CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By William M Vail J. on 05/25/18
Louis M. was the tech that serviced my AC unit. He arrived in the window of time that I was advised of by the main office. Louis explained the procedure of the service call and followed it to a T. He spoke in layman’s terms, meaning I understood everything he was...
(View More)
Louis M. was the tech that serviced my AC unit. He arrived in the window of time that I was advised of by the main office. Louis explained the procedure of the service call and followed it to a T. He spoke in layman’s terms, meaning I understood everything he was explaining. Louis was personable, knowledgeable and professional. Based on this extremely positive experience with Louis and American Air & Heat, I will call them in the future for any needs and highly recommend them
(View Less)

By Shelly Mast on 05/24/18
Great experience. Irving was very thorough, informative, courteous, and respectful.

By Gail on 05/24/18
I have been doing business with American Air and Heat since I purchased my unit 10 years ago. Over the past year Ricardo has serviced my unit and I have found him to be extremely knowledgeable and demonstrates excellent customer service. Thank you for your expertise!

By Terry Wiant and Darrell Paul on 05/23/18
Work completed well.

By Nancy.H on 05/21/18
Ricardo did a great job very informative on what he was doing. Great company

By phil on 05/17/18
Ricardo performed the service we requested well, and answered our questions and discussions in an informed manner.

By Liz k. on 05/16/18
Wonderful company very knowledgeable technician great service thanks Ricardo for helping us with our ac problems. Highly recommend American air and heat

By Juan L. on 05/15/18
Irving was very personable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing. I highly recommend him and American Air and Heat.

By Pam on 05/12/18
This review is really for the entire company, but Anthony has been amazing. We have done business with the company for a number of years and can't say enough good things about them. Their staff are professional, dedicated and customer friendly. We have been havin...
(View More)
This review is really for the entire company, but Anthony has been amazing. We have done business with the company for a number of years and can't say enough good things about them. Their staff are professional, dedicated and customer friendly. We have been having an ongoing problem with our air unit and they always responded when called. Once they determined that the problem was not being fixed, they came out and replaced the unit at no cost to us. I would recommend American Air and Heat without any hesitations. If you want outstanding, great customer service, and professionalism, then this is certainly the company to hire.
(View Less)

By Jim G. on 05/12/18
Very friendly and solved the problem quickly.

By Peggy R. on 05/11/18
Service men are always informative and pleasant.

By Rob Towles on 05/11/18
My technician Fabian R. was very prompt and courteous as well as on-time and respectful over the phone. explained everything and was thorough about performing the needed service.

By Rob T. on 05/11/18
(no comment)

By Barry M. on 05/07/18
Great and informative experience. The tech communicated very well and would show the possible future issues and discussed a potential game plan for any issues.

By Mark W. on 05/05/18
All American has provided all HVAC services since I moved in. Their technicians are knowledgeable and try to solve problems vice selling. Louis came today and provided the semi-annual maintenance. He was excellent! Very professional. Look forward to seeing him in the fall!

By Larry Wilson on 05/05/18
Did a very good and complete job.

By Steve y. on 05/03/18
Very professional and curtious. explained our system to a level to which we could understand.

By bill s. on 05/02/18
Ricardo was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. i highly recommend American Air and Ricardo is an excellent representative of this company.

By Rob Towles on 05/01/18
Fabian is and has always been the best tech to service my HVAC needs. On-time, thorough, helpful and all-around trustworthy each time I have been serviced. Highly recommend him for all his efforts.

By Ricardo on 04/30/18
Professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eduardo A
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jim L
35 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Sean B
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steven W
11 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.