CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585
By Dean R. on 10/21/17

By Jack L. on 10/02/17
What do you do when, on a Sunday evening, the wife says "Why does the thermostat read 80 degrees and the air conditioner isn't running?" I tried everything to resolve the issue with no luck. Next, I started looking for a HVAC service company and in no time I had A...
(View More)
What do you do when, on a Sunday evening, the wife says "Why does the thermostat read 80 degrees and the air conditioner isn't running?" I tried everything to resolve the issue with no luck. Next, I started looking for a HVAC service company and in no time I had American Air arrive and survey my problem. I had a locked up compressor. Mark from American Air gave me the rundown on what was needed and a quote of the cost. Within hours I had two service techs removing the dead unit and replaced with a new name brand system. They tested the system and cleaned the job site, I was very happy (and so was the wife) with the completed job and the courteous technicians.
(View Less)

By James H. on 09/26/17
Matt S. was the technician who came out to do our furnace check. He was friendly yet also very professional. He explained what he did and any findings. He was thorough and courteous. We would love to have him return for our next maintenance check. We recommend...
(View More)
Matt S. was the technician who came out to do our furnace check. He was friendly yet also very professional. He explained what he did and any findings. He was thorough and courteous. We would love to have him return for our next maintenance check. We recommend his services to all.
(View Less)

By Jim and Diane B. on 09/22/17
We were very satisfied with the whole American Air team, from the receptionist to the whole team who helped us decide on what we needed to do to more efficiently heat and cool our home. Everyone was very professional and made us feel comfortable with our decision t...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the whole American Air team, from the receptionist to the whole team who helped us decide on what we needed to do to more efficiently heat and cool our home. Everyone was very professional and made us feel comfortable with our decision to go with both a new air conditioning unit and a new furnace. The work was done professionally as was the clean up afterwards. Thank you American Air Team! Jim and Diane Bock
(View Less)

By Katie D. on 09/08/17
We always get great service and our tech Joshua is very thorough. American came out the day before a hurricane to make sure our system was ok.

By david h. on 09/06/17
great people, price. and a/c performance. Mark beat competitor price and gave military discount with a hand shake in mid hot july. He even put more freon in my failing old a/c until appt few days later. his team is very efficient and so is my new a/c. (great americans)!!!

By Amber D. on 08/28/17

By Christopher S. on 08/18/17
These guys are top notch. They took care of all my warrantee paper work. I have found my lifetime air conditioning company . Thanks Jeff for going above and beyond..

By Tim P. on 07/28/17
(No Comment)

By Robert A. on 07/05/17
Jeff and the guys are Awesome they definitely know what they are doing and are most professional and extremely courteous and helpful and I would not hesitate to call them again in an instant they are Awesome

By Tiphanie W. on 06/03/17
(no comment)

By Kerry & Lisa S. on 05/30/17
Jeff, Mark, and his son did a great job installing our system. I appreciate them staying till the job was done.( even working around my wife's yard sale).

By Carr E. on 05/30/17
American Air.... These guys are first class all the way. My install is a thing of beauty, exactly what we agreed upon, and done when they said it would be. 5 stars is not enough to cover their work. The staff at American was professional, courteous, and simply want...
(View More)
American Air.... These guys are first class all the way. My install is a thing of beauty, exactly what we agreed upon, and done when they said it would be. 5 stars is not enough to cover their work. The staff at American was professional, courteous, and simply wants their customer to be happy. And that, my friends, is pretty rare these days. Give them a go... you will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 05/28/17
Mark showed up at my house on time and was very courteous and professional. He has provided heating and cooling services for my family for many years. I strongly recommend American Air.

By Steven E. on 05/24/17
Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend American Air

By Kendall S. on 04/25/17
Brandon G arrived and was very nice and professional. Explained my options to me and got the job done. Brandon replaced my electrical outlets and it was done correctly the first time and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with Brandon and this Company and will b...
(View More)
Brandon G arrived and was very nice and professional. Explained my options to me and got the job done. Brandon replaced my electrical outlets and it was done correctly the first time and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with Brandon and this Company and will be using their service in the future from here on out. They do other services not just electrical wiring and know how to do the job correly according to Ohio Code. Not like some of these mom and pop bussiness they just have an idea and just send anyone with little knweldge and the owener sits back and collects the moneys.
(View Less)

By Corey D. on 01/14/17
Awesome guy! Called me back, walked me through a simple solution to possibly save me a service call and it worked! The fact that he took the time to do that for no money only his time means that I will never call anyone else for any future issues..thanks!!

By Mike W. on 01/10/17
Mark stopped by with an idea to reduce the smoke inside the cigar shop. He puts in a GPS and not only is the smoke less than before so isn't the dust and lastly my sneezing is almost nonexistent! I couldn't thank you enough!

By Brandon B. on 12/15/16
American Air heating and cooling came to my cold home very quickly and fixed my furnace for a fair price. They were very nice and I will do more business with them in the future

By Ray A. on 11/22/16
American Air is the only name you need to know for HVAC repairs & installations. They replaced our furnace just in time. The total value, service, & customer care is second to none. We went from about a 50% efficient furnace to a 96% efficient unit and we couldn't ...
(View More)
American Air is the only name you need to know for HVAC repairs & installations. They replaced our furnace just in time. The total value, service, & customer care is second to none. We went from about a 50% efficient furnace to a 96% efficient unit and we couldn't be happier. Check them out for all you HVAC needs!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.