CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Frank W. on 08/31/18
Ricardo Was very professional Took his time to explain everything he was doing. it's good to have a company that you can trust thank you American air and heat for excellent service

By Emily J. on 08/31/18
Very caring to my needs and very efficient. Thank you

By Jeremy M. on 08/30/18
Great friendly honest service. Louis M provided the information I needed to clearly understand what my unit needed to get back in tip top shape.

By David s. on 08/27/18
Fabain fixed it and we had a light thing put in thanks to our land lord ,he was realy nice and my ac has been working better after he came by

By Elizabeth Torres on 08/27/18
Thank you, so much for your great service. It was very much appreciated.

By Rodney A. on 08/25/18
very professional

By Frances V. on 08/24/18
I have used American Air and Heat for many years now. I had a problem with my A/C Irving called before he came which I appreciated. He told me what the problem was and what options I had. He was patient with me until I made a decision that was right for me. I will ...
(View More)
I have used American Air and Heat for many years now. I had a problem with my A/C Irving called before he came which I appreciated. He told me what the problem was and what options I had. He was patient with me until I made a decision that was right for me. I will continue to use American Air and Heat in the future and recommend Irving J. He was professional, clean and personable. He is a tech you want to keep!
(View Less)

By Taylor S. on 08/22/18
(no comment)

By Nancy R. on 08/22/18
Ricardo did a outstanding job cleaned the unit and left it brand new. this wil be our company we will only be using American air And heat

By Teresa Bracewell on 08/22/18
I had bad install in 2013 by American Air & Heat.AC indoor unit leaking inside cabinet,wrong duct work,hot rooms,leaking AC ceiling vent dripping on kitchen table. I kept all of documentation.Service technician,Louie M said no documentation in computer.I showed him...
(View More)
I had bad install in 2013 by American Air & Heat.AC indoor unit leaking inside cabinet,wrong duct work,hot rooms,leaking AC ceiling vent dripping on kitchen table. I kept all of documentation.Service technician,Louie M said no documentation in computer.I showed him my invoice documents and emails and Louie actually fixed the dripping supply vent Aug 20,2018. Also, my AC filter was wet on the back edge and it appears when my coil was cleaned last year a wire was not put back and Louie fixed that too. I am grateful Louie was on my service call because his trainee didn't know how to fix these issues.
(View Less)

By Juan (Jon) L. on 08/20/18
Irving was incredibly friendly and personable. He really demonstrated that he cares about what he does and the quality of his workmanship. I highly recommend him and American Air and Heat.

By June Newton on 08/19/18
Fabian was very efficient and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to call them again. Thank you Fabian for making my world cool once more.

By Angel B. on 08/18/18
Fabian is always professional and performs great work. To be honest I have never had a bad technician come to the house which is why they have maintained my system for years now.

By Chris.M on 08/12/18
American air & heat is in my eyes the best A/C company. Ricardo did a great job very profesional and got my A/c cooling my family is really happy with the company and will be recommending American air and heat . THANK YOU

By Bev C. on 08/10/18
The Service Rep, Will M. was very pleasant and explained in detail what the problem was with our unit and what it would take to get the job done. He offered other services that maybe necessary in the future and was very informative about the products and services ...
(View More)
The Service Rep, Will M. was very pleasant and explained in detail what the problem was with our unit and what it would take to get the job done. He offered other services that maybe necessary in the future and was very informative about the products and services offered by American Heat & Air. Great service with a smile!
(View Less)

By Jennifer Smith on 08/08/18
Luo is very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable knowing my AC would be fixed properly.

By Bennie on 08/08/18
Irving was great

By Charles R Wood on 08/07/18
Very professional, would recommend David D and company to anyone

By Joanne Ziegler on 08/05/18
Miko was polite, efficient and professional. He took care of what I needed done and gave me recommendations for future needs. I will surely reach out to American Air and Heat for future needs and will request Miko if available.

By Kim A. on 08/04/18
Our AC went out unexpectedly last Wednesday night. We had used American Air and Heat before, with good results, so I left a message late that night for service the next day. I received a call back first thing in the morning (7:35 AM), and they scheduled a same day ...
(View More)
Our AC went out unexpectedly last Wednesday night. We had used American Air and Heat before, with good results, so I left a message late that night for service the next day. I received a call back first thing in the morning (7:35 AM), and they scheduled a same day appt. Irving was prompt, friendly, and found the problem quickly. AC repairs are never cheap, but the cost was reasonable and we now have working AC! I definitely recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David D
12 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Anthony T
15 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Steve C
36 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
American Air and Heat Team
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
William M
9 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Tim S
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.