CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
By Joanna J. on 05/06/17
Excellent service!

By elinor m. on 05/01/17
Called Anthony's this morning and a service pro came this afternoon 10 minutes outside of 2 hour window. They kept us informed during the day on what time a service pro would arrive. Jonathan H was courteous, competent and professional in his explanation of the iss...
(View More)
Called Anthony's this morning and a service pro came this afternoon 10 minutes outside of 2 hour window. They kept us informed during the day on what time a service pro would arrive. Jonathan H was courteous, competent and professional in his explanation of the issue. He did his work promptly and provided alternative solutions.
(View Less)

By Dipen J. on 04/28/17
I used them few times now for HVAC and plumbing. They are reasonable and are always on time. Technicians are very knowledgable and honest. I would def recommend this company.

By Frank R. on 04/27/17
Johnathan was very nice and knowledgeable. He informed me of what problems I could have and what to do if it returned.

By jack c. on 04/26/17
Victor and Justin arrived when scheduled, worked quietly and efficiently, and cleaned up when done. They were courteous and good-humored, answering all my questions. The price was fair and I have no complaints so far. I would recommend the service to all.

By Thomas S. on 04/24/17
No complaints. Showed up on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly, and fixed it. Replaced insulation on pipes, which I've had to argue with other plumbers to get them to do.

By Julie L. on 04/22/17
Jonathan H was considerate and professional. I will definitely use Anthony's again

By Marissa F. on 04/17/17
I have trusted Anthony's for years. Even though the price is sometimes higher than I would expect, I pay because I trust that the work that they have done is excellent, as was the friendly and polite manner in which they do their work. Joe and Victor did a great jo...
(View More)
I have trusted Anthony's for years. Even though the price is sometimes higher than I would expect, I pay because I trust that the work that they have done is excellent, as was the friendly and polite manner in which they do their work. Joe and Victor did a great job and I would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Maria on 04/17/17
Jonathan was really helpful and informative, I could've called Anthony's first!

By Darlene H. on 04/16/17
I called for service on my toilet. Martha responded right away. She knew I was a past customer and was able to have Jonathan come out the same day. He was very professional and efficient. The situation was resolved in 45 minutes. We have used them on major projects...
(View More)
I called for service on my toilet. Martha responded right away. She knew I was a past customer and was able to have Jonathan come out the same day. He was very professional and efficient. The situation was resolved in 45 minutes. We have used them on major projects and have always been very pleased. I would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By doug b. on 04/15/17
Erick Munoz is outstanding, he has exceeded our expectations every time! He and Anthony's are our go-to for all plumbing needs.

By Lorraine F. on 04/15/17
Jonathan was very professional and courteous! Also provided a clear understanding of the maintenance he completed.

By Christine Grant on 04/14/17
I called Anthony's to fix a problem with my bathroom sink, customer service was kind enough to schedule me for the same day. AJ arrived and accessed the problem and fixed the issue in a timely matter. He was professional and courteous, will use Anthony's for plumbing services again.

By Laura Z. on 04/14/17
When our shower started running nothing but cold water, Anthony's was my first and only call. Jonanthan H. came the same day. He worked quickly and my dear teen-aged daughter is back to taking long, long hot showers. Good price; good service. Laura Z

By Shira H. on 04/14/17
Jonathan H. was a great service man. He was able to explain to my family the situation that took place. He also provided options for my family to choose from. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my dad. This is the 2nd time we used Anthony's Plumbing, ...
(View More)
Jonathan H. was a great service man. He was able to explain to my family the situation that took place. He also provided options for my family to choose from. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my dad. This is the 2nd time we used Anthony's Plumbing, Heating company - and it will not be the last.
(View Less)

By Shirley S. on 04/13/17
The technicians are polite, clean cut and professional at all times.!

By Greg Beres on 04/13/17
Joe D. was very professional and a nice guy . Highly recommended

By Patricia H. on 04/12/17
very pleased with professionalism and friendliness of Justin, who did the installation.

By ann m. on 04/12/17
very pleased with professionalism and friendliness of Justin, who did the installation.

By carlton (jim) g. on 04/03/17
Work done promptly. Tech was great to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Customer service is always a top priority at Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.