CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online
By Kim H. on 04/03/19
Thanks for coming out to give us an emergency diagnosis late on Sunday evening. Also, the technician came out early the next morning and by that evening we had heat again. He was very professional and we appreciated him using tarps and shoe covers to protect our floors.

By Kim H. on 04/03/19
Josh was very considerate and worked continuously until the job was completed. He answered any of my husband's questions., also explained the new thermostat to us and stayed there until we were confident in using it. He made sure the system worked before he left....
(View More)
Josh was very considerate and worked continuously until the job was completed. He answered any of my husband's questions., also explained the new thermostat to us and stayed there until we were confident in using it. He made sure the system worked before he left. Josh was very careful to put down tarps on our hardwood floors and carpet so nothing got damaged and even wore his shoe coverings while in our home. Great technician.
(View Less)

By Theresa S. on 04/02/19
Dennis Jr did a great job installing a thermostat and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend him and your company in the future

By BETTYE J M. on 04/02/19
Melad was excellent in his service explaining to me how to use the thermostat, as a new owner to the property. His performance in showing me how the program worked .He deleted the old information that was programed and got me to understand the system. He was ver...
(View More)
Melad was excellent in his service explaining to me how to use the thermostat, as a new owner to the property. His performance in showing me how the program worked .He deleted the old information that was programed and got me to understand the system. He was very patience with me, I am 85 yrs old. I feel that he went over and above as a service technician to get my house warm and I can now set the unit at the correct numbers for heating my house. Thanks again Melad. (4/01/19.
(View Less)

By Angela C. on 04/01/19
Bob F did an excellent job! He is very professional and has excellent customer service. Well deserves 5 stars!

By Kevin W. on 03/27/19
No comments

By David S. on 03/27/19
We had a new heater installed. The job was done in a timely fashion, and cleaned up afterwards. The technician is professional and skillful. Job well done!

By Dave S. on 03/26/19
We had a new heater installed. The job was done in a timely fashion, and cleaned up afterwards. The technician is professional and skillful. Job well done!

By William B. on 03/23/19
I really appreciate Andy's and how professional they were throughout the purchasing process. Josh was excellent on installation, and was finished up quickly.

By Matt S. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Hal S. on 03/21/19
Bob was very professional. Did a very good job. Would recommend him highly.

By Amy B. on 03/20/19
We love Andy's Statewide. They have been servicing our Furnace and Air Conditioning for many years. Dennis arrived on time for the scheduled visit and was helpful and informative throughout the tune up. He was thorough and answered all questions honestly. He took t...
(View More)
We love Andy's Statewide. They have been servicing our Furnace and Air Conditioning for many years. Dennis arrived on time for the scheduled visit and was helpful and informative throughout the tune up. He was thorough and answered all questions honestly. He took time to discuss different options related to servicing and heating/cooling. We will definitely continue to use them again for all of our HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By ROY S. on 03/18/19
Great service! Justin W. went over and above to install furnace and get the heat ON in a very cold house. Good job and cleanup!

By David G. on 03/16/19
Great people that really helped us out when we had a bad situation. Helpful and very knowledgable techs. Adam k and Bob f were polite,fast, and very helpful.

By David G. on 03/16/19
Great people that really helped us out when we had a bad situation. Helpful and very knowledgable techs. Adam k and Bob f were polite,fast, and very helpful.

By Josh H. on 03/14/19
no comment

By Dave J. on 03/14/19
Justin and Alan installed a furnace/air conditioner for us yesterday. Appreciated their concern for our satisfaction of the work done. They were very professional and courteous.

By David J. on 03/14/19
Justin and Alan installed a furnace/air conditioner for us yesterday. Appreciated their concern for our satisfaction of the work done. They were very professional and courteous.

By Kim P. on 03/12/19
Andy O. An Austin S. Were so awesome!! They were very clean, on time an knowledgeable. They did such an awesome job. I would definitely refer them to anybody for heating and cooling needs. Thanks guys you are the best!!!!!

By Edward G. on 03/12/19
Adam K. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I had an HVAC issue and he explained how to fix it, fixed it, and stayed after to verify it was fixed to my liking.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Andy's Statewide. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.