CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By SRI V. on 04/18/19
Excellent. Great sales associate. On time, friendly, accommodative, great product.

By JASON J. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT M. on 04/10/19
Charles was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer some fairly technical questions about the testing and the product line. No pressure to purchase anything, no upsell pressure on system I decided on.

By TODD S. on 03/27/19
No comments

By STEPHEN F. on 03/27/19
A great company, selling great products, and providing great customer service. My last Kinetico lasted 21 years. Just got a replacement in and hope to get another 21 years out of it.

By CASSANDRA C. on 03/26/19
From VP Jennifer to Austin who installed a new water system in garage and Nathan, who helped trouble shoot a problem with our under sink reverse osmosis drinking water, we couldn’t be happier. American Water Kinetico, replaced another brand that did not meet our ...
(View More)
From VP Jennifer to Austin who installed a new water system in garage and Nathan, who helped trouble shoot a problem with our under sink reverse osmosis drinking water, we couldn’t be happier. American Water Kinetico, replaced another brand that did not meet our needs....R&C-Georgetown Tx.
(View Less)

By PETER R. on 03/20/19
On time service, excellent product, high quality service, very reasonable prices. What could one ask for more. I highly recommend.

By JEFF M. on 03/20/19
I'm very impressed with the very high quality service I've received from American Water. Romaldo was superb in describing the different options available to us, and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision for our family. The Kinetico brand th...
(View More)
I'm very impressed with the very high quality service I've received from American Water. Romaldo was superb in describing the different options available to us, and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision for our family. The Kinetico brand that they offer truly is the best in class from what I could tell after extensive research. After selecting the water softener and filter system we wanted, the installation crew was faced with an unexpected and extremely labor-intensive job because they had to dig a trench through my whole yard (which includes a large amount of rock bedrock), but it did not dent their work ethic or professionalism at all. I would highly recommend American Water for anyone looking for top quality systems and service, both for their high-end and standard systems.
(View Less)

By RICK H. on 03/13/19
Brittany was very knowledgeable and provided all details regarding quality of the products, costs, and installation. We are very pleased we went with American Water.

By ANDREW C. on 03/08/19
Technician came out on time and did the installation in a timely manner job looks really clean and professional equipment looks top of the line and hope it will last for years to come.

By THOMAS S. on 03/08/19
No comments

By JAY S. on 03/07/19
My home was consumed by the Camp fire in Paradise CA Nov 8th, 2018. My wife & I lost everything and moved to be closer to her sister here in Georgetown. Needless to say we had to deal with over a dozen contractors & companies to get back on track. One of the easies...
(View More)
My home was consumed by the Camp fire in Paradise CA Nov 8th, 2018. My wife & I lost everything and moved to be closer to her sister here in Georgetown. Needless to say we had to deal with over a dozen contractors & companies to get back on track. One of the easiest, if not the easiest, to deal with was American Water. Simply put they did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. They, unlike most companies, were a joy to deal with and I highly recommend them without reservation.
(View Less)

By CAROL N. on 03/02/19
Excellent professionals Sales and Installation staff, for your softwater system needs in the Hill County Blanco area. Thanks again for the outstanding installation, and removing the old broken equipment.

By LINDSEY S. on 02/27/19
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure ...
(View More)
From the initial meeting to test my hard water to the quick installation, everything was done quickly and smoothly. There was always prompt replies when I had a question and never any rush to buy. Instead, Romaldo wanted to answer any questions I had and make sure we were happy with our purchase. Our water tastes wonderful and I love how my skin feels after a shower. Finally, no more scaling and broken appliances!
(View Less)

By SEAN J. on 02/21/19
Romaldo is awesome! My wife and I purchased a ******** system for our primary home in Pflugerville and a reverse osmosis purifier for our weekend home in Somerville and we could not be happier. I was well-informed and was never pushed to buy the next higher system....
(View More)
Romaldo is awesome! My wife and I purchased a ******** system for our primary home in Pflugerville and a reverse osmosis purifier for our weekend home in Somerville and we could not be happier. I was well-informed and was never pushed to buy the next higher system. I only wish I would have done this sooner.
(View Less)

By PRATIK B. on 02/19/19
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your ...
(View More)
Charles made the process easy and enjoyable. He was even considerate enough to text my father instead of calling, given his recent surgery, updates and instalation schedules. Even the financing paperwork was a breeze. Would highly recommend American Water for your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By KENT B. on 02/18/19
American Water is a great company. They were very professional and the installation was quick and well done. I highly recommend this company.

By DAVID L. on 02/17/19
American Water has a good range of water softener products; have been responsive and the installation of the new system was handled very well. Very pleasant staff to work with.

By WILL A. on 02/15/19
it is finnnnnnaly working right all the guys were good just had a problem finding out what was wrong but seems to bed ok now thanks

By RON D. on 02/14/19
I have used American Water care for 16 years and am very happy with their products and service. Everyone that I have had the opportunity to work with has been very professional and prompt. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
32 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Donny W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Brittney T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.