CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By RICK H. on 03/13/19
Brittany was very knowledgeable and provided all details regarding quality of the products, costs, and installation. We are very pleased we went with American Water.

By ANDREW C. on 03/08/19
Technician came out on time and did the installation in a timely manner job looks really clean and professional equipment looks top of the line and hope it will last for years to come.

By THOMAS S. on 03/08/19
No comments

By CAROL N. on 03/02/19
Excellent professionals Sales and Installation staff, for your softwater system needs in the Hill County Blanco area. Thanks again for the outstanding installation, and removing the old broken equipment.

By LINDSEY S. on 02/27/19
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure ...
(View More)
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure we were happy with our purchase. Our water tastes wonderful and I love how my skin feels after a shower. Finally, no more scaling and broken appliances!
(View Less)

By PRATIK B. on 02/19/19
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your ...
(View More)
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By KENT B. on 02/18/19
American Water is a great company. They were very professional and the installation was quick and well done. I highly recommend this company.

By WILL A. on 02/15/19
it is finnnnnnaly working right all the guys were good just had a problem finding out what was wrong but seems to bed ok now thanks

By RON D. on 02/14/19
I have used American Water care for 16 years and am very happy with their products and service. Everyone that I have had the opportunity to work with has been very professional and prompt. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

By DWAINE G. on 02/08/19
Romaldo was a knowledgeable sales person. No high pressure and promptly returned my calls. American Water installer did a nice job.

By DON J. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By RAY B. on 02/07/19
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and wa...
(View More)
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and was equally well informed and professional. They were fast and CLEAN and in and out in 3 hours. There was no mess!! The unit has worked well and delivered the performance we were looking for. We highly recommend American Water and Kenetico for your water management needs.
(View Less)

By BRAD E. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By JOE L. on 01/21/19
Excellent Service. Tech called and provided time of arrival. Showed up on time and did and excellent job installing my new system. Definitely will continue to use American as my choice vendor. I've been a customer for 20 years and always receive excellent Customer Service!

By SUZY C. on 01/12/19
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never ...
(View More)
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never had a reverse osmosis system before. Brittany explained the system and it’s health benefits and without any sales pressure on her part, sold us on the product and we added it to our order. Brittany was a very personable young woman and a complete professional who represented the products she was selling very well. It was also obvious that she believed in what she was representing.
(View Less)

By SIMEON T. on 01/04/19
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He ...
(View More)
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He was also courteous and easy to talk to.
(View Less)

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By JOHN T. on 12/23/18
Charles seemed very knowledgeable about other water softener systems and answered all my questions. Trust worthy and likable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
31 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
Jason W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 24 total reviews
24 total reviews
Jason Watson is our Water Expert for Central Texas. He resides in Temple with his wife Jennifer and their 11-year-old son, Brady. He earned a degree in Marketing from Sam Houston State University and has over 20 years of sales experience. He loves to cook and spend time with his family and friends.
By SIMEON T. on 01/04/19
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He ...
(View More)
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He was also courteous and easy to talk to.
(View Less)

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By BOBBY L. on 11/29/18
Very knowledgeable!

By BETTY H. on 11/08/18
Very happy...only sold us what we needed

By MARIA W. on 11/06/18
Jason arrived right on time, explained everything he was doing, and followed up to make sure all of our questions were answered to our satisfaction.

By MIKE V. on 09/10/18
American Water was efficient and very courteous during the installation of our softening system. Our installer was both knowledgeable and efficient during his work. He explained how the system worked and how to use the system. I am impressed and would recommend Ame...
(View More)
American Water was efficient and very courteous during the installation of our softening system. Our installer was both knowledgeable and efficient during his work. He explained how the system worked and how to use the system. I am impressed and would recommend American Water to any homeowner looking for a softening system.
(View Less)

By FRANSISCO M. on 07/20/18
From the very beginning, everyone was totally professional and courteous. Jason did s great job explaining the systems and giving us options as to what we needed for our home. I did my research and would enthusiastically recommend American Water.

By MIRIAM B. on 07/15/18
(no comment)

By CATHERINE H. on 07/07/18
Thank you to American Water and in particular Jason for installing this system. The installation looks very neat, and the product meets my preferences. I definitely recommend this company

By HOANG L. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By MIKE M. on 02/12/18
Jason Watson came by the house twice to explain the system, installation and advantages of the Kinetico system. I heard about the system on KOKE radio, Bob Cole and company and did some research. I was very pleased with the efficiency of the installation. Chad and ...
(View More)
Jason Watson came by the house twice to explain the system, installation and advantages of the Kinetico system. I heard about the system on KOKE radio, Bob Cole and company and did some research. I was very pleased with the efficiency of the installation. Chad and his helper were professional, proficient and polite. Chad went out of his way to get the installation done correctly and saved me money by cutting the time and work involved installing. Since the installation, my wife and I noticed an immediate improvement in the taste and feel of the water. There really is a difference proving there is such a thing as 'hard' and 'soft' water. We are very happy we made the decision to get the system with the Reverse Osmosis - I love my coffee, and it is now 100% better flavor with the pure water. Thanks American Water, I will recommend you to wnyone interested. - Mike McNamara
(View Less)

By KEVIN L. on 12/05/17
We are very happy with our new system. It is amazing the difference in how your skin and hair feels after bathing.

By GARY G. on 11/10/17
Everyone I've dealt with has been very friendly and knowledgeable. This Kinetico unit replaced a Sears softener that lasted only four years. I have been impressed with both the quality of Kinetico and the professional staff at American Water.

By ISRAEL G. on 10/12/17
I initially went to Lowe's in Temple to have a Soft Water System installed. I paid the $35 for someone to come out to look at my plumbing that took 2 minutes. Two weeks later, I called Lowe's Customer service to find out when someone was going to come buy, they sai...
(View More)
I initially went to Lowe's in Temple to have a Soft Water System installed. I paid the $35 for someone to come out to look at my plumbing that took 2 minutes. Two weeks later, I called Lowe's Customer service to find out when someone was going to come buy, they said they are looking for a plumber. Another two weeks later I still haven't heard from them. I called American Water after hearing them on KLBJ the customer service lady was very pleasant and they had someone at my home in a couple of days to look at the plumbing and test the water. The system was installed within 3 business days after we made a decision. The plumber did an excellent job and was there when promised and was out in about an hour (I was pre-plumbed).
(View Less)

By DANNY C. on 09/15/17
very good service, great installation

By CHARLES S. on 09/05/17
After doing some research on water softeners, we chose American Water. The entire staff we came in touch with were very professional. Have lived in our house for 32 years, have had the softener system for three weeks and can tell the difference in our hair and skin---love it!

By DEBORAH H. on 08/09/17

By ROLAND S. on 07/25/17
From Jason's initial visit to the installation by Kyle, it's been a great experience...Jason and kyle are professional and knowledgeable and follow-up has been great...and of course, great water...thank you...Roland & Kathy Salinas
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.