CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Christina K. on 04/27/18
Thank you Steve. Very professional, helpful and efficient. A credit to your company.

By sue t. on 04/25/18
Irving is awesome! He is professional, respectful and knowledgeable. He answered my questions to my satisfaction and with patience. Irving did the PM service without trying to sell me something that I did not need, Because of his respectful attitude towards this ...
(View More)
Irving is awesome! He is professional, respectful and knowledgeable. He answered my questions to my satisfaction and with patience. Irving did the PM service without trying to sell me something that I did not need, Because of his respectful attitude towards this customer, I will continue to use this service in the future.
(View Less)

By Jason and Rosa J. on 04/24/18
Will M*** was our Service tech he came out to our house very fast and did a awesome job getting our A/C working again. He explained everything that was being done and what we where paying for and was very friendly.

By Catherine m. on 04/24/18
Louie was great. Got up on the roof, figured out the problem in just a few minutes and had our air conditioning back on in under an hour. We live in Florida and I am SO grateful to have my AC back! Thank you American H&A!

By M c. on 04/24/18
Thank you Antony for the good work your kindness and honesty I really appreciated Sincerely. M Carasella.

By Allen S. on 04/19/18
Steve was knowledgeable and efficient. He worked with the highest degree of professionalism. Our choosing American A&H for our AC and the maintenance service preformed by Steve and Eric on a previous time makes my wife and myself happy we chose this company

By Lou Ann S. on 04/19/18
Victor was very thorough and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.

By Peter C. on 04/18/18
I was kept up to date on the time when the technician would arrive. William did a full service on my A/C unit and air handler, showed me photos of the components and interior of the units and was honest on his findings. Great company with fantastic communication ...
(View More)
I was kept up to date on the time when the technician would arrive. William did a full service on my A/C unit and air handler, showed me photos of the components and interior of the units and was honest on his findings. Great company with fantastic communication and field service. I'm looking forward to my next service in 6 months!
(View Less)

By Reese B. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Cherie W. on 04/17/18
Professional service tech, took time to make sure I understood the service he was performing.

By Daryl P. on 04/17/18
technicians do a great job.

By Leroy Maybin on 04/15/18
Good tech very professional and knowledgeable. We were able to accomplish the service to my unit in a reasonable time and satisfactory condition. Very pleased.

By Bernard on 04/12/18
Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and quickly found our problem. He is very pleasant and demonstrated great customer care.... He is one of the reasons we have been loyal customers of American Air & Heat for 30 plus years..

By Peter Brethauer on 04/11/18
Louie was very professional in all aspects. He made sure to explain in detail all the issues causing the problem with our unit. Replaced the problem parts and discussed potential future issues due to the units age. His consultation is helping us plan for the future...
(View More)
Louie was very professional in all aspects. He made sure to explain in detail all the issues causing the problem with our unit. Replaced the problem parts and discussed potential future issues due to the units age. His consultation is helping us plan for the future. We will request him from now on!
(View Less)

By frank albers on 04/11/18
Neat and proficient

By Barbara Sullivan on 04/10/18
Excellent service and a professional manner.

By Jessica.T on 04/09/18
Technician was awesome quick service.

By Norma m. on 04/09/18
It's been a great experience with American air and heat very satisfied with the service everything was explained properly Ricardo was the technician that provided our service and I am very happy with the job Ricardo did thank you

By cflmccla@bellsouth.net on 04/04/18
We have used American for years and have always been happy with their service.

By Col. T.W.A. Stuart on 03/31/18
After calling, Louie arrived promptly and the service was performed rapidly. I hope to get him as our service attendant in the future. He is definitely professional and an asset to American Air & Heat.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.