CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018
By tom E. on 10/18/19
Peter’s an AllStar
Peter from AllStar took no time at all to diagnose our heater problem and efficiently fixed it and checked maintenance on our unit. The whole experience from phone call to finish was quick, competent, professional and reasonable.

By Howard on 09/27/19
We had an issue with our heat pump. I called Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning. Pete responded immediately and came the next day. He did a thorough and professional job. I am very impressed by how knowledgeable and professional the technicians are at Allstar.

By Vivi Z. on 08/21/19
These guys are truly the best. On time, great communicators (so rare!), excellent work. They took care with our home and made sure they cleaned up afterward. They are honest and friendly people. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Steve S. on 08/02/19
were able to work through the many challenges that an older home has, because it was not designed with air conditioning in mind. Attention to detail was good.

By Danny C. on 07/27/19
Excellent work and work promised was provided as promised. Fast installation and my new furnace is already saving me money.

By Cathy & Geoff G. on 07/16/19
Installation of ac/heater unit
All Star and Guillermo did a great job installing our new ac/heater unit - it was fast and efficient and Guillermo kept us updated on the progress. I highly recommend All Star and Guillermo.

By Lupe S. on 06/28/19
She is Great and Wonderful

By Deborah B. on 06/17/19
We had to replace an 18 year old York air conditioning unit. I have been using Allstar's maintenance program and we determined the old unit was operating inefficiently. I chose a Lennox unit. The team was on time and very polite and efficient. At the end of th...
(View More)
We had to replace an 18 year old York air conditioning unit. I have been using Allstar's maintenance program and we determined the old unit was operating inefficiently. I chose a Lennox unit. The team was on time and very polite and efficient. At the end of the day, we tested the system which was much quieter than the old system and operating smoothly.
(View Less)

By Mandy Y. on 06/01/19
Everything was great. Installation went smooth and we are definitely satisfied with the service.

By Malena j. on 04/23/19
Fast, polite and explained what i should be doing to prevent further problems with my furnace.

By keiko d. on 04/10/19
Clear explanations of everything, professional installation of our new AC unit, an outstanding company with excellent employees. Could not be happier

By Greg S. on 02/16/19
Harry and His Team continue to shine...the very professional approach and work product is to be admired. This particular issue was a warranty issue with a leading manufacturer of home heaters which only All Star represents in our area. All Star produced results tha...
(View More)
Harry and His Team continue to shine...the very professional approach and work product is to be admired. This particular issue was a warranty issue with a leading manufacturer of home heaters which only All Star represents in our area. All Star produced results that very much impressed me. In discussing my results with area friends, they reinforced that they had the same top experience with all of All Stars team. G. Simon
(View Less)

By Amy P. on 02/09/19
We had central air conditioning installed. Memo and Armando did a great job.

By Amy P. on 02/08/19
We had central air conditioning installed. Memo and Armando did a great job.

By dennis y. on 12/20/18
replace furnace
fast courteous service

By Morton M. on 11/16/18
Bob ************ was our first contact with Allstar and was very professional and thorough in explaining everything about the new gas furnace we wanted to have installed. We expected a long wait time for the installation, but were very pleased that we only had to w...
(View More)
Bob ************ was our first contact with Allstar and was very professional and thorough in explaining everything about the new gas furnace we wanted to have installed. We expected a long wait time for the installation, but were very pleased that we only had to wait one week. The two Service Pros, Memo and WC, were absolutely wonderful. They worked efficiently and did a terrific job of removing the old furnace and installing our terrific new furnace. They cleaned up so completely that you wouldn't even know they had been here. Will be recommending Allstar to all our friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Morton M. on 11/05/18
Superior Service
From the first meeting with Bob Lord to the actual installation (by G

By Erik b. on 11/05/18
Excellent from start to finish

By Erik b. on 11/05/18
Great service and attention

By Mark S. on 10/19/18
Guillermo (Memo) and his team just completed our new heating and air unit. Our home is an older cottage built in the early 50s and was not the easiest, straight forward candidate for this upgrade. Memo was punctual, professional with explanations of the installat...
(View More)
Guillermo (Memo) and his team just completed our new heating and air unit. Our home is an older cottage built in the early 50s and was not the easiest, straight forward candidate for this upgrade. Memo was punctual, professional with explanations of the installation and a very good problem solver. Guillermo and Victor did a super job. The teams attention to detail is appreciated. We highly recommend Guillermo and all the Allstar Heating and Air Team. Mark and Sue Stagis
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter D
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Allstar Heating and Air Team
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Jennifer E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Gus N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jesus Chuy O
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Hector Z
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allstar Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Customer service is always a top priority at Allstar Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018
Peter D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By tom E. on 10/18/19
Peter’s an AllStar
Peter from AllStar took no time at all to diagnose our heater problem and efficiently fixed it and checked maintenance on our unit. The whole experience from phone call to finish was quick, competent, professional and reasonable.

By Howard on 09/27/19
We had an issue with our heat pump. I called Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning. Pete responded immediately and came the next day. He did a thorough and professional job. I am very impressed by how knowledgeable and professional the technicians are at Allstar.

By JENNIFER A K. on 08/13/18
Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning gave us excellent service and arrived in an amazing timely manner (I know you're all busy in the summer)! Peter was professional, courteous and very educational. He showed up earlier than expected which was a relief and explaine...
(View More)
Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning gave us excellent service and arrived in an amazing timely manner (I know you're all busy in the summer)! Peter was professional, courteous and very educational. He showed up earlier than expected which was a relief and explained things very proficient but not too above your head where you need a translator. Thank you so much Allstar and Victor, we will be recommending you to everyone we know in need of service.
(View Less)

By Amy S. on 08/13/18
After 3 months and 3 companies, Allstar found the problem and fixed our AC. Oh to have working AC...so wonderful! Thank you, Peter!

By Angel I. on 08/10/18
Air Conditiong Out on a portion of House and 105 F ... dogs and people coming over from another state... showed up diagnosed issue.. and figured out efficient way to fix.. saved the day and weeken!!!

By John K. on 04/30/18
Service pro "Peter" was friendly, skilled and efficient. He answered all my questions clearly.

By David Y. on 01/09/18
First Rate Service
My family and I are very pleased with the professional service provided to us selecting a central air and heating system to installation and followup. Bob, Memo, and Javier were always professional and courteous and made this entire experience a wonderful journey ...
(View More)
My family and I are very pleased with the professional service provided to us selecting a central air and heating system to installation and followup. Bob, Memo, and Javier were always professional and courteous and made this entire experience a wonderful journey from inception to completion of the project. Great job All Star team! You are truly "All Stars"!
(View Less)

By Judy S. on 12/01/17
Great Service
Peter's service to our heating unit was great, sensitive to our pet's illness, willing to work around him. Work was done very well and quietly, even replaced our thermostat at no charge. See you in 6 months for our A/C service!!

By Amy G. on 11/21/17
Peter was very professional and helpful.

By Patricia B. on 08/01/17
Home owner
Great job by Peter servicing my air conditioner.

By Ron E. on 07/07/17
Excellent communication, knowledge, and professionalism.

By Margot S. on 06/26/17
Both Peter (technician) and Jennifer (scheduler) provided excellent service! They have been easy to work with and were both courteous and helpful in communicating with me about details.

By Doni H. on 06/26/17
Peter from Allstar Heating and Air came to our office to fix our unresponsive air conditioner. He was on time, courteous, went right to work and had my system running in 20 minuets. He explained the problem and the fix. I would definitely call him for service, if and when I need it.

By Sharon C. on 06/23/17
I called for service and was thrilled today to open the door and see Peter from AllStar. He is my favorite technician and a super nice guy. I always know the problem will be solved right away. Peter is very personable and polite plus has a great sense of humor and ...
(View More)
I called for service and was thrilled today to open the door and see Peter from AllStar. He is my favorite technician and a super nice guy. I always know the problem will be solved right away. Peter is very personable and polite plus has a great sense of humor and is a valuable asset to the company. AllStar always does a wonderful job with their staff always being helpful and prompt.
(View Less)

By Cressa N. on 06/23/17
We discovered our air conditioning wasn't working during a major heat wave and they were able to come out first thing on my day off. Peter was awesome and quick. He explained what the issues were and how to check and change the filter. Highly recommend this company!

By George F. on 06/20/17
A/C Failure
I held the flashlight while Peter did the work. Very methodical. I asked a hundred questions and he answered all of them and the next thing you know we had AC.....great job....wife very happy ! Jennifer is also a great asset as the first person that a customer int...
(View More)
I held the flashlight while Peter did the work. Very methodical. I asked a hundred questions and he answered all of them and the next thing you know we had AC.....great job....wife very happy ! Jennifer is also a great asset as the first person that a customer interfaces with when callin. Will use again when AC problem arises...great company and employees...keep it simple and friendly
(View Less)

By Earl F. on 06/15/17
Allstar is always fast and courteous. Pete is great to work with.

By Deborah L. on 06/15/17
Allstar Heating and Air is the best HVAC contractor in the Santa Ynez Valley. Free 6 month maintenance makes our heating and A/C worry free. Thank you Peter for the great service!

By Andrew O. on 06/14/17
Showed up, fixed it, and was nice.

By Savannah R. on 05/03/17
Peter was prompt and courteous. He fixed the issue and gave us some helpful A/C advice. I would definitely recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.