CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By cflmccla@bellsouth.net on 04/04/18
We have used American for years and have always been happy with their service.

By Col. T.W.A. Stuart on 03/31/18
After calling, Louie arrived promptly and the service was performed rapidly. I hope to get him as our service attendant in the future. He is definitely professional and an asset to American Air & Heat.

By Frank H. on 03/30/18
Ricardo did a excellent job I am very happy with his service I will highly recommend American air and heat ask for Ricardo

By Louis Fiorelli on 03/30/18
Not happy with Fabain, never explained what he did just that I needed to change the air filter

By Linda Coton on 03/28/18
David Dorbat was extremely professional and friendly A plus David!!

By Sarah Smith on 03/28/18
As part of our ongoing maintenance service contract, we have been fortunate to have Louie M perform our semi-annual maintenance service the last two times. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough. After performing our semi-annual services and inspection, offers any...
(View More)
As part of our ongoing maintenance service contract, we have been fortunate to have Louie M perform our semi-annual maintenance service the last two times. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough. After performing our semi-annual services and inspection, offers any additional services/parts recommended, as options. Informative but never assertive. Great office and field personnel!
(View Less)

By Kermit R w. on 03/27/18
Great job! 5 stars

By Kermit R w. on 03/26/18
Great job! 5 stars

By Carole D. on 03/26/18
Fabian R., Field/Service of American Air & Heat came to my house this morning to do a spring tune-up on my air/heat unit. He was on time for the appointment that was set. He was friendly and courteous. He was professional, efficient and thorough. He changed the fil...
(View More)
Fabian R., Field/Service of American Air & Heat came to my house this morning to do a spring tune-up on my air/heat unit. He was on time for the appointment that was set. He was friendly and courteous. He was professional, efficient and thorough. He changed the filter and drain pan treatment strip, and made pertinent recommendation in regard to my unit. The whole process didn't take long. A good experience!
(View Less)

By on 03/23/18
Victor arrived on the designated time and was very polite and answered the questions I had.

By Harry F. Long on 03/22/18
Louie M. is a very good tech. He takes time to keep you updated on his work and lets you know if you have any problems and a solution to fix it. I was very impressed with his knowledge, and his work. I would like to have him service my equipment all the time.

By Sherri on 03/22/18
Thank you Steve C for changing out my evaporator coil in a quick and efficient manner. You did a great job with a friendly attitude that put me at ease.

By david on 03/20/18
Anthony arrived at the appointed time with a phone call in advance . He was thorough in his work and explained his actions when I asked questions he had all the correct answers. He was very professional and he did a great job.

By Sharon C. on 03/20/18
American Air and Heat is a great company - service personnel are professional, courteous and prompt - Victor was a delight.

By Becky B. on 03/15/18
Pieter, the Project Manager for the sale and installation of my new HVAC system, is knowledgeable and professional. He patiently answered my questions, addressed my concerns, and accommodated my schedule. Pieter may be a newer addition to American Air & Heat but cl...
(View More)
Pieter, the Project Manager for the sale and installation of my new HVAC system, is knowledgeable and professional. He patiently answered my questions, addressed my concerns, and accommodated my schedule. Pieter may be a newer addition to American Air & Heat but clearly his experience is an asset to the team.
(View Less)

By Becky B. on 03/15/18
My experience with American Air & Heat was first rate. Everyone from scheduling through installation was professional and polite. Even though this was an unexpected expense the financing went well. They had multiple options available. I'm confident that we chose th...
(View More)
My experience with American Air & Heat was first rate. Everyone from scheduling through installation was professional and polite. Even though this was an unexpected expense the financing went well. They had multiple options available. I'm confident that we chose the right HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Richard Cote on 03/14/18
Louis was very professional and explained what he did and what I should do to help extend unit life.

By Christa D. on 03/12/18
Fabian is professional, thoroughly answered questions that I had about surge protection. Very friendly and great customer interaction.

By Rose B. on 03/04/18
The installation team Specialist Todd took the time to do a full inspection to see what type of system we needed. The new unit was installed quickly. The installation team were very neat and clean.

By Wisam on 03/03/18
They know what they’re doing, great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.