CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online
By Michelle m. on 05/24/19
Bob was very thorough, friendly, and did an excellent job.

By Linas C. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Tim C. on 05/22/19
Justin W. did and amazing job! He was punctual, fast, courteous, and very skilled. Great job!!!

By Amy M. on 05/20/19
Josh was very friendly & professional! He reviewed his work with me before and after and followed up on my questions. Thank you!

By Jane F. on 05/20/19
Eric was a wonderful chap. He did a great job and explained everything in detail. We could not be more happy with his service.

By Ken D M. on 05/19/19
Received major repairs, and upgrades over 20 years in our Detroit Condo from different companies, and sole proprietors. ANDY's StateWide gets all 5 stars! The Installer (ANDY) was understanding, and so was his workmanship !!

By Ken D M. on 05/18/19
Andy was understanding!, and so was his work. Andy is welcome to work on my condo anytime!!!

By Brooks W. on 05/16/19
Very responsive and provided great service!

By Gwen L. on 05/16/19
Bob F. and Justin W. took care in getting the air and furnace in neatly and went above and beyond showing me how the system worked. They cleaned up and left no debris behind. Thank you!

By Gwen L. on 05/16/19
Friendly, exceptional service. Took their time to explain how the system worked. Cleaned up debris, nothing left behind.

By Allal a. on 05/16/19
I had a great experience from the estimation and quote to installation. The installation team were professional polite and well organized

By Monetta F. on 05/16/19
Andy and Jack worked tirelessly all day to install my new furnace and air conditioner. They were very cordial, considerate and knowledgeable regarding the total process. I am grateful for their level of skill as they completed their work.

By Lezlee L. on 05/15/19
During his 2 visits, Dennis Jr was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The quality of his work appears to be very solid and he went the extra mile to lower the price of the repair due to install being less extensive then he originally thought it wou...
(View More)
During his 2 visits, Dennis Jr was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The quality of his work appears to be very solid and he went the extra mile to lower the price of the repair due to install being less extensive then he originally thought it would be. Overall, I thought highly enough of Dennis after his visit to take the time to leave this review. Would highly recommend him to other customers and would be happy to have him back to our house in the future. He's a positive reflection on Andy's Statewide.
(View Less)

By Melissa E. on 05/14/19
Fantastic Service

By Sandra E. on 05/14/19
Dennis was prompt and thorough. He cared about the situation and gave me all the details I needed to make the right decision about getting a new furnace. He also helped me through a significant debate with my homeowners warranty company and was more than helpful ...
(View More)
Dennis was prompt and thorough. He cared about the situation and gave me all the details I needed to make the right decision about getting a new furnace. He also helped me through a significant debate with my homeowners warranty company and was more than helpful with getting things straightened out with them. He was patient and took no offence at the waiting for things to be worked out. He even helped me with a second repair man (unrelated issue) who got lost getting here and he guided him on the phone to my home. What a great man. Thanks for everything.
(View Less)

By Thomas F. on 05/13/19
Very professional and knowledgeable workman.

By Thomas F. on 05/13/19
Very professional and knoowledgeable workman.

By Apryl S. on 05/13/19
Everything went very smoothly, had an AC and humidifier installed today. They had great customer service and was quick from start to finish.

By Doris S. on 05/12/19
This was the fastest home improvement yet. Within 1day Bob and Adam came in and quickly installed the air conditioning. They cleaned up and left nothing behind. I will definitely use be them again.

By Sandra M. on 05/11/19
Extremely helpful from first contact. Everyone I came in contact with throughout the process was helpful and had great customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Andy's Statewide. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.