CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online
By Joel K. on 06/25/19
Mike and Bob were both exceptional in their service. Mike did a great job explaining what we needed and offering a competitive price. Bob did an excellent installation and went above and beyond.

By Joel K. on 06/22/19
Bob F. Did a fantastic job. It wasn’t an easy job and he worked really hard to get it done right. A all the way.

By David L. on 06/21/19
You guys do great work. I can't believe that you were able to get the entire system installed in one day. I slept much better with a new system.

By David L. on 06/20/19
Andy's Statewide showed up on time. They were very friendly. Answered all of our questions about the why/how/what of everything.

By Lynn S. on 06/20/19
Justin W was very pleasant, tidy and orderly when installing my new heating unit. He took good care to ensure my home was not damaged in the process. He left the place clean.

By Alex M. on 06/14/19
Will for sure use this company again as I make more changes in the house.

By Alex M. on 06/13/19
Great job today by Shelby M. from Andy's Statewide.

By Alex M. on 06/13/19
Great job today by Shelby M. from Andy's Statewide.

By Troy G. on 06/13/19
Contracted Andy's Statewide through Home Depot for an AC unit. Scheduled a free evaluation for Saturday, the sales rep. showed up right on time. After a brief discussion and some number crunching, we needed a follow up to inspect the duct work to ensure it would ha...
(View More)
Contracted Andy's Statewide through Home Depot for an AC unit. Scheduled a free evaluation for Saturday, the sales rep. showed up right on time. After a brief discussion and some number crunching, we needed a follow up to inspect the duct work to ensure it would handle an upgraded furnace and AC unit. Monday, the inspector gave us the thumbs up and informed the install team to send us a furnace with a larger motor. He informed us the furnace was not immediately in stock but they would have it in Friday morning, and they would install it that day. Friday morning, we were given a 9-10 arrival time, the first install tech. (John R.) showed up around 9:20, the second tech. (Andy) arrived around 9:35. They wasted zero time, John started before Andy even arrived. By 10:15, old AC lines were cut, and the furnace was removed. By 11, the new furnace was going in, and we were sitting down signing paper work by 1:30. Overall, they were very professional, very fast, clean, polite, and didn't mind explaining anything when I had questions. I would highly recommend Andy's Statewide to anyone looking for HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Troy G. on 06/13/19
Contracted Andy's Statewide through Home Depot for an AC unit. Scheduled a free evaluation for Saturday, the sales rep. showed up right on time. After a brief discussion and some number crunching, we needed a follow up to inspect the duct work to ensure it would ha...
(View More)
Contracted Andy's Statewide through Home Depot for an AC unit. Scheduled a free evaluation for Saturday, the sales rep. showed up right on time. After a brief discussion and some number crunching, we needed a follow up to inspect the duct work to ensure it would handle an upgraded furnace and AC unit. Monday, the inspector gave us the thumbs up and informed the install team to send us a furnace with a larger motor. He informed us the furnace was not immediately in stock but they would have it in Friday morning, and they would install it that day. Friday morning, we were given a 9-10 arrival time, the first install tech. (John R.) showed up around 9:20, the second tech. (Andy) arrived around 9:35. They wasted zero time, John started before Andy even arrived. By 10:15, old AC lines were cut, and the furnace was removed. By 11, the new furnace was going in, and we were sitting down signing paper work by 1:30. Overall, they were very professional, very fast, clean, polite, and didn't mind explaining anything when I had questions. I would highly recommend Andy's Statewide to anyone looking for HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Muhammad P. on 06/13/19
Dennis was extremely professional and very knowledgeable of his craft of hvac units and services. He came in with great trouble shooting skills and his customer service was excellent. I feel he should lead a training class on customer service skills when entering a...
(View More)
Dennis was extremely professional and very knowledgeable of his craft of hvac units and services. He came in with great trouble shooting skills and his customer service was excellent. I feel he should lead a training class on customer service skills when entering and servicing a customers needs when at there home. I would recommend Dennis to anyone's service call world wide. Once again thanks Dennis for showing your team what dedication means when servicing a customer. And the 1st employee who should be signing up for this training class is the installer Andy whom was sent to my home twice and was very rude and extremely unprofessional. Please Statewide, reward Dennis and let him continue to lead by example. RESPECTFULLY, A ONCE FRUSTRATED BUT NOW HAPPY CUSTOMER.
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 06/11/19
No comments

By Tom H. on 06/11/19
no comment

By Erica N. on 06/10/19
Did an awesome job! Josh patiently answered all our questions appreciated added suggestions to help in prolonging the life of equipment purchase, very professional had to leave out for an emergency situation and Josh ask all the need questions to help in keeping m...
(View More)
Did an awesome job! Josh patiently answered all our questions appreciated added suggestions to help in prolonging the life of equipment purchase, very professional had to leave out for an emergency situation and Josh ask all the need questions to help in keeping my home secure of any intruders. I will definitely refer this company and Josh to my friends and/or anyone that may need assistance that this company could provide. 5 stars Josh
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/10/19
My technician Bob F. was fantastic. He was friendly, polite, and professional. He worked quickly and kept the work areas very clean. I would highly recommend Bob.

By Ron K. on 06/09/19
Great product, great installer. Very professional very knowledgeable. A perfect experience

By Ron K. on 06/09/19
We could not be more satisfied. Our installer solved every issue that came up and Installed both the furnace and air conditioner. Price was good, Installation, and installer were great

By Arthur M. on 06/05/19
Josh was very knowledgeable and courteous. Took care of my request quickly and efficiently. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Arthur M. on 06/05/19
No comment

By Christopher M. on 06/03/19
Just had a furnace installed by Andy O. from Andy's Statewide and I was very pleased with their work. They were able to get the furnace installed same day and finished everything with no hassle. I highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Andy's Statewide. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.