CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By RICK H. on 03/13/19
Brittany was very knowledgeable and provided all details regarding quality of the products, costs, and installation. We are very pleased we went with American Water.

By ANDREW C. on 03/08/19
Technician came out on time and did the installation in a timely manner job looks really clean and professional equipment looks top of the line and hope it will last for years to come.

By THOMAS S. on 03/08/19
No comments

By CAROL N. on 03/02/19
Excellent professionals Sales and Installation staff, for your softwater system needs in the Hill County Blanco area. Thanks again for the outstanding installation, and removing the old broken equipment.

By LINDSEY S. on 02/27/19
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure ...
(View More)
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure we were happy with our purchase. Our water tastes wonderful and I love how my skin feels after a shower. Finally, no more scaling and broken appliances!
(View Less)

By PRATIK B. on 02/19/19
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your ...
(View More)
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By KENT B. on 02/18/19
American Water is a great company. They were very professional and the installation was quick and well done. I highly recommend this company.

By WILL A. on 02/15/19
it is finnnnnnaly working right all the guys were good just had a problem finding out what was wrong but seems to bed ok now thanks

By RON D. on 02/14/19
I have used American Water care for 16 years and am very happy with their products and service. Everyone that I have had the opportunity to work with has been very professional and prompt. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

By DWAINE G. on 02/08/19
Romaldo was a knowledgeable sales person. No high pressure and promptly returned my calls. American Water installer did a nice job.

By DON J. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By RAY B. on 02/07/19
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and wa...
(View More)
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and was equally well informed and professional. They were fast and CLEAN and in and out in 3 hours. There was no mess!! The unit has worked well and delivered the performance we were looking for. We highly recommend American Water and Kenetico for your water management needs.
(View Less)

By BRAD E. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By JOE L. on 01/21/19
Excellent Service. Tech called and provided time of arrival. Showed up on time and did and excellent job installing my new system. Definitely will continue to use American as my choice vendor. I've been a customer for 20 years and always receive excellent Customer Service!

By SUZY C. on 01/12/19
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never ...
(View More)
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never had a reverse osmosis system before. Brittany explained the system and it’s health benefits and without any sales pressure on her part, sold us on the product and we added it to our order. Brittany was a very personable young woman and a complete professional who represented the products she was selling very well. It was also obvious that she believed in what she was representing.
(View Less)

By SIMEON T. on 01/04/19
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He ...
(View More)
My experience with Jason and the American Water team was excellent. Jason's explanation the system performance was the convincing factor that sold me on the system. The installer was professional and knew his craft. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He was also courteous and easy to talk to.
(View Less)

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By ELAINE T. on 01/02/19
Jason was great and very patient with all that was going on that day. He explained all to me that I could understand. Installers did a fantastic job going under my driveway and answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend American Water 100 percent.

By JOHN T. on 12/23/18
Charles seemed very knowledgeable about other water softener systems and answered all my questions. Trust worthy and likable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
31 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
Brittney T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 35 total reviews
35 total reviews
Brittney Terry is a water expert for the Round Rock and greater Austin area. She recently graduated from Texas Christian University with a Bachelors degree in Social Work. Brittney is the eldest of 6 girls. She takes pride in being their big sister.
By RICK H. on 03/13/19
Brittany was very knowledgeable and provided all details regarding quality of the products, costs, and installation. We are very pleased we went with American Water.

By RAY B. on 02/07/19
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and wa...
(View More)
My wife and I purchased a Kenetico 4040 water softener system w/ chlorine removal and a K5 - RO water purification system from American Water. Brittney our sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew, led by Cody, came and was equally well informed and professional. They were fast and CLEAN and in and out in 3 hours. There was no mess!! The unit has worked well and delivered the performance we were looking for. We highly recommend American Water and Kenetico for your water management needs.
(View Less)

By SUZY C. on 01/12/19
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never ...
(View More)
Brittany came to our new home to test our water and tell us what we needed in the way of a water softener. We have been customers of American Watercare, using a Kinetico system for the past 20 years. So we basically knew what we would need. However, we’ve never had a reverse osmosis system before. Brittany explained the system and it’s health benefits and without any sales pressure on her part, sold us on the product and we added it to our order. Brittany was a very personable young woman and a complete professional who represented the products she was selling very well. It was also obvious that she believed in what she was representing.
(View Less)

By Dick R. on 10/22/18
Great repair service on our water softner.

By JESSE H. on 09/21/18
Gave me a good price for a water softener. The water softener installation date was just a few days after the appointment and it was completed faster than expected. Water softener has been running fine without any problems!

By DON R. on 09/10/18
My sales agent Brittney - was a pleasure to deal with. Unlike all the other water conditioning companies I've dealt with over the years - I asked her for no pitches - and what bottom line was right upfront - and that's what I got. Knowledgeable - Polite - and to th...
(View More)
My sales agent Brittney - was a pleasure to deal with. Unlike all the other water conditioning companies I've dealt with over the years - I asked her for no pitches - and what bottom line was right upfront - and that's what I got. Knowledgeable - Polite - and to the Point. If you like competing company Rep's who play games - using smoke and mirror tactic's - then Brittney is NOT your gal. Kinetico is the best NON-ELECTRIC system on the market - and to prove that - they put a 10 year warranty on their TOP system. If you're shopping for your 1st water conditioner - then you'll likely spend a lot less - get a lot less - and you'll be replacing it in 2 to 3 years - just like I did - more than once. But - if you do the research - realizing you GET what you pay for - and want to avoid the FAULTY SHORT LIFE system's - that run using electricity and electronics - then get American Water's TOP system - and be done with it. Again - do your research - avoid the shallow hype - and see which customers are STILL USING their systems 30 years later.
(View Less)

By RON G. on 07/08/18
From the estimate to the installation, it was a great experience. It is always nice when you have people who know what they are doing, act professionally, and are friendly. I would highly recommend American Water anytime.

By BOB K. on 06/26/18
Too hard to post. I don't have the time to figure it out.

By LINDA P. on 06/21/18
Great experience!

By HOWARD H. on 06/16/18
It was a pleasure to have someone as knowledgable and candid as Brittney to explain our water test and available products to help us soften our water hardness and extend the life of our appliances. We are very pleased we trusted American Water. HDH

By PETER H. on 06/01/18
Competent, customer friendly, kind of people would want for neighbors; did great work.

By GREGORY P. on 04/27/18
The American Water technician was the best. There was an issue that he took the time to resolve to our satisfaction.

By HELEN S. on 04/03/18
Receptionist was personable/knowledgeable. Both Technicians who came out to diagnose issues & installer were knowledgeable & easy to understand. They were proud to work for the company, I might add. I give the company an A rating.

By MARK B. on 02/28/18
Very professional staff and made the process very easy. Brittney was the sales rep and she answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop the entire time. Austin did an excellent job with installing the new system and was very professional and timely. I wo...
(View More)
Very professional staff and made the process very easy. Brittney was the sales rep and she answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop the entire time. Austin did an excellent job with installing the new system and was very professional and timely. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of a new softener system or drinking water system.
(View Less)

By JOHN B. on 02/23/18
Our water softener leaked and flooded all night

By ANDY K. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By DONN K. on 02/09/18
Great knowledgeable team. Brittney explains the options very well and was helpful in assessing our situation and making recommendations. The scheduling of the installation was easy. Nathan came on time and was very good. He was friendly and discussed the installa...
(View More)
Great knowledgeable team. Brittney explains the options very well and was helpful in assessing our situation and making recommendations. The scheduling of the installation was easy. Nathan came on time and was very good. He was friendly and discussed the installation process and provided me its various choices. He was very neat and courteous and thoroughly explained the systems and how to operate and maintain.
(View Less)

By DAVID P. on 02/06/18
I had American Water install a Kinetico water softening system in my home on 01/11/2018. The installation went great, everyone was professional and courteous. The next morning I did notice a minor drip coming from one line. I called their office and they had a tech...
(View More)
I had American Water install a Kinetico water softening system in my home on 01/11/2018. The installation went great, everyone was professional and courteous. The next morning I did notice a minor drip coming from one line. I called their office and they had a technician come out that day and take care of the issue. The system has been in service for almost a month now. The system is working great and we now love our water. I'm a very happy customer. D. Printz Georgetown,TX.
(View Less)

By SONIA B. on 01/20/18
Very efficient installer. Within one hour I had a new water softener. Appear to be very efficient. American Water very helpful.

By BOB L. on 12/19/17
Brittany was very professional. She took the time to explain each system to us. She also kept in touch as to scheduling of our installation. A very good experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.