CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By James Krygowski on 12/18/17
Louis was on time, fast, explained all and answered every silly question I asked. Great guy, good company and best ac service I have experienced in Fla

By Heather R. on 12/16/17
Fabian took great care of our system, and was very professional and friendly. I now know more about it and feel confident in the service performed. I definitely recommend this company and will use only them for future maintenence.

By Lillie B. G. on 12/12/17
I was really impressed with Ricardo. He was very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend his service to anyone.

By Paul on 12/12/17
Great service. Anthony explained alot of things in detail.

By RoseMarie DeEsso on 12/10/17
Great, Sales, and Service.

By len r. on 12/08/17
Technician (Louis) arrived promptly at scheduled time (8:00 a.m.) Very knowledgeable and efficient service. His first time servicing my unit and did a great job, explaining what he did for all air conditioning components and recommendations. ----------------------...
(View More)
Technician (Louis) arrived promptly at scheduled time (8:00 a.m.) Very knowledgeable and efficient service. His first time servicing my unit and did a great job, explaining what he did for all air conditioning components and recommendations. --------------------------------------------- you may post the above comments and edit or delete the following: Please note all your techs always slip rubber boots over their shoes upon entering my house. Louise did not and I really didn't mind at all as my carpets are quite old. I'm just suggesting he follow your protocol as all your other techs do. Other customers may not want any dirt brought onto their flooring / carpets
(View Less)

By Hilda v. on 12/06/17
Very happy with the work that came to make my house excellent people ervin and will for my next appointment I want them thank you two workers Very good explain to one and answer questions

By Debra R. on 12/04/17
Anthony was GREAT. Such a nice man and a good representative of your business.

By Marjorie l. on 11/30/17
Ricardo, was the best tech that I have ever had. He was very good at his job . He, showed me pictures of what I needed to have done before and after he did the job.

By Richard G. on 11/29/17
Service with American Air & Heat is the best.

By Joseph Connery on 11/27/17
Eric was a very knowledgeable technician. He worked efficiently, and kept me informed on each task he worked on as he was doing it. It was indeed a pleasant experience having him do my PME this year. Thanks, Eric!

By Lisa Smith on 11/21/17
Everyone is always very friendly. I would definitely recommend American Air & Heat to anyone in need of A/C sales or service!

By Charlotte P. on 11/21/17
Anthony was here yesterday to fix our air/heat pump and it is working great and he did a wonderful job. He was very polite and courteous.

By Lou endler on 11/17/17
Fabian is a well informed & professional as a representative of American air & heat ! Thank you ....... ps . hope to see him again .

By Jeff H. on 11/16/17
I just wanted to take a couple of minutes and go on-line to say thank you to Anthony who came to our house from American Air for our annual A/C preventive maintenance today. American Air called ahead of time to notify us they were 30 minutes away and showed up as ...
(View More)
I just wanted to take a couple of minutes and go on-line to say thank you to Anthony who came to our house from American Air for our annual A/C preventive maintenance today. American Air called ahead of time to notify us they were 30 minutes away and showed up as scheduled. Anthony took his time and went through our inside and outside units checking the amps and volts of components, cleaned the drain lines, cleaned the outside condenser unit, checked the inside thermostat and explained everything in detail. Anthony was not in a rush to move on to the next service call and in today's world it seems customer service leaves a lot to be desired so much of the time. I just wanted to say thanks to Anthony & American Air & Heat for providing value for the money we spent and a pleasant customer service experience! Jeff H...Winter Park
(View Less)

By Charlotte P. on 11/16/17
When we got in from up north, the air conditioner/heat pump was not working in either direction, air or heat, but the fan was running. Irving Dimenez was our tech and I was very impressed with his testing and the professionalizim. H e had told us that the part was ...
(View More)
When we got in from up north, the air conditioner/heat pump was not working in either direction, air or heat, but the fan was running. Irving Dimenez was our tech and I was very impressed with his testing and the professionalizim. H e had told us that the part was in the warehouse but to no fault of his, after he got there to get it the person telling him it was there found it wasn't so he had to return and tell us it wasn't. He was very sorry he told us he would be back to fix it, and couldn't. Irving told us he would do his best to get the part to us as soon as possible and he himself would try and be the one to come back and fix it for us. Very nice man!
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 11/12/17
I was very satisfied with the repair of my AC. Fabian was professional and diagnosed the problem quickly and certainly gives you the impression he really knows how to repair air conditioners. No guess work! The last company I used had a technician that performed...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with the repair of my AC. Fabian was professional and diagnosed the problem quickly and certainly gives you the impression he really knows how to repair air conditioners. No guess work! The last company I used had a technician that performed as though it " was on the job training!" I wouldn't hesitate recommending American Air and Heat to any of my neighbors.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 11/09/17
Victor is very professional and knows his product. He was very respectful and answered all of our questions. He also solved a small problem for us and recommended better qulity filters. We really appreciated his opinion. Thank you once again for the great service. Robert Pilon

By Ted on 11/08/17
We had decided to hold off as long as possible to replace our heating/air conditioning system. We called American Air & Heat to just get an estimate. Doug came to the house and provided such an excellent experience, we decided to replace it immediately. He expla...
(View More)
We had decided to hold off as long as possible to replace our heating/air conditioning system. We called American Air & Heat to just get an estimate. Doug came to the house and provided such an excellent experience, we decided to replace it immediately. He explained everything that was going to be done in a very professional manor. The technicians were able to replace the system two days later. Everything Doug promised was done and more. We are very happy with the friendly service and expertise of the company and would gladly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 11/07/17
Great staff. Great service - 24/7. Louis was no exception, did a great preventative maintenance service today. He explained everything done and everything recommended in "layman" terms. Great company and people! Wonderful annual service plan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.