CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834
By Jeff A. on 11/19/19
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Quality My heat was not working properly. I called American Star and they scheduled me in right away. They called me before the appointment and soon after Adam arrived on schedule and on time. Adam was very professiona...
(View More)
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Quality My heat was not working properly. I called American Star and they scheduled me in right away. They called me before the appointment and soon after Adam arrived on schedule and on time. Adam was very professional and fixed my heat. I'm so thankful for the professional none sales approach they had. I now have heat and I’m thankful! Great job!
(View Less)

By Candy A. on 11/17/19
Tony was excellent! He even glued a pipe that was loose at no charge!

By Joel E. on 11/12/19
Once again American Star did a great job with my Furnace Maintenance. Tony arrived on time and did a thorough job. Thanks for keeping my house warm in the winter.

By Walter B. on 10/19/19
Tony P of American Star was prompt and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend Tony P and American Star without any reservatione!

By Maria Teresa S. on 09/25/19
Thank you for you service!

By Dennis T. on 09/13/19
Repeat customer always a great job always use American star for referring happy customer

By Linda on 09/05/19
Adam and Chris from American Star Total Home Comfort, came out today to do maintenance on the furnace and air conditioner. If you truly want Customer Service and top quality work! Contact American Star Total Home Comfort today. You won't regret. Awesome!!!!!!

By Guy F. on 08/17/19
Have been using this company a couple years now. Adam C is one of my favorite techs and truly understands the meaning of customer service.

By Brooke H. on 08/17/19
Anthony came out to provide our annual A/C maintenance. This was our first time, and we had a lot of questions. Anthony was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all our questions and provided great service.

By Donna on 08/17/19
Have been with American Star for several years just always feel confident using them Adams a great technician very thorough and professional

By Aimee A. on 08/11/19
Excellent, friendly, professional service! Thank you!

By Martha O. on 08/05/19
Anthony was great. Very professional and informative. Answered all my questions !!

By Shirley T. on 07/23/19
Chris did an excellent job completing the yearly maintenance on my A/C. Very professional too.

By Jacqueline L. on 07/19/19
Anthony came to our house on the hottest day of summer. He did an excellent job servicing our a/c unit, was very professional and ethical. I highly recommend Anthony and American Star Total Home Comfort!

By Jacqueline L. on 07/19/19
We had Adam from American Start Total Home Comfort to our home on the hottest day of the summer to fix our A/C. He was very professional and ethical and went above and beyond. We definitely recommend Adam!

By Jacqueline L. on 07/19/19
We had Adam from American Start Total Home Comfort to our home on the hottest day of the summer to fix our A/C. He was very professional and ethical and went above and beyond. We definitely recommend Adam!

By Nancy P. on 07/12/19
Chris did an excellent job last spring installing our new furnace and had to return last week to do a repair on our AC. Always willing to explain what he is working on and very nice.

By Jack T. on 07/01/19
Adam was great. Gives off confidence, knowledge and commitment with a great personality. Very professional. Highly recommend.

By Jon W. on 06/30/19
We had an issue with our air conditioner. American Star was able to come out the next day, and Adam did a great job of letting me know what was wrong and fixing the problem. Thanks again!

By William P B. on 06/28/19
Had Adam come out and service our A/C. He arrived promptly on time and quickly went about his work. He was very professional and gave us a few tips that we wouldn't have thought of. All in all, a great experience. We have used American Star Total Home Comfort for y...
(View More)
Had Adam come out and service our A/C. He arrived promptly on time and quickly went about his work. He was very professional and gave us a few tips that we wouldn't have thought of. All in all, a great experience. We have used American Star Total Home Comfort for years and recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality HVAC company. And besides, their guys are not scarry!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe A
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Tony P
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Chris S
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Anthony H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Star Total Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Customer service is always a top priority at American Star Total Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.