CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585
By Greg k. on 03/08/18
I just had a new furnace and ac installed. Mark came by my house for an estimate on time and he was very nice. Jeff came out on time and did a top quality job along with his tech Corey installing the whole system. Mark did a great job working with Ameren and loweri...
(View More)
I just had a new furnace and ac installed. Mark came by my house for an estimate on time and he was very nice. Jeff came out on time and did a top quality job along with his tech Corey installing the whole system. Mark did a great job working with Ameren and lowering my bid price and getting me a new thermostat and Jeff and Corey really do quality work why wouldn’t you choose them. Just a great all around choice. Thanks again for your great work!
(View Less)

By Larry on 11/17/17
Great company and great service. Lisa was very helpful and understanding.

By Heather on 11/17/17
The receptionist Lisa was amazing and very helpful. I very highly recommend using this company for future services.

By Wayne H. on 11/17/17
Service pro Tom K. was very professional and very good at explaining the how and why of our furnace repair. He is an asset to your business.

By Dany S. on 11/16/17
Great service and wonderful staff

By kathleen G. on 11/15/17
Curdious neat and knowledgeble would recommend American Air

By Hal R. on 11/11/17
A profession job while displaying an attention to detail and the concerns of the homeowner. And so will recommend this company to anyone in need of their services. 5 Stars!

By kenneth h. on 11/01/17
the best people that you ever meet

By Dean R. on 10/21/17

By Jack L. on 10/02/17
What do you do when, on a Sunday evening, the wife says "Why does the thermostat read 80 degrees and the air conditioner isn't running?" I tried everything to resolve the issue with no luck. Next, I started looking for a HVAC service company and in no time I had A...
(View More)
What do you do when, on a Sunday evening, the wife says "Why does the thermostat read 80 degrees and the air conditioner isn't running?" I tried everything to resolve the issue with no luck. Next, I started looking for a HVAC service company and in no time I had American Air arrive and survey my problem. I had a locked up compressor. Mark from American Air gave me the rundown on what was needed and a quote of the cost. Within hours I had two service techs removing the dead unit and replaced with a new name brand system. They tested the system and cleaned the job site, I was very happy (and so was the wife) with the completed job and the courteous technicians.
(View Less)

By James H. on 09/26/17
Matt S. was the technician who came out to do our furnace check. He was friendly yet also very professional. He explained what he did and any findings. He was thorough and courteous. We would love to have him return for our next maintenance check. We recommend...
(View More)
Matt S. was the technician who came out to do our furnace check. He was friendly yet also very professional. He explained what he did and any findings. He was thorough and courteous. We would love to have him return for our next maintenance check. We recommend his services to all.
(View Less)

By Jim and Diane B. on 09/22/17
We were very satisfied with the whole American Air team, from the receptionist to the whole team who helped us decide on what we needed to do to more efficiently heat and cool our home. Everyone was very professional and made us feel comfortable with our decision t...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the whole American Air team, from the receptionist to the whole team who helped us decide on what we needed to do to more efficiently heat and cool our home. Everyone was very professional and made us feel comfortable with our decision to go with both a new air conditioning unit and a new furnace. The work was done professionally as was the clean up afterwards. Thank you American Air Team! Jim and Diane Bock
(View Less)

By Katie D. on 09/08/17
We always get great service and our tech Joshua is very thorough. American came out the day before a hurricane to make sure our system was ok.

By david h. on 09/06/17
great people, price. and a/c performance. Mark beat competitor price and gave military discount with a hand shake in mid hot july. He even put more freon in my failing old a/c until appt few days later. his team is very efficient and so is my new a/c. (great americans)!!!

By Amber D. on 08/28/17

By Christopher S. on 08/18/17
These guys are top notch. They took care of all my warrantee paper work. I have found my lifetime air conditioning company . Thanks Jeff for going above and beyond..

By Tim P. on 07/28/17
(No Comment)

By Robert A. on 07/05/17
Jeff and the guys are Awesome they definitely know what they are doing and are most professional and extremely courteous and helpful and I would not hesitate to call them again in an instant they are Awesome

By Tiphanie W. on 06/03/17
(no comment)

By Kerry & Lisa S. on 05/30/17
Jeff, Mark, and his son did a great job installing our system. I appreciate them staying till the job was done.( even working around my wife's yard sale).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

American Air Team
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Mark S
29 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Annie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeff S
30 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Nolan M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.