By Andrea D. on 02/20/18
Howell location of American Aqua are always happy and helpful! Great service!

By Kelly Z. on 02/19/18
Nancy and CJ at American Aqua are awesome! Nancy was super helpful and knowledgeable as she shared the process of choosing the water system that would be best for our needs. She came over on a day where our son was a little sick, and we hadn’t slept well the nig...
(View More)
Nancy and CJ at American Aqua are awesome! Nancy was super helpful and knowledgeable as she shared the process of choosing the water system that would be best for our needs. She came over on a day where our son was a little sick, and we hadn’t slept well the night before so we weren’t sure how the visit would go! Nancy was so warm and kind, that our toddler felt so comfortable despite being sick and he even wanted to show her his toys! When she returned for the final paperwork, it felt like one of his aunties came by—so easy. CJ was also a super friendly person, and worked quickly despite our cramped cabinet. He even let our son peek at his tools! After the install, when I had a question about the bubbles in the water (a natural occurrence), Nancy was very prompt and knowledgeable in her response. I cannot recommend them enough!
(View Less)

By Donald K. on 02/19/18
Great Products and Personal. Shannon is the Best! She does a Super job!

By Colleen M. on 02/16/18
My new water softener was installed by Adam from American Aqua. He was prompt and very professional and efficient. His courteous and friendly manner helped make this a good experience. He answered my questions and explained everything. Plus he cleaned up afterwards...
(View More)
My new water softener was installed by Adam from American Aqua. He was prompt and very professional and efficient. His courteous and friendly manner helped make this a good experience. He answered my questions and explained everything. Plus he cleaned up afterwards and was careful of my floors and furniture. I would recommend this company and Adam to everyone.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 02/16/18
Just finished with a visit from Don H. for estimate on some new equiptment. Don has been servicing our account for the past 30 years and has done so with great service to address our needs. he is a man of great integrity and trustworthiness.

By Donald K. on 02/15/18
American Aqua is where we go for all our water needs. They have great products and have lots of stock on hand.Shannon is very helpful, friendly,and knows her business! She makes our day when shopping there.

By Lawrence G. on 02/14/18
We always stop at the Howell store. It is right off Michigan Avenue just south of downtown and the railroad tracks. Shannon has been greeting us on most occasions. We find her very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and great at customer service. We recommend her ...
(View More)
We always stop at the Howell store. It is right off Michigan Avenue just south of downtown and the railroad tracks. Shannon has been greeting us on most occasions. We find her very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and great at customer service. We recommend her and this company for your water treatment concerns and supplies.
(View Less)

By Herman S. on 02/13/18
Always very happy with Becky's Customer Service.

By Michael S. on 02/13/18
Professional, cordial, helpful and pleasant

By Michael S. on 02/13/18
Adam, top notch in every way.

By Jim F. on 02/08/18
The installation technician was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product with explanations on how to operate and maintain the new unit going forward.

By Sam on 02/07/18
American Aqua is the only place around us that sells Dura-Cube. Once I got to the place I was able to pull right in and open the back of my car so they could load it. Shannon loaded it for me so I was in and out very quickly, no fuss!

By Jim F. on 02/06/18
Had American Aqua come to our house to replace our 13 year old water softener. American Aqua's Field Tech, Percy was extremely professional and efficient in the change out. Excellent job performed and happy to write a review saying so!

By Jim B. on 02/06/18
We regularly get bottled water from the Howell store (usually deep rock water), and Shannon is always helpful, efficient, and friendly. She's a major reason we keep going back!

By Ed N. on 02/02/18
Very professional. Installation completed as promised. Would recommend American Aqua for any of your water needs. Shannon in the office is always cheerful and is always there to answer any questions you may have.

By Alicia L. on 01/31/18
I have been dealing with American Aqua for the past 20 years. Nancy is very professional, friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond for us. She helped us first by getting us our water softener unit. If we run across any issues she is ready to help us find a solut...
(View More)
I have been dealing with American Aqua for the past 20 years. Nancy is very professional, friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond for us. She helped us first by getting us our water softener unit. If we run across any issues she is ready to help us find a solutions either by phone or by sending someone out to look at it. When we started our salt delivery, which was a big time saver for us, she was able to help us determine how much we needed and if it needed to be adjusted, all we had to do is call. I would highly recommend Nancy and this company as well as all of their staff.
(View Less)

By Carrie B. on 11/17/17
Adam explained to me exactly how he could hook a Reverse Osmosis drinking water system to my refrigerator, bypassing my sink, which is exactly what I want to do

By kathleen a. on 10/20/17
The team at American Aqua are always super helpful, with what they do and very friendly.

By Steven B. on 10/19/17
We have been using American Aqua for many years. Great service and great people. Highly recommended.

By Steve S. on 10/15/17
Professional, friendly service at competitive rates.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Aqua, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at American Aqua, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.