CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
By Lou Plesnik on 04/07/18
This was an emergency call because my hot water heater blew out and flooded the basement overnight. They were able to get to the house within a half of an hour from the time I called. Joe and his assistant did a great job installing the hot water heater, left the work area clean.

By Brian K. P. on 04/03/18
I had a hot water heater installed. Great work. Efficient,clean,well knowledgeable. I had just about everyone from the team at one time or another. Great company. Thank you again.

By Brian K. Patrick on 04/02/18
Had A Hot Water heater installed. Very nice crew. Had just about everyone at the company come to the house at one time or another. Very efficient and thorough. Nice quality work

By Lorraine B. on 03/07/18
AJ and Anthony's did a fantastic job of quickly replacing my very old toilet. He was very nice, and knowledgeable. The work was also done in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services!

By Nancy J. on 02/23/18
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking...
(View More)
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking. Had it replaced next day. Avoiding water flooding the basement, no mess, up and running good for another 10 -14 years! #bestservice
(View Less)

By Nancy J. on 02/23/18
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking...
(View More)
Anthony's Plumbing is a excellent company to work with. From the first call, great service. If it's emergency, they work to remedy SAME DAY! and ASAP! AJR came to remedy a problem with the furnace, did that quickly and noticed the tank of the water heat was leaking. Had it replaced next day. Avoiding water flooding the basement, no mess, up and running good for another 10 -14 years! #bestservice
(View Less)

By Joel k. on 02/02/18
very courteous and efficient

By Janell C. on 02/01/18
Excellent service! My house was flooded and they came to repair the pipe and also investigate any other sources of leaking. I appreciate their professionalism and excellent service during this difficult time.

By Kathy G. on 01/29/18
Excellent service, on time & very polite thought I would need new disposal, but it was just jammed!

By James S. on 01/27/18
Improvises well when the situation calls for it.

By Ron P. on 01/24/18
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficie...
(View More)
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficient job cleaning up very nicely after doing the work. We will certainly call this company for plumbing problems in the future.
(View Less)

By Daryll Fickling on 01/12/18
Very professional and helpful young man. Diagnosed the problem right way and fixed the issue. Also helped me with the questions I had.

By Sam S. on 12/28/17
AJ was on time, courteous and got the work done in a short amount of time. I will ask for him by name again next I need their services. Great work.

By Michael F. on 12/19/17
AJ is yet another one of the top notch guys from Anthony's Always professional, care a lot about their work and do a great job.

By Jasonn Denard on 12/16/17
The service was superb!

By Darryl K. on 12/16/17
Our family has used Anthony's Plumbing for years and they have consistently delivered top notch service and quality troubleshooting and installation of every issue that they have encountered. Fair prices and quick convenient appointments only sweeten the deal.We ca...
(View More)
Our family has used Anthony's Plumbing for years and they have consistently delivered top notch service and quality troubleshooting and installation of every issue that they have encountered. Fair prices and quick convenient appointments only sweeten the deal.We can't recommend them more highly.
(View Less)

By Debra Howarth and Adrienne M. on 11/21/17
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once I find a technician that I like and trust, I usually request the...
(View More)
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once I find a technician that I like and trust, I usually request them for everything. I even asked him if he would do a startup on the A/C in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Monica V. on 11/08/17
AJ R lit my furnace and replaced my faucet in a timely manner and was very pleasant and professional. This is my third time using Anthony's and all is well

By Rachel Ryan on 10/07/17
AJ was extremely fast and efficient. Repairs and upgrades were properly completed.

By Sara D. on 09/27/17
Very pleased with the quick and efficient service; will absolutely call this company again if I need service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Anthony's
Rating:
15 total reviews!
AJ R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jonathan H
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Joseph D
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Justin H
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Gary L
Customer Service Rep.
40 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Customer service is always a top priority at Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.