CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By PATRICIA H. on 01/06/18

By JEFF E. on 01/02/18
Outstanding sales and service for a new water softener system with reverse osmosis. Installed two days after the contract. Quick and competent business. Highly recommend.

By ANN M. on 12/29/17
Donny and American Water are the absolute best. I had searched and researched a water softener system for over two years because of my concern for my appliances and my home in general. Donny called on me a couple of times before I finally found what I was looking f...
(View More)
Donny and American Water are the absolute best. I had searched and researched a water softener system for over two years because of my concern for my appliances and my home in general. Donny called on me a couple of times before I finally found what I was looking for. We set up an installation time which was the Friday before Christmas of 2017. Due to inclement weather and other factors, they were unable to install the system in one day, but weren’t going to be open again until the following Wednesday. After I contacted Donny about the situation, the general manager instructed them to upgrade my system to a non-electric one, furnished a shed to enclose it in, and did not increase the price. I had a wonderful whole-house system for Christmas at a very reasonable cost. They are the BEST company I have ever dealt with. I recommend American Water to everyone. I am one satisfied customer.
(View Less)

By BILLY E. on 12/21/17
(no comment)

By BOB L. on 12/19/17
Brittany was very professional. She took the time to explain each system to us. She also kept in touch as to scheduling of our installation. A very good experience.

By SUSAN R. on 12/09/17
Our water system was installed last Monday. The water is fantastic! We waited 23 years to put in a system and I'm so happy we finally did it. We had heard that softened water was salty tasting but that is not the case here and the RO system at the kitchen hydrant m...
(View More)
Our water system was installed last Monday. The water is fantastic! We waited 23 years to put in a system and I'm so happy we finally did it. We had heard that softened water was salty tasting but that is not the case here and the RO system at the kitchen hydrant makes delicious water so now we will save since we can cancel our delivery of water from Ozarka! Donny was terrific in his explanation and Chan did a great job at the installation. I highly recommend American Water.
(View Less)

By KEVIN L. on 12/05/17
We are very happy with our new system. It is amazing the difference in how your skin and hair feels after bathing.

By ANTHONY J. on 11/28/17
I have no complaints about American Water services. Always helpful, answers all my questions, and on time!

By JOSE P. on 11/27/17
We had a water softener in our Pflugerville home for last 25 years. After looking at different options we decided to go with American Water for a Kinetico water softener. The sales Rep Charles Curry explained the system and its advantages thoroughly and we had it ...
(View More)
We had a water softener in our Pflugerville home for last 25 years. After looking at different options we decided to go with American Water for a Kinetico water softener. The sales Rep Charles Curry explained the system and its advantages thoroughly and we had it installed on November 20, 2017. Everything is working fine at the moment. Austin who installed the unit was very thorough and did a good job. Thanks.
(View Less)

By BILL S. on 11/18/17
Good, quick work. They do exactly what they say and the team gets the job done.

By GARY G. on 11/10/17
Everyone I've dealt with has been very friendly and knowledgeable. This Kinetico unit replaced a Sears softener that lasted only four years. I have been impressed with both the quality of Kinetico and the professional staff at American Water.

By ANHONY M. on 10/24/17
I have no complaints about American Water services. Always helpful, answers all my questions, and on time!

By DAVID E. on 10/23/17
Fantastic experience with Charles. The crew thst did the install were great, respectful and professional.

By ELIDA V. on 10/13/17
We had 3 different water softener representatives come to our house. When American Water representative Charles C came to our house, he was honest and knowledgeable. He talked about the different units and recommended the best unit for our house. The other water so...
(View More)
We had 3 different water softener representatives come to our house. When American Water representative Charles C came to our house, he was honest and knowledgeable. He talked about the different units and recommended the best unit for our house. The other water softener reps were all about a sale. Kinetico makes more sense and we are very satisfied with our water unit. Thank you Charles Eldridge and Elida
(View Less)

By DIANA C. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By HENRY H. on 10/12/17
I had a carbon tank replaced. The technician was friendly and very professional. He took the time to fully explain everything he was doing, how the system worked, and how I should service the equipment. Very positive experience.

By KAREN F. on 10/12/17

By ISRAEL G. on 10/12/17
I initially went to Lowe's in Temple to have a Soft Water System installed. I paid the $35 for someone to come out to look at my plumbing that took 2 minutes. Two weeks later, I called Lowe's Customer service to find out when someone was going to come buy, they sai...
(View More)
I initially went to Lowe's in Temple to have a Soft Water System installed. I paid the $35 for someone to come out to look at my plumbing that took 2 minutes. Two weeks later, I called Lowe's Customer service to find out when someone was going to come buy, they said they are looking for a plumber. Another two weeks later I still haven't heard from them. I called American Water after hearing them on KLBJ the customer service lady was very pleasant and they had someone at my home in a couple of days to look at the plumbing and test the water. The system was installed within 3 business days after we made a decision. The plumber did an excellent job and was there when promised and was out in about an hour (I was pre-plumbed).
(View Less)

By KAREN B. on 10/08/17
Our service man did a great job changing out our reverse osmosis filters under the sink and cleaned out our salt tank in the garage.

By SUSANA G. on 09/30/17
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.