CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430
By Mary T. on 07/30/18
Professional, quality, quick service!

By Rick S. on 05/14/18
****** and *** were amazing today on the install of our two new five ton Carrier Air Conditioning Units. Not only were they very friendly, but efficient and precise in their work. These Guys were professional, and made me confident in the Company they represent. We...
(View More)
****** and *** were amazing today on the install of our two new five ton Carrier Air Conditioning Units. Not only were they very friendly, but efficient and precise in their work. These Guys were professional, and made me confident in the Company they represent. We also have been Extremely happy and Confident with *** and ***, who have been honest and forthright in meeting our needs.
(View Less)

By david g. on 04/03/18
Very professional and courteous . Have used them for over 10 years and very happy with their service

By Carolyn P. on 10/23/17
Dan knew what he was doing and what our air conditioning system needed. He was on time and courteous. The price charged was fair. Way to go, American Conditioned Air! Thanks.

By Ella on 07/26/17
Perfect! Very professional and knowledgeable! Where able to fit my issue in their busy schedule and did a fantastic job. .Highly recommend! Thank you!

By Lynn H. on 07/26/17
Thank you to your great employees.Darrell W. and his staff were absolutely great, professional,and so knowledgeable. They were/are very hardworking and a pleasure to deal with. Also Debbie was super and really helpful. I would highly recommend to everyone!

By Molly P. on 07/19/17
Great, and honest company! Darrell and Ted were professional, timely, and very curitious of our home and situation. We will be using them in the future for any heating and cooling needs. We can't thank you enough!!!!!

By Ginger W. on 07/05/17
I had a great experience with American Conditioned Air Inc. James came out the following day after being called, and he fixed the problem very quickly. James was very nice, knew what he was doing, and got my ac up and running. Thank you!

By Jan S. on 06/22/17
American Conditioned Air is a very responsive company with a lot of professionalism. Jim is our favorite service technician, and his knowledge and expediency is par excellence.

By Art A. on 05/22/17
Excellent and speedy service, as usual!

By Richard on 05/16/17
Prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. I recommend and I will use them again.

By Lee Anna S. on 04/25/17
American Conditioned Air has been servicing my homes and commercial buildings for more that 40 years. This company is superb. They are honest, professional, personable, and quick to respond to any problems. They stand behind their products and their work. Jim is a ...
(View More)
American Conditioned Air has been servicing my homes and commercial buildings for more that 40 years. This company is superb. They are honest, professional, personable, and quick to respond to any problems. They stand behind their products and their work. Jim is a fabulous representative for the company. I recommend Jim and American Conditioned Air at the highest level.
(View Less)

By Lee Anna S. on 04/25/17
American Conditioned Air has been servicing my homes and commercial buildings for more that 40 years. This company is superb. They are honest, professional, personable, and quick to respond to any problems. They stand behind their products and their work. Jim is ...
(View More)
American Conditioned Air has been servicing my homes and commercial buildings for more that 40 years. This company is superb. They are honest, professional, personable, and quick to respond to any problems. They stand behind their products and their work. Jim is a fabulous representative for the company. I recommend Jim and American Conditioned Air at the highest level.
(View Less)

By Phyllis R S. on 04/20/17
The best in knowledge... professionalism.... honesty...politeness. Recommend this Company highly

By Lea G. on 04/07/17
Jim is fantastic! He thoroughly knows his heating and cooling machines. He's been servicing our very complicated system for almost 20 years and is always available if we have an emergency. Lea Given

By Theresa B. on 04/02/17
Darrell and Ted did a great job installing our new a/c and cooler, great company​. If you need service on your a/c or cooler or new a new one American Conditioned Air is the company to call.

By darrel b. on 03/29/17
good work darrel and ted

By John L. on 02/22/17
Our church in Tucson recently had a major AC project completed by American Conditioned Air. The team of technicians (Darrell, Dan, Ted and Jim) did an outstanding job. Their work was neat, and completed in a little more than 2 days time. They were considerate of ot...
(View More)
Our church in Tucson recently had a major AC project completed by American Conditioned Air. The team of technicians (Darrell, Dan, Ted and Jim) did an outstanding job. Their work was neat, and completed in a little more than 2 days time. They were considerate of other activities going on around our facility, and polite and informative in every interaction. No question -- 5 star service!
(View Less)

By winifred n. on 01/23/17
The company, employees,(especially Jim, Darrel and little Ted ).is professional, timely and honest.Five star service.

By Sally D. on 01/18/17
This is a great company! They installed a heat pump a few years ago. They were fast and very reasonable. Last night, the heating element stopped working. I called this morning and Jim M was here on the same day! Would definitely recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James M
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Dan S
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Laura O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Debra M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Darrell W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Conditioned Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Customer service is always a top priority at American Conditioned Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.