CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430
By Fernando R. on 05/26/16
Excellent service. Prompt and professional work

By Janet M. on 05/21/16
Jim Mousser is the most professional & competent service person we've ever done business with. We've had the pleasure of doing business with him for many years and have referred him to many friends.

By carole a. on 05/17/16
Jim M and all the team are wonderful. I think I have had Jim, Dan and others. Always tell what need, give option, explain. Never something not needed. If can wait on something after something else, let know. Frome beginning honest, trustworthy. Can not give enough ...
(View More)
Jim M and all the team are wonderful. I think I have had Jim, Dan and others. Always tell what need, give option, explain. Never something not needed. If can wait on something after something else, let know. Frome beginning honest, trustworthy. Can not give enough excellents. Both Debbie's, same last initial are so wonderful and kind, like a good friend, so many stars for them. The company by far is wonderful. I live in AvraValley, they have come out sooner than later, but I always add, when you are out this way. Service has always been so wonderful I feel my part is to work with them and any other people I work with. I try totake the service people into consideritionand their other clients. What a blessing. Thank you again and my dogs and cat thanks you. Silly , right? LikeShow more reactionsCommentShare
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 05/15/16
Jim was amazing, he was very professional and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a client focused organization. I am glad to know that American emphasizes the importance of professional service at a reasonable price. Their competition sho...
(View More)
Jim was amazing, he was very professional and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a client focused organization. I am glad to know that American emphasizes the importance of professional service at a reasonable price. Their competition should take a page from their playbook! Jim my family and I appreciate you! Ps if you request a technician ask specifically for Jim Mouser! You won't be disappointed. He understands the importance of Owning the Moment! Michael Cleveland General Manager Manheim Tucson And Chief Client Experience Officer Own The Moment a Cleveland Consulting Company
(View Less)

By C S. on 05/12/16
Arrived on time, did a great job and answered my questions,

By Curtis C. on 05/11/16
Jim is a true professional. Came back to fix something that he didn't have the part for on the original job without me asking, then came back the next day for scheduled service and just said "darn, I could have done this all in the same day, but I was in the neigh...
(View More)
Jim is a true professional. Came back to fix something that he didn't have the part for on the original job without me asking, then came back the next day for scheduled service and just said "darn, I could have done this all in the same day, but I was in the neighborhood yesterday and thought I'd fix the proublem for you." Trust these people to take of you and your needs.
(View Less)

By Mike G. on 05/10/16
I've been using ACA for more than 7 years. Recently Jim performed a preventive maintenance on our system and located a minor problem that was easily corrected. I love the attention to detail. It is just one example of the consistent and courteous service I receive.

By Lynne D. on 05/10/16
Jim did a great job. He arrived early, completed the task efficiently. It was a pleasure to work with American Conditioned Air.

By Kirk and Jane P. on 05/10/16
Jim has always been very courteous, knowledgeable, and always on time. He takes the time to explain what needs to be done and their prices are very fair.

By Rafaela M. on 05/06/16
very happy with the service, Jim checked and set every thing that needed to be done I will recomend American Conditioned to my friends and neighbors.

By Susan D. on 05/04/16
I have used American Conditioned Air for many years and always had good service. Today was no exception. Jim is always timely, professionals, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend Jim and the company any time.

By Harding on 04/23/16
******* and *** installed my new air conditioner that *** helped me choose the one that I would have good service. I have used this company for over 14 years. I am completely satisfied with American Conditioned Air Inc. Thank you for your knowledge.

By Tom Q. on 04/21/16
The workmanship was outstanding especially for what was done on my house. I had a 3.5 ton unit put on the house with all new duct work and vents, another 1 ton split system on my studio attached to the house. Besides outstanding workmanship the customer service w...
(View More)
The workmanship was outstanding especially for what was done on my house. I had a 3.5 ton unit put on the house with all new duct work and vents, another 1 ton split system on my studio attached to the house. Besides outstanding workmanship the customer service was great from Jim who quoted me to Darrell and Ted doing the install. Both guys were great, professional and courteous and respectful to my family and house possessions. I would recommend this company and this group of people for any AC work you may have. 5 Stars all the way, Thanks
(View Less)

By Rose N. on 04/17/16
*** ****** and his young assistant were on time for the confirmed appointment, they were neat and clean and very polite and proceeded to check the two units. They were efficient and when finished explained the few repairs and needed work in detail. I was very pleas...
(View More)
*** ****** and his young assistant were on time for the confirmed appointment, they were neat and clean and very polite and proceeded to check the two units. They were efficient and when finished explained the few repairs and needed work in detail. I was very pleased and satisfied with the work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 04/16/16
Jim was highly professional and thorough

By Phil K. on 04/15/16
***** has been providing us with great service for several years. He does a great job. I would never switch air conditioning service companies regardless of price because of *****.

By Richard H. C. on 04/14/16
We have been a customer of American Conditioned Air for over 20 years. They completely redesigned the duct system on our roof and installed all new equipment about 10 years ago. We have maintained an annual contract with the company ever since and have found them t...
(View More)
We have been a customer of American Conditioned Air for over 20 years. They completely redesigned the duct system on our roof and installed all new equipment about 10 years ago. We have maintained an annual contract with the company ever since and have found them to be excellent in all respects. Their technicians are very courteous, qualified and professional. We would recommend this company without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Gwen B. on 04/12/16
This company has been taking care of my air conditioning and evaporative cooler for over 20 years, and always do a very professional job. Jim M. is just tops in customer service and efficiency, and is an all around nice person. I highly recommend both Jim and this company.

By margie m. on 04/12/16
Jim Is super polite and knowledgeable and does not laugh at my stupidity. When I need them, they respond quickly. Rosa was alway supportive as is Debbie

By Volker R. on 04/09/16
Jim did a fine job once again. He is on time for his appointment and always explains what he's doing and what the outcome is. We will continue to use him for our AC service needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Conditioned Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Customer service is always a top priority at American Conditioned Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.