CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By SCHAAN B. on 01/18/20
Had Cody out first for a fix, then Austin out for a new install. Both were great and couldn't have done anything better. Great experience with American Water. I'll use them again.

By JEFF P. on 01/16/20
Jason did an excellent job explaining our options for treating our water. We had previously owned Kinetico products and were happy to purchase again. We highly recommend American Water.

By CHARLES B. on 01/15/20
no comment

By MICHAEL A. on 01/10/20
Great product . Glasses sparkle. Shower door is I spotted. Install went on schedule by a very professional installer

By DANNY S. on 01/02/20
From the salesperson to the scheduler to the install person, we were treated very professionally. They did the research for an RO unit that would work with their system. Looking forward to may years of great water with low maintenance.

By CHRIS B. on 12/31/19
no comment

By JIM B. on 12/30/19
Good job people I love it!

By EDDIE R. on 12/28/19
no comment

By FELICIA F. on 12/21/19
Romaldo came to our home Dripping Springs to share about his product and it was wonderful doing business with him. He was very kind and respectful. The product looks great (not completely installed yet) and we're excited to have cleaner water.

By RONALD J. on 12/06/19
No question the best company I’ve ever dealt with when it comes to water treatment. They are awesome! Thanks!

By PAMELA P. on 12/06/19
Ramoldo was very knowledgeable and helpful. A very sharp young man who knows the product and how to explain the system.

By JOHN G. on 12/05/19
Everything about the process was easy. Kevin did not use high pressure sales. He answered all our questions in a professional manner, and helped us choose the right option for our needs. The installation was also quick and easy. I am very happy with how they ha...
(View More)
Everything about the process was easy. Kevin did not use high pressure sales. He answered all our questions in a professional manner, and helped us choose the right option for our needs. The installation was also quick and easy. I am very happy with how they have treated us. We had other options, and chose to buy from American Water, even at a higher price solution than others we looked at, because of the assurance and confidence they gave us in providing us with a solution to our hard water. Great experience!
(View Less)

By Cindy on 12/01/19
I hope y’all blow Prostar outta the water!

By ROY D. on 11/14/19
Super fast installation and most importantly, the water taste delicious.

By JIM H. on 11/14/19
The American Water employees at the Round Rock store were professional, courteous, well-informed, and prompt. The person who installed my unit arrived on time and answered all of my questions. I will recommend American Water to others. James H

By KEITH J. on 11/12/19
Very pleased with Brian and Cody and the service they provided.

By SANDY N. on 11/09/19
Attentive service from Jennifer in helping us decide what we wanted/needed in our new home. We had Kinetico in our last home & were extremely happy with how well the product works-so we knew we wanted to go with the brand again-but needed to be updated on the curre...
(View More)
Attentive service from Jennifer in helping us decide what we wanted/needed in our new home. We had Kinetico in our last home & were extremely happy with how well the product works-so we knew we wanted to go with the brand again-but needed to be updated on the current line. Made the decision & had the product installed with a week! Cody did the install & did a great job getting us set up & familiar with the new set up. So happy to have great water again! Trying to decide on Kinetico/American Water? All you need to know are 3 things: great product; no electrical hookup; less salt!
(View Less)

By SANDY N. on 11/09/19
no comment

By JASON A. on 11/04/19
The pre-install information and financial assistance was informative and thorough. We have been very happy with the product.

By CRIS B. on 10/30/19
Brilliant experience! Kevin was knowledgeable and personable, clear and professional. Great personality. I highly recommend him and the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.