/17
very pleased with professionalism and friendliness of Justin, who did the installation.

By Dr. Scott Whitener on 04/03/17
We had another basement flood and called Anthony's to restart the water heater. Joe D. came first thing in the morning and successfully restarted it. Anthony's is going to put in a sump pump as soon as the water table recedes. Anthony's had always met all our plumb...
(View More)
We had another basement flood and called Anthony's to restart the water heater. Joe D. came first thing in the morning and successfully restarted it. Anthony's is going to put in a sump pump as soon as the water table recedes. Anthony's had always met all our plumbing needs with professional excellence and courtesy. And they come quickly when you need them.
(View Less)

By South Bound B. on 03/26/17
Timely and professional service. Great job replacing our water heater.

By Ken S. on 01/08/17
Did a very good repair job replacing the circulating pump on my hot water heating system and were professional and honest right thru the completion of the installation...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.