CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online
By Robert M. on 11/07/19
Eric and Jack came to install an upgrade to the heating system in my house for my dads apartment in the basement. The showed up when they said they would, were very friendly and courteous and did a great job! After the job was done, they left the work area cleane...
(View More)
Eric and Jack came to install an upgrade to the heating system in my house for my dads apartment in the basement. The showed up when they said they would, were very friendly and courteous and did a great job! After the job was done, they left the work area cleaner then when they arrived. They took the time to explain what they were doing and how to use the new system. I would not hesitate to call them again and will be using them for all my HVAC work in the future. Overall it was a very good experience, from the initial sales contact, Scott W., to the head of installation, to the final guys who made it all happen. If your looking to make a change in your heating or cooling systems, I would say give them a call first!! Thank you to all from me and my Dad.
(View Less)

By Kerrene N C. on 11/05/19
Great job and installers took time to explain as well as answer my questions. One thing though my backyard wasn't put back in order.

By Kerrene N C. on 11/04/19
Greg A. and Dave P. were knowledgeable and all round great at their job and cleaning up behind themselves. Definitely recommend

By Vicki F. on 11/04/19
Very professional

By Vicki F. on 11/04/19
Eric from Andy's Statewide did a perfect job installing our new furnace and hot water heater. He arrived on time and made sure that everything was working and answered any questions we had before leaving.

By Vicki F. on 11/04/19
Drew H was very professional and knowledgeable. The installation was easy and he was there to answer any questions.

By Gary W. on 11/03/19
Andy O. and Jeff B. were fantastic in replacing my entire HVAC system. They were both great explaining what was happening and kept to the timetable established. Thank you, gentlemen, for you hard work!

By Gary W. on 11/03/19
Andy did a great job explaining what he was doing, and kept to the timetable he indicated. Excellent representative of the organization.

By Sheilah M. on 11/03/19
Andy is an artist. He replumbed and installed a new boiler in our home. Took his time and did the job right. I highly recommend this team.

By Catherine L. on 10/30/19
No Comment

By Kerry Z. on 10/26/19
We had our furnace and A/C replaced after a review of the current condition. After 18 years - and experiencing low efficiency drop off - we took the plunge and picked Andy's Statewide. The pricing was handled in a very good manner - with quick updated quotes from...
(View More)
We had our furnace and A/C replaced after a review of the current condition. After 18 years - and experiencing low efficiency drop off - we took the plunge and picked Andy's Statewide. The pricing was handled in a very good manner - with quick updated quotes from Vicki comparing various Seer ratings from 13-17. The crew was on time, very polite, cared for our carpets and walls - and finished the job in a efficient time. Adam K and Bob F. were a great team - they showed us how the Nest equipment worked - and offered to clean up bushes that needed to be cleared to get the new A/C unit in. Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Henry B S. on 10/26/19
No Comment

By Peter C. on 10/25/19
The company and both their repair man "Randy" and then "Adam K" were prompt, professional, courteous. This is the reason we continue to do business with Andy's Statewide. Unfortunately, I received a coupon in the mail today and have to call them tomorrow for a $1...
(View More)
The company and both their repair man "Randy" and then "Adam K" were prompt, professional, courteous. This is the reason we continue to do business with Andy's Statewide. Unfortunately, I received a coupon in the mail today and have to call them tomorrow for a $100 credit. Hopefully, the company will honor the credit on the new hot water heater purchase and install.
(View Less)

By SCOTT M B. on 10/19/19
I'm so happy we decided to go with Andy's Statewide. From our first meeting with the salesman to completion of installation they were top notch! Thank you all for taking the stress out of a stressful situation. Sincerely, Scott Bailey

By SCOTT M B. on 10/18/19
Brad and Nevin from Andy's Statewide installed a new furnace and air conditioning system for our home. They were professional and very polite. The system was installed without a hitch. I actually hardly new they were in the house. They spent all the time I needed t...
(View More)
Brad and Nevin from Andy's Statewide installed a new furnace and air conditioning system for our home. They were professional and very polite. The system was installed without a hitch. I actually hardly new they were in the house. They spent all the time I needed to understand my new system and when they left the only thing they left behind was a very happy customer. Also, I'd like to mention Kurt R. for taking time to make sure the system we purchased fit our needs perfectly. Thank you again Andy's Statewide for a great job!
(View Less)

By Sherron J. on 10/15/19
Thank you Bob F for excellent service and your professionalism

By Xiao M. on 10/13/19
Very good service.

By Kathleen M. on 10/13/19
Very professional great customer service highly recommend to all our family and friends

By Lawrence De C. on 10/11/19
Andy's Statewide did a great job at both offering me the best option at a competitive price. I was particularly impressed and please with the install. Greg A. the install tech did a great job, was very friendly, and professional, finished earlier then expected, cle...
(View More)
Andy's Statewide did a great job at both offering me the best option at a competitive price. I was particularly impressed and please with the install. Greg A. the install tech did a great job, was very friendly, and professional, finished earlier then expected, cleaned up after he finished and explained all the details and recommendations.. I would recommend this company and specifically this tech any day! Good Job Greg!
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 10/11/19
Excellent service , very knowledgeable, and helpful showing me how to operate the equipment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Andy's Statewide. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.