CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By LON B. on 02/12/20
My family's experience was great from the beginning, and making our choice of system to purchase, all the way through to the completion of installation . I highly recommend American Water for any of your water system needs!

By DAWN B. on 02/10/20
Romaldo was fabulous. He answered my questions, knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy like all the other companies. He gets an A for sure

By DAVID L. on 02/10/20
Excellent info and service by Romaldo and the installation team! All involved were very knowledgeable and respectful. Genuinely interested in providing over the top service!

By BILL M. on 02/07/20
This is our second Kinetico system. We had that one for almost 30 years. After moving to Texas we needed a soft water system for our new home and did not hesitate to install a Kinetico. From the call to the office, their sales person who checked our water and the i...
(View More)
This is our second Kinetico system. We had that one for almost 30 years. After moving to Texas we needed a soft water system for our new home and did not hesitate to install a Kinetico. From the call to the office, their sales person who checked our water and the installer it was all first rate. All I can say is there is no better system than Kinetico. They didn't pay me to print this either.
(View Less)

By APRIL G. on 02/05/20
When looking for a water treatment system for my home, American Water really delivered. All of their staff have been excellent--from the expert who came out to my home to demo and provide information about the systems, to the technicians who performed installation....
(View More)
When looking for a water treatment system for my home, American Water really delivered. All of their staff have been excellent--from the expert who came out to my home to demo and provide information about the systems, to the technicians who performed installation. I have only had my system installed for about a week, but so far I'm really happy. The system itself is installed really cleanly and takes up little space in my garage, and the water flowing is top notch!
(View Less)

By ZACHARY W. on 01/28/20
Went above and beyond to install and then come back to fix an issue. Very professional.

By LARRY W. on 01/25/20
no comment

By CHRIS S. on 01/24/20
Romauldo gave us great, informative service in selecting a water softener for our new house. We took our time and he came out twice helping us decide. It looks beautiful and we're so thrilled with the taste!

By SCHAAN B. on 01/18/20
Had Cody out first for a fix, then Austin out for a new install. Both were great and couldn't have done anything better. Great experience with American Water. I'll use them again.

By JEFF P. on 01/16/20
Jason did an excellent job explaining our options for treating our water. We had previously owned Kinetico products and were happy to purchase again. We highly recommend American Water.

By CHARLES B. on 01/15/20
no comment

By MICHAEL A. on 01/10/20
Great product . Glasses sparkle. Shower door is I spotted. Install went on schedule by a very professional installer

By DANNY S. on 01/02/20
From the salesperson to the scheduler to the install person, we were treated very professionally. They did the research for an RO unit that would work with their system. Looking forward to may years of great water with low maintenance.

By CHRIS B. on 12/31/19
no comment

By JIM B. on 12/30/19
Good job people I love it!

By EDDIE R. on 12/28/19
no comment

By FELICIA F. on 12/21/19
Romaldo came to our home Dripping Springs to share about his product and it was wonderful doing business with him. He was very kind and respectful. The product looks great (not completely installed yet) and we're excited to have cleaner water.

By RONALD J. on 12/06/19
No question the best company I’ve ever dealt with when it comes to water treatment. They are awesome! Thanks!

By PAMELA P. on 12/06/19
Ramoldo was very knowledgeable and helpful. A very sharp young man who knows the product and how to explain the system.

By JOHN G. on 12/05/19
Everything about the process was easy. Kevin did not use high pressure sales. He answered all our questions in a professional manner, and helped us choose the right option for our needs. The installation was also quick and easy. I am very happy with how they ha...
(View More)
Everything about the process was easy. Kevin did not use high pressure sales. He answered all our questions in a professional manner, and helped us choose the right option for our needs. The installation was also quick and easy. I am very happy with how they have treated us. We had other options, and chose to buy from American Water, even at a higher price solution than others we looked at, because of the assurance and confidence they gave us in providing us with a solution to our hard water. Great experience!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.