CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585
By Bob B. on 11/08/18
Jeff and Nick arrived on time, worked steadily throughout installation of Furnace/Air Conditioner and Humidifier. The work was done very much to my satisfaction. Since completion, I have walked downstairs several times just to take another look at the professiona...
(View More)
Jeff and Nick arrived on time, worked steadily throughout installation of Furnace/Air Conditioner and Humidifier. The work was done very much to my satisfaction. Since completion, I have walked downstairs several times just to take another look at the professional installation. Both guys were pleasant and took the time to answer all of my questions. Prior to hiring American Air, I had a few conversations with Mark and found him to be knowledgable and professional. He spent a lot of time on the phone to answered all of my questions. I think that I got a great deal on the system and would highly recommend American Air to anyone in the market for repair or a new installation.
(View Less)

By louis h. on 10/26/18
Tom Karrasch was our technician at our previous address for years. Asked for him again when we moved to a new house. Excellent service as always.

By Tyler S. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Daniel L. on 09/30/18
Very Friendly and accommodating. Always available to answer questions. They were there when they said they would be. Always honest and forthcoming.

By Donald E B. on 09/26/18
(no comment)

By R L. on 09/04/18
Prompt service. Even provided a loaner window a/c until new central unit could be installed. Clean, neat work. Very pleased.

By Mary F. on 08/22/18
When my Ac unit of 25 years stopped working Mark came out and tried to fix it but it just couldn't go on. Mark and I talked about options I would have. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns. Jeff did a very professional install of my new heat pump....
(View More)
When my Ac unit of 25 years stopped working Mark came out and tried to fix it but it just couldn't go on. Mark and I talked about options I would have. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns. Jeff did a very professional install of my new heat pump. I am very happy with all this company has done for me.
(View Less)

By Paul K. on 08/21/18
Did great job installing new ac and furnace not ask for better service and price.

By Paul K. on 08/21/18
American Air was quick to respond. Did all the install professionally. Recommended all the updates and installed returns to maximize efficiency. Very happy with results.

By Rachel P. on 08/17/18
Mark came over to our house and explained our options for a new HVAC system. He explained in detail the requirements for our house, the different systems availabe, their effeciency ratings, and pricing. Later he sent a detailed email with all the information in an ...
(View More)
Mark came over to our house and explained our options for a new HVAC system. He explained in detail the requirements for our house, the different systems availabe, their effeciency ratings, and pricing. Later he sent a detailed email with all the information in an easy to use and understand format. I was able to discuss the options with my husband, pick our new system and sign the contract on line. Jeff and Nick installed our new AC and furnace units a short while later. Both were professional, friendly, and were able to finish the entire job inside of one day. We are now basking in the joys of a 96% effeciency system that keeps the house perfectly cool! I am very pleased with this business and I would recomend them to anyone! ~RPennock
(View Less)

By Meagan on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Pamela M. on 08/02/18
Jeff and the other young man, I didn't get his name, arrived on time, got their work done efficiently and neatly and cleaned up after themselves. They put down drop cloths to protect my hardwood flooring. Both installers, as with the office staff and owner are extr...
(View More)
Jeff and the other young man, I didn't get his name, arrived on time, got their work done efficiently and neatly and cleaned up after themselves. They put down drop cloths to protect my hardwood flooring. Both installers, as with the office staff and owner are extremely nice and friendly people. I ordered my HVAC unit on Monday and they installed on Thursday of same week. Not many people can give that fast of service. I would highly recommend this team and company to anyone.
(View Less)

By CHRIS R. on 07/01/18
EXTREMELY AWESOME EXPERIENCE FROM THE FRONT OFFICE TO THE FIELD TECHS AND THE MANAGER. COMPLETED FULL REPLACEMENT OF OLD FURNACE AND A/C TO A NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT SYSTEM IN LESS THAN 7 HOURS.

By David S. on 06/22/18
From the beginning when Mark came out and gave us a bid through the installation with Jeff, our experience was great! Jeff was very professional and worked very hard to get the job done. We will be recommending American Air to our family and friends and will be usi...
(View More)
From the beginning when Mark came out and gave us a bid through the installation with Jeff, our experience was great! Jeff was very professional and worked very hard to get the job done. We will be recommending American Air to our family and friends and will be using them ourselves in the future.
(View Less)

By William B. on 06/17/18
Jason did a great job. On time, very polite and professional. Explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. Very satisfied

By Rob R. on 05/24/18
Jason Womeldorff was my technician. We was very prompt and polite. We was very efficient in his work and did a great job.

By Beverly K. on 05/09/18
Nick was very pleasant, confident, knew what to do and explained each step of the maintenance process as he progressed,...was pleasure to have him in my home working on my equipment and I would be happy to request him should I need further maintenance, or repairs.

By Greg k. on 03/08/18
I just had a new furnace and ac installed. Mark came by my house for an estimate on time and he was very nice. Jeff came out on time and did a top quality job along with his tech Corey installing the whole system. Mark did a great job working with Ameren and loweri...
(View More)
I just had a new furnace and ac installed. Mark came by my house for an estimate on time and he was very nice. Jeff came out on time and did a top quality job along with his tech Corey installing the whole system. Mark did a great job working with Ameren and lowering my bid price and getting me a new thermostat and Jeff and Corey really do quality work why wouldn’t you choose them. Just a great all around choice. Thanks again for your great work!
(View Less)

By Larry on 11/17/17
Great company and great service. Lisa was very helpful and understanding.

By Heather on 11/17/17
The receptionist Lisa was amazing and very helpful. I very highly recommend using this company for future services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark S
29 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
American Air Team
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Annie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jeff S
30 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Nolan M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-251-8585

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.