CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-775-1772
By Tim P. on 08/16/18
As soon as Jon arrived he got down to business. He quickly determined the issue with the A/C, provided practical recommendations, and fixed the issue on site. Jon was clear with his explanations and efficient with his time. I highly recommend American Star. Thanks Jon!

By Farheen B. on 08/02/18
Very courteous and professional.

By D. P. on 07/26/18
Excellent! Very Knowledgeable. The unit had trouble keeping up in Hot weather, Adam suggested some fixes that other air conditioning companies in the past had not thought of. Very Happy. Left a thorough checklist of what had been done. Appreciated the Stats. Will Use Again.

By Linda S. on 07/15/18
Always professional, courteous and knowledgable. I've had American Star for approximately 15 yrs and wouldn't go anywhere else. Tony P was excellent. Always 5 star service.

By Carla K. on 07/09/18
Adam C arrived on time. I have never seen or had such thorough service of my furnace and airconditioner and am very impressed. He informed me that the humidistat was not working but never pushed a replacement and left the decision up to me. Because the service was ...
(View More)
Adam C arrived on time. I have never seen or had such thorough service of my furnace and airconditioner and am very impressed. He informed me that the humidistat was not working but never pushed a replacement and left the decision up to me. Because the service was so confidence inspiring, I ended up replacing both the thermostat and the humidistat. At the end of the service, I was given a checklist and evaluation of the equipment. I already happily recommended American Star to a friend. This was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Michael J K. on 06/27/18
Adam has always provided the professionalism one would expect/hope for in his service trade. Would refer and recommend him for sure

By gregory a. on 06/25/18
we had Jim d out to the house for our a/c tune up. he did a great job

By Jen V. on 06/23/18
Joe arrived yesterday morning to install a new air conditioner. Both him and Chris worked hard all day and kept me informed of their progress. I was impressed with their thoroughness and diligence. I would definitely recommend this to others.

By Michael V. on 06/22/18
Joe arrived yesterday morning to install a new air conditioner. Both him and Chris worked hard all day and kept me informed of their progress. I was impressed with their thoroughness and diligence. I would definitely recommend this to others.

By Randall R. on 06/22/18
Our service pro Jon G. did an excellent job servicing our air conditioner unit. Very professional and knowledgeable. On time service.

By Antonina B. on 06/18/18
John G. was very professional. He arrived at my house quickly after I called for service. John took care of my problem very thoroughly. He also replaced my converter, which took up more of his time. John made useful and helpful suggestions about how to help me in t...
(View More)
John G. was very professional. He arrived at my house quickly after I called for service. John took care of my problem very thoroughly. He also replaced my converter, which took up more of his time. John made useful and helpful suggestions about how to help me in the future. Lastly, I will now join your maintenance club and be a faithful customer, because of John.
(View Less)

By Anthony D. on 06/16/18
(no comment)

By Mark M. on 06/15/18
Jon was very good at his job. Was very polite.

By Michael T. on 06/14/18
Adam and Joe from American Star Total Home Comfort worked very professionally on installing our AC. From the moment they step in, they greeted us a good day. They are very courteous, please and thank you are 2 words you will hear a lot. All questions are answered p...
(View More)
Adam and Joe from American Star Total Home Comfort worked very professionally on installing our AC. From the moment they step in, they greeted us a good day. They are very courteous, please and thank you are 2 words you will hear a lot. All questions are answered politely. Best of all my AC is working very well! Many Thanks to all the staff of American Star Total Home Comfort specially to Al and Lynn who helped all the way form the beginning. How do you put thumbs up here like in messaging??
(View Less)

By John L. on 06/13/18
Excellent service, fast and professional tech. 5 star !

By Jeff P. on 06/13/18
Adam C from American Star was able to fit my service call in at the end of a busy day and diagnose and repair my AC before the 95° days arrived. Helpful, kind and timely. I will now use American Star for my HVAC service and sales.

By Russ E. on 06/12/18
Tony P was professional, courteous and very helpful. We have great confidence and receive incredible service from American Star! Glad to be a customer!

By Chris on 06/12/18
Adam was great to work with. He did a great job explaining everything that was performed and gave us some great tips on how to help balance the change in temperature throughout our home. Thanks!

By Chris on 06/12/18
Adam was great to work with. He did a great job explaining everything that was performed and gave us some great tips on how to help balance the change in temperature throughout our home. Thanks!

By Melissa M. on 06/09/18
Great service! Adam is a true professional! Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-775-1772

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon G
5 Years
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Joe A
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Jim D
12 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Tony P
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Star Total Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-775-1772

Customer service is always a top priority at American Star Total Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.