CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online
By Nick j. on 09/19/18
Very nice and helpful. Called Andy’s statewide and he was there within 1 hour. Dennis made some good suggestions for me and really helped me out. Very satisfied customer, thank you

By Mas M. on 09/19/18
Andy's Statewide organization is highly commended for hiring honest, outstanding, skilled, intelligent and responsible employees in every possession, and their work reflects their excellence viewed by customers, friends and inspectors.

By Mas M. on 09/19/18
Dennis is a honest outstanding salesman and technician who is customer/consumer driven which is the main reason required for any organization to be successful. He always had our back.

By mark k. on 09/16/18
Fantastic job on the A/C installation. Reggie was very professional and did a fast clean job

By Jeff K. on 09/14/18
Full furnace and a/c replacement on a 26 year old home. Andy's Statewide did a fantastic job. Great looking work, attention to detail, and really nice guys doing the work. Clean, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend!

By Dan Z. on 09/14/18
Bob's knowledge and quality of work was exceptional.

By Sue H. on 09/13/18
We were treated professionally from start to finish. Very pleased with the installation of our new boiler. All questions were answered. We were fearful of not qualifying for financing but the company is working with us to that end . I would highly recommend this c...
(View More)
We were treated professionally from start to finish. Very pleased with the installation of our new boiler. All questions were answered. We were fearful of not qualifying for financing but the company is working with us to that end . I would highly recommend this company and their employees.
(View Less)

By Dan Z. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Martin B. on 09/12/18
Reggie and Ryan did a great job with the furnace/AC replacement at my home. They were very professional, kept the job very tidy, and were very informative and made time to answer all of my questions. This is my second replacement using Andy's and would recommend to anyone.

By Martin B. on 09/12/18
Reggie and Ryan did a great job with the furnace/AC replacement at my home. They were very professional, kept the job very tidy, and were very informative and made time to answer all of my questions. This is my second replacement using Andy's and would recommend to anyone.

By Sharon T. on 08/31/18
I am very happy with the installation of my new furnace by Andy's Statewide. The installer, Bob F, arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very thorough, explained everything he was doing, and provided operation and maintenance information. When finishe...
(View More)
I am very happy with the installation of my new furnace by Andy's Statewide. The installer, Bob F, arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very thorough, explained everything he was doing, and provided operation and maintenance information. When finished, he removed all of the old equipment and cleaned so well you could not tell that he had even been there. I highly recommend Andy's Statewide and Bob F.
(View Less)

By Kristen D. on 08/30/18
Reggie was great! Friendly and great with my two little kids who were very interested in what Mr. Reggie was doing! Andy's always has great service and technicians.

By Glenella A. on 08/29/18
Very personal and professional. Explained everything so that I could understand. I would recommend this company to people.

By Maria V. on 08/28/18
Hello, We had John come out last Thursday, and talk to us about our central air (we didn't have it) He was amazingly honest, and very matter of fact, I felt like I was talking to my brother. He gave us a quote for both air/furnace combo, and just air. After much t...
(View More)
Hello, We had John come out last Thursday, and talk to us about our central air (we didn't have it) He was amazingly honest, and very matter of fact, I felt like I was talking to my brother. He gave us a quote for both air/furnace combo, and just air. After much thought, we decided to do both. The next day Justin, came promptly at the time he was scheduled, and they installed a brand new furnace and central air! Sitting in the 100 degree weather today, I couldn't be more thrilled. They were punctual, courteous, and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone! Happy in Dearborn Heights
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 08/27/18
I would definitely recommend this company

By Colleen W. on 08/24/18
Reggie B and Dave P came and installed a new furnace and A/C for me. Nice guys who did a great job.

By Sofika T. on 08/24/18
Josh was very helpful and courteous when installing our A/C. He answered all my questions and provided quality service. I will strongly recommend Andy's Statewide to my friends based on my positive experience.

By Andrew L. on 08/23/18
I had a furnace and AC unit installed recently and the service technicians, Ed and Russ, did a phenomenal job! Their work was clean and meticulous....taking the time to ensure everything was level, straight and aesthetically pleasing. I’m writing this review bec...
(View More)
I had a furnace and AC unit installed recently and the service technicians, Ed and Russ, did a phenomenal job! Their work was clean and meticulous....taking the time to ensure everything was level, straight and aesthetically pleasing. I’m writing this review because they did all of that without prompting on my part (and believe me, I usually prompt). These guys took pride in their work and even managed to answer all of my random questions without showing any sign of irritation! Lol, top notch service! I highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 08/17/18
Jeffery Morgan explained everything in detail and showed me my options for financing. The installation technician Josh did an excellent job and I would recommend him for future customers. His work is to be complimented as the finished product looked excellent and w...
(View More)
Jeffery Morgan explained everything in detail and showed me my options for financing. The installation technician Josh did an excellent job and I would recommend him for future customers. His work is to be complimented as the finished product looked excellent and worked perfectly. Thanks Josh you made this whole experience a positive one
(View Less)

By Kathleen A. on 08/15/18
EXCELLENT!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248.391.2069
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Andy's Statewide. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.