CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
By Mary T. on 05/07/19
AJ and Scott are so professional and good at what they do - they fixed a faucet that nobody else ever managed to fix - thank you!! Highly recommend the two employees more

By garrett w. on 11/08/18
Just had a hot water heater installed by AJR and his helper CT. They were quick (a little over 2 hours) neat, and fairly quiet doing the job. Even my cat Buddy didn't complain. 5 stars

By Maggie on 10/16/18
Joe and Estock arrived on time, courteous, professional, took the time to review with me the work that was done (new toilet and angle stop valve). They hauled old toilet and install new. Highly recommend them. Thank you.

By Mike C. on 10/01/18
AJ and CT were awesome in unclogging a stubborn drain that required 50 feet of snake, and a lot of skill to resolve. I had a another company out for this job twice in the past few weeks, and they couldn't get it done. Despite being "under warranty" with this compan...
(View More)
AJ and CT were awesome in unclogging a stubborn drain that required 50 feet of snake, and a lot of skill to resolve. I had a another company out for this job twice in the past few weeks, and they couldn't get it done. Despite being "under warranty" with this company (Gold Medal), I decided to go another way, and I'm glad that I did. AJ and CT spent 3 hours exploring a number of different options, and ultimately unclogged the drain. They were tenacious, very skilled and entirely professional and courteous. I should have my head examined for not calling Anthony's Plumbing, Heating and Air, Inc. in the first place. Won't make that mistake again.
(View Less)

By Maria Q. on 09/02/18
AJ was extremely helpful and helped fix our issue for a very reasonable price, we will definitely use your services again!

By rob g. on 07/04/18
very knowledgeable and friendly service rep.

By Lou Plesnik on 04/07/18
This was an emergency call because my hot water heater blew out and flooded the basement overnight. They were able to get to the house within a half of an hour from the time I called. Joe and his assistant did a great job installing the hot water heater, left the work area clean.

By Brian K. P. on 04/03/18
I had a hot water heater installed. Great work. Efficient,clean,well knowledgeable. I had just about everyone from the team at one time or another. Great company. Thank you again.

By Brian K. Patrick on 04/02/18
Had A Hot Water heater installed. Very nice crew. Had just about everyone at the company come to the house at one time or another. Very efficient and thorough. Nice quality work

By Lorraine B. on 03/07/18
AJ and Anthony's did a fantastic job of quickly replacing my very old toilet. He was very nice, and knowledgeable. The work was also done in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services!

By Nancy J. on 02/23/18
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking...
(View More)
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking. Had it replaced next day. Avoiding water flooding the basement, no mess, up and running good for another 10 -14 years! #bestservice
(View Less)

By Nancy J. on 02/23/18
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking...
(View More)
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking. Had it replaced next day. Avoiding water flooding the basement, no mess, up and running good for another 10 -14 years! #bestservice
(View Less)

By Joel k. on 02/02/18
very courteous and efficient

By Janell C. on 02/01/18
Excellent service! My house was flooded and they came to repair the pipe and also investigate any other sources of leaking. I appreciate their professionalism and excellent service during this difficult time.

By Kathy G. on 01/29/18
Excellent service, on time & very polite thought I would need new disposal, but it was just jammed!

By James S. on 01/27/18
Improvises well when the situation calls for it.

By Ron P. on 01/24/18
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficie...
(View More)
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficient job cleaning up very nicely after doing the work. We will certainly call this company for plumbing problems in the future.
(View Less)

By Daryll Fickling on 01/12/18
Very professional and helpful young man. Diagnosed the problem right way and fixed the issue. Also helped me with the questions I had.

By Sam S. on 12/28/17
AJ was on time, courteous and got the work done in a short amount of time. I will ask for him by name again next I need their services. Great work.

By Michael F. on 12/19/17
AJ is yet another one of the top notch guys from Anthony's Always professional, care a lot about their work and do a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Anthony's
Rating:
15 total reviews!
AJ R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Joseph D
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Justin H
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Gary L
Customer Service Rep.
40 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Customer service is always a top priority at Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
Gary L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 4 total reviews
4 total reviews
Born and raised in Lancaster PA, joined the military out of high school. Spent a good portion of my life up in Maine and down in Texas then moved to NJ. Plumbing and Heating have been with me most of my adult life, well over 40 years of experience. I'm an avid philly sports fan.
By Marianne G. on 08/17/17
Recommend this company. Reliable, honest, prompt, clean and reasonable. Gary and Victor were great!

By Jennifer R. on 08/03/17
I had two bathroom faucets that were old and needed to be replaced. Gary was wonderful; he took time ON HIS WEEKEND to find reliable faucets to order for the bathroom and installed them the next week. He explained the process clearly and answered all my questions...
(View More)
I had two bathroom faucets that were old and needed to be replaced. Gary was wonderful; he took time ON HIS WEEKEND to find reliable faucets to order for the bathroom and installed them the next week. He explained the process clearly and answered all my questions. Anthony's Plumbing has also done work for my condo association (at another property I own) and everyone that I have interacted with has always been friendly, patient, and efficient. Plumbing work is costly, so I am grateful that this company does such great work!
(View Less)

By James S. on 03/25/17
They're on time; they're quick; the job gets done before you know it. Gary was honest, efficient, friendly; he knew what to do, and did it, without so much as leaving any mess. The discount was something nice, which I didn't expect. I love these guys.

By John on 03/23/17
Have had Gary over a couple of times and he has always been very pleasant and professional and explained the problem and solution extremely well. My wife and I will always use Anthony's for any future work needed and will ask for Gary.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.