CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By ROBERT R. on 11/19/20
Very happy with our Kinetico product and all of the employees we have met at American Water, Kinetico.

By LANCE C. on 11/18/20
The team at American Water did a great job. They were very thorough and explained our new system to us. I would definitely recommend them.

By CASEY G. on 11/18/20
Romaldo was very courteous and arrived for our consultation timely. He conducted a water test and shared the results with us allowing us to review our water quality in real time. The results were staggering. Our water quality in Round Rock is incredibly poor. Roma...
(View More)
Romaldo was very courteous and arrived for our consultation timely. He conducted a water test and shared the results with us allowing us to review our water quality in real time. The results were staggering. Our water quality in Round Rock is incredibly poor. Romaldo spoke in plain, layman's terms that were easy to understand and jargon-free. After leaving the consultation Romaldo provided us with our water results in an easy-to-read report, along with three estimates of different equipment packages and the ongoing maintenance associated with the systems. The installation team arrived timely, explained all of the steps they were going to do in order to complete the installation and got straight to work. They began at approximately 9:30am and were done by 3pm. Their installation was very clean and thorough. Overall, I have been incredibly impressed by the sales staff, the equipment and the installation team.
(View Less)

By JOEL O. on 11/17/20
Outstanding work, very professional staff.

By ELIZABETH M. on 11/17/20
We had an awesome experience with these folks. Jennifer was attentive, informative and professional. Will use her again when we build our home.

By KELLY R. on 11/06/20
Highly recommend this company! Our sales person, Kevin, explained all our options fully and did not use any high pressure tactics to get us to buy. Our installers did a clean, quality job and explained our new equipment thoroughly before leaving. Very happy with our water softener!

By SERGIO C. on 11/06/20
Erin was very knowledgeable and made it very easy for me to understand their products, how they worked and the options they had. It never felt like she was pushing and instead I felt like she was just helping me with my decision. I would recommend Erin and he...
(View More)
Erin was very knowledgeable and made it very easy for me to understand their products, how they worked and the options they had. It never felt like she was pushing and instead I felt like she was just helping me with my decision. I would recommend Erin and her company to anyone interested in water softener solutions.
(View Less)

By MATT C. on 11/03/20
Kevin got us hooked up with a great filter and softener solution! Highly recommended!

By GUY S. on 10/31/20
Great company to do business with this is second system we’ve purchased on two different houses when the buyers seen the system they asked questions I think it sold the house

By PAUL M. on 10/26/20
These people are the best!!

By KATHRYN H. on 10/19/20
Love this company, the rep who came to set up my water softener contract (Erin) was very sweet and the technician (Mitchell) was very sweet, and did a great job of installing the system and explaining all the details for me!

By BRAD W. on 10/16/20
I pointed Cody at the spot and 2 hours later I had a new water softener and a newly installed reverse osmosis filter. And 2 bags of salt! It was that easy.

By DEBORAH T. on 10/10/20
Great! They work on the issues to install my new system

By JIM B. on 10/08/20
The whole process from purchasing to installation went very smoothly. Very professional and knowledgeable team.

By JEFF H. on 10/08/20
Another perfect experience!! I love the new water softener, RO drinking water system and backwash filter. Installation was great. Highly recommend!

By TYLER L. on 10/06/20
Not the cheapest service/product, but worth every penny. They did a great job on a complicated install, and our water is soooo much nicer. The entire team is very nice, and I recommend them to anyone reading this.

By DEREK S. on 10/02/20
Had an issue with my newly installed S2500 from Kinetico. Called at 7:00 am and they were onsite by 9:30am. Dustin is fantastic. I have to say the the installation was a beautiful finished product, got back 65% of my shed back with his new layout but I digress. ...
(View More)
Had an issue with my newly installed S2500 from Kinetico. Called at 7:00 am and they were onsite by 9:30am. Dustin is fantastic. I have to say the the installation was a beautiful finished product, got back 65% of my shed back with his new layout but I digress. Yes there was an issue but I feel confident that they will solve it. I would highly recommend this company from Jennifer in sales to Dustin in the field, awesome and this is rare anymore!
(View Less)

By ARTHUR H. on 09/30/20
Installer was prompt, very workman like, knew his job and was polite. I am pleased with the installation.

By BUZZ F. on 09/29/20
Romaldo was very efficient and friendly. Walked us through the process and presented our options. We are happy with the product and the installer, Andrew, was nice and did his best to please us. So far, the water softener seems to be working as it should.

By MICHAEL G. on 09/14/20
Great product. staff are great as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Erin J
Rating:
3 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Kevin A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.