CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Eileen M. on 03/03/18
Irving came out for our regular preventative maintenance. He was friendly, knowledgeable, very thorough, and wasn't fazed at all by my over excited Lab. I've used American Air and Heat for many years and I've never had a bad experience.

By Denise W. on 03/01/18
I am very happy with the service we received from American Air & Heat. They were able to get us same day service. Somebody from the office called me when the technician was on the way, which I appreciate the office calling and not the person driving. Irving was our...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service we received from American Air & Heat. They were able to get us same day service. Somebody from the office called me when the technician was on the way, which I appreciate the office calling and not the person driving. Irving was our service tech and he did a fantastic job. Polite, professional, and worked hard and fast to get our issues fixed. American Air & Heat is now who we will call first for any of our air conditioning needs. Highly recommended by us. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Judith E. on 02/27/18
On time, quick and efficient. Louis found a setting that needed to be fixed in the thermostat or somewhere, and the system is working better. I have been a client for close to 30 years that should be proof enough!

By Diana B. on 02/27/18
Knowledgeable and professional, answered all our questions, efficient in getting the job done - and personable! What more could one ask for?

By Omar Cortes on 02/24/18
Irving J. was very thorough and courteous. He ensured I got what I needed and nothing more. My system is back up and running again. I was so satisfied with the service, I purchased the additional 2 free maintenance visits or 1 service calls visit for a year. Th...
(View More)
Irving J. was very thorough and courteous. He ensured I got what I needed and nothing more. My system is back up and running again. I was so satisfied with the service, I purchased the additional 2 free maintenance visits or 1 service calls visit for a year. Thanks Irving for everything!
(View Less)

By Cathy on 02/19/18
Thank you Irving for your professional customer service and resolving the problem with my A/C unit! I was very pleased with how you explained with clarity the issue with my unit! Thanks again!

By Cathy on 02/19/18
Thank you Irving for your professional customer service and resolving the problem with my A/C unit! I was very pleased with how you explained with clarity the issue with my unit! Thanks again!

By MATTHEW V. L. on 02/17/18
William was outstanding. Polite, knowledgeable and very patient. He explained all of our options and quickly fixed our problem. Not only was the installation you completed 2 years ago highly professional, your followup service can't be beat. R/Matt and Angie

By Janet A. on 02/15/18
Irving was quick, very friendly, and courteous. He suggested a money saving maintence plan which would suit our needs. He fixed our problem in a vety timely manner and we were very pleased with the service. I would rate him a five star!

By Angeline H. on 02/14/18
Service tech was very friendly, knew what was needed to be done to have ac unit up and running properly and was on time.

By Helen Lamb on 02/12/18
Bill M. was very professional, friendly & courteous. I 'd like him to continue to service my a/c unit.

By Sharon A. on 02/11/18
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable... ALWAYS American Air & Heat!

By Susan K. on 02/09/18
(No Comment)

By John S. on 02/08/18
Been with them a long time. They have always given us the best care. Thanks to Eric who came today for our "check up" and who was on time, efficient, and friendly.

By Carlos Silva J. on 02/07/18
Really honest staff and great service. Had a entire new system put in and these guys were great, friendly, neat and professional. The service inspector came out about two weeks later and checked all the work and even added some minor things like a protective sleeve...
(View More)
Really honest staff and great service. Had a entire new system put in and these guys were great, friendly, neat and professional. The service inspector came out about two weeks later and checked all the work and even added some minor things like a protective sleeve on the exposed copper tubing to cover it from the weed eater. Great job guys, you guys rock. Thanks, Carlos
(View Less)

By Alan s. on 02/07/18
I would not go anywhere else for my hvac needs! It would be a waste of my valuable time. Call American air and heat, you will save time and money and make a few friends in the process!

By Lisa j. on 02/04/18
Louie was fast and friendly. Great experience. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

By Richard Firstner on 02/02/18
Very professional service. Explained work in detail and offered alternatives..

By eugene m. on 01/30/18
Technician very courteous and and informative. Work done quickly and efficiently with full explanation of process.

By Barrie E. on 01/29/18
I consistently receive prompt, professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.