CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834
By Edward R. on 01/20/19
I had an old thermostat that was not reading the correct temperature. It would read 60 but felt like 80 in the house. I used Angie’s list and found American Star Total Home Comfort. I called and got an appointment to have them come replace the thermostat. Ada...
(View More)
I had an old thermostat that was not reading the correct temperature. It would read 60 but felt like 80 in the house. I used Angie’s list and found American Star Total Home Comfort. I called and got an appointment to have them come replace the thermostat. Adam Carlson was the assigned technician and did a great job. I purchased the EcoBee 3 directly from them. There was a $100 rebate on it that American Star applied directly to my bill so I didn’t have to wait for or handle the rebate myself. Adam had the entire project done in no time and cleaned up as if he was never there. I was very pleased with the service and price and would use them again for any future heating needs.
(View Less)

By E. N. on 01/16/19
Adam did a great job. Was punctual, professional and resolved my furnace issue.

By Ralph B. on 01/08/19
great service very fast

By Angela T. on 01/07/19
Chris installed out humidifier, he did a great job. Thank you for all the extra work you had to do to get it in our location.

By David B. on 01/03/19
Great technician and always on time. Fair and reasonable on pricing and trust them 100%. And my toy poodle loves Adam.

By Susan H. on 12/17/18
Very timely and professional.

By Vince B. on 12/17/18
I was explained everything .. He was very neat and cleaned up after..I have been with this company for many years.. They continue to do a good job and value for what they do..Since I have been with American Star Adam seems to be a notch above.....

By maria k. on 12/15/18
Very helpful, professional, get to the main problem and fix it. Very first class.

By Michael D. on 12/14/18
They showed up when we were told they’d be here, thoroughly explained what they were about to do (replace the furnace) and gave a tutorial on the new furnace. The price was competitive and wasn’t up sold on things I didn’t need. Our furnace went out on Wedn...
(View More)
They showed up when we were told they’d be here, thoroughly explained what they were about to do (replace the furnace) and gave a tutorial on the new furnace. The price was competitive and wasn’t up sold on things I didn’t need. Our furnace went out on Wednesday and they were here Thursday to replace it. I’m very pleased with American Start Total Home Comfort.
(View Less)

By Leah K. on 12/12/18
Jon is GREAT!! He is very professional and makes sure you know and understand everything going on with your furnace and a/c.

By jeanne s. on 12/06/18
As always, Adam provides efficient service, but more than that he offers tips for furnace care. This technician is awesome! He deserves recognition and a raise.!!

By Steven S. on 12/03/18
Have been with American Star since my install. They still are my go to company for all preventive maintenance. Adam showed up, on time, performed my scheduled service, checking everything completely and left work area clean. Adam was very pleasant and courteous. ...
(View More)
Have been with American Star since my install. They still are my go to company for all preventive maintenance. Adam showed up, on time, performed my scheduled service, checking everything completely and left work area clean. Adam was very pleasant and courteous. Luckily , Adam found no issuse.
(View Less)

By Ronald D. on 11/29/18
Jon G was very thorough in his explanations. He left the area clean.

By David H. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Kimberley J. on 11/21/18
As always, wonderful service from the folks at American Star! Adam did a thorough job tuning up our furnace. We are all set for a safe winter!

By dennis k. on 11/16/18
Service and followup was great and the technician was professional.

By Steve M. on 11/14/18
Salesman and installers were professional and easy to work with. We are very happy with our new furnace and air conditioner. Would definitely recommend them.

By Kent D. on 11/14/18
I needed my furnace checked out on rather short notice. When I called, Angela was great and scheduled my service call for the same day. Tony P. came out and did a thorough job with the inspection and tune-up. There are many HVAC companies in our area to choose f...
(View More)
I needed my furnace checked out on rather short notice. When I called, Angela was great and scheduled my service call for the same day. Tony P. came out and did a thorough job with the inspection and tune-up. There are many HVAC companies in our area to choose from and I'm certainly glad I chose American Star. I highly recommend American Star for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Alfred Q. on 11/13/18
American Star was great! They were able to squeeze me in last second on a Saturday to get my furnace up and running. Adam was great, he was able to figure out the issue of my ancient furnace.

By Peter S. on 11/11/18
Adam cleaned and checked my furnace yesterday did a grate job, friendly, explained everything, I would differently recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe A
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Jim D
12 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Tony P
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Star Total Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Customer service is always a top priority at American Star Total Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.