CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
By Diane B. S. on 06/19/17
I have been an Anthony's customer for over ten years now and have always been satisfied with the service I receive. Whenever I have a problem, I always request that Jonathan come to my house. He is the kindest, sweetest,most personable guy, and I trust him implicit...
(View More)
I have been an Anthony's customer for over ten years now and have always been satisfied with the service I receive. Whenever I have a problem, I always request that Jonathan come to my house. He is the kindest, sweetest,most personable guy, and I trust him implicitly. He has never steered me wrong. His knowledge and experience are two of his assets. I highly recommend Anthony's and Jonathan.
(View Less)

By p o. on 06/13/17
Great job by AJR, quick and professional

By Bruce W. on 06/07/17
After moving to the area over 20 years ago, I worked my way through several plumbers before finding Anthony's. They immediately became my "go to" guys for any plumbing issues. The technicians are always in uniform, polite, and do an exceptional job at keeping my ho...
(View More)
After moving to the area over 20 years ago, I worked my way through several plumbers before finding Anthony's. They immediately became my "go to" guys for any plumbing issues. The technicians are always in uniform, polite, and do an exceptional job at keeping my house clean. I'm one of those persons who would rather fix things myself, instead of calling a repairman, but I soon learned that the money I hand to the man from Anthony's is always money well spent. They respond quickly, are knowledgeable and very competent. Call them!
(View Less)

By Judith R. on 06/06/17
Arrived as scheduled. Friendly team of workers. Kept everything clean and neat and completed all work in a timely and professional manner. I will definitely be calling them again

By Eddie K. on 05/25/17
We had a service appointment with Anthony's and Justin was the field technician who provided his expertise advice and solutions. It was determined that our motor blower had expired and we needed a new one. Justin was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. ...
(View More)
We had a service appointment with Anthony's and Justin was the field technician who provided his expertise advice and solutions. It was determined that our motor blower had expired and we needed a new one. Justin was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He explained the whole process and provided excellent service and work. If issues ever arise again I will not hesitate to put a request in for Justin.
(View Less)

By D H. on 05/22/17
Justin and Victor worked on our Heating/Cooling 2 zone system - full replacement (was old), and replacing hot water heater - again old. Very professional, polite and competent service.

By Lea W. on 05/20/17
One of Anthony's Plumbing, Heat and Air Inc's service members, Victor R. was very kind and patient. He even came before our actual appointment time (2:00 PM) and finished before then.

By on 05/20/17
I did fill out your comment area but, it did not seem to send my comments. I gave up!!!

By Estelle g. on 05/18/17
Good speedy checkup of my air conditioning system.

By Ann Z. on 05/17/17
Johnathan arrived on time. He explained what needed to be done in a clear and concise manner. He is very competent and completed the necessary work quickly. When Johnathan left the work area was clear of all debris. Certainly a job well done.

By George G. on 05/15/17
(no comment)

By Joanna J. on 05/06/17
Excellent service!

By elinor m. on 05/01/17
Called Anthony's this morning and a service pro came this afternoon 10 minutes outside of 2 hour window. They kept us informed during the day on what time a service pro would arrive. Jonathan H was courteous, competent and professional in his explanation of the iss...
(View More)
Called Anthony's this morning and a service pro came this afternoon 10 minutes outside of 2 hour window. They kept us informed during the day on what time a service pro would arrive. Jonathan H was courteous, competent and professional in his explanation of the issue. He did his work promptly and provided alternative solutions.
(View Less)

By Dipen J. on 04/28/17
I used them few times now for HVAC and plumbing. They are reasonable and are always on time. Technicians are very knowledgable and honest. I would def recommend this company.

By Frank R. on 04/27/17
Johnathan was very nice and knowledgeable. He informed me of what problems I could have and what to do if it returned.

By jack c. on 04/26/17
Victor and Justin arrived when scheduled, worked quietly and efficiently, and cleaned up when done. They were courteous and good-humored, answering all my questions. The price was fair and I have no complaints so far. I would recommend the service to all.

By Thomas S. on 04/24/17
No complaints. Showed up on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly, and fixed it. Replaced insulation on pipes, which I've had to argue with other plumbers to get them to do.

By Julie L. on 04/22/17
Jonathan H was considerate and professional. I will definitely use Anthony's again

By Marissa F. on 04/17/17
I have trusted Anthony's for years. Even though the price is sometimes higher than I would expect, I pay because I trust that the work that they have done is excellent, as was the friendly and polite manner in which they do their work. Joe and Victor did a great jo...
(View More)
I have trusted Anthony's for years. Even though the price is sometimes higher than I would expect, I pay because I trust that the work that they have done is excellent, as was the friendly and polite manner in which they do their work. Joe and Victor did a great job and I would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Maria on 04/17/17
Jonathan was really helpful and informative, I could've called Anthony's first!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Customer service is always a top priority at Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.