Alpine Refrigeration Co
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300
By rerrico on 06/27/17
Alpine addressed all my heating and cooling needs and installed the system in the most professional manner!

By Robert E. on 06/27/17
Alpine was very professional in all aspects of putting together and installing my heating and cooling system.

By Elevator Repair M. on 06/24/17
I used Alpine a few weeks ago for my two(2) AC upgrades & I am completely satisfied with the professional work & expertise of the technicians. I will definitely recommend Alpine to all my friends & neighbors. Very quiet operation & efficient.

By Ira G. on 06/24/17
We had a tiny hole in a closet for access to our 36 yr old 2nd floor air handler, Btw, also originally installed by Alpine. They managed to remove the old unit, replace it with an XC-21 system without any disruption or mess. The best part was that we up and runnin...
(View More)
We had a tiny hole in a closet for access to our 36 yr old 2nd floor air handler, Btw, also originally installed by Alpine. They managed to remove the old unit, replace it with an XC-21 system without any disruption or mess. The best part was that we up and running that same day. The technicians were extremely neat and polite and fully explained how to use and program the new S-30 smart thermostat. Great Job and our 2nd floor is now "super cool".
(View Less)

By AdamW on 06/24/17
Just had a New system installed, they did a great job. New AC unit works beautifully.

By edowns925 on 06/09/17
It took me several months to decide on a brand (Lennox) and HVAC company to install my new heating & AC unit. Thankfully I wasn't forced into rushing with my decision, and was able to do some much needed research. In the end the Alpine team (incl. Art, Robin, Ken,...
(View More)
It took me several months to decide on a brand (Lennox) and HVAC company to install my new heating & AC unit. Thankfully I wasn't forced into rushing with my decision, and was able to do some much needed research. In the end the Alpine team (incl. Art, Robin, Ken, etc.) went above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations. Their customer service, knowledge shared by their sales/tech team about the equipment available, pricing, and quality/speed of work performed were all top notch! I would highly recommend Alpine for all your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Lily on 06/06/17
The service staff were thorough and cleaned up nicely. I will sure will do Alpine again.

By Justin G. on 06/05/17
Art, the owner, came over and took a look am my current HVAC situation. He gave me some options and explained what he thought would work best. He did not pressure me at all and even went over all available energy credits as well. The install was done quickly after,...
(View More)
Art, the owner, came over and took a look am my current HVAC situation. He gave me some options and explained what he thought would work best. He did not pressure me at all and even went over all available energy credits as well. The install was done quickly after, over a 2 day period. I got a new furnace, coil, condenser, wifi thermostat, and humidifier. Everything was done well and things were explained as to how it all worked. They cleaned up all the mess and took away all of the old parts as well. I got their 5 year maintenance package as well.
(View Less)

By Anthony T. on 06/05/17
Team arrived on date scheduled on time. Repairman, installer and office personal were courteous and helpful.

By J c. on 06/05/17
Excellent service

By Helayne on 06/04/17
Alpine installed our new air conditioner last week. The installers came when they said they would and finished within the time frame quoted. We have been using Alpine since we moved in (1990) - would't use anyone else. Very professional and when they are done wi...
(View More)
Alpine installed our new air conditioner last week. The installers came when they said they would and finished within the time frame quoted. We have been using Alpine since we moved in (1990) - would't use anyone else. Very professional and when they are done with the job everything works as promised.
(View Less)

By cliffordC on 05/20/17
We recently had an upgrade to our home and had our 50 year old furnace replaced and had central air installed by Alpine. They were professional in all that they did and we are happy with the service.

By Melissa V. on 04/27/17
This family run business is alarmed enough to offer well priced services and equipment but small enough to give a personalized service. Alpine came highly recommended to me and I would happily refer them to my friends and family.

By Ski1229 on 04/24/17
They installed an entirely new HVAC system, in a large house, with minimal disruption. Cleaned up after themselves. Answered all questions fully.

By Mrjeffy on 04/21/17
Excellent company, highly professional. A tremendous project was performed at my home and I was %100 satisfied. Heads and shoulders above the competition.

By DJ03 on 03/27/17
Our furnace recently gave out on a very cold day. We called Alpine and they came within hours to give us an estimate and installed a new furnace the next day. Very professional and great service. I highly recommend the company based upon my experience.

By LindaNJArtist on 03/01/17
I called Alpine in mid-February to replace a broken air conditioning unit and coil. The service from start to completion was professional and courteous. From the people in the office, to sales to the workers. This was a great experience. The price was competitive w...
(View More)
I called Alpine in mid-February to replace a broken air conditioning unit and coil. The service from start to completion was professional and courteous. From the people in the office, to sales to the workers. This was a great experience. The price was competitive was well for a quality product. I used Alpine because my mother had her heating and air conditioning units installed by them and has been completely satisfied by the product and the follow-up cleaning service.
(View Less)

By JG2017 on 02/24/17
Very professional group to work with. Explained our different options clearly and answered all questions. Work was done exceptionally well. Team worked efficiently and kept areas very clean. Their office manager assisted us with processing all the energy rebates.

By mgfar on 01/12/17
Responsive and professional. Good techs that really know what they are doing.

By Spooky114 on 11/27/16
I purchased my second complete HVAC system from Alpine. My system was installed 2 weeks ago and my Lennox furnace is working great. I also had installed a new central A/C by them at the same time. Both my wife and I realize that our home heats up a last faster than...
(View More)
I purchased my second complete HVAC system from Alpine. My system was installed 2 weeks ago and my Lennox furnace is working great. I also had installed a new central A/C by them at the same time. Both my wife and I realize that our home heats up a last faster than before which is a big plus for us. The employees that work for Alpine are all very knowledgeable, courteous and professional and explained in simple to understand language how to change the Air and Humidifier filters and how the new high efficiency HVAC works. Since this is my second HVAC system from Alpine, it is needless to say that I trust them and recommend them very highly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Alpine Refrigeration Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Alpine Refrigeration Co. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.