CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By Richard K. on 08/30/21
simply the best in every respect: value, quality, and great staff. totally satisfied.

By Kay S. on 08/25/21
Professional, fast and great service! Got us a new systems in no time.

By Jared S. on 08/25/21
Martin is awesome - he took good care of us and was helpful answering any questions we had - Kinetico is the way to go!

By Ernest D. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Gregory R. on 06/17/21
I really liked Jill but I didn't like things not being followed through with. We were told Jill would be at the install because we were out of town and she wasnt. We were told that we'd get pics of the job from Jill and we didnt. We eventually received pics from J...
(View More)
I really liked Jill but I didn't like things not being followed through with. We were told Jill would be at the install because we were out of town and she wasnt. We were told that we'd get pics of the job from Jill and we didnt. We eventually received pics from Jennifer in the office who mentioned she'd seen pics of the job although we hadnt. Lastly, we were told by Jill that, in case of leaks, she would have the water turned off since we were out of town.That wasnt done either. I only knew the installation was completed via my surveillance system. I had to text Jill who had to contact the installer. I dont know if it was Jill, the installer or just miscommunication but it's not a good feeling to have a company in your home while out of town and have them not follow through with promises. Those promises gave us the confidence to allow them to do the job. Nevertheless, Jennifer has been great with picking up the pieces. Overall, I'm sure we will be happy with the job but having the ball dropped so many times is not a good look.
(View Less)

By Evan B. on 06/16/21
Great guy! Very informative!

By BIG BREW LITTLE B. on 06/10/21
no comment

By Cris F. on 05/25/21
Our old Kinetico unit was damaged during the February freeze in Austin. American Water Company was quick to reply to my inquiry for replacement, worked with me for my home warranty to get claim processed, and sent a great tech to complete the installation. Polite...
(View More)
Our old Kinetico unit was damaged during the February freeze in Austin. American Water Company was quick to reply to my inquiry for replacement, worked with me for my home warranty to get claim processed, and sent a great tech to complete the installation. Polite, professional, and responsive through the entire experience. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Clarence & Carol W. on 05/24/21
Product is what is desired. Installation quick. Assumption all customers are computer literate for finance paperwork is a step too far. Ask the question first.

By James P. on 05/18/21
American water Kinetico has good product that has lasted me over 15 years

By Scott M. on 05/15/21
Very professional from the ordering process to installation. I’d give them a 10 out of 10.

By Leonard & Elva B. on 05/06/21
The sales person was extremely knowledgeable and provided tests that allowed you to see how hard and undesirable our water actually is. The installation went very smoothly and the system looks beautiful. I would highly recommend this company for any of your water s...
(View More)
The sales person was extremely knowledgeable and provided tests that allowed you to see how hard and undesirable our water actually is. The installation went very smoothly and the system looks beautiful. I would highly recommend this company for any of your water softening or purifying need.
(View Less)

By David M. on 04/28/21
The installation of the water softener was done with professionalism, efficiency and positive in every way possible. Awesome team!!

By Satthish Babu T. on 04/28/21
Initial demo of how water get filter out was helpful hardness measure good to know in my community and American water company has very good range of products for my home water solutions and happy to recommend to others.

By Patrick H. on 04/21/21
Got the new Kinetico system and it is great. The phone contacts and installer were fantastic.

By David R. on 04/20/21
no comment

By Geneva H. on 04/19/21
We had Austin out to install a backwash system. He was very knowledgeable & polite. I would recommend American Water!!!

By Kira A. on 04/15/21
From start to finish, this was a great process. Everything was very smooth, friendly, and professional. Most important is that we love our new water system!

By Joe D. on 04/15/21
Excellent professional service

By Sherry S. on 04/15/21
Jill was amazing and so knowledgeable about Kinetico water softener system. She was able to answer all our questions. The installer Dustin "Bubba" did a wonderful job. Thank you Jill and Dustin "Bubba" for a great experience. I highly recommend this team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Erin J
Rating:
12 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Kevin A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.