CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Scott H. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Jeannie Van H. on 10/04/18
the quality of service at a reasonable price.

By Doug J. on 10/04/18
Jason W. came out on short notice when out AC stopped working. He was nothing but kind and helpful. He fixed the issue quickly and gave me some great advice on maintaining my AC unit. I am thankful that he came out and helped us out.

By Diane W. on 10/02/18
Todd's customer service was superior. He was professional, thorough and extremely courteous. Todd explained the problem, the available options and the related pricing. He answered every question that we had and helped us make an informed decision.

By Mallory B. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Frank L. on 10/02/18
Robert did a great job providing information. Made all the necessary calls if he needed more information. Arrived on time ,completed the job in a very timely manner and was very courteous . Couldn't ask for more.

By MATT on 09/28/18
Irving was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the job done right. We’ll definitely use this company for any other a/c issues.

By Judy Sztuk on 09/28/18
Happy to have American Air and Heat keeping my AC running properly to keep me cool! Great, Friendly service. Highly Recommended.

By Harry Meeks on 09/24/18
Asmir(?) did a wonderful job. Very professional and pleasant. He explained every procedure.

By Frank P. S. on 09/19/18
Will M. Is a credit to American Air and Heat. Very clear and thorough explanation of the condition of the HVAC system. Explained repair clearly, provide photos of system. Courteous, congenial. Very knowledgeable professional.

By ralph moriello on 09/18/18
fabian was very professional and knowlegdeable and helpful very happy with his service

By Jo Stuart on 09/15/18
Fabian was here as scheduled and very helpful and professional. He is an outstanding representative for your company and solved our problem in record time.

By Imtiaz Z. on 09/15/18
Fabian of American Air & Heat was very courteous and professional. He arrived in a timely manner and fixed my AC problem in a very short time. I would definitely recommend this company to any one needing AC repair

By Bill W. on 09/14/18
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any...
(View More)
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any intention of trying to find problem. Replaced capacitor, which made no difference in proformance of blower. He was more interested in trying to sell me a service contract. I would have bought it, if he could of fix my problem. Asked him to clean the coil and blower, while unit was open. He stated, his words...." I don't clean coils or blowers, we don't do that...! I know I payed over $100 dollars for a capacitor I didn't need, and the service call charge, was way to high, for what service I got. Unit barely blows any cold air and will not cool the upstairs at all. Will be calling a different company to come and check unit. **** ******************* ******** ***
(View Less)

By Donna K. on 09/12/18
Irving was kind, considerate and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions politely and was able to resolve the issue. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise. I have been very impressed with the quick response and resolution by American Air and Heat.

By Rhonda on 09/07/18
Louie M****** is our service technician and he is wonderful. He is always prompt, leaves everything clean and in order. He does a terrific job to keep our systems running to the best efficiency.

By Stefan D. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Mellissa S. on 09/01/18
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items withi...
(View More)
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items within my unit. He was very friendly and respectful and I appreciate that the whole experience was quick and efficient. He recommended their Home Comfort Club, which includes service calls and 2 maintenance calls annually and 10% off parts. It overall saved me money. Thank you for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 08/31/18
Very professional. Suggested a plan to insure that my problem did not occur again in the future.

By Frank W. on 08/31/18
Ricardo Was very professional Took his time to explain everything he was doing. it's good to have a company that you can trust thank you American air and heat for excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Douglas F
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Davey M
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Riad B
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Arismir B
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Daniel Z
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
Louis M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
107 total reviews
I have served Central Florida clients with the AC & Heating comfort for 24 years. I love spending quality time with my family every moment that I can.
By Janet A. on 02/15/18
Irving was quick, very friendly, and courteous. He suggested a money saving maintence plan which would suit our needs. He fixed our problem in a vety timely manner and we were very pleased with the service. I would rate him a five star!

By Sharon A. on 02/11/18
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable... ALWAYS American Air & Heat!

By Lisa j. on 02/04/18
Louie was fast and friendly. Great experience. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

By Richard Firstner on 02/02/18
Very professional service. Explained work in detail and offered alternatives..

By Hanna J. on 01/07/18
I am so happy with the service of this company from the receptionist to the service man, Luis! I have already mentioned my satisfaction with this company to several friends and neighbors!

By Kathy A. on 01/05/18
Of course, the heater quits working the coldest night of the year. Louie arrived early to diagnose the problem; he was thorough in his investigation, explained everything completely, and resolved the problem promptly. American Air and Heat has been my go-to for 1...
(View More)
Of course, the heater quits working the coldest night of the year. Louie arrived early to diagnose the problem; he was thorough in his investigation, explained everything completely, and resolved the problem promptly. American Air and Heat has been my go-to for 10 years, and I always get the same great service, regardless of the technician. Office staff is awesome also! Thanks Louie!!
(View Less)

By Brian Cobb on 12/31/17
Louie was very professional, and explained everything to me. I really appreciate his work.

By Erika a. on 12/20/17
(no comment)

By James Krygowski on 12/18/17
Louis was on time, fast, explained all and answered every silly question I asked. Great guy, good company and best ac service I have experienced in Fla

By len r. on 12/08/17
Technician (Louis) arrived promptly at scheduled time (8:00 a.m.) Very knowledgeable and efficient service. His first time servicing my unit and did a great job, explaining what he did for all air conditioning components and recommendations. ----------------------...
(View More)
Technician (Louis) arrived promptly at scheduled time (8:00 a.m.) Very knowledgeable and efficient service. His first time servicing my unit and did a great job, explaining what he did for all air conditioning components and recommendations. --------------------------------------------- you may post the above comments and edit or delete the following: Please note all your techs always slip rubber boots over their shoes upon entering my house. Louise did not and I really didn't mind at all as my carpets are quite old. I'm just suggesting he follow your protocol as all your other techs do. Other customers may not want any dirt brought onto their flooring / carpets
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 11/29/17
Service with American Air & Heat is the best.

By Lisa Smith on 11/21/17
Everyone is always very friendly. I would definitely recommend American Air & Heat to anyone in need of A/C sales or service!

By Sarah S. on 11/07/17
Great staff. Great service - 24/7. Louis was no exception, did a great preventative maintenance service today. He explained everything done and everything recommended in "layman" terms. Great company and people! Wonderful annual service plan!

By Andrea M. on 09/20/17
(no comment)

By Jeff Holmes on 09/15/17
We just wanted to say thank you for the fast response getting our A/C up and running again today. Louie has been out to our house a couple of times and gets right to trouble shooting the problem and always explains everything in detail...it's greatly appreciated and thanks again!

By Ron Shires on 09/15/17
It was a pleasure doing business with American. I called at 2:30 PM and they were able to promise an appt between 5 - 9 PM. Louie M. showed up at 4:30 and did an awesome job.

By Frank J. on 09/08/17
All ok

By Nancy H. on 09/06/17
Louie is a great worker for your company. He is very kind and was very patient with all our questions. You have got to keep this guy.

By Scott M. on 08/26/17
My AC stopped within 24 hours of a PM. They had someone here within 3 hours of my call. Louis arrrived, was very professional and diagnosed the problem quickly. He got the system running and then arrived with the part by noon the next day. He's a good guy. I cannot...
(View More)
My AC stopped within 24 hours of a PM. They had someone here within 3 hours of my call. Louis arrrived, was very professional and diagnosed the problem quickly. He got the system running and then arrived with the part by noon the next day. He's a good guy. I cannot complain about the service I got with this event.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 08/26/17
Louis was very professional, got here quickly after my call, and diagnosed the problem quickly after arriving.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.