CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online
By Pam B. on 09/25/19
This is a great company if you want a concise job. We had an Octopus removed that was the original furnace from the 40's with asbestos. We needed central air and a lot more allergy asthma control. Our home is a bungalow and compact with to many belongings . Th...
(View More)
This is a great company if you want a concise job. We had an Octopus removed that was the original furnace from the 40's with asbestos. We needed central air and a lot more allergy asthma control. Our home is a bungalow and compact with to many belongings . That did not frighten our installer Adam K. He was hard working and took on the challenge. He was a constantly in motion from the time he showed up...early. He went out of his way to satisfied us and even redid duct work to give us more light. He re- adjusted air vents and blower strength for all the rooms. He really put the extra time in explaining thermostat adjustments. I highly recommend him. His clean up was nice too.
(View Less)

By Anthony B. on 09/19/19
Melad Aziza is a outstanding technician and the work he did on my air unit was top notch

By Richard G. on 09/18/19
Dennis did a great job in checking the furnace and the AC system as well. He found some issues that if not corrected could have potentially cause carbon monoxide leaking into the house. Thank you Dennis for coming to our home. Richard Gora

By Richard G. on 09/18/19
Dennis did a great SERVICE and corrected some serious problems. I also enrolled in a year long scheduled check-up through next September 2020. Thank you Dennis .

By Simon A. on 09/14/19
Bob and Justin did a great job to install a new furnace and air conditioner. They are very skillful, polite people!

By Simon A. on 09/14/19
Bob and Justin did a great job to install a new furnace and air conditioner. They are very skillful, polite people!

By Marilyn F. on 09/14/19
Andy's Statewide installed an air conditioner and furnace in my house. I am very pleased with the service I received. Justin W. did a terrific job in an old house with lots of peculiarities. He explained every step of the process and then explained how to use th...
(View More)
Andy's Statewide installed an air conditioner and furnace in my house. I am very pleased with the service I received. Justin W. did a terrific job in an old house with lots of peculiarities. He explained every step of the process and then explained how to use thenfurnace and air conditioner. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. I appreciate all the effort he put into his work.
(View Less)

By Thomas on 09/14/19
Awesome work from technician, he arrived on time and was very Thorough with his work and cleaned up after he completed the job. ( technician name was Jeff).

By Marilyn F. on 09/13/19
Great job. I love my new air conditioner. It is set for 74 degrees and I am very comfortable. Previously I need to set the air to at least 70 if not lower to just feel sort of cool. I am sure I will like the heat as well once the cold weather sets in. The men wh...
(View More)
Great job. I love my new air conditioner. It is set for 74 degrees and I am very comfortable. Previously I need to set the air to at least 70 if not lower to just feel sort of cool. I am sure I will like the heat as well once the cold weather sets in. The men who installed it were very professional and competent.
(View Less)

By Marilyn F. on 09/13/19
Today Adam K. from Andy's Statewide came to my house to install an air conditioner and a furnace. I couldn't have asked for better service. They worked under less than ideal conditions in very cramped space, hot and humid weather with occasional storms. They too...
(View More)
Today Adam K. from Andy's Statewide came to my house to install an air conditioner and a furnace. I couldn't have asked for better service. They worked under less than ideal conditions in very cramped space, hot and humid weather with occasional storms. They took their time, did a very good job and were always pleasant and professional. They explained what they did and showed me how to work every thing. I couldn't have asked for a better job or nicer people to work with.
(View Less)

By Jim A. on 09/13/19
Thorough and knowledgeable. Explained everything.

By David F. on 09/13/19
I had a 55-year old furnace and an air conditioner replaced and the installers couldn't have been more professional and courteous. Their attention to detail was superb.

By Kim R. on 09/13/19
Dennis did a great job explaining the issue I had with my air conditioning system. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

By Shawn E. on 09/05/19
Dennis S. is a very nice and professional technician. He immediately new the issue and started fixing it instantly. He showed in depth knowledge and understanding of the product. Would surely recommend and love to have again.

By Janet P. on 08/28/19
Would highly recommend Brian Adams (service tech) and plan to ask for him specifically for all our properties. For the next installation will ask specifically for Eddie Vavis and Russell Fitzroy. All show the professionalism I expect and count on.

By Madeline D. on 08/27/19
Josh was very courteous and professional. He was very thorough on making sure we knew how to maintain and use our new air conditioner.

By Janet P. on 08/27/19
Will always ask for Russell Fitzroy and Eddie Vavis for our next installation at another of our properties. They worked hard for 6 1/2 hours and stop only when we fed them lunch. Very nice, polite and respectful representatives of your company.

By wayne W. on 08/24/19
I had the pleasure of having Adam come out to service my AC unit, which was also installed by Andys in 2013, great job, very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly trustworthy. Highly recommend

By Johan S. on 08/23/19
Not only did he clean my furnace, he educated me on multiple things. I am very grateful to have found a reputable heating and cooling company. I will definitely call Andy’s for my future needs.

By Johan S. on 08/22/19
My appointment was very educational. Dennis S was very professional, arrived on time, and I felt very comfortable with him in my home. I had an appointment for both AC and the furnace to be cleaned. When he looked at the AC he said it was fine and didn't need to be...
(View More)
My appointment was very educational. Dennis S was very professional, arrived on time, and I felt very comfortable with him in my home. I had an appointment for both AC and the furnace to be cleaned. When he looked at the AC he said it was fine and didn't need to be cleaned. When he cleaned the furnace he showed me step by step what he was doing. Recommend cleaning the furnace once a year, which no one ever told me before. Because of this service I believe that I will be able to extend the life of my furnace by taking better care of it. I would highly recommend this company, in an industry that can be sketchy, it was nice dealing with this reputable company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Andy's Statewide. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.