CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Harry Meeks on 09/24/18
Asmir(?) did a wonderful job. Very professional and pleasant. He explained every procedure.

By Frank P. S. on 09/19/18
Will M. Is a credit to American Air and Heat. Very clear and thorough explanation of the condition of the HVAC system. Explained repair clearly, provide photos of system. Courteous, congenial. Very knowledgeable professional.

By ralph moriello on 09/18/18
fabian was very professional and knowlegdeable and helpful very happy with his service

By Jo Stuart on 09/15/18
Fabian was here as scheduled and very helpful and professional. He is an outstanding representative for your company and solved our problem in record time.

By Imtiaz Z. on 09/15/18
Fabian of American Air & Heat was very courteous and professional. He arrived in a timely manner and fixed my AC problem in a very short time. I would definitely recommend this company to any one needing AC repair

By Rhonda on 09/07/18
Louie M****** is our service technician and he is wonderful. He is always prompt, leaves everything clean and in order. He does a terrific job to keep our systems running to the best efficiency.

By Stefan D. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Mellissa S. on 09/01/18
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items withi...
(View More)
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items within my unit. He was very friendly and respectful and I appreciate that the whole experience was quick and efficient. He recommended their Home Comfort Club, which includes service calls and 2 maintenance calls annually and 10% off parts. It overall saved me money. Thank you for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 08/31/18
Very professional. Suggested a plan to insure that my problem did not occur again in the future.

By Frank W. on 08/31/18
Ricardo Was very professional Took his time to explain everything he was doing. it's good to have a company that you can trust thank you American air and heat for excellent service

By Emily J. on 08/31/18
Very caring to my needs and very efficient. Thank you

By Jeremy M. on 08/30/18
Great friendly honest service. Louis M provided the information I needed to clearly understand what my unit needed to get back in tip top shape.

By David s. on 08/27/18
Fabain fixed it and we had a light thing put in thanks to our land lord ,he was realy nice and my ac has been working better after he came by

By Elizabeth Torres on 08/27/18
Thank you, so much for your great service. It was very much appreciated.

By Rodney A. on 08/25/18
very professional

By Frances V. on 08/24/18
I have used American Air and Heat for many years now. I had a problem with my A/C Irving called before he came which I appreciated. He told me what the problem was and what options I had. He was patient with me until I made a decision that was right for me. I will ...
(View More)
I have used American Air and Heat for many years now. I had a problem with my A/C Irving called before he came which I appreciated. He told me what the problem was and what options I had. He was patient with me until I made a decision that was right for me. I will continue to use American Air and Heat in the future and recommend Irving J. He was professional, clean and personable. He is a tech you want to keep!
(View Less)

By Taylor S. on 08/22/18
(no comment)

By Nancy R. on 08/22/18
Ricardo did a outstanding job cleaned the unit and left it brand new. this wil be our company we will only be using American air And heat

By Teresa Bracewell on 08/22/18
I had bad install in 2013 by American Air & Heat.AC indoor unit leaking inside cabinet,wrong duct work,hot rooms,leaking AC ceiling vent dripping on kitchen table. I kept all of documentation.Service technician,Louie M said no documentation in computer.I showed him...
(View More)
I had bad install in 2013 by American Air & Heat.AC indoor unit leaking inside cabinet,wrong duct work,hot rooms,leaking AC ceiling vent dripping on kitchen table. I kept all of documentation.Service technician,Louie M said no documentation in computer.I showed him my invoice documents and emails and Louie actually fixed the dripping supply vent Aug 20,2018. Also, my AC filter was wet on the back edge and it appears when my coil was cleaned last year a wire was not put back and Louie fixed that too. I am grateful Louie was on my service call because his trainee didn't know how to fix these issues.
(View Less)

By Juan (Jon) L. on 08/20/18
Irving was incredibly friendly and personable. He really demonstrated that he cares about what he does and the quality of his workmanship. I highly recommend him and American Air and Heat.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Irving J
6 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Louis M
24 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Carla M
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ricardo R
5 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Fabian R
8 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Todd L
26 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.