By Lawrence G. on 02/14/18
We always stop at the Howell store. It is right off Michigan Avenue just south of downtown and the railroad tracks. Shannon has been greeting us on most occasions. We find her very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and great at customer service. We recommend her ...
(View More)
We always stop at the Howell store. It is right off Michigan Avenue just south of downtown and the railroad tracks. Shannon has been greeting us on most occasions. We find her very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and great at customer service. We recommend her and this company for your water treatment concerns and supplies.
(View Less)

By Herman S. on 02/13/18
Always very happy with Becky's Customer Service.

By Michael S. on 02/13/18
Professional, cordial, helpful and pleasant

By Michael S. on 02/13/18
Adam, top notch in every way.

By Jim F. on 02/08/18
The installation technician was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product with explanations on how to operate and maintain the new unit going forward.

By Sam on 02/07/18
American Aqua is the only place around us that sells Dura-Cube. Once I got to the place I was able to pull right in and open the back of my car so they could load it. Shannon loaded it for me so I was in and out very quickly, no fuss!

By Jim F. on 02/06/18
Had American Aqua come to our house to replace our 13 year old water softener. American Aqua's Field Tech, Percy was extremely professional and efficient in the change out. Excellent job performed and happy to write a review saying so!

By Jim B. on 02/06/18
We regularly get bottled water from the Howell store (usually deep rock water), and Shannon is always helpful, efficient, and friendly. She's a major reason we keep going back!

By Ed N. on 02/02/18
Very professional. Installation completed as promised. Would recommend American Aqua for any of your water needs. Shannon in the office is always cheerful and is always there to answer any questions you may have.

By Alicia L. on 01/31/18
I have been dealing with American Aqua for the past 20 years. Nancy is very professional, friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond for us. She helped us first by getting us our water softener unit. If we run across any issues she is ready to help us find a solut...
(View More)
I have been dealing with American Aqua for the past 20 years. Nancy is very professional, friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond for us. She helped us first by getting us our water softener unit. If we run across any issues she is ready to help us find a solutions either by phone or by sending someone out to look at it. When we started our salt delivery, which was a big time saver for us, she was able to help us determine how much we needed and if it needed to be adjusted, all we had to do is call. I would highly recommend Nancy and this company as well as all of their staff.
(View Less)

By Carrie B. on 11/17/17
Adam explained to me exactly how he could hook a Reverse Osmosis drinking water system to my refrigerator, bypassing my sink, which is exactly what I want to do

By kathleen a. on 10/20/17
The team at American Aqua are always super helpful, with what they do and very friendly.

By Steven B. on 10/19/17
We have been using American Aqua for many years. Great service and great people. Highly recommended.

By Steve S. on 10/15/17
Professional, friendly service at competitive rates.

By Paul C. on 10/12/17
Thumbs up

By Brandon A. on 03/27/17
Bought a house last summer that had been serviced by these guys for years. Softening unit went out over the winter. They got someone out to do an inspection and unfortunately the old unit had to go (It was almost 20 years old) but they found a new unit that fit my ...
(View More)
Bought a house last summer that had been serviced by these guys for years. Softening unit went out over the winter. They got someone out to do an inspection and unfortunately the old unit had to go (It was almost 20 years old) but they found a new unit that fit my needs and gave me an all-encompassing quote (delivery, install, etc) in a super professional manner. Delivery/installation was today and those guys were first-class as well. Couldnt be happier.
(View Less)

By Guy L. on 03/09/17
Great Service!

By Patricia B. on 11/15/16
We have water coolers all over where I work and I'm in charge of ordering replacement filters. I order a big bulk of filters from American Aqua every year. My Sales Rep. Nancy is SUPER! She's very nice, knows exactly what I need. I get my filters when I need th...
(View More)
We have water coolers all over where I work and I'm in charge of ordering replacement filters. I order a big bulk of filters from American Aqua every year. My Sales Rep. Nancy is SUPER! She's very nice, knows exactly what I need. I get my filters when I need them. I only speak to her once a year and she remembers me every time. Love doing business with American Aqua!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Aqua, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at American Aqua, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.