CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Valerie on 11/09/18
So impressed by this company and their customer service!! From the individuals that answer the phones to the techs that came out to our house. Not only the customer service but they stand behind marking sure the customer is happy! Wow!! Truly wowed by this company!

By Ellen Greenberg on 11/08/18
Riad was very professional and explained in detail the work that he performed on the A/C unit. In addition, his friendly demeanor and his industry knowledge are a true compliment to American Air & Heat.

By gwendolyn l w. on 11/07/18
Mr. Robert Moore was very professional, I will recommended this company to my friends. This company will go the extra mile for you.

By Paula M. on 11/05/18
Todd and his team at American Air & Heat were professional and customer service oriented from the beginning. We were not entirely happy with our original A/C company, so we were seeking a competitive bid on some new units. American Air was determined to win over ou...
(View More)
Todd and his team at American Air & Heat were professional and customer service oriented from the beginning. We were not entirely happy with our original A/C company, so we were seeking a competitive bid on some new units. American Air was determined to win over our business and did so with competitive pricing, a ‘customer service’ attitude and the notion that they would make and keep us happy no matter what. It’s still early, but so far we haven’t been disappointed!
(View Less)

By Jon on 11/02/18
Everyone was extremely professional, courteous, and kind.

By Glenn G. on 11/01/18
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to ...
(View More)
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to perform up in my tiny attic amazed me. He constantly checked in with me with photos of where my duct work had separated and needed repair, and would then show me photos of the repair work done. He and Ruben then blew in the insulation and covered the entire attic. The duct repair, as well as (obviously) the new equipment installed, has resulted in powerful airflow the likes of which I've never experienced in this old house of mine. I can't say enough how much I appreciate Joseph's work. He was the first to greet me when the team arrived at my home, and he was a gentleman throughout his time with me. What a pro. Joseph is a credit to American Air and Heat, and I hope that they are aware of this.
(View Less)

By Glenn G. on 11/01/18
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to ...
(View More)
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to perform up in my tiny attic amazed me. He constantly checked in with me with photos of where my duct work had separated and needed repair, and would then show me photos of the repair work done. He and Ruben then blew in the insulation and covered the entire attic. The duct repair, as well as (obviously) the new equipment installed, has resulted in powerful airflow the likes of which I've never experienced in this old house of mine. I can't say enough how much I appreciate Joseph's work. He was the first to greet me when the team arrived at my home, and he was a gentleman throughout his time with me. What a pro. Joseph is a credit to American Air and Heat, and I hope that they are aware of this.
(View Less)

By Aaron k. on 10/31/18
David was very professional and gave us an excellent experience.

By Nancy H. on 10/27/18
Arismir was very good at his job and we would ask to have him work at our house again. We had several questions and he was very quick to give us an answer.

By Steve S. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Joan M. on 10/23/18
Rob was wonderful. Highly professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He treated my AC unit as if it was his own.

By Barbara B. on 10/22/18
I am extremely pleased with my new Air Conditioning Unit. Todd was very thorough in researching and explaining the options we had with installing a new unit. Todd made sure we were taken care of and our new unit was installed almost immediately. The crew was effici...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with my new Air Conditioning Unit. Todd was very thorough in researching and explaining the options we had with installing a new unit. Todd made sure we were taken care of and our new unit was installed almost immediately. The crew was efficient, courteous and neat. We have used American Air and Heat for servicing our units and will continue to do so for years to come! I would recommend this company to everyone! We are customers for life!
(View Less)

By Tom Brownell on 10/18/18
Mr Robert Moore is very professional and personable.

By Marc P. on 10/17/18
Steve was very nice when he came out to my house at 8:00pm and was being destroyed by mosquitoes. He took the time to talk to me, explain the situation and took care of it.

By Michelle D. on 10/16/18
Louie M. Did a great job fixing our AC today. He was informative and completed the job quickly. American has been servicing our unit for 10 years. We will be getting our new unit from them!

By Joe Connery on 10/16/18
No surprises, as usual Tim goes about his work in avery efficient and competent way. It's a real pleasure to have him do the service calls here at my home. Always neat, respectful, and friendly! He definitely gets my big HURRAH!!

By John K. on 10/12/18
Daniel Z******* serviced my A/C system yesterday and was exceptional. He told me and showed me everything he was doing and why, and explained those things that I needed to do to ensure that my system functioned at it's highest capability between services. He was exceptional!

By Susan P. on 10/10/18
Louis M. is an excellent tech. He is friendly and explains work that he has done.I always request him for service. Well done!!!

By Alan S. on 10/08/18
Jason just came out and serviced the unit. As always the techs are very professional and down to earth. Been with AMERICAN air and heat for many years now, would not choose another. They have my confidence. Thanks again for great service! Al

By Marta M. on 10/06/18
Fabian was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very thorough and careful. He gave us the pros and cons and we decided to go with some extra services. He made us feel that there was no pressure and it was our own decision to do these things. He was well...
(View More)
Fabian was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very thorough and careful. He gave us the pros and cons and we decided to go with some extra services. He made us feel that there was no pressure and it was our own decision to do these things. He was well informed as to the investment we were making and what we could transfer to a future system. We have been customers of American Air And Heat for over 20 years ourselves. They have always been a company we can trust. Fabian represents them well.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David D
12 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Anthony T
15 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Steve C
36 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
American Air and Heat Team
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
William M
9 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Tim S
20 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
Fabian R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
I have been in HVAC service and replacement industry for 8 years. I enjoy the challenge of solving homeowners comfort concerns and meeting new people.
By Louis Fiorelli on 03/30/18
Not happy with Fabain, never explained what he did just that I needed to change the air filter

By Carole D. on 03/26/18
Fabian R., Field/Service of American Air & Heat came to my house this morning to do a spring tune-up on my air/heat unit. He was on time for the appointment that was set. He was friendly and courteous. He was professional, efficient and thorough. He changed the fil...
(View More)
Fabian R., Field/Service of American Air & Heat came to my house this morning to do a spring tune-up on my air/heat unit. He was on time for the appointment that was set. He was friendly and courteous. He was professional, efficient and thorough. He changed the filter and drain pan treatment strip, and made pertinent recommendation in regard to my unit. The whole process didn't take long. A good experience!
(View Less)

By Christa D. on 03/12/18
Fabian is professional, thoroughly answered questions that I had about surge protection. Very friendly and great customer interaction.

By Susan K. on 02/09/18
(No Comment)

By Joanne P. on 01/27/18
Fabian was very courteous and professional. Tune-up service was thorough. He explained in detail the necessary repairs and the cost involved. I appreciate his helpful attitude.

By Sandra P. on 01/25/18
(no comment)

By Henry H. on 12/27/17
Technician performed maintenance check on 12/18/2017. He said my 10 yr old Carrier system was running poorly and was dirty. He tried to sell me on a hard start kit which, after his demonstration, didn't significantly lower the compressor current draw. He tried to s...
(View More)
Technician performed maintenance check on 12/18/2017. He said my 10 yr old Carrier system was running poorly and was dirty. He tried to sell me on a hard start kit which, after his demonstration, didn't significantly lower the compressor current draw. He tried to sell me a UV lamp kit because my evaporator coil was dirty. When he closed up the unit, he installed the filter incorrectly allowing the system to suck in outside air when in operation. This was not discovered until a few day later from hearing the whistling noise.
(View Less)

By Heather R. on 12/16/17
Fabian took great care of our system, and was very professional and friendly. I now know more about it and feel confident in the service performed. I definitely recommend this company and will use only them for future maintenence.

By Lou endler on 11/17/17
Fabian is a well informed & professional as a representative of American air & heat ! Thank you ....... ps . hope to see him again .

By Tim M. on 11/12/17
I was very satisfied with the repair of my AC. Fabian was professional and diagnosed the problem quickly and certainly gives you the impression he really knows how to repair air conditioners. No guess work! The last company I used had a technician that performed...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with the repair of my AC. Fabian was professional and diagnosed the problem quickly and certainly gives you the impression he really knows how to repair air conditioners. No guess work! The last company I used had a technician that performed as though it " was on the job training!" I wouldn't hesitate recommending American Air and Heat to any of my neighbors.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 11/05/17
Fabian is a very congenial, professional young man. He did a great job diagnosing and explaining the problem to me. Job will be completed early next week, as parts had to be ordered.

By Pat Kadrovach on 10/26/17
Fabian R. was very polite, professional and informative, explaining and showing why additional parts and recommendations were given.

By Ava S. on 09/27/17
Please let me know about 2 future visits every 6 months which I signed and paid for. Thank you.

By Patricia r. on 09/01/17
Fabian was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Very good service.

By Al C. on 08/21/17
Fast & professional,job well done

By Kitty Woodley on 07/17/17
Very satisfied with the service provided by American Air & Heat. The technician, Fabian, was very professional and courteous. He quickly diagnosed the problem and provided a solution for keeping my home cool, until the needed part comes in to complete the repair of my AC unit.

By Susan kleinberg on 07/14/17
Fabian worked quickly and neatly. Was very knowledgeable and personable

By Schumucker Sheryl on 07/14/17
Excellent service, very informative explanations, cordial but business-like demeanor...everything you'd want in a service call. Thanks..

By Dana goodwin on 07/12/17
Fabian was a great technician he replaced my tranfermer and brought my air conditioner back to life me and my family are very grateful thanks Fabian

By Phillis lee on 07/12/17
Fabian was very knowledgeable, polite and on time, great technician thanks American air and heat .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.