CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834
By Dan H. on 10/17/18
Job well done. Efficient and neat

By shank s. on 10/16/18
Tony came to clean/tuneup the furnace and did not only an excellent work but also educated me on few things. Keep up the good work Tony and I don't have any hesitation to recommend him or American Star.

By Alice G. on 10/14/18
I called American Star in the morning to clean and check my furnace, and Tony arrived early that afternoon to do the work. Tony did a wonderful job. Besides his promptness, Tony was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough in his inspection and cleaning of my furnace...
(View More)
I called American Star in the morning to clean and check my furnace, and Tony arrived early that afternoon to do the work. Tony did a wonderful job. Besides his promptness, Tony was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough in his inspection and cleaning of my furnace and humidifier. I was so pleased! It gives me peace of mind, having a service contract with a quality company like American Star!
(View Less)

By Arthur F. on 10/12/18
Jon was very professional - polite, helpful, responsive to questions, offered information and alternatives, efficient. We'd like him to be the one who regularly services our systems.

By AnnMau on 10/09/18
Very informative, explained everything to my satisfaction. Polite and personable.

By Larry L. on 10/03/18
We have used American Star for over 15 years and they are all excellent. Their service provides value, they are on time, friendly and competent. This is a company to stay with. Jon, like all of the other Service Technicians, is excellent.

By Joyce H. on 10/01/18
Jon G did a fantastic job! He gave us information that no one else has in the past!! Highly recommend American Star heating and cooling and Jon G!!!

By Chiu W. on 09/26/18
Thanks Jim D for his professional service . He arrived on time and finished on time.

By William H. on 09/19/18
Very efficient and friendly. Show up on time and completed inspection in a professional manner.

By claudia j. on 09/19/18
Tony P. did my fall review of furnace yesterday. He was very courteous,prompt and professional.

By Harland H. on 09/17/18
(no comment)

By PeggyB & Robert B. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Heather F. on 09/11/18
Tony P. was on-time and provided excellent service. I have been using this company for 17 years. They installed a new furnace for me 8 years ago and have always been very responsive and professional. Tony cleaned up my furnace and air conditioner and answered some questions I had.

By Vicki S. on 08/18/18
Adam C. saved us from horrible heat upstairs! He showed up within two hours of my call so that I could get to the hospital on time for an appointment, and he fixed the a/c unit so we could sleep in comfort. You're the best, Adam!!

By Tim P. on 08/16/18
As soon as Jon arrived he got down to business. He quickly determined the issue with the A/C, provided practical recommendations, and fixed the issue on site. Jon was clear with his explanations and efficient with his time. I highly recommend American Star. Thanks Jon!

By Farheen B. on 08/02/18
Very courteous and professional.

By D. P. on 07/26/18
Excellent! Very Knowledgeable. The unit had trouble keeping up in Hot weather, Adam suggested some fixes that other air conditioning companies in the past had not thought of. Very Happy. Left a thorough checklist of what had been done. Appreciated the Stats. Will Use Again.

By Linda S. on 07/15/18
Always professional, courteous and knowledgable. I've had American Star for approximately 15 yrs and wouldn't go anywhere else. Tony P was excellent. Always 5 star service.

By Carla K. on 07/09/18
Adam C arrived on time. I have never seen or had such thorough service of my furnace and airconditioner and am very impressed. He informed me that the humidistat was not working but never pushed a replacement and left the decision up to me. Because the service was ...
(View More)
Adam C arrived on time. I have never seen or had such thorough service of my furnace and airconditioner and am very impressed. He informed me that the humidistat was not working but never pushed a replacement and left the decision up to me. Because the service was so confidence inspiring, I ended up replacing both the thermostat and the humidistat. At the end of the service, I was given a checklist and evaluation of the equipment. I already happily recommended American Star to a friend. This was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Michael J K. on 06/27/18
Adam has always provided the professionalism one would expect/hope for in his service trade. Would refer and recommend him for sure
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon G
5 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Joe A
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Jim D
12 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Tony P
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Star Total Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Customer service is always a top priority at American Star Total Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.