Alpine Refrigeration Co
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300
By Singh on 11/16/15
I used their services in 2007 and 2015 and I am fully satisfied. Based on my 2007 experience I choose them for this year. Their price are reasonable and workmanship is very good.

By Chen f. on 10/20/15
Alpine's heating unit installer did excellent job, they're very neat and courteous. We feel very fortunate to have found this company with good services, knowledge, professionalism and a very reasonable rates!

By Tommy T. on 10/20/15
Very professional clean work show up on time did the work quick and right the 1st time. The price was mid range. Found them on Angie's List.

By mkcool 4. on 10/08/15
I love the Lennox products and the company that sold and installed them, Alpine Refrigeration. Everything about them and their price.

By Helen 8. on 10/05/15
Installers did a good job installing new a/c furnace and water tank. Everything was done efficiently and they left the area beat and clean

By SammyKing on 10/01/15
Some of their Technicians do not like when you watch them do the work. Also the work could have been done better

By Miami on 10/01/15
I was never so happy with a contractor. They were professional, and very clean. I found them to incredibly fair with their quote.

By Tag 0. on 10/01/15
Alpine did a great job. Recommend them highly, very professional and on time.

By jbone13mb on 10/01/15
My parents have used I Alpine as a child for there air conditioning and heating needs. They installed the equipment in my parents house as well my house this past spring 2015. I'm always going to go to them should I have any future needs. I was very happy with the...
(View More)
My parents have used I Alpine as a child for there air conditioning and heating needs. They installed the equipment in my parents house as well my house this past spring 2015. I'm always going to go to them should I have any future needs. I was very happy with the equipment and service.
(View Less)

By rchao520 on 10/01/15
I've been using Alpine for over a decade now for all of my home needs and they have been absolutely fantastic. Great customer service and reliability.

By ShellieWeb1 on 10/01/15
I chose Alpine because they were the most knowledgeable and had the best service, a winning combination. When they first came to my house to provide the estimate I did not feel "high pressure sales", I felt that they really cared about making sure we made the right...
(View More)
I chose Alpine because they were the most knowledgeable and had the best service, a winning combination. When they first came to my house to provide the estimate I did not feel "high pressure sales", I felt that they really cared about making sure we made the right decision for us. Their customer service is great too, all phone calls and emails are responded to timely and in a friendly manner.
(View Less)

By MikeF83 on 10/01/15
I used Alpine in June for a complete HVAC replacement in my condo. Their estimate was the best out of everyone I talked to and their works was quick, efficient, and clean. If you're looking for top notch service these are your guys.

By barge04 on 09/29/15
Replaced my air conditioner and furnace in a timely and efficient manner.

By KYoung8007 on 09/29/15
Had the air conditioner and heating systems replaced. Much better equipment than my 20 year old systems! Would have liked to receive more detailed information about the equipment... it was larger than I thought. My first thought when I saw the air conditioner was "...
(View More)
Had the air conditioner and heating systems replaced. Much better equipment than my 20 year old systems! Would have liked to receive more detailed information about the equipment... it was larger than I thought. My first thought when I saw the air conditioner was "Holly Molly"! Overall, the work was done quick and efficiently. Very polite and nice crew.
(View Less)

By Phil4 on 09/29/15
Alpine quickly was able to send somebody to my home to provide an assessment on what the cooling needs of my house were. I was presented with several options as well as price points. After making a decision, Alpine scheduled the install shortly after (quick service...
(View More)
Alpine quickly was able to send somebody to my home to provide an assessment on what the cooling needs of my house were. I was presented with several options as well as price points. After making a decision, Alpine scheduled the install shortly after (quick service, even in the middle of the summer swelter). The technicians that replaced my unit were professional and courteous. They were highly knowledgeable about the unit and gave us some tips and tricks for navigating duel zone cooling. I would highly recommend Alpine to anyone in need of HVAC services.
(View Less)

By marilynmarilyn on 09/28/15
Work was done quickly and cleanly, and when I had a slight problem they came back the next day and fixed it.

By JDEL on 09/28/15
Had my my heating and air conditioning system replaced, i couldn't be more happy. the technicians knew what they were doing, were courteous and did a very neat and professional installation.

By Alpine C. on 09/28/15
They were efficient and professional in all aspects. They arrived on time, did a great job and answered all our questions.

By Honest J. on 09/28/15
Contractor was easy to talk to. Answered all my questions. Was responsive to my requests. Very neat and kept place clean.

By harfel on 09/28/15
My more than 30 year relationship with Alpine refrigeration Co.continues to pay dividends. After 27 years my heating and air conditioning units died in the middle of a heat wave. Following discussions with the Alpine. management I had installed the top of the line ...
(View More)
My more than 30 year relationship with Alpine refrigeration Co.continues to pay dividends. After 27 years my heating and air conditioning units died in the middle of a heat wave. Following discussions with the Alpine. management I had installed the top of the line Lennox heating and airconditioning units. Installation was flawless and quick. We had a cool and comfortable summer and we know we will continue to receive top notch service from Alpine.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Alpine Refrigeration Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Alpine Refrigeration Co. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.