CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Glenn G. on 11/01/18
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to ...
(View More)
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to perform up in my tiny attic amazed me. He constantly checked in with me with photos of where my duct work had separated and needed repair, and would then show me photos of the repair work done. He and Ruben then blew in the insulation and covered the entire attic. The duct repair, as well as (obviously) the new equipment installed, has resulted in powerful airflow the likes of which I've never experienced in this old house of mine. I can't say enough how much I appreciate Joseph's work. He was the first to greet me when the team arrived at my home, and he was a gentleman throughout his time with me. What a pro. Joseph is a credit to American Air and Heat, and I hope that they are aware of this.
(View Less)

By Glenn G. on 11/01/18
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to ...
(View More)
Joseph G was part of the team which installed my new home A/C system this past Monday. Joseph was in charge of all duct cleaning, inspection, and repair, and the installation of the blown-in insulation. He performed exceptionally. The amount of work he was able to perform up in my tiny attic amazed me. He constantly checked in with me with photos of where my duct work had separated and needed repair, and would then show me photos of the repair work done. He and Ruben then blew in the insulation and covered the entire attic. The duct repair, as well as (obviously) the new equipment installed, has resulted in powerful airflow the likes of which I've never experienced in this old house of mine. I can't say enough how much I appreciate Joseph's work. He was the first to greet me when the team arrived at my home, and he was a gentleman throughout his time with me. What a pro. Joseph is a credit to American Air and Heat, and I hope that they are aware of this.
(View Less)

By Aaron k. on 10/31/18
David was very professional and gave us an excellent experience.

By Nancy H. on 10/27/18
Arismir was very good at his job and we would ask to have him work at our house again. We had several questions and he was very quick to give us an answer.

By Steve S. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Joan M. on 10/23/18
Rob was wonderful. Highly professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He treated my AC unit as if it was his own.

By Barbara B. on 10/22/18
I am extremely pleased with my new Air Conditioning Unit. Todd was very thorough in researching and explaining the options we had with installing a new unit. Todd made sure we were taken care of and our new unit was installed almost immediately. The crew was effici...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with my new Air Conditioning Unit. Todd was very thorough in researching and explaining the options we had with installing a new unit. Todd made sure we were taken care of and our new unit was installed almost immediately. The crew was efficient, courteous and neat. We have used American Air and Heat for servicing our units and will continue to do so for years to come! I would recommend this company to everyone! We are customers for life!
(View Less)

By Tom Brownell on 10/18/18
Mr Robert Moore is very professional and personable.

By Marc P. on 10/17/18
Steve was very nice when he came out to my house at 8:00pm and was being destroyed by mosquitoes. He took the time to talk to me, explain the situation and took care of it.

By Michelle D. on 10/16/18
Louie M. Did a great job fixing our AC today. He was informative and completed the job quickly. American has been servicing our unit for 10 years. We will be getting our new unit from them!

By Joe Connery on 10/16/18
No surprises, as usual Tim goes about his work in avery efficient and competent way. It's a real pleasure to have him do the service calls here at my home. Always neat, respectful, and friendly! He definitely gets my big HURRAH!!

By John K. on 10/12/18
Daniel Z******* serviced my A/C system yesterday and was exceptional. He told me and showed me everything he was doing and why, and explained those things that I needed to do to ensure that my system functioned at it's highest capability between services. He was exceptional!

By Susan P. on 10/10/18
Louis M. is an excellent tech. He is friendly and explains work that he has done.I always request him for service. Well done!!!

By Alan S. on 10/08/18
Jason just came out and serviced the unit. As always the techs are very professional and down to earth. Been with AMERICAN air and heat for many years now, would not choose another. They have my confidence. Thanks again for great service! Al

By Marta M. on 10/06/18
Fabian was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very thorough and careful. He gave us the pros and cons and we decided to go with some extra services. He made us feel that there was no pressure and it was our own decision to do these things. He was well...
(View More)
Fabian was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very thorough and careful. He gave us the pros and cons and we decided to go with some extra services. He made us feel that there was no pressure and it was our own decision to do these things. He was well informed as to the investment we were making and what we could transfer to a future system. We have been customers of American Air And Heat for over 20 years ourselves. They have always been a company we can trust. Fabian represents them well.
(View Less)

By Scott H. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Jeannie Van H. on 10/04/18
the quality of service at a reasonable price.

By Doug J. on 10/04/18
Jason W. came out on short notice when out AC stopped working. He was nothing but kind and helpful. He fixed the issue quickly and gave me some great advice on maintaining my AC unit. I am thankful that he came out and helped us out.

By Diane W. on 10/02/18
Todd's customer service was superior. He was professional, thorough and extremely courteous. Todd explained the problem, the available options and the related pricing. He answered every question that we had and helped us make an informed decision.

By Mallory B. on 10/02/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David D
12 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Anthony T
15 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Steve C
36 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
American Air and Heat Team
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
William M
9 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Tim S
20 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.