CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059
By Joel k. on 02/02/18
very courteous and efficient

By Janell C. on 02/01/18
Excellent service! My house was flooded and they came to repair the pipe and also investigate any other sources of leaking. I appreciate their professionalism and excellent service during this difficult time.

By Kathy G. on 01/29/18
Excellent service, on time & very polite thought I would need new disposal, but it was just jammed!

By James S. on 01/27/18
Improvises well when the situation calls for it.

By Ron P. on 01/24/18
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficie...
(View More)
When needing a plumber to fix a problem under the kitchen sink we spotted Anthony's Plumbing in the good ole' fashioned Yellow Pages! Barbara in the office was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. AJ called and showed up in the afternoon and did an efficient job cleaning up very nicely after doing the work. We will certainly call this company for plumbing problems in the future.
(View Less)

By Daryll Fickling on 01/12/18
Very professional and helpful young man. Diagnosed the problem right way and fixed the issue. Also helped me with the questions I had.

By Sam S. on 12/28/17
AJ was on time, courteous and got the work done in a short amount of time. I will ask for him by name again next I need their services. Great work.

By Michael F. on 12/19/17
AJ is yet another one of the top notch guys from Anthony's Always professional, care a lot about their work and do a great job.

By Jasonn Denard on 12/16/17
The service was superb!

By Darryl K. on 12/16/17
Our family has used Anthony's Plumbing for years and they have consistently delivered top notch service and quality troubleshooting and installation of every issue that they have encountered. Fair prices and quick convenient appointments only sweeten the deal.We ca...
(View More)
Our family has used Anthony's Plumbing for years and they have consistently delivered top notch service and quality troubleshooting and installation of every issue that they have encountered. Fair prices and quick convenient appointments only sweeten the deal.We can't recommend them more highly.
(View Less)

By Debra Howarth and Adrienne M. on 11/21/17
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once I find a technician that I like and trust, I usually request the...
(View More)
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once I find a technician that I like and trust, I usually request them for everything. I even asked him if he would do a startup on the A/C in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Monica V. on 11/08/17
AJ R lit my furnace and replaced my faucet in a timely manner and was very pleasant and professional. This is my third time using Anthony's and all is well

By Rachel Ryan on 10/07/17
AJ was extremely fast and efficient. Repairs and upgrades were properly completed.

By Sara D. on 09/27/17
Very pleased with the quick and efficient service; will absolutely call this company again if I need service!!

By Stephanie on 09/11/17
AJ and Scott provided excellent service; they arrived early, assessed the problem, wrote the proposal and fixed the faucet all in a matter of minutes!! Because one needs to take off time from work to accomplish these tasks, it is good to know there are reliable ser...
(View More)
AJ and Scott provided excellent service; they arrived early, assessed the problem, wrote the proposal and fixed the faucet all in a matter of minutes!! Because one needs to take off time from work to accomplish these tasks, it is good to know there are reliable servicemen out there who value time and commitment. An excellent job! Will definitely call Anthony's again when i need repairs. Regards, Stephanie
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 09/08/17
Showed up on time, worked continuously, seemed knowledgeable and competent, friendly personality, worked cleanly and neatly. I was confident in the service and work provided by AJ R.

By gale sancio on 08/21/17
jonathan H is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

By Marianne G. on 08/17/17
Recommend this company. Reliable, honest, prompt, clean and reasonable. Gary and Victor were great!

By Diane D. on 08/10/17
My tech was very nice and courteous. He diagnosed the problem and got it fixed in a timely fashion. I would recommend Anthony's Plumbing to my friends.

By Kyle B. on 08/08/17
Excellent customer service when calling; had a back up in a basement shower, set an appointment for the following day and dispatch called that morning to ask if an early arrival would be ok? That was fine and A. J. And Scott arrived an hour early, assessed the...
(View More)
Excellent customer service when calling; had a back up in a basement shower, set an appointment for the following day and dispatch called that morning to ask if an early arrival would be ok? That was fine and A. J. And Scott arrived an hour early, assessed the problem, advised me of the cost and informed me of the warranty for the work being done and got right to work. The quality of the work done was outstanding, A. J. and Scott finished, ran all necessary checks, summarized and demonstrated everything to my satisfaction. My experience with Anthony's Plumbing, Heating and Air was incredible, I would hire them again for all of my plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs; excellent customer service, expertise and quality of work. This is a company that you can trust to do the job right at a rate that is fair and honest. Outstanding experienc‼️ -kb
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Anthony's
Rating:
15 total reviews!
AJ R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jonathan H
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Joseph D
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Justin H
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Gary L
Customer Service Rep.
40 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-249-7059

Customer service is always a top priority at Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.