CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018
By J S. on 07/15/18
On time, courteous, professional, helpful and cleans up after. All good.

By Larry F. on 06/28/18
Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning is A+ 1
We purchased our heater replacement and first-time air conditioner through COSTCO. At every step the service was impressively good. Mel walked us through the process. Guillermo and Victor accomplished the two day installation with expertise and great work ethic. We...
(View More)
We purchased our heater replacement and first-time air conditioner through COSTCO. At every step the service was impressively good. Mel walked us through the process. Guillermo and Victor accomplished the two day installation with expertise and great work ethic. We recommend Allstar without reservation. Larry and Evelyn Foster
(View Less)

By Joe P. on 06/05/18
Hector was the leader of the team that installed a new air conditoner and heating system in my home.. He was friendly and extremely helpful explaining the digital thermostat.

By S J. on 06/03/18
Very efficient. Did a great job on air conditioning and heating unit with two sectors

By Barbara B. on 05/24/18
Barbara Bierig
Jesus and Javier were very professional and installed the AC unit in a timely manner. I was impressed by the professionalism and curtesy. I would always recommend Allstar to my clients!

By Thanh L. on 05/22/18
Thanh Lam
Wonder service, quick installation on my new AC unit and friendly peoples. Thanks Guys

By Richard K. on 05/11/18
Richard Kusmitch
We were very pleased with the service and the professionalism of the men involved. Thank you

By Nancy W. on 05/03/18
A/C install
The install seemed to go smoothly with as little inconvenience as possible. Guillermo was courteous, respectful and professional. He was very focused on performing his job but graciously answered any questions that I had.

By John K. on 04/30/18
Service pro "Peter" was friendly, skilled and efficient. He answered all my questions clearly.

By Nicky D. on 04/14/18
Our field guys were Guillermo, and Gus. They were very professional in all areas of there job. They were clean and neat in there appearance and there work ethics. When all the work was finished, they explained how everything would work and answered all my questions...
(View More)
Our field guys were Guillermo, and Gus. They were very professional in all areas of there job. They were clean and neat in there appearance and there work ethics. When all the work was finished, they explained how everything would work and answered all my questions. Very professional, definitely a high recommendation to them both.
(View Less)

By Ray H. on 04/02/18
Excellent service. On time, consistently done exactly as discussed and within the time frames. Really impressed with the whole crew. Polite, considerate and professional. Highly recommended to anyone.

By Michael M. on 02/15/18
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, expertise, and tireless effort to get the job done right by the instillation team. In particular, I found Hector very committed to fulfilling project obligations and assure all my questions were answered. I am ver...
(View More)
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, expertise, and tireless effort to get the job done right by the instillation team. In particular, I found Hector very committed to fulfilling project obligations and assure all my questions were answered. I am very happy with the work performed by the instillation team.
(View Less)

By Robert V. on 02/02/18
Overall excellent experience with anyone we dealt with from Allstar Heating & A/C. Mel wright provided use the info for our HVAC system selection and Guillermo and Javier delivered an outstanding installation. They were courteous, clean, efficient, informative. My ...
(View More)
Overall excellent experience with anyone we dealt with from Allstar Heating & A/C. Mel wright provided use the info for our HVAC system selection and Guillermo and Javier delivered an outstanding installation. They were courteous, clean, efficient, informative. My wife says they worked in our house, but almost didn't know they were here. They carried away even the smallest piece of trash and even cleaned the singular spot during install from a wall. The quality of their work is as good as it gets. Recommend Allstar without reservation.
(View Less)

By kevin j. on 01/26/18
Memo and Armando did a great job on my Air Purification system installation. They showed up on time, were efficient, courteous and clean! Great job guys! And, Thanks!

By David Y. on 01/09/18
First Rate Service
My family and I are very pleased with the professional service provided to us selecting a central air and heating system to installation and followup. Bob, Memo, and Javier were always professional and courteous and made this entire experience a wonderful journey ...
(View More)
My family and I are very pleased with the professional service provided to us selecting a central air and heating system to installation and followup. Bob, Memo, and Javier were always professional and courteous and made this entire experience a wonderful journey from inception to completion of the project. Great job All Star team! You are truly "All Stars"!
(View Less)

By James t. on 01/06/18
The people at allstar heating and air did a fine job on the installation,testing and start up of an AC unit in our home. Good group to work with an I will use them on any future heating or air conditioning jobs.

By Susan on 12/12/17
Terrific Work
Professional, prompt, patient and courteous, from Bob in sales to the office staff to the installers. Installed A/C unit and I could not be more pleased. Gave me all necessary info to make a decision on which unit to purchase, and everything went smoothly. The inst...
(View More)
Professional, prompt, patient and courteous, from Bob in sales to the office staff to the installers. Installed A/C unit and I could not be more pleased. Gave me all necessary info to make a decision on which unit to purchase, and everything went smoothly. The installers completed the job when promised and they did an excellent job of cleaning up after themselves, which is appreciated. The city inspector even commented on what a great job they did. That says it all to me!
(View Less)

By terri@terriwright.com on 12/07/17
Javier and Guiermo were great. They were courteous and polite and diligent workers. Felt comfortable with them in the house. Would recommend them for fast, efficient work. They installed a new Gas HVAC system in two days.

By Judy S. on 12/01/17
Great Service
Peter's service to our heating unit was great, sensitive to our pet's illness, willing to work around him. Work was done very well and quietly, even replaced our thermostat at no charge. See you in 6 months for our A/C service!!

By Tim M. on 11/29/17
Allstar has been a great company to deal with over the past couple years for our air conditioning project. I have been dealing with an installer named Jesus Osua and he is very helpful and very good at problem solving.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter D
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Guillermo O
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Jennifer E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Allstar Heating and Air Team
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Hector Z
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jesus Chuy O
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allstar Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Customer service is always a top priority at Allstar Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.