CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
By Darlene H. on 04/16/17
I called for service on my toilet. Martha responded right away. She knew I was a past customer and was able to have Jonathan come out the same day. He was very professional and efficient. The situation was resolved in 45 minutes. We have used them on major projects...
(View More)
I called for service on my toilet. Martha responded right away. She knew I was a past customer and was able to have Jonathan come out the same day. He was very professional and efficient. The situation was resolved in 45 minutes. We have used them on major projects and have always been very pleased. I would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By doug b. on 04/15/17
Erick Munoz is outstanding, he has exceeded our expectations every time! He and Anthony's are our go-to for all plumbing needs.

By Lorraine F. on 04/15/17
Jonathan was very professional and courteous! Also provided a clear understanding of the maintenance he completed.

By Christine Grant on 04/14/17
I called Anthony's to fix a problem with my bathroom sink, customer service was kind enough to schedule me for the same day. AJ arrived and accessed the problem and fixed the issue in a timely matter. He was professional and courteous, will use Anthony's for plumbing services again.

By Laura Z. on 04/14/17
When our shower started running nothing but cold water, Anthony's was my first and only call. Jonanthan H. came the same day. He worked quickly and my dear teen-aged daughter is back to taking long, long hot showers. Good price; good service. Laura Z

By Shira H. on 04/14/17
Jonathan H. was a great service man. He was able to explain to my family the situation that took place. He also provided options for my family to choose from. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my dad. This is the 2nd time we used Anthony's Plumbing, ...
(View More)
Jonathan H. was a great service man. He was able to explain to my family the situation that took place. He also provided options for my family to choose from. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my dad. This is the 2nd time we used Anthony's Plumbing, Heating company - and it will not be the last.
(View Less)

By Shirley S. on 04/13/17
The technicians are polite, clean cut and professional at all times.!

By Greg Beres on 04/13/17
Joe D. was very professional and a nice guy . Highly recommended

By Patricia H. on 04/12/17
very pleased with professionalism and friendliness of Justin, who did the installation.

By ann m. on 04/12/17
very pleased with professionalism and friendliness of Justin, who did the installation.

By carlton (jim) g. on 04/03/17
Work done promptly. Tech was great to work with.

By Dr. Scott Whitener on 04/03/17
We had another basement flood and called Anthony's to restart the water heater. Joe D. came first thing in the morning and successfully restarted it. Anthony's is going to put in a sump pump as soon as the water table recedes. Anthony's had always met all our plumb...
(View More)
We had another basement flood and called Anthony's to restart the water heater. Joe D. came first thing in the morning and successfully restarted it. Anthony's is going to put in a sump pump as soon as the water table recedes. Anthony's had always met all our plumbing needs with professional excellence and courtesy. And they come quickly when you need them.
(View Less)

By annette b. on 04/02/17
You only scored lower on the scheduling section because I was told, after getting the estimate, that someone would call me to schedule the work appointment. no one called so I ended up having to make the call.

By george l. on 03/31/17
This is the second time I've used Anthony's and each time I've had good results. Will use them again.

By elaine sans s. on 03/31/17
My tenant did most of the interaction with your service people. I just know the work was done. Only part I didn't like was tenant was without a water heater for the weekend.

By teresa y. on 03/31/17
The service tech really did not do anything. I had asked for a refund via Angie's list, but did not hear from you. We paid I believe $59, for help with the outside faucet, but here was no repair. He was there probably 10 minutes.

By olga f. on 03/30/17
Great job

By Joe K. on 03/30/17
I have used Anthony's Plumbing for years. Justin and Victor replaced my water heater recently. They did a great job, with Justin giving a detailed explanation of what he and Victor did. For any homeowner a trustworthy, knowledgeable, plumbing company is a must. The...
(View More)
I have used Anthony's Plumbing for years. Justin and Victor replaced my water heater recently. They did a great job, with Justin giving a detailed explanation of what he and Victor did. For any homeowner a trustworthy, knowledgeable, plumbing company is a must. The courtesy and professionalism starts when you make the first phone call to them. I hall continue to use them.
(View Less)

By bryan p. on 03/29/17
Anthony plumbing has always been right there when I needed help. They also help with finding individuals who can restore and repair

By chagi o. on 03/29/17
U guys a some!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Customer service is always a top priority at Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.