CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Marta M. on 10/06/18
Fabian was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very thorough and careful. He gave us the pros and cons and we decided to go with some extra services. He made us feel that there was no pressure and it was our own decision to do these things. He was well...
(View More)
Fabian was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very thorough and careful. He gave us the pros and cons and we decided to go with some extra services. He made us feel that there was no pressure and it was our own decision to do these things. He was well informed as to the investment we were making and what we could transfer to a future system. We have been customers of American Air And Heat for over 20 years ourselves. They have always been a company we can trust. Fabian represents them well.
(View Less)

By Scott H. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Jeannie Van H. on 10/04/18
the quality of service at a reasonable price.

By Doug J. on 10/04/18
Jason W. came out on short notice when out AC stopped working. He was nothing but kind and helpful. He fixed the issue quickly and gave me some great advice on maintaining my AC unit. I am thankful that he came out and helped us out.

By Diane W. on 10/02/18
Todd's customer service was superior. He was professional, thorough and extremely courteous. Todd explained the problem, the available options and the related pricing. He answered every question that we had and helped us make an informed decision.

By Mallory B. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Frank L. on 10/02/18
Robert did a great job providing information. Made all the necessary calls if he needed more information. Arrived on time ,completed the job in a very timely manner and was very courteous . Couldn't ask for more.

By MATT on 09/28/18
Irving was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the job done right. We’ll definitely use this company for any other a/c issues.

By Judy Sztuk on 09/28/18
Happy to have American Air and Heat keeping my AC running properly to keep me cool! Great, Friendly service. Highly Recommended.

By Harry Meeks on 09/24/18
Asmir(?) did a wonderful job. Very professional and pleasant. He explained every procedure.

By Frank P. S. on 09/19/18
Will M. Is a credit to American Air and Heat. Very clear and thorough explanation of the condition of the HVAC system. Explained repair clearly, provide photos of system. Courteous, congenial. Very knowledgeable professional.

By ralph moriello on 09/18/18
fabian was very professional and knowlegdeable and helpful very happy with his service

By Jo Stuart on 09/15/18
Fabian was here as scheduled and very helpful and professional. He is an outstanding representative for your company and solved our problem in record time.

By Imtiaz Z. on 09/15/18
Fabian of American Air & Heat was very courteous and professional. He arrived in a timely manner and fixed my AC problem in a very short time. I would definitely recommend this company to any one needing AC repair

By Bill W. on 09/14/18
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any...
(View More)
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any intention of trying to find problem. Replaced capacitor, which made no difference in proformance of blower. He was more interested in trying to sell me a service contract. I would have bought it, if he could of fix my problem. Asked him to clean the coil and blower, while unit was open. He stated, his words...." I don't clean coils or blowers, we don't do that...! I know I payed over $100 dollars for a capacitor I didn't need, and the service call charge, was way to high, for what service I got. Unit barely blows any cold air and will not cool the upstairs at all. Will be calling a different company to come and check unit. **** ******************* ******** ***
(View Less)

By Donna K. on 09/12/18
Irving was kind, considerate and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions politely and was able to resolve the issue. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise. I have been very impressed with the quick response and resolution by American Air and Heat.

By Rhonda on 09/07/18
Louie M****** is our service technician and he is wonderful. He is always prompt, leaves everything clean and in order. He does a terrific job to keep our systems running to the best efficiency.

By Stefan D. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Mellissa S. on 09/01/18
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items withi...
(View More)
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items within my unit. He was very friendly and respectful and I appreciate that the whole experience was quick and efficient. He recommended their Home Comfort Club, which includes service calls and 2 maintenance calls annually and 10% off parts. It overall saved me money. Thank you for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 08/31/18
Very professional. Suggested a plan to insure that my problem did not occur again in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Irving J
6 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Louis M
24 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Carla M
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ricardo R
5 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Fabian R
8 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Todd L
26 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.