CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By PETER R. on 03/20/19
On time service, excellent product, high quality service, very reasonable prices. What could one ask for more. I highly recommend.

By JEFF M. on 03/20/19
I'm very impressed with the very high quality service I've received from American Water. Romaldo was superb in describing the different options available to us, and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision for our family. The Kinetico brand th...
(View More)
I'm very impressed with the very high quality service I've received from American Water. Romaldo was superb in describing the different options available to us, and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision for our family. The Kinetico brand that they offer truly is the best in class from what I could tell after extensive research. After selecting the water softener and filter system we wanted, the installation crew was faced with an unexpected and extremely labor-intensive job because they had to dig a trench through my whole yard (which includes a large amount of rock bedrock), but it did not dent their work ethic or professionalism at all. I would highly recommend American Water for anyone looking for top quality systems and service, both for their high-end and standard systems.
(View Less)

By RICK H. on 03/13/19
Brittany was very knowledgeable and provided all details regarding quality of the products, costs, and installation. We are very pleased we went with American Water.

By ANDREW C. on 03/08/19
Technician came out on time and did the installation in a timely manner job looks really clean and professional equipment looks top of the line and hope it will last for years to come.

By THOMAS S. on 03/08/19
No comments

By CAROL N. on 03/02/19
Excellent professionals Sales and Installation staff, for your softwater system needs in the Hill County Blanco area. Thanks again for the outstanding installation, and removing the old broken equipment.

By LINDSEY S. on 02/27/19
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure ...
(View More)
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure we were happy with our purchase. Our water tastes wonderful and I love how my skin feels after a shower. Finally, no more scaling and broken appliances!
(View Less)

By SEAN J. on 02/21/19
Romaldo is awesome! My wife and I purchased a ******** system for our primary home in Pflugerville and a reverse osmosis purifier for our weekend home in Somerville and we could not be happier. I was well-informed and was never pushed to buy the next higher system....
(View More)
Romaldo is awesome! My wife and I purchased a ******** system for our primary home in Pflugerville and a reverse osmosis purifier for our weekend home in Somerville and we could not be happier. I was well-informed and was never pushed to buy the next higher system. I only wish I would have done this sooner.
(View Less)

By PRATIK B. on 02/19/19
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your ...
(View More)
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By KENT B. on 02/18/19
American Water is a great company. They were very professional and the installation was quick and well done. I highly recommend this company.

By DAVID L. on 02/17/19
American Water has a good range of water softener products; have been responsive and the installation of the new system was handled very well. Very pleasant staff to work with.

By WILL A. on 02/15/19
it is finnnnnnaly working right all the guys were good just had a problem finding out what was wrong but seems to bed ok now thanks

By RON D. on 02/14/19
I have used American Water care for 16 years and am very happy with their products and service. Everyone that I have had the opportunity to work with has been very professional and prompt. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

By DWAINE G. on 02/08/19
Romaldo was a knowledgeable sales person. No high pressure and promptly returned my calls. American Water installer did a nice job.

By DON J. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By RAY B. on 02/07/19
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and wa...
(View More)
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and was equally well informed and professional. They were fast and CLEAN and in and out in 3 hours. There was no mess!! The unit has worked well and delivered the performance we were looking for. We highly recommend American Water and Kenetico for your water management needs.
(View Less)

By BRAD E. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By JOE L. on 01/21/19
Excellent Service. Tech called and provided time of arrival. Showed up on time and did and excellent job installing my new system. Definitely will continue to use American as my choice vendor. I've been a customer for 20 years and always receive excellent Customer Service!

By SUZY C. on 01/12/19
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never ...
(View More)
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never had a reverse osmosis system before. Brittany explained the system and it’s health benefits and without any sales pressure on her part, sold us on the product and we added it to our order. Brittany was a very personable young woman and a complete professional who represented the products she was selling very well. It was also obvious that she believed in what she was representing.
(View Less)

By SIMEON T. on 01/04/19
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He ...
(View More)
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He was also courteous and easy to talk to.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
31 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
Charles C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
By ANDREW C. on 03/08/19
Technician came out on time and did the installation in a timely manner job looks really clean and professional equipment looks top of the line and hope it will last for years to come.

By THOMAS S. on 03/08/19
No comments

By CAROL N. on 03/02/19
Excellent professionals Sales and Installation staff, for your softwater system needs in the Hill County Blanco area. Thanks again for the outstanding installation, and removing the old broken equipment.

By PRATIK B. on 02/19/19
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your ...
(View More)
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By BRAD E. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By JOHN T. on 12/23/18
Charles seemed very knowledgeable about other water softener systems and answered all my questions. Trust worthy and likable.

By SANTIAGO G. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By DAVID S. on 11/08/18
American Water performed an outstanding job installing my new water softener system. I especially want to Thank Chuck and Cody for explaining everything. I highly recommend American Water. Thank You, David S.

By CHUNLEI T. on 10/19/18
Very knowledgeable sales manager. The regional office very friendly and knowledgeable. The installer very knowledgeable and experienced and answered all my questions. I would recommend this company and water softener highly to all who is looking for water softener installation.

By JOSH S. on 09/20/18
American Water here in Round Rock is a local company that takes pride in what they do, their people are professionals and they stay on the job until everything is buttoned up to the T. Thank you Charles for helping us tackle the hardest water in Texas!

By LAWRENCE K. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By GREGG P. on 09/07/18
Everyone at American Water did a great job with the purchase and installation of our water treatment system. Thank you!

By TERRELL J. on 08/29/18
Charles did a great job explaining the process and showing us how the system will benefit our household. I feel like the price is a little high, but I hope it is worth it.

By ANNA B. on 08/19/18
My brother was right to refer us to Charles at American Water! The entire process from scheduling an assessment to installation was simple, thorough, and hassle free. Being a substantial financial investment we were so pleased to taste and feel a tremendous diff...
(View More)
My brother was right to refer us to Charles at American Water! The entire process from scheduling an assessment to installation was simple, thorough, and hassle free. Being a substantial financial investment we were so pleased to taste and feel a tremendous difference in our water right away. We feel confident in our investment.
(View Less)

By DAVID G. on 08/14/18
Great service good job on explaining the process of Kinetico water system love or new k5 system water taste great they installed it fast without any problems Great technicians all around pleased thank you

By MARIA B. on 03/28/18
I did my research and spoke w several companies and American Water was the best choice. Charles came over and explained everything to me and he wasn’t pushy and was able to answer all my questions. It’s the best decision we have made. Installation was easy and ...
(View More)
I did my research and spoke w several companies and American Water was the best choice. Charles came over and explained everything to me and he wasn’t pushy and was able to answer all my questions. It’s the best decision we have made. Installation was easy and the gentleman that came out was very professional. We are very happy!
(View Less)

By BOB P. on 01/28/18
Charles was very helpful. He explained all the options available along with pricing for each. He was very accommodating and did an excellent job

By KARMA HANDWASH CARWASH C/O J. on 01/23/18
American Water here in Round Rock is a local company that takes pride in what they do, their people are professionals and they stay on the job until everything is buttoned up to the T. Thank you Charles for helping us tackle the hardest water in Texas!

By JEFF E. on 01/02/18
Outstanding sales and service for a new water softener system with reverse osmosis. Installed two days after the contract. Quick and competent business. Highly recommend.

By BILLY E. on 12/21/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.