CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By MATT on 09/28/18
Irving was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the job done right. We’ll definitely use this company for any other a/c issues.

By Judy Sztuk on 09/28/18
Happy to have American Air and Heat keeping my AC running properly to keep me cool! Great, Friendly service. Highly Recommended.

By Harry Meeks on 09/24/18
Asmir(?) did a wonderful job. Very professional and pleasant. He explained every procedure.

By Frank P. S. on 09/19/18
Will M. Is a credit to American Air and Heat. Very clear and thorough explanation of the condition of the HVAC system. Explained repair clearly, provide photos of system. Courteous, congenial. Very knowledgeable professional.

By ralph moriello on 09/18/18
fabian was very professional and knowlegdeable and helpful very happy with his service

By Jo Stuart on 09/15/18
Fabian was here as scheduled and very helpful and professional. He is an outstanding representative for your company and solved our problem in record time.

By Imtiaz Z. on 09/15/18
Fabian of American Air & Heat was very courteous and professional. He arrived in a timely manner and fixed my AC problem in a very short time. I would definitely recommend this company to any one needing AC repair

By Bill W. on 09/14/18
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any...
(View More)
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any intention of trying to find problem. Replaced capacitor, which made no difference in proformance of blower. He was more interested in trying to sell me a service contract. I would have bought it, if he could of fix my problem. Asked him to clean the coil and blower, while unit was open. He stated, his words...." I don't clean coils or blowers, we don't do that...! I know I payed over $100 dollars for a capacitor I didn't need, and the service call charge, was way to high, for what service I got. Unit barely blows any cold air and will not cool the upstairs at all. Will be calling a different company to come and check unit. **** ******************* ******** ***
(View Less)

By Donna K. on 09/12/18
Irving was kind, considerate and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions politely and was able to resolve the issue. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise. I have been very impressed with the quick response and resolution by American Air and Heat.

By Rhonda on 09/07/18
Louie M****** is our service technician and he is wonderful. He is always prompt, leaves everything clean and in order. He does a terrific job to keep our systems running to the best efficiency.

By Stefan D. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Mellissa S. on 09/01/18
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items withi...
(View More)
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items within my unit. He was very friendly and respectful and I appreciate that the whole experience was quick and efficient. He recommended their Home Comfort Club, which includes service calls and 2 maintenance calls annually and 10% off parts. It overall saved me money. Thank you for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 08/31/18
Very professional. Suggested a plan to insure that my problem did not occur again in the future.

By Frank W. on 08/31/18
Ricardo Was very professional Took his time to explain everything he was doing. it's good to have a company that you can trust thank you American air and heat for excellent service

By Emily J. on 08/31/18
Very caring to my needs and very efficient. Thank you

By Jeremy M. on 08/30/18
Great friendly honest service. Louis M provided the information I needed to clearly understand what my unit needed to get back in tip top shape.

By David s. on 08/27/18
Fabain fixed it and we had a light thing put in thanks to our land lord ,he was realy nice and my ac has been working better after he came by

By Elizabeth Torres on 08/27/18
Thank you, so much for your great service. It was very much appreciated.

By Rodney A. on 08/25/18
very professional

By Frances V. on 08/24/18
I have used American Air and Heat for many years now. I had a problem with my A/C Irving called before he came which I appreciated. He told me what the problem was and what options I had. He was patient with me until I made a decision that was right for me. I will ...
(View More)
I have used American Air and Heat for many years now. I had a problem with my A/C Irving called before he came which I appreciated. He told me what the problem was and what options I had. He was patient with me until I made a decision that was right for me. I will continue to use American Air and Heat in the future and recommend Irving J. He was professional, clean and personable. He is a tech you want to keep!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Douglas F
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Riad B
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Davey M
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Arismir B
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Daniel Z
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.