CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494
By David G. on 03/16/19
Jarrod (the service tech) was GREAT! He was clean coming inside my house, knew what needed to be done, inspected the attic space, went on the roof to inspect the heater unit, even washed out the reusable filter that goes inside the house! He explained all the part...
(View More)
Jarrod (the service tech) was GREAT! He was clean coming inside my house, knew what needed to be done, inspected the attic space, went on the roof to inspect the heater unit, even washed out the reusable filter that goes inside the house! He explained all the parts, pieces and the importance of maintaining the cleaning of the heater/air conditioning unit. I liked his honesty,doing the necessary work, and explaining how it all works together in the system. He made me feel secure in his knowledge of how it all works together. It was even nice having some social time talking about some family & friends ... it was more than a good routine equipment check up!
(View Less)

By Gene C. on 03/14/19
American Air conditioning & heating is a very professional company. Guillermo and Mario were awesome. My dad and I are very pleased with the insulation that was installed and the new vent. Mario and Guillermo were very courteous and professional. Guillermo showed u...
(View More)
American Air conditioning & heating is a very professional company. Guillermo and Mario were awesome. My dad and I are very pleased with the insulation that was installed and the new vent. Mario and Guillermo were very courteous and professional. Guillermo showed us the finished product via pictures and it was a great job. Clean up was also great. No mess left behind. I highly recommend this company and the mentioned employees. Thanks A++++
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/14/19
Service is outstanding. Technician showed us pictures and explained everything to us and answered all our questions.

By Tristan C. C. on 03/14/19
Hugo was terrific, 5 stars. Took his time, seemed knowledgeable, not pushy but helpful. Very friendly.

By Richard A. on 03/13/19
On time friendly and nice

By Jesus A. on 03/12/19
American AC phone personnel accepted my call and arranged for an appointment within two days! Tech Alex Dominguez anaylized my AC unit found the problem and quickly repaired it. Alex was very informative, invited me to see what he was doing and ask whatever question I had.

By David H. on 03/08/19
My service call today started out with a call from Mayra Y., Customer Service Representative , that let me know when my technician would arrive. He was actually early which was great for my schedule. My service tech was Brent Meier. He has been here many times be...
(View More)
My service call today started out with a call from Mayra Y., Customer Service Representative , that let me know when my technician would arrive. He was actually early which was great for my schedule. My service tech was Brent Meier. He has been here many times before. He did a great job and was very knowledgeable and was very pleasant. He also checked my water heater for any problems. I am once again very happy with the service I receive from American Air. We also discussed a possible new air conditioning system in the very near future. He was very helpful and informative. I have been a customer of American Air for many years and plan to continue. I want to give Brent as many stars as possible!
(View Less)

By Pamela H. on 03/08/19
Joshua was very helpful completing our annual service and describing to us the status of our system. He and his partner were professional and thorough. Thanks to both!

By Pamela H. on 03/08/19
Joshua was very helpful completing our annual service and describing to us the status of our system. He and his partner were professional and thorough. Thanks to both!

By Glen M. on 03/06/19
Henry was fantastic and went beyond the call of duty. He answered all of my questions and took care of all of my heating needs. I highly recommend Henry and his company. A big thank you

By Julio J. on 03/04/19
Henry S. thank you very much for all your advice and professionalism. The appointment were on time and you did an excellent job. We can't be more satisfied with you and the company you represent.

By Patricia M. on 03/03/19
Brian Jimenez was our technician helping me on Saturday March 2, 2019. He performed All tasks in very detailed manner explaining us what it is needed to be done in the nearest Future. We are highly satisfied. We are looking for to have him in the next maintenance...
(View More)
Brian Jimenez was our technician helping me on Saturday March 2, 2019. He performed All tasks in very detailed manner explaining us what it is needed to be done in the nearest Future. We are highly satisfied. We are looking for to have him in the next maintenance of out A/C system as well as Fiend more staff that be willing to perform the job as he did. Thank you very much American Air Condittioning & Heating
(View Less)

By Shawn m. on 03/02/19
Joshua and Hugo did a great job!

By Norman W. on 03/01/19
I am very hard to please and Hank, American Heating Rep, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.

By Raul B. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Beverly C. on 02/25/19
Brian was excellent and very thorough. I received a phone call and an email with his picture before he arrived so I knew who to expect. American Air is really on top of things.

By Al C. on 02/25/19
David & Guillermo did an excellent professional job. Pleasant and courteous. Did a great job explaining the work and left everything clean and ready to go.

By Josephine M. on 02/22/19
David and Guillermo did a excellent job with the installation!

By Thomas P. on 02/19/19
Was recommended and am pleased very much with them a good old brick and mortar business with great service

By Anne F. on 02/18/19
Very Impressed with Landon C.He was very pleasant and helpful.I will request him from now on.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

George B
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Henry S
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Erica M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(207 total reviews)
Mayra Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Alex D
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Josh L
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.