CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430
By Jan S. on 12/19/16
American Conditioned Air is a great company to have for your heating and cooling needs. Our technician, ***, is extremely reliable and effective. Over the years, he's always completed our service calls very efficiently, also answering any questions.

By KENNETH V. on 12/10/16
We have been with American Conditioned Air for many years, I find to them to very honest & extremely knowledgeable about the service they provide, they are always on time for there appointments. When *** says he going to do something you can count on it to get done in a timely matter.

By Michael N. on 12/02/16
I called and asked if a tech could come out to check my evap cooler, it was leaking. It was also the first time I had used this company. *** scheduled me early the next morning. It must have been before his regular day started. I had just purchased the house months...
(View More)
I called and asked if a tech could come out to check my evap cooler, it was leaking. It was also the first time I had used this company. *** scheduled me early the next morning. It must have been before his regular day started. I had just purchased the house months before. He was able to diagnosis the issue and handle it for the winter. He showed me instillation flaws and where the flaps should have been to stop air from flowing up and out through the roof. There was a minimal charge for the day and he advised to schedule a repair in early Spring to handle the actual issue.
(View Less)

By Carolyn J. on 12/01/16
James did a great job as usual. He always answers all my questions and gives details on what he is doing.

By Lorraine S. on 11/30/16
Jim has been our service representative for a very long time. He is always on time and very thorough. He always explains what he did and if there are any issues with the unit. I highly recommend American Conditioned Air Inc to my friends.

By Linda S. on 11/28/16
I purchased a new heating and air conditioning unit a year ago and today Dan S came to do my quarterly service. He was friendly, and professional. It's great to do business with a company who has knowledgeable staff! Happy

By Patty W. on 11/23/16
American Conditioned Air is a reliable, knowledgeable and friendly business. They follow through, show up on time, have reasonable pricing and the technicians really know their stuff.

By Lea G. on 11/18/16
***** has been maintaining the heating and air conditioning systems for *** *********** and me for 15 years. He always knows exactly what to do (we have complicated, elaborate systems); his expertise and problem solving abilities are unparalleled. We very much appr...
(View More)
***** has been maintaining the heating and air conditioning systems for *** *********** and me for 15 years. He always knows exactly what to do (we have complicated, elaborate systems); his expertise and problem solving abilities are unparalleled. We very much appreciate his integrity and the work he does on our behalf.
(View Less)

By William D. on 11/14/16
Excellent and professional company. Outstanding products. Dan has been our service consultant for the past year and he is excellent. Keeps us informed of any issues and provides great suggestions.

By Sandy L. on 11/12/16
Jim of American Conditioned Air Inc has came to our home twice since we purchased the home (used.). He has given us excellent service, always on time - in fact early!!! Only does what is needed and is always knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Would highly re...
(View More)
Jim of American Conditioned Air Inc has came to our home twice since we purchased the home (used.). He has given us excellent service, always on time - in fact early!!! Only does what is needed and is always knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Would highly recommend him and his team!
(View Less)

By Bill D. on 11/11/16
A very good professional job! He is a joy to have working in our house. Now we can look forward to winter in a warm place thanks to your company and to Jim.

By Bill D. on 11/10/16
Jim M is wonderful . Does a great job Likes my dog. Gives me confidence that we will be snug this winter.

By Paul P. on 11/08/16
American Conditioned Air has highly qualified servicemen who have done excellent work maintaining existing systems and installing new systems

By Gwen B. on 11/07/16
American Conditioned Air and Jim Mouser have been taking care of my heating and cooling systems for over 30 years. The service is beyond excellent, with attention to detail and getting it right. I wouldn't trust any other company to provide the excellent service ...
(View More)
American Conditioned Air and Jim Mouser have been taking care of my heating and cooling systems for over 30 years. The service is beyond excellent, with attention to detail and getting it right. I wouldn't trust any other company to provide the excellent service I get from American Conditioned Air. They are the best in the business in my book.
(View Less)

By Tom D. on 11/07/16
*** is an outstanding tech. He did an excellent heater inspection. I will recommend this company to my friends. *** ******* XXX XXXX

By Ronald E. W. on 11/04/16
James M. is efficient, personable, and informative. He is considerate of the working space and leaves the area undisturbed. Most of all he is honest and reliable.

By Reidar B. on 11/03/16
Superb work by Jim M. We have used American Conditioned Air since 1991. Obviously we like the company very much!

By Ann S. on 11/02/16
I've dealt with Jim many times over the years and I trust him to give me his best service and advice. He is efficient, professional, and pleasant to work with. I recommend him and his company without reservation.

By Larry G. on 10/31/16
We have used this service for 30 years. They have installed and serviced our heating and air conditioning units well. They are prompt. responsive, knowledgeable, and always provide excellent guidance.

By James H. on 10/28/16
Jim was here for a routine check and as usual was his pleasant, competent self. he went to work but was not brusque or aloof. He displayed competence as well as friendliness. Also, I'd like to mention Debbie Makor on the staff at ACA. She handled the scheduling w...
(View More)
Jim was here for a routine check and as usual was his pleasant, competent self. he went to work but was not brusque or aloof. He displayed competence as well as friendliness. Also, I'd like to mention Debbie Makor on the staff at ACA. She handled the scheduling with a manner both friendly and efficient. She has helped me on a couple of other occasions, and always was interested in my problem and quick to dispatch services. My thanks to both. Jim Hawkins
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Conditioned Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Customer service is always a top priority at American Conditioned Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.