CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By JANIS B. on 06/14/19
Brittany was so professional and knowledgeable. Made my decision very easy.

By JENNIFER J. on 06/13/19
The customer service that I received with American Water was awesome! The technician was on time and he explained the water softener usage before leaving. I highly recommend this company for your water softener installation.

By HEATHER F. on 06/06/19
Ramaldo and American Water are wonderful. Ramaldo answered all of questions and provided all the answers we were looking for. With easy financing and 12 months same as cash, this was a no-brainer investment into our home and our health. We got the whole house syste...
(View More)
Ramaldo and American Water are wonderful. Ramaldo answered all of questions and provided all the answers we were looking for. With easy financing and 12 months same as cash, this was a no-brainer investment into our home and our health. We got the whole house system and from the first glass or water and first shower, I knew we had made the right decision. The water in Hutto is just too hard to go without at least a softener. Call them today, you won't regret it.
(View Less)

By ARLIS K. on 05/30/19
We were very pleased with American Water’s service. They were able to install our water system within a week after speaking to the salesperson. Chan, the technician, was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

By JOHN G. on 05/19/19
We purchased a Kinetico water treatment system for our new home. We bought the chlorine filtration system and the water softener. Charles C helped us select this combination of equipment based on the nature of the water in our area and the size of our home. Inst...
(View More)
We purchased a Kinetico water treatment system for our new home. We bought the chlorine filtration system and the water softener. Charles C helped us select this combination of equipment based on the nature of the water in our area and the size of our home. Installation was scheduled and the system was installed in a most professional manner. Although somewhat expensive, our water is now incredibly pure and soft. We have owned water softeners from competitors. None of those other systems purified the water and created such incredibly soft water. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By RICHARD M. on 05/18/19
All of the team with whom we worked were very knowledgeable and professional. They honored an earlier quote despite a price rise in the interim between selection of models and installation at our new home. Brittany was helpful in advising on where and and what heig...
(View More)
All of the team with whom we worked were very knowledgeable and professional. They honored an earlier quote despite a price rise in the interim between selection of models and installation at our new home. Brittany was helpful in advising on where and and what height to build shelving for the reverse osmosis equipment. Nathan, our installer, did a first rate installation and explained thoroughly how the system works and what we can expect. Two thumbs up all around.
(View Less)

By NICK G. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By BOB W. on 05/10/19
Austin from American Water did a fantastic job installing our new water softener. He was quick, pleasant and very professional. I would highly recommend this company to any who need a water softener.

By WAYNE V. on 05/08/19
This is a superior water softener. The installation went smoothly and the installers were friendly and informative.

By Jackie L. McDonald I. on 05/02/19
Outstanding company! Very professional from the initial consult until the work was completed. Very good pricing, detailed-information and staff that handled everything beyond expectations. A special thank you to Chan and his counterpart. I was very pleased with t...
(View More)
Outstanding company! Very professional from the initial consult until the work was completed. Very good pricing, detailed-information and staff that handled everything beyond expectations. A special thank you to Chan and his counterpart. I was very pleased with their expertise. Words cannot describe how happy my family is with the experience. The water is great and we send a strong recommendation for this company!
(View Less)

By GARY E. on 04/26/19
Brittany listened to our needs, answered all questions. Let me have the necessary time to decide, without pressure. Great service on determination of water softener type and need, installation, instruction, on-time with completion and accuracy. Understanding how th...
(View More)
Brittany listened to our needs, answered all questions. Let me have the necessary time to decide, without pressure. Great service on determination of water softener type and need, installation, instruction, on-time with completion and accuracy. Understanding how the Kinetico water softener functions and showing us how the device works, and training in maintenance was exceptional. Excellent and timely installation by Austin as well. Thank you American Water.
(View Less)

By Catherine J. on 04/25/19
Jason installed the Kinetico water softener and R.O. systems about 6 months ago in my home, and it's been working great since. Today, Jason offered to perform a random water check which proved excellent. Jason certainly shows great customer support, obviously cares...
(View More)
Jason installed the Kinetico water softener and R.O. systems about 6 months ago in my home, and it's been working great since. Today, Jason offered to perform a random water check which proved excellent. Jason certainly shows great customer support, obviously cares that the equipment he promotes continues to work as expected. Thank you Jason!
(View Less)

By NANCY F. on 04/24/19
They were amazing and the product is great. Reverse osmosis. Wow!

By SRI V. on 04/18/19
Excellent. Great sales associate. On time, friendly, accommodative, great product.

By JASON J. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT M. on 04/10/19
Charles was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer some fairly technical questions about the testing and the product line. No pressure to purchase anything, no upsell pressure on system I decided on.

By JOHAN G. on 03/29/19
American Water employs very good staff for sales (Romaldo) and installation of its systems. They are also very responsive to calls and requests for support. I can certainly recommend their services.

By TODD S. on 03/27/19
No comments

By STEPHEN F. on 03/27/19
A great company, selling great products, and providing great customer service. My last Kinetico lasted 21 years. Just got a replacement in and hope to get another 21 years out of it.

By CASSANDRA C. on 03/26/19
From VP Jennifer to Austin who installed a new water system in garage and Nathan, who helped trouble shoot a problem with our under sink reverse osmosis drinking water, we couldn’t be happier. American Water Kinetico, replaced another brand that did not meet our ...
(View More)
From VP Jennifer to Austin who installed a new water system in garage and Nathan, who helped trouble shoot a problem with our under sink reverse osmosis drinking water, we couldn’t be happier. American Water Kinetico, replaced another brand that did not meet our needs....R&C-Georgetown Tx.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
36 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
Charles C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
By JENNIFER J. on 06/13/19
The customer service that I received with American Water was awesome! The technician was on time and he explained the water softener usage before leaving. I highly recommend this company for your water softener installation.

By JOHN G. on 05/19/19
We purchased a Kinetico water treatment system for our new home. We bought the chlorine filtration system and the water softener. Charles C helped us select this combination of equipment based on the nature of the water in our area and the size of our home. Inst...
(View More)
We purchased a Kinetico water treatment system for our new home. We bought the chlorine filtration system and the water softener. Charles C helped us select this combination of equipment based on the nature of the water in our area and the size of our home. Installation was scheduled and the system was installed in a most professional manner. Although somewhat expensive, our water is now incredibly pure and soft. We have owned water softeners from competitors. None of those other systems purified the water and created such incredibly soft water. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By BOB W. on 05/10/19
Austin from American Water did a fantastic job installing our new water softener. He was quick, pleasant and very professional. I would highly recommend this company to any who need a water softener.

By WAYNE V. on 05/08/19
This is a superior water softener. The installation went smoothly and the installers were friendly and informative.

By ROBERT M. on 04/10/19
Charles was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer some fairly technical questions about the testing and the product line. No pressure to purchase anything, no upsell pressure on system I decided on.

By ANDREW C. on 03/08/19
Technician came out on time and did the installation in a timely manner job looks really clean and professional equipment looks top of the line and hope it will last for years to come.

By THOMAS S. on 03/08/19
No comments

By CAROL N. on 03/02/19
Excellent professionals Sales and Installation staff, for your softwater system needs in the Hill County Blanco area. Thanks again for the outstanding installation, and removing the old broken equipment.

By PRATIK B. on 02/19/19
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your ...
(View More)
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By BRAD E. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By JOHN T. on 12/23/18
Charles seemed very knowledgeable about other water softener systems and answered all my questions. Trust worthy and likable.

By SANTIAGO G. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By DAVID S. on 11/08/18
American Water performed an outstanding job installing my new water softener system. I especially want to Thank Chuck and Cody for explaining everything. I highly recommend American Water. Thank You, David S.

By CHUNLEI T. on 10/19/18
Very knowledgeable sales manager. The regional office very friendly and knowledgeable. The installer very knowledgeable and experienced and answered all my questions. I would recommend this company and water softener highly to all who is looking for water softener installation.

By JOSH S. on 09/20/18
American Water here in Round Rock is a local company that takes pride in what they do, their people are professionals and they stay on the job until everything is buttoned up to the T. Thank you Charles for helping us tackle the hardest water in Texas!

By LAWRENCE K. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By GREGG P. on 09/07/18
Everyone at American Water did a great job with the purchase and installation of our water treatment system. Thank you!

By TERRELL J. on 08/29/18
Charles did a great job explaining the process and showing us how the system will benefit our household. I feel like the price is a little high, but I hope it is worth it.

By ANNA B. on 08/19/18
My brother was right to refer us to Charles at American Water! The entire process from scheduling an assessment to installation was simple, thorough, and hassle free. Being a substantial financial investment we were so pleased to taste and feel a tremendous diff...
(View More)
My brother was right to refer us to Charles at American Water! The entire process from scheduling an assessment to installation was simple, thorough, and hassle free. Being a substantial financial investment we were so pleased to taste and feel a tremendous difference in our water right away. We feel confident in our investment.
(View Less)

By DAVID G. on 08/14/18
Great service good job on explaining the process of Kinetico water system love or new k5 system water taste great they installed it fast without any problems Great technicians all around pleased thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.