By Neal M B. on 07/25/19
Fast, efficient, clean and reasonably priced Don was quite heloful

By MM on 07/19/19
Kudos go to the employees of American Aqua (Percy O and Stephanie B). Not only are they friendly, professional, and skilled, but they demonstrate what real teamwork is all about.

By Ric v. on 06/14/19
Everyone I had contact with at American aqua was very friendly and professional. We had a great experience and would highly reccomend this company for water quality needs.

By Ric v. on 06/13/19
Don and percy have us great service. Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous. We appreciated the fact they were on time and took time to explain problems. Very professional company and employees. Our water has never been better. We highly reccomend America...
(View More)
Don and percy have us great service. Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous. We appreciated the fact they were on time and took time to explain problems. Very professional company and employees. Our water has never been better. We highly reccomend American aqua for home water treatment.
(View Less)

By Winston C. on 06/06/19
Review Date: Jun 06 2019 10:34 am Customer Name: David H Howell Employee Name: Travis A., Erin M. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Matt T. on 05/08/19
You guys rock!!

By Matt T. on 05/08/19
You guys rock! The service was no more than 2 minutes of unloading and reloading water. Very fast and very efficient, Highly recommended!

By Nancy R. on 04/16/19
On the one question on the survey, I didn't have a problem I just had salt delivered BUT I know if I would have had a problem Jason would have taken care of it or got somebody who could, he is excellent.

By Nancy R. on 04/16/19
Great great company, so nice to deal with. Always here when they are suppose to be. Laura in the office is very helpful and Jason the delivery guy is just the BEST. I couldn't be more pleased. Jason is just so nice and is eager to PLEASE ALWAYS

By Joan R. on 11/03/18
American Aqua have good people working with customers in all aspects of service.

By Joan R. on 11/01/18
We are in the process of moving and have met many service people, but have to compliment Sean. He has a positive attitude, respect for the needs and understanding of the client, did a great job and was on time. Thank you, Sean!

By Linda K. on 07/31/18
The customer service (today we had Percy) exceeded our expectations!! We have been with American Aqua for a long time and have always been satisfied.

By Jeff R. on 07/02/18
Shannon was the nicest person to deal with. It was my 1st time doing business with American Aqua and will definitely be back just for the great customer service.

By Adrianna S. on 06/20/18
Kirk from American Aqua was wonderful! He came to our house to give us an estimate for a RO unit. He was very helpful and friendly, definitely recommend him and AA.

By Carol o. on 04/06/18
Shannon and Adam are awesome!

By Carol o. on 04/05/18
I always have great and prompt service, been doing business with them for 12 years. Shannon is awesome, would definitely recommend this company!

By Cindy P. on 03/27/18
The staff is always helpful & friendly.

By Josh Y. on 03/20/18
Shannon is always super helpful when I come in for salt and supplies!

By Dean K. on 03/19/18
Shannon has always been great. Friendly, helpful, and conscientious.

By Lynn E. on 03/11/18
These people are awesome!!! Friendly and helpful service. Easy in and and out to pick up water and salt! Will be a loyal customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Percy O
1 Year
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Adam B
5 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Shannon M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Nancy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Don H
35 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Sean S
4 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Aqua, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at American Aqua, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.