CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By LINDA P. on 06/21/18
Great experience!

By CYNTHIA C. on 06/20/18
American water was very professional. They explained the process. There was no hard pitch to take their product over another product. The install went well.

By HOWARD H. on 06/16/18
It was a pleasure to have someone as knowledgable and candid as Brittney to explain our water test and available products to help us soften our water hardness and extend the life of our appliances. We are very pleased we trusted American Water. HDH

By CHARLES F. on 06/10/18
Excellent salesman---explained all about my city water hardness and equipment needed. Nathan & Ronnie installed it all.

By LINLEY P. on 06/09/18
Donny was excellent! He was very professional and informative, giving us his honest opinion and feedback so that we could make a decision that best fit our needs in our new home. I highly recommend Donny and American Water!

By ROBERT M. on 06/01/18
(no comment)

By PETER H. on 06/01/18
Competent, customer friendly, kind of people would want for neighbors; did great work.

By MALCOM C. on 05/13/18
Romaldo, at American Water, did a terrific job of helping me select a Kinetico K5 Drinking Water Station. He is very knowledgeable, described options that fit my needs, and explained the specifications for each of the reverse osmosis drinking stations. He is an e...
(View More)
Romaldo, at American Water, did a terrific job of helping me select a Kinetico K5 Drinking Water Station. He is very knowledgeable, described options that fit my needs, and explained the specifications for each of the reverse osmosis drinking stations. He is an expert. Thanks Ramaldo!
(View Less)

By JERRY B. on 05/02/18
100% satisfied

By GREGORY P. on 04/27/18
The American Water technician was the best. There was an issue that he took the time to resolve to our satisfaction.

By JOHN B. on 04/21/18
Great product, low pressure sales, and good service/install.

By HELEN S. on 04/03/18
Receptionist was personable/knowledgeable. Both Technicians who came out to diagnose issues & installer were knowledgeable & easy to understand. They were proud to work for the company, I might add. I give the company an A rating.

By MARIA B. on 03/28/18
I did my research and spoke w several companies and American Water was the best choice. Charles came over and explained everything to me and he wasn’t pushy and was able to answer all my questions. It’s the best decision we have made. Installation was easy and ...
(View More)
I did my research and spoke w several companies and American Water was the best choice. Charles came over and explained everything to me and he wasn’t pushy and was able to answer all my questions. It’s the best decision we have made. Installation was easy and the gentleman that came out was very professional. We are very happy!
(View Less)

By HOANG L. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By MARK B. on 02/28/18
Very professional staff and made the process very easy. Brittney was the sales rep and she answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop the entire time. Austin did an excellent job with installing the new system and was very professional and timely. I wo...
(View More)
Very professional staff and made the process very easy. Brittney was the sales rep and she answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop the entire time. Austin did an excellent job with installing the new system and was very professional and timely. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of a new softener system or drinking water system.
(View Less)

By JOHN B. on 02/23/18
Our water softener leaked and flooded all night

By ANDY K. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By CHARLES W. on 02/22/18
Romaldo was very good and professional . He was patient, and made excellent recommendations. He is an excellent sales person.

By MARIAN S. on 02/21/18
I am thrilled with our whole house filtration system. Yes, it was expensive. Yes, it was worth it. The appearance of appliances improved immediately, including scale and deposits in the toilet tanks. Taking a shower is a pleasure. Now, I can take water from th...
(View More)
I am thrilled with our whole house filtration system. Yes, it was expensive. Yes, it was worth it. The appearance of appliances improved immediately, including scale and deposits in the toilet tanks. Taking a shower is a pleasure. Now, I can take water from the RO system for my canning, wine making and fermentations without running to the store for filtered water. The installer was efficient, thorough and polite, leaving nothing behind. Our salesman, Donny, was complete and thorough. I couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By JARROD S. on 02/21/18
Donny was very honest and helpful. The installation process was smooth and as planned. We are very happy with the quality of the product, the customer service and the installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
16 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.