By Nancy R. on 04/16/19
On the one question on the survey, I didn't have a problem I just had salt delivered BUT I know if I would have had a problem Jason would have taken care of it or got somebody who could, he is excellent.

By Nancy R. on 04/16/19
Great great company, so nice to deal with. Always here when they are suppose to be. Laura in the office is very helpful and Jason the delivery guy is just the BEST. I couldn't be more pleased. Jason is just so nice and is eager to PLEASE ALWAYS

By Joan R. on 11/03/18
American Aqua have good people working with customers in all aspects of service.

By Joan R. on 11/01/18
We are in the process of moving and have met many service people, but have to compliment Sean. He has a positive attitude, respect for the needs and understanding of the client, did a great job and was on time. Thank you, Sean!

By Linda K. on 07/31/18
The customer service (today we had Percy) exceeded our expectations!! We have been with American Aqua for a long time and have always been satisfied.

By Jeff R. on 07/02/18
Shannon was the nicest person to deal with. It was my 1st time doing business with American Aqua and will definitely be back just for the great customer service.

By Adrianna S. on 06/20/18
Kirk from American Aqua was wonderful! He came to our house to give us an estimate for a RO unit. He was very helpful and friendly, definitely recommend him and AA.

By Carol o. on 04/06/18
Shannon and Adam are awesome!

By Carol o. on 04/05/18
I always have great and prompt service, been doing business with them for 12 years. Shannon is awesome, would definitely recommend this company!

By Cindy P. on 03/27/18
The staff is always helpful & friendly.

By Josh Y. on 03/20/18
Shannon is always super helpful when I come in for salt and supplies!

By Dean K. on 03/19/18
Shannon has always been great. Friendly, helpful, and conscientious.

By Lynn E. on 03/11/18
These people are awesome!!! Friendly and helpful service. Easy in and and out to pick up water and salt! Will be a loyal customer.

By Mike W. on 03/10/18
Adam did a fantastic job explaining everything to me (a first time water softener owner). He also came up with a very good idea on changing the draining of the system. Would highly recommend Adam for another job!

By Mike W. on 03/09/18
My new water softener, iron filter and reverse osmosis was installed by Adam from American Aqua. He was prompt and very professional and efficient. His courteous and friendly manner helped make this a good experience. He answered my questions and explained everythi...
(View More)
My new water softener, iron filter and reverse osmosis was installed by Adam from American Aqua. He was prompt and very professional and efficient. His courteous and friendly manner helped make this a good experience. He answered my questions and explained everything. As we are in the middle of a big remodeling project, he recommended that he come back at the end of the project to hook up the reverse osmosis and he can make sure everything is working as promised. Very nice guy and I truly felt that he really wanted to help me with my water problem.. I would recommend this company and Adam to everyone
(View Less)

By Judy H. on 03/08/18
Shannon has been helping me now for a number of years-always friendly and very efficient even with her injured shoulder she delivers wonderful service! I give her 5 stars

By Lillian E. on 03/06/18
CJ installed 2 water coolers and a reverse osmosis system at my business. He did a great job and was very helpful in describing the systems and how the contract worked. He has since followed up to make sure we are happy with our equipment and has come and serviced ...
(View More)
CJ installed 2 water coolers and a reverse osmosis system at my business. He did a great job and was very helpful in describing the systems and how the contract worked. He has since followed up to make sure we are happy with our equipment and has come and serviced it as well. Very professional and super nice! American Aqua is a great company to deal with and has super friendly employees, CJ being one of them!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL S. on 02/27/18
Professional, cordial, helpful and pleasant

By john g. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By s l. on 02/26/18
I've been purchasing Duracube at the Howell location for years. It's the only product we'll use in our water softener, and because of the service, I will only get it from American Aqua. I can either order it over the phone and have it delivered, or for those times ...
(View More)
I've been purchasing Duracube at the Howell location for years. It's the only product we'll use in our water softener, and because of the service, I will only get it from American Aqua. I can either order it over the phone and have it delivered, or for those times I don't plan ahead, I can pick it up. The Howell location is convenient, and I love the drive-thru warehouse! I've been waited on by Shannon numerous times. She's personable, quick, and has had an answer for every question I've asked.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

American Aqua, LLC Team
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Adam B
5 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Shannon M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Nancy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Percy O
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Laura A
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Aqua, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at American Aqua, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.