CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585
By Tim P. on 07/28/17
(No Comment)

By Robert A. on 07/05/17
Jeff and the guys are Awesome they definitely know what they are doing and are most professional and extremely courteous and helpful and I would not hesitate to call them again in an instant they are Awesome

By Tiphanie W. on 06/03/17
(no comment)

By Kerry & Lisa S. on 05/30/17
Jeff, Mark, and his son did a great job installing our system. I appreciate them staying till the job was done.( even working around my wife's yard sale).

By Carr E. on 05/30/17
American Air.... These guys are first class all the way. My install is a thing of beauty, exactly what we agreed upon, and done when they said it would be. 5 stars is not enough to cover their work. The staff at American was professional, courteous, and simply want...
(View More)
American Air.... These guys are first class all the way. My install is a thing of beauty, exactly what we agreed upon, and done when they said it would be. 5 stars is not enough to cover their work. The staff at American was professional, courteous, and simply wants their customer to be happy. And that, my friends, is pretty rare these days. Give them a go... you will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 05/28/17
Mark showed up at my house on time and was very courteous and professional. He has provided heating and cooling services for my family for many years. I strongly recommend American Air.

By Steven E. on 05/24/17
Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend American Air

By Kendall S. on 04/25/17
Brandon G arrived and was very nice and professional. Explained my options to me and got the job done. Brandon replaced my electrical outlets and it was done correctly the first time and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with Brandon and this Company and will b...
(View More)
Brandon G arrived and was very nice and professional. Explained my options to me and got the job done. Brandon replaced my electrical outlets and it was done correctly the first time and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with Brandon and this Company and will be using their service in the future from here on out. They do other services not just electrical wiring and know how to do the job correly according to Ohio Code. Not like some of these mom and pop bussiness they just have an idea and just send anyone with little knweldge and the owener sits back and collects the moneys.
(View Less)

By Corey D. on 01/14/17
Awesome guy! Called me back, walked me through a simple solution to possibly save me a service call and it worked! The fact that he took the time to do that for no money only his time means that I will never call anyone else for any future issues..thanks!!

By Mike W. on 01/10/17
Mark stopped by with an idea to reduce the smoke inside the cigar shop. He puts in a GPS and not only is the smoke less than before so isn't the dust and lastly my sneezing is almost nonexistent! I couldn't thank you enough!

By Brandon B. on 12/15/16
American Air heating and cooling came to my cold home very quickly and fixed my furnace for a fair price. They were very nice and I will do more business with them in the future

By Ray A. on 11/22/16
American Air is the only name you need to know for HVAC repairs & installations. They replaced our furnace just in time. The total value, service, & customer care is second to none. We went from about a 50% efficient furnace to a 96% efficient unit and we couldn't ...
(View More)
American Air is the only name you need to know for HVAC repairs & installations. They replaced our furnace just in time. The total value, service, & customer care is second to none. We went from about a 50% efficient furnace to a 96% efficient unit and we couldn't be happier. Check them out for all you HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Scott G. on 10/16/16
My AC stopped blowing cold air one evening. Called the next morning and they were able to make it out early that afternoon. Mark arrived on time then proceeded to diagnose the issue and fixed it quickly. Very kind and courteous and had a positive attitude the entir...
(View More)
My AC stopped blowing cold air one evening. Called the next morning and they were able to make it out early that afternoon. Mark arrived on time then proceeded to diagnose the issue and fixed it quickly. Very kind and courteous and had a positive attitude the entire time. A great person with a great company. Will use again and always recommend to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Earl M. on 10/12/16
Mark came to service my AC unit, which was troublesome. Gave a fair assessment and an adequate diagnosis. By the way, quickly responded to my urgent call. Was impressed by his explanation. Gave a decent price for service. I'd use American again! Thank you, Mark!

By Kathy N. on 09/10/16
Five Stars!

By Kim E. on 09/07/16
Great company American air.... very friendly And efficient. Would recommend them to everyone. First time we used them but in the future if we have any AC or heating issues they will be the first ones we call . thank you Helpful?

By Vickie C. on 07/27/16
Mark, Jeff, and glen... Thank u for all your help and wonderful customer sevice.. Mark you talked about u guys haven wonderful customer service.. U guys absolutely do! And Very professional! Thank you! Thank you again! Fast and friendly service .. We will put your ...
(View More)
Mark, Jeff, and glen... Thank u for all your help and wonderful customer sevice.. Mark you talked about u guys haven wonderful customer service.. U guys absolutely do! And Very professional! Thank you! Thank you again! Fast and friendly service .. We will put your name out there for anyone who needs some service done! Thank you! All u guys deserve more than 5 stars !!
(View Less)

By shawn B. on 07/26/16
Mark was exceptional. our air went out on the hottest day of the year and he went above and beyond to help get us a new unit. he provided a source of air until the new unit could be installed. Marks team did an outstanding job installing the new unit. All were very...
(View More)
Mark was exceptional. our air went out on the hottest day of the year and he went above and beyond to help get us a new unit. he provided a source of air until the new unit could be installed. Marks team did an outstanding job installing the new unit. All were very professional and polite. I'd recommend them to anyone and rate them 10++++ GOOD JOB GUYS!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Keith S. on 07/18/16
Great service, great price, great people! Thanks!

By Alexandria R. on 07/12/16
Mark came by and helped me out by putting Freon in my old unit to hold me over till he could replace with a new unit. He was knowledgeable, helpful and just amazing to work with. Thank you so much for all of your services!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.