CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494
By Nona D. on 04/19/18
Thank you for a job well done.

By franz p. on 04/19/18
Did a great job

By Kyle K. on 04/16/18
The people at American Air Conditioning and Heating are great. Christian C. was on time and did an excellent job. He took care of everything that was needed and even went the extra step to be sure I was satisfied. I can recommend him and American Air anytime.

By Robert C. on 04/15/18
Clean, well manner and well trained. Excellent job

By JAMES G S. on 04/13/18
Very thorough and professional examination of the air-conditioning system. Would recommend this service to all of my friends!

By ron l. on 04/12/18
Gustavo from American Air zconditioning was very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. He was terrific. Erica who set up the appointment was very attentive and helpful.

By Abel B. on 04/11/18
Very professional and pleased with his service!

By Chris S. on 04/11/18
(No Comment)

By Eloise V. on 04/09/18
Wonderful personalities

By Berta B. on 04/07/18
This year Johnny came to my home again to inspect by hearing unit. He has not changed much...still neat, on time, patient, and friendly. He explained until I understood the malfunctioning parts of the heater and demonstrated photos as evidence. Then Johnny supplie...
(View More)
This year Johnny came to my home again to inspect by hearing unit. He has not changed much...still neat, on time, patient, and friendly. He explained until I understood the malfunctioning parts of the heater and demonstrated photos as evidence. Then Johnny supplied various solutions. I kept asking questions until I felt comfortable with one. He never showed signs of frustration or impatience. Thanks, Johnny V!
(View Less)

By Jevon D. on 04/04/18
Henry has been servicing my unit for years and he is always professional and personable. Great customer service along with expertise when it comes to suggestions pertaining to my unit.

By Margarete S. on 04/04/18
team was thorough and on time

By ANDREA G. on 04/04/18
Excellent information and suggestions were given to make sure our system runs well.

By Kimberly T. on 04/03/18
We have used this company for over fifteen years, and their service is excellent. Our technician, Christian, was professional yet friendly, explained what he was doing and why, and completed the job as promised. We have a Service Club membership with them so they c...
(View More)
We have used this company for over fifteen years, and their service is excellent. Our technician, Christian, was professional yet friendly, explained what he was doing and why, and completed the job as promised. We have a Service Club membership with them so they call every six months and set up an appointment for cleaning and checking our system. They put out a special mat at the front door for wiping feet, wear protective booties in the house, and clean up everything afterward. I trust this company and would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Gwen H. on 03/30/18
Pleasant and polite. Quality service. I highly recommend this family owned company.

By BOB S. on 03/30/18
I was dealt with in a courteous and professional manner. I was notified when the technician would arrive. The technician was highly efficient and patiently explained everything to my wife and me.

By Fred on 03/27/18
Excellent service

By Herbert C. on 03/27/18
Both customer service and technicians are cordial and answer all questions professionally. Customer service confirms and re-confirms appointments for visiting technicians. Technicians are very knowledgeable and take their time to explain procedures and/or problems...
(View More)
Both customer service and technicians are cordial and answer all questions professionally. Customer service confirms and re-confirms appointments for visiting technicians. Technicians are very knowledgeable and take their time to explain procedures and/or problems. I recommend this company for both installation and service. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 03/25/18
We have had a Service Club Membership With American Air to service our heating and AC in the spring and fall for 5 yrs. We had very good service from Josh on Sat. He was very informative and and then called Hank to take care of ordering some work we needed to do.Th...
(View More)
We have had a Service Club Membership With American Air to service our heating and AC in the spring and fall for 5 yrs. We had very good service from Josh on Sat. He was very informative and and then called Hank to take care of ordering some work we needed to do.They have did several projects that needed to be done and we would recommend American Air for any heating and AC project.
(View Less)

By Nettie G. on 03/23/18
Very friendly, and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

George B
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Henry S
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Manny T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Mayra Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Alex D
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Dusty M
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-321-9494

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.