CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494
By Frankie S. on 05/23/19
George answered all our questions and thouroughly He was also very professional. He's a good employee.

By Alfredo T. on 05/22/19
Hugo did not install the clean filters. Job wasn't completed.

By Jon M. on 05/20/19
Today our American A/C Service Technician was Adam Hodson. He did an excellent job. He showed great courtesy and professionalism. It was a real pleasure to have him in our home. We certainly look forward to having him visit us again for our next maintenance app...
(View More)
Today our American A/C Service Technician was Adam Hodson. He did an excellent job. He showed great courtesy and professionalism. It was a real pleasure to have him in our home. We certainly look forward to having him visit us again for our next maintenance appointment. He is a credit to AMERICAN A/C. Thank you for hiring such outstanding people!
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 05/20/19
Always a pleasure when I have my maintenance. Landon Charles goes beyond just the service, he is through and helpful.

By Bill B. on 05/19/19
Ryan was fantastic! He is very professional, informative and helpful. His technical knowledge seems to be outstanding as well. Bill Brandel

By Donna S. on 05/18/19
Our service was performed by Alex this morning on our air conditioner. He did an excellent job. He told us how to adjust the vents and also adjusted the speed on the heater motor so it isn't as noisy. I commend him for his professionalism. Thank you!

By Joyce J. on 05/15/19
I am a long time customer of American Air Conditioning & Heating & I continue to be impressed with their customer service & the quality of their work. Their representatives are well trained, knowledgeable, & very courteous & professional. I highly recommend them. A...
(View More)
I am a long time customer of American Air Conditioning & Heating & I continue to be impressed with their customer service & the quality of their work. Their representatives are well trained, knowledgeable, & very courteous & professional. I highly recommend them. Additionally, today my AC was serviced by Ruben. He was excellent, great work ethic. He explained what he was doing & why & was very safety conscious. He showed a true interest in his work & concern for his customers. Great job!
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 05/14/19
Josh is now my regular service technician. Each time he arrives on time, explains what he is doing and offers tips on how to extend the life of my HVAC unit. This company is lucky to have employees like him as he represents them well. Thank you Josh!

By Dave D. on 05/14/19
Friendly and on time service. Technician extremely knowledgeable, informative helpful. Excellent service.

By Gloria F. on 05/13/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, informative, friendly

By Ted Holloway J. on 05/13/19
Great company... great service! Highly recommended!

By Mel L. on 05/10/19
very happy with both. had a lot of confidence In Josh

By Moises G. on 05/10/19
I always receive quality service from the reminder calls to the service pro doing the maintenance. Joshua has been the service pro twice now. Very helpful explaining how to keep system running smooth and to provide important reminders on how to keep it that way (i...
(View More)
I always receive quality service from the reminder calls to the service pro doing the maintenance. Joshua has been the service pro twice now. Very helpful explaining how to keep system running smooth and to provide important reminders on how to keep it that way (issues and concerns) Great job!
(View Less)

By Cassidy J. on 05/10/19
Johnny was fantastic. Great attitude, trustworthy and honest. He will be our go to guy for our AC needs.

By Larry G. on 05/07/19
I am extremely happy with American A/C they use great products and their technicians are very professional and knowledgeable. I am especially pleased with the service we recently experienced, I just had my attic upgraded with new insulation and attic fan. David L. ...
(View More)
I am extremely happy with American A/C they use great products and their technicians are very professional and knowledgeable. I am especially pleased with the service we recently experienced, I just had my attic upgraded with new insulation and attic fan. David L. Was one of the service technicians that came out to finish the insulation and attic fan install, when David was going to install the fan, he noticed that the new fan he was installing was defective would not turn on. He had finished all the other work and already cut the hole in my roof and had no fan to install, that was all he needed to do to finish his work. There was rain forecasted for the next day and needless to say I was a little worried with the situation at hand. David L. Told me that he had to move on to the next job that he had on his schedule. He promised he would come back with another new fan to install on my roof, needless to say I was a little upsetting but I agreed. As the evening went on I was worried he wasn’t going to come back I received a call about 7:30 pm from American A/C letting me know that David asked them to call and let me know he was on his way. David arrived at 8:35 pm to install my attic fan and seal up my roof. THAT is impressive dedication and service to customers, employees with dedication like David’s are what make a company great, thank you David and American A/C for your dedication to customer service. Class act!
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 05/06/19
Great professional service with quality recommendations. Awesome

By Jason A. on 05/03/19
Johnny is the best!

By Sean K. on 05/01/19
Alex was very honest about the condition of my furnace and AC unit and gave me a lot of great tips to keep it running well. He didn't push an upsell, and he even cleaned my attic door. I will definitely be using them in the future.

By Gilbert P. on 04/30/19
Ryan B. was on time and listened to our concerns attentively. He explained what he would do and handled the job professionally. He was very attentive and CLEAN !! We will continue to call on this company for all our heating and cooling issues.

By Anne N. on 04/29/19
The office is ok to deal with but the service guys are all excellent. This morning I had Josh L who did my A/C service - he is truly outstanding! Personable, helpful, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. (Also very patient with my dog.) I hope he’ll be able to come back.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

George B
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Henry S
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Erica M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(227 total reviews)
Mayra Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Alex D
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Jonathan V
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.