CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018
By tom E. on 10/18/19
Peter’s an AllStar
Peter from AllStar took no time at all to diagnose our heater problem and efficiently fixed it and checked maintenance on our unit. The whole experience from phone call to finish was quick, competent, professional and reasonable.

By Howard on 09/27/19
We had an issue with our heat pump. I called Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning. Pete responded immediately and came the next day. He did a thorough and professional job. I am very impressed by how knowledgeable and professional the technicians are at Allstar.

By Vivi Z. on 08/21/19
These guys are truly the best. On time, great communicators (so rare!), excellent work. They took care with our home and made sure they cleaned up afterward. They are honest and friendly people. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Steve S. on 08/02/19
were able to work through the many challenges that an older home has, because it was not designed with air conditioning in mind. Attention to detail was good.

By Danny C. on 07/27/19
Excellent work and work promised was provided as promised. Fast installation and my new furnace is already saving me money.

By Cathy & Geoff G. on 07/16/19
Installation of ac/heater unit
All Star and Guillermo did a great job installing our new ac/heater unit - it was fast and efficient and Guillermo kept us updated on the progress. I highly recommend All Star and Guillermo.

By Lupe S. on 06/28/19
She is Great and Wonderful

By Deborah B. on 06/17/19
We had to replace an 18 year old York air conditioning unit. I have been using Allstar's maintenance program and we determined the old unit was operating inefficiently. I chose a Lennox unit. The team was on time and very polite and efficient. At the end of th...
(View More)
We had to replace an 18 year old York air conditioning unit. I have been using Allstar's maintenance program and we determined the old unit was operating inefficiently. I chose a Lennox unit. The team was on time and very polite and efficient. At the end of the day, we tested the system which was much quieter than the old system and operating smoothly.
(View Less)

By Mandy Y. on 06/01/19
Everything was great. Installation went smooth and we are definitely satisfied with the service.

By Malena j. on 04/23/19
Fast, polite and explained what i should be doing to prevent further problems with my furnace.

By keiko d. on 04/10/19
Clear explanations of everything, professional installation of our new AC unit, an outstanding company with excellent employees. Could not be happier

By Greg S. on 02/16/19
Harry and His Team continue to shine...the very professional approach and work product is to be admired. This particular issue was a warranty issue with a leading manufacturer of home heaters which only All Star represents in our area. All Star produced results tha...
(View More)
Harry and His Team continue to shine...the very professional approach and work product is to be admired. This particular issue was a warranty issue with a leading manufacturer of home heaters which only All Star represents in our area. All Star produced results that very much impressed me. In discussing my results with area friends, they reinforced that they had the same top experience with all of All Stars team. G. Simon
(View Less)

By Amy P. on 02/09/19
We had central air conditioning installed. Memo and Armando did a great job.

By Amy P. on 02/08/19
We had central air conditioning installed. Memo and Armando did a great job.

By dennis y. on 12/20/18
replace furnace
fast courteous service

By Morton M. on 11/16/18
Bob ************ was our first contact with Allstar and was very professional and thorough in explaining everything about the new gas furnace we wanted to have installed. We expected a long wait time for the installation, but were very pleased that we only had to w...
(View More)
Bob ************ was our first contact with Allstar and was very professional and thorough in explaining everything about the new gas furnace we wanted to have installed. We expected a long wait time for the installation, but were very pleased that we only had to wait one week. The two Service Pros, Memo and WC, were absolutely wonderful. They worked efficiently and did a terrific job of removing the old furnace and installing our terrific new furnace. They cleaned up so completely that you wouldn't even know they had been here. Will be recommending Allstar to all our friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Morton M. on 11/05/18
Superior Service
From the first meeting with Bob Lord to the actual installation (by G

By Erik b. on 11/05/18
Excellent from start to finish

By Erik b. on 11/05/18
Great service and attention

By Mark S. on 10/19/18
Guillermo (Memo) and his team just completed our new heating and air unit. Our home is an older cottage built in the early 50s and was not the easiest, straight forward candidate for this upgrade. Memo was punctual, professional with explanations of the installat...
(View More)
Guillermo (Memo) and his team just completed our new heating and air unit. Our home is an older cottage built in the early 50s and was not the easiest, straight forward candidate for this upgrade. Memo was punctual, professional with explanations of the installation and a very good problem solver. Guillermo and Victor did a super job. The teams attention to detail is appreciated. We highly recommend Guillermo and all the Allstar Heating and Air Team. Mark and Sue Stagis
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter D
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Allstar Heating and Air Team
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Jennifer E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Gus N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jesus Chuy O
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Hector Z
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allstar Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Customer service is always a top priority at Allstar Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.