CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By NAOMI B. on 05/22/20
Erin went above and beyond our expectations. She was extremely knowledgeable about the product. The installers were fast and friendly. They got the job done in a timely manner. Within a few hours, we were able to feel the difference in water. Our skin is nice and s...
(View More)
Erin went above and beyond our expectations. She was extremely knowledgeable about the product. The installers were fast and friendly. They got the job done in a timely manner. Within a few hours, we were able to feel the difference in water. Our skin is nice and soft and our water looks crystal clear.
(View Less)

By DANIEL M. on 05/20/20
Erin was great, walked me through the product listing and benefits of each. David did a great job installing the system explaining what he would be doing, how long it would take and then providing an overview, things to look for/watch, some maintenance of salt,etc....
(View More)
Erin was great, walked me through the product listing and benefits of each. David did a great job installing the system explaining what he would be doing, how long it would take and then providing an overview, things to look for/watch, some maintenance of salt,etc. Both were very friendly and informative.
(View Less)

By DANIEL M. on 05/20/20
no comment

By JEFF H. on 05/17/20
Really great experience!! I love the new water softener and RO drinking water system. Installation was perfect and everyone at American Water is a grade A professional. Highly recommend!

By JOHN R. on 05/16/20
The entire team I worked with were friendly and professional. Austin, the service / installation technician seemed honest and straight forward in answering the questions I had. He also was on time and completed the installation very professionally.

By WILLIE H. on 05/13/20
no comment

By KURT H. on 05/13/20
Charles and team were knowledgeable about their products as well as the local water supplies. The installer went out of his way to install the system around my needs in tight places. Very satisfied with the results

By DON B. on 05/12/20
After years of good service for our Kinetico RO unit we purchased a Kinetico Water Softener from American Water. We are extremely impressed with the Kinetico unit and even more so with American Water. A glitch in scheduling resulted in a missed appointment for i...
(View More)
After years of good service for our Kinetico RO unit we purchased a Kinetico Water Softener from American Water. We are extremely impressed with the Kinetico unit and even more so with American Water. A glitch in scheduling resulted in a missed appointment for installation. One quick call and they immediately arranged a delivery the same day. This involved routing a special truck from Austin to Georgetown to deliver the water softener and sending an installer working in the area. Salt was delivered by an employee in his own car. By the end of the day we were up and running. Everyone we talked to was competent, polite, and "nice". We very highly recommend American Water. After all, anyone can make a mistake. The true test is what they do to correct it.
(View Less)

By CONRAD S. on 05/11/20
Excellent company to work with from salesman to employee who installed system and office manager. Nice soft water next day that made a huge improvement in our lives. Would highly recommend this company.

By GAY T. on 05/04/20
Remaldo was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and services. I moved to Round Rock, Tx in 1988 and became a customer when the company opened. When I have needed a system in homes I have owned I returned to Kinetico and I have always recommended ...
(View More)
Remaldo was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and services. I moved to Round Rock, Tx in 1988 and became a customer when the company opened. When I have needed a system in homes I have owned I returned to Kinetico and I have always recommended American Water/Kinetico to others. Thanks for being there
(View Less)

By RODNEY H. on 04/29/20
Romaldo was great to work with. He treated us like real people and not just a salesman. The install was clean and quick. The whole process only took 3 days from the time we first met to the final install. Great service so far.

By ROWENA B. on 04/09/20
Kevin A is the best. He answered all my questions, very personable. I had a choice between American water and another company but, Kevin’s professionalism and personable demeanor were the deciding factor why I choose American water plus water taste really good and clean too.

By SYLVIA L. on 04/08/20
Romaldo was very knowledgeable about the system. He explained everything slowly and patiently. He also answered all our questions. So far we love the system.

By EARL M. on 04/06/20
This is the second time that we have bought a water softner from American Water. The first was twenty years ago at our previous address. This time Brittney came out to our new home and explained the new models and pricing. We made our choice and two days later, the...
(View More)
This is the second time that we have bought a water softner from American Water. The first was twenty years ago at our previous address. This time Brittney came out to our new home and explained the new models and pricing. We made our choice and two days later, the installation tech, David, showed up right on time to install our new water softner. Both were very professionable and knowledgeable about the products . We have always been very happy with the service from American Water.
(View Less)

By DONALD M. on 04/03/20
Great company. Our technician, David, was on time, knowledgeable, friendly. He did a great installation and answered all our questions. Would recommend!

By NATHAN P. on 03/27/20
Appreciate American Water System. From the first meeting of explaining the system to the benefits , all the way through the installation, everyone was very pleasant and professional.

By Nida Z. on 03/23/20
Kevin A was extremely thorough and helpful. Very satisfying experience overall

By ANDREW D. on 03/14/20
no comment

By ROBERT L. on 03/04/20
Appreciate American Water system sending Mr. Jason to our home to explain the water filtration system. Very professional representative and very knowledgeable in answering our questions. I appreciate the great service from all the staff and we look forward to havin...
(View More)
Appreciate American Water system sending Mr. Jason to our home to explain the water filtration system. Very professional representative and very knowledgeable in answering our questions. I appreciate the great service from all the staff and we look forward to having great water for many years to come. Thank you to all!
(View Less)

By SHAUGHN H. on 03/04/20
Cody did an outstanding job. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, timely, efficient, excellent interpersonal skillset. American Water is a first-rate operation that we've utilized for 25 years. Truly an outstanding experience from start to finish.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
41 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.