CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Carmen M. on 01/06/19
James did an excellent job! On time.... Answered my questions .... Courteous. Thank you!

By William B. on 11/16/18
Craig was right to the point explaining everything as he went along. he explained my options when a problem was found. he finished his work and left my home. Great job.

By Deborah T. on 11/15/18
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and ...
(View More)
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and did an great job. Great on clean up afterwards. James P is EXCELLENT and I always ask for him to service my furnace and a/c.
(View Less)

By Amanbir K. on 11/13/18
Allied is my first choice for ALL heating & cooling.

By Suzy Reingold R. on 11/13/18
James came out from Allied HVAC and did a superb job as always. He has been to our home at least twice before and I am always pleased that he gets everything completed quickly and cleanly. Thank you for doing a great job.

By Georgeann W. on 11/09/18
Bob, was very knowledgeable about my type of furnace. He did a thorough job determining what was wrong and came back and repair it. He is very nice and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Vince D. on 10/30/18
The service rep, Bob J. did an excellent job servicing my furnace. He checked it over completely and cleaned right down to the burners. Excellent service.

By Diana M. on 10/26/18
very polite and knowledgeable. Came to do a job, and got it done.

By Rod True (. on 05/24/18
Allied Heaing and Air Conditioning has always provided me with excellent service. Their t chnicians are very patient to hear my inputs, and take care of everything before they leave. Quality organization.

By Colum D. on 05/23/18
Excellent company. Honest and trustworthy.

By Joan Pettavino (. on 05/23/18
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in p...
(View More)
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in process knowing full well that all is safe. He is COMPLETELY trustworthy. Thank you, Allied, for still being there for me.
(View Less)

By Susan Stuecheli (. on 05/22/18
I have used Alied for yeas and have always had excellent service.

By Norm Angelo (. on 05/18/18
I have been a customer for approximately 17 years and have never had a complaint with products or service.

By Peter & Laura Strohmayer (. on 05/15/18
Professional, on time, courteous

By Jean Dixon (. on 05/14/18
Excellent service.

By Karen S. on 05/04/18
Allied has always done great work for us. Bob has been to our house many times. He is always clean and efficient and takes time to answer our questions or explain the work performed.

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicin...
(View More)
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicing our equipment and does a great job. Thank You
(View Less)

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Lynda & Rodney Turner (. on 04/09/18
Allied has always been top-notch. Bob was knowledgeable and skilled plus made recommendations on what needed to be done to fix the issues Would recommend to anyone.

By Kathy & Rich Walden (. on 03/25/18
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. ...
(View More)
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. Will continue to use them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Whittaker B
Rating:
68 total reviews!
James P
12 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Bill S
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris L
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Craig L
13 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
James P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
While going to school, I worked full time in heating and air conditioning in Southern Indiana. I currently reside in Palatine where I have gained 12 years experience in the field. I am a father of two boys and love spending time doing outside activities with them.
By Carmen M. on 01/06/19
James did an excellent job! On time.... Answered my questions .... Courteous. Thank you!

By Deborah T. on 11/15/18
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and ...
(View More)
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and did an great job. Great on clean up afterwards. James P is EXCELLENT and I always ask for him to service my furnace and a/c.
(View Less)

By Suzy Reingold R. on 11/13/18
James came out from Allied HVAC and did a superb job as always. He has been to our home at least twice before and I am always pleased that he gets everything completed quickly and cleanly. Thank you for doing a great job.

By Mike N. on 12/11/17
All your technicians are very professional and very efficient. It is pleasure working with them.

By Janusz S. on 12/09/17

By Tom K. on 12/06/17

By Andew C. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Rodney B. on 11/21/17

By T. L. on 11/10/17
James has been to our house several times over the years. He has always done an excellent job whether it was doing an annual cleaning or fixing a problem. When we replaced our roof 4 years ago, we requested him specially to install a new furnace chimney pipe. He ajways shows up within

By Carol B. on 11/08/17
(no comment)

By Tom M. on 11/06/17
Need reliable work for Heating & Air Conditioning, call Allied and ask for Jame

By Mel V. on 11/04/17
I have been dealing with Allied A/C & Heating for the last 40 years of living in the Palatine,IL area. Through all those years they have been very professional & efficient with their work, and most recently I had a furnace tune-up done by James P. Great, well done....
(View More)
I have been dealing with Allied A/C & Heating for the last 40 years of living in the Palatine,IL area. Through all those years they have been very professional & efficient with their work, and most recently I had a furnace tune-up done by James P. Great, well done. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Kathy E. on 10/20/17
James our service Tech was very efficient. Allied has serviced us for years even when we had a middle of the night emergency. We give them 5 stars.

By Deborah T. on 10/18/17
I have been using Allied A/C & Heating for over 10 years. I am very pleased with their service. Early on my furnace was problematic and they were always very prompt, courteous and professional in fixing my furnace problems. Last year I purchased a new furnace and a...
(View More)
I have been using Allied A/C & Heating for over 10 years. I am very pleased with their service. Early on my furnace was problematic and they were always very prompt, courteous and professional in fixing my furnace problems. Last year I purchased a new furnace and air conditioning from them. I wish I had done it sooner. It is very efficient and runs so quietly. The installation went very well and they did a great job cleaning up afterwards. The technician who I always request to service my units is James. He is excellent at what he does!
(View Less)

By Clarence C. on 10/10/17
Very good service. Will call again and will refer to friends

By Krista Mac T. on 09/19/17
We have been Allied customers for 19 years and are quite pleased with their service. Just had James, a very competent technician, do fall maintenance. He then returned to install some replacement furnace parts. Good job!

By John F. on 09/17/17
I am pleased to see James when my furnace or A/C needs the annual pm service. And he is great at resolving issue needs that have occurred recently. I have a peace of mind of my service needs done by Allied. I can only look forward to all my service needs to meet my...
(View More)
I am pleased to see James when my furnace or A/C needs the annual pm service. And he is great at resolving issue needs that have occurred recently. I have a peace of mind of my service needs done by Allied. I can only look forward to all my service needs to meet my expectations by Allied in Palatine.
(View Less)

By Jutta W. on 08/20/17
Been Extremely happy with allied. With their service, techs, and the speed of their response.

By Richard M. K. on 07/19/17
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 07/17/17
Excellent service. I have used Allied for many years - and have had this technician before. I have never had any issues with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.