CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By David M. on 04/28/21
The installation of the water softener was done with professionalism, efficiency and positive in every way possible. Awesome team!!

By Satthish Babu T. on 04/28/21
Initial demo of how water get filter out was helpful hardness measure good to know in my community and American water company has very good range of products for my home water solutions and happy to recommend to others.

By Patrick H. on 04/21/21
Got the new Kinetico system and it is great. The phone contacts and installer were fantastic.

By David R. on 04/20/21
no comment

By Geneva H. on 04/19/21
We had Austin out to install a backwash system. He was very knowledgeable & polite. I would recommend American Water!!!

By Kira A. on 04/15/21
From start to finish, this was a great process. Everything was very smooth, friendly, and professional. Most important is that we love our new water system!

By Joe D. on 04/15/21
Excellent professional service

By Sherry S. on 04/15/21
Jill was amazing and so knowledgeable about Kinetico water softener system. She was able to answer all our questions. The installer Dustin "Bubba" did a wonderful job. Thank you Jill and Dustin "Bubba" for a great experience. I highly recommend this team.

By Harold S. on 04/09/21
The folks at American Water have proven to be reliable, fair, and attentive to customer needs. The work they do is quality stuff.

By Christopher S. on 04/09/21
Amazing service from the start to finish. They let you know about the services and whose doing them, very professional. Felt more like talking to friends then workers. Would highly recommend

By Sarah A. on 04/08/21
Romaldo was the dream salesperson when it comes to information about our water system. You name it he knew it. But he was more than that friendly, kind, honest and was not pushing for a sale. He genuinely wanted to educate me about the type of system I was getting....
(View More)
Romaldo was the dream salesperson when it comes to information about our water system. You name it he knew it. But he was more than that friendly, kind, honest and was not pushing for a sale. He genuinely wanted to educate me about the type of system I was getting. I had spoken to several other companies before making my decision to purchase from Romaldo. Im sure glad i did. Will refer him to anyone thats looking for a superior product from a superior company. Romaldo 's company is very lucky to have him.
(View Less)

By Ben R. on 04/07/21
We got a water softener installed and the whole process was fantastic from start to finish. The salesman was very informative and very low pressure. We were interested in installing but, due to life circumstances, ended up needing to wait a couple years before we w...
(View More)
We got a water softener installed and the whole process was fantastic from start to finish. The salesman was very informative and very low pressure. We were interested in installing but, due to life circumstances, ended up needing to wait a couple years before we were able to move ahead. Once we were ready, we emailed them and everything just smoothly started up again. The workers who did the install were prompt, polite, actively communicated about the state of things and got the job done quickly. When they were finished, they showed us how everything worked and answered all our questions. Everything about this company is professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Mary K. on 04/06/21
What I loved about Cary was he was patient with me and answered all my questions. He spoke of his own personal experience with the product and I didn’t feel pressured into buying. I later received a personalized card from Cary in the mail. I liked that he took ti...
(View More)
What I loved about Cary was he was patient with me and answered all my questions. He spoke of his own personal experience with the product and I didn’t feel pressured into buying. I later received a personalized card from Cary in the mail. I liked that he took time out of his day to thank me.
(View Less)

By Terry F. on 03/28/21
American Water worked with us quickly and installed the unit that we selected. The serviceman was polite and very informative. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a system.

By Fran H. on 03/23/21
American Water has always been helpful, courteous, responsive and professional in any dealings we've had with them. They are our go-to water filtering and softening company.

By Herman W. on 03/22/21
Great service. Romaldo came out and gave a very comprehensive explanation. Other companies we called just quoted by phone. Installer Dylan did a great job and gave us a thorough walk through. Highly recommended.

By OLIVIA D. on 03/22/21
Excellent customer service. During the week of the snow storm of 2021, I called them on Wednesday, they were at my house on Saturday and gave me a quote the same day. Once Insurance approved, they scheduled the job. While on site, they were very professional and tr...
(View More)
Excellent customer service. During the week of the snow storm of 2021, I called them on Wednesday, they were at my house on Saturday and gave me a quote the same day. Once Insurance approved, they scheduled the job. While on site, they were very professional and troubleshooted and identified a second water source feeding into the water softener. It turned out to be the garage apartment which we knew about, but did not know the exact line route. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Aguado S. on 03/19/21
Cuanto met service is great Installation was quick Thank you bubba.and Jennifer .!!!

By ALBERTO D. on 03/16/21
I was thrilled to order the water softener but my seller didn't know the company had missing pieces to the equipment. We found out during the instal, when the installer stated that both the system in the garage and the system underneath the sink were missing pieces...
(View More)
I was thrilled to order the water softener but my seller didn't know the company had missing pieces to the equipment. We found out during the instal, when the installer stated that both the system in the garage and the system underneath the sink were missing pieces to be complete. I'm not happy that I will have to waste another day off from work so they can come back and finish the job. It's been a few days and still haven't heard when they will come back and finish the job.
(View Less)

By DUSTIN N. on 03/16/21
Very good and professional service. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any and all questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles C
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Erin J
Rating:
11 total reviews!
American Water T
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Romaldo G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Kevin A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.