CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430
By audreymurray on 07/19/16
Jim is always there when you are in need. He is knowledgeable and helpful. A wonderful manager. Darrell and Ted were courteous, efficient, and I was very pleased with them. Sincerely, Audrey Murray

By Lawrence B. on 07/14/16
The technicians at American Conditioned Ai, are professional and timely. They hold close to their scheduled appointments, and work closely with you to set up a time that works for the customer. They do excellent work, and advise the customer of any repairs or preve...
(View More)
The technicians at American Conditioned Ai, are professional and timely. They hold close to their scheduled appointments, and work closely with you to set up a time that works for the customer. They do excellent work, and advise the customer of any repairs or preventative maintenance concerns, without sales pressure, that might be needed now or in the future. They are the only company that I will consider when my air conditioner needs maintenance, which I do twice yearly.
(View Less)

By Gunther B. on 07/12/16
Jim has been handling all my home AC needs for over 9 years. He knows his business and has always been prompt, fair and honest.

By Tim W. on 07/11/16
Went with American Conditioned because of their 5.0 reviews. Dan came out and knew exactly what the problem was after I described to him what the unit was doing (knew his stuff that's for sure!!) He then recommended certain things but didn't say they "had to be don...
(View More)
Went with American Conditioned because of their 5.0 reviews. Dan came out and knew exactly what the problem was after I described to him what the unit was doing (knew his stuff that's for sure!!) He then recommended certain things but didn't say they "had to be done" ....cleaned my coils, schooled me on AC tech that I had no idea about and had our system up and running again in no time!!! If you want it done right at a fair price, call these guys, they know their industry!!
(View Less)

By Polly B. on 07/06/16
This business is very reasonably priced, very professional. The Service Pro, *** ** Has been with the company for quite a while and has provided service calls in the past. He is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By Phyllis O. on 06/27/16
Excellent service and prompt response time. Highly recommend. Jim was great in explaining and fixing the problem.

By Volker R. on 06/26/16
Jim M. came out to repair our AC unit (replace motor bearings) on the same day we called with a problem. He got the job done in an hour and it's running great. Highly recommend his company and their services.

By Francine C. on 06/24/16
Dan Shivel responded to a service call for my HVAC system. Dan proved to be very knowledgeable and provided excellent information about my system. He answered all my questions and I will not hesitate to request his expertise again! I highly recommend him.

By Linda W. on 06/22/16
Jim M did an excellent job he was very knowledgeable he explained what he was doing and how to repair he was quick and efficient very personable and professional

By Christine F. B. on 06/20/16
I have done business with American Conditioned Air for 25 years. They have always had wonderful customer service. Jim M. has exceptional work ethic. Thank you for your honesty and caring about your customers in a most professional way. I would recommend this company 100 %. Chris B

By Scott J. on 06/18/16
I called American Conditioned Air for a second opinion and they came the same day. Daryl was friendly and helpful and ended up installing two new a/c units in our home. Everything went smoothly and our home is now cool upstairs and down. Just in time for this weeke...
(View More)
I called American Conditioned Air for a second opinion and they came the same day. Daryl was friendly and helpful and ended up installing two new a/c units in our home. Everything went smoothly and our home is now cool upstairs and down. Just in time for this weekends 115 degree temperatures. I would recommend them to anyone needing heating or coolin repairs. Thanks to Daryl and Ted.
(View Less)

By Nellia S. on 06/17/16
I've done business with these folks since 1990, at two different locations. They have ALWAYS been reliable, mostly coming "same day" . I really like the feature they offer: no service call if they do the repair. My current residence is not easy to find but Dan ha...
(View More)
I've done business with these folks since 1990, at two different locations. They have ALWAYS been reliable, mostly coming "same day" . I really like the feature they offer: no service call if they do the repair. My current residence is not easy to find but Dan has learned it and is always prompt and courteous; his work is quick and thorough. Am so glad to have folks like this. Not easy to find these days. Thank you, Dan, and American Conditioned Air!!!!
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 06/13/16
Great service and price. We have been a customer for several years and recommend Them to all our friends here at Trails West.

By William B. on 06/12/16
Jim M. Answered the phone promptly & showed up when expected. He diagnosed my air conditioner problem & had it repaired in short order.Amazing Service on a hot Tugs on afternoon. Thank you Jim. Great service at fair prices. I will be recommending this company. Bill Breeding

By Patricia S. on 06/11/16
Very prompt, friendly and satisfied with service

By David N. on 06/10/16
30 years and counting that I have been a customer of American Conditioned Air. Consistent quality of work, fair pricing, on time always, friendly techs and a asset to the Tucson community.

By Ron K. on 06/10/16
This Company is very professional and understands what Customer Satisfaction is. They provide the Best AC Service in the Tucson area as far as I am concerned, and with reasonable prices. The Technicians speak with you on a personal basis, your not just another cust...
(View More)
This Company is very professional and understands what Customer Satisfaction is. They provide the Best AC Service in the Tucson area as far as I am concerned, and with reasonable prices. The Technicians speak with you on a personal basis, your not just another customer. I would recommend this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 06/08/16
I have been a customer of American Conditioned Air, Inc. for many years. They come out every six months to service my units. Dan is awesome. He has great customer service skills. He is always punctual. In fact, I have a year-to-year service plan as would not use anyone else.

By edward H. on 06/04/16
I originally talked to Dan about my situation.He was very helpful and a real nice guy.I felt that he was very honest. Then Darrell and Ted came over to my house 2 days later and installed my ac unit on the roof.The outside temperature at this time was over 100 degr...
(View More)
I originally talked to Dan about my situation.He was very helpful and a real nice guy.I felt that he was very honest. Then Darrell and Ted came over to my house 2 days later and installed my ac unit on the roof.The outside temperature at this time was over 100 degrees.They replaced the old unit and installed the new one in about 2 hrs.These guys were fantastic and I could not be happier with the process.I would recommend these guys to anyone.I should also mention that I am a lot more comfortable now.Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By John L. on 06/02/16
Jim M. was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. It seemed we needed a new motor but we didn't. He diagnosed the problem quickly then took the time to thoroughly check all other potential problems. He charged us just a service call. We used Jim a...
(View More)
Jim M. was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. It seemed we needed a new motor but we didn't. He diagnosed the problem quickly then took the time to thoroughly check all other potential problems. He charged us just a service call. We used Jim and American Conditioned Air at our last house too. We are getting the service plan now too. I 100% recommend this company. You won't get charged for something you don't need and will get prompt and friendly service you can trust.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Conditioned Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Customer service is always a top priority at American Conditioned Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.