By Chris R. on 10/11/19
Our driver CJ does a great taking care of our water needs. We have a very large team hear and whether it's during summer or winter there are never any issues with ensuring we have the proper amount of water on hand considering our usage us up and down throughout t...
(View More)
Our driver CJ does a great taking care of our water needs. We have a very large team hear and whether it's during summer or winter there are never any issues with ensuring we have the proper amount of water on hand considering our usage us up and down throughout the year. CJ is very professional and friendly with our team members around the office. His prompt and consistent delivery schedule makes it easy for us to know when to expect our water delivery on a weekly basis.
(View Less)

By Travis r. on 10/11/19
very personable did his work well

By Colin F. M. on 10/11/19
very personable did his work well

By PAM H. on 10/11/19
CJ does a great job delivering to our location. Gets in and out without disruption to my busy day. Tell him I appreciate him!

By PAM H. on 10/10/19
This gentleman is always so helpful. Carry's the bags of salt into my downstairs room for me and piles them up. The company is very very good and I recommend them to everyone,

By Kailey J. on 10/10/19
Great customer service at the business I work at. Delivery drivers go above and beyond to help out.

By jackie on 10/10/19
CJ is great, gets in/out quick without needing to interrupt my day to tell him the what, when or how...just great service all around.

By Katie N. on 10/09/19
Great service and always friendly when delivering our water to the office! Highly recommended!

By Steven M. on 10/02/19
CJ is a wealth of information and helped me order BIRM so I could re-bed my Iron Filter my self, I had a few technical questions and he answered all of them so I could do a professional job and save some hard earned cash of which I love to take CJ to lunch !!!!! No...
(View More)
CJ is a wealth of information and helped me order BIRM so I could re-bed my Iron Filter my self, I had a few technical questions and he answered all of them so I could do a professional job and save some hard earned cash of which I love to take CJ to lunch !!!!! Not many customer service oriented guys left and he is ONE GOOD GUY!
(View Less)

By Richard A. on 09/28/19
CJ was polite and very efficient in his work.

By Cynthia S. on 09/27/19
My entire experience from scheduling the appointment to the actual service was awesome! Everyone was friendly, very helpful and professional.

By Donna K. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Cynthia S. on 09/26/19
I've been a customer of American Aqua for several years, and their service is always the BEST! I can't imagine dealing with anyone but them to service my softener and drinking water system.

By D D. on 09/24/19
CJ was great! He installed the new softener and answered all my questions and showed how to operate it with my few questions. Thanks! He always does great work!

By D D. on 09/23/19
I have used American Aqua for many years and they have always provided me with quality service. CJ does an excellent job always!!! Yeah CJ!

By Neal M B. on 07/25/19
Fast, efficient, clean and reasonably priced Don was quite heloful

By MM on 07/19/19
Kudos go to the employees of American Aqua (Percy O and Stephanie B). Not only are they friendly, professional, and skilled, but they demonstrate what real teamwork is all about.

By Ric v. on 06/14/19
Everyone I had contact with at American aqua was very friendly and professional. We had a great experience and would highly reccomend this company for water quality needs.

By Ric v. on 06/13/19
Don and percy have us great service. Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous. We appreciated the fact they were on time and took time to explain problems. Very professional company and employees. Our water has never been better. We highly reccomend America...
(View More)
Don and percy have us great service. Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous. We appreciated the fact they were on time and took time to explain problems. Very professional company and employees. Our water has never been better. We highly reccomend American aqua for home water treatment.
(View Less)

By Winston C. on 06/06/19
Review Date: Jun 06 2019 10:34 am Customer Name: David H Howell Employee Name: Travis A., Erin M. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

CJ K
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Percy O
1 Year
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Shannon M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Nancy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Adam B
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
CJ M
20 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Aqua, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at American Aqua, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.