CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Angeline H. on 02/14/18
Service tech was very friendly, knew what was needed to be done to have ac unit up and running properly and was on time.

By Helen Lamb on 02/12/18
Bill M. was very professional, friendly & courteous. I 'd like him to continue to service my a/c unit.

By Sharon A. on 02/11/18
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable... ALWAYS American Air & Heat!

By Susan K. on 02/09/18
(No Comment)

By John S. on 02/08/18
Been with them a long time. They have always given us the best care. Thanks to Eric who came today for our "check up" and who was on time, efficient, and friendly.

By Carlos Silva J. on 02/07/18
Really honest staff and great service. Had a entire new system put in and these guys were great, friendly, neat and professional. The service inspector came out about two weeks later and checked all the work and even added some minor things like a protective sleeve...
(View More)
Really honest staff and great service. Had a entire new system put in and these guys were great, friendly, neat and professional. The service inspector came out about two weeks later and checked all the work and even added some minor things like a protective sleeve on the exposed copper tubing to cover it from the weed eater. Great job guys, you guys rock. Thanks, Carlos
(View Less)

By Alan s. on 02/07/18
I would not go anywhere else for my hvac needs! It would be a waste of my valuable time. Call American air and heat, you will save time and money and make a few friends in the process!

By Lisa j. on 02/04/18
Louie was fast and friendly. Great experience. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

By Richard Firstner on 02/02/18
Very professional service. Explained work in detail and offered alternatives..

By eugene m. on 01/30/18
Technician very courteous and and informative. Work done quickly and efficiently with full explanation of process.

By Barrie E. on 01/29/18
I consistently receive prompt, professional service.

By Sandra Sikes on 01/29/18
The technician was very helpful and explained everything thoroughy.

By Joanne P. on 01/27/18
Fabian was very courteous and professional. Tune-up service was thorough. He explained in detail the necessary repairs and the cost involved. I appreciate his helpful attitude.

By Shane M. on 01/26/18
Customer service was excellent. They got me on the schedule immediately with same day service so I didn't have to miss to much work.. Then William, the technician who responded was very thorough in his diagnosis and explained everything to me. Very friendly and ...
(View More)
Customer service was excellent. They got me on the schedule immediately with same day service so I didn't have to miss to much work.. Then William, the technician who responded was very thorough in his diagnosis and explained everything to me. Very friendly and helpful. Excellent service!
(View Less)

By Sandra P. on 01/25/18
(no comment)

By Debbie M. on 01/25/18
Will was great and knowledgeable and we like him to come for our next maintenance he was amazingly helpful in everything else all of our questions please send him out again

By Jan Van H. on 01/23/18
technician was efficient and provided good information about our unit we were unaware of, overall a 10 on service.

By Mike M. on 01/17/18
Moved into a new home. They had already worked on the a/c unit foe the previous owners and sent a postcard reminder. Called them and they came out within a few days. The tech Will walked me thru everything he did and explained as he worked. Very friendly and the...
(View More)
Moved into a new home. They had already worked on the a/c unit foe the previous owners and sent a postcard reminder. Called them and they came out within a few days. The tech Will walked me thru everything he did and explained as he worked. Very friendly and then gave some options for things to have done. Zero pressure, left his number if I had any other questions. Could not ask for more.
(View Less)

By Veronica on 01/12/18
Thank you Irving and American Air & Heat for great service!

By Robert W H. on 01/08/18
Victor G serviced our AC/Heating system and was very courteous and professional. He explained all work and service performed as well as checking cooling, heating and outside condenser unit during its performance. He made recommendations to further assist with the s...
(View More)
Victor G serviced our AC/Heating system and was very courteous and professional. He explained all work and service performed as well as checking cooling, heating and outside condenser unit during its performance. He made recommendations to further assist with the system's overall long term performance and longevity.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.