CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Carmen M. on 01/06/19
James did an excellent job! On time.... Answered my questions .... Courteous. Thank you!

By William B. on 11/16/18
Craig was right to the point explaining everything as he went along. he explained my options when a problem was found. he finished his work and left my home. Great job.

By Deborah T. on 11/15/18
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and ...
(View More)
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and did an great job. Great on clean up afterwards. James P is EXCELLENT and I always ask for him to service my furnace and a/c.
(View Less)

By Amanbir K. on 11/13/18
Allied is my first choice for ALL heating & cooling.

By Suzy Reingold R. on 11/13/18
James came out from Allied HVAC and did a superb job as always. He has been to our home at least twice before and I am always pleased that he gets everything completed quickly and cleanly. Thank you for doing a great job.

By Georgeann W. on 11/09/18
Bob, was very knowledgeable about my type of furnace. He did a thorough job determining what was wrong and came back and repair it. He is very nice and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Vince D. on 10/30/18
The service rep, Bob J. did an excellent job servicing my furnace. He checked it over completely and cleaned right down to the burners. Excellent service.

By Diana M. on 10/26/18
very polite and knowledgeable. Came to do a job, and got it done.

By Rod True (. on 05/24/18
Allied Heaing and Air Conditioning has always provided me with excellent service. Their t chnicians are very patient to hear my inputs, and take care of everything before they leave. Quality organization.

By Colum D. on 05/23/18
Excellent company. Honest and trustworthy.

By Joan Pettavino (. on 05/23/18
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in p...
(View More)
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in process knowing full well that all is safe. He is COMPLETELY trustworthy. Thank you, Allied, for still being there for me.
(View Less)

By Susan Stuecheli (. on 05/22/18
I have used Alied for yeas and have always had excellent service.

By Norm Angelo (. on 05/18/18
I have been a customer for approximately 17 years and have never had a complaint with products or service.

By Peter & Laura Strohmayer (. on 05/15/18
Professional, on time, courteous

By Jean Dixon (. on 05/14/18
Excellent service.

By Karen S. on 05/04/18
Allied has always done great work for us. Bob has been to our house many times. He is always clean and efficient and takes time to answer our questions or explain the work performed.

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicin...
(View More)
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicing our equipment and does a great job. Thank You
(View Less)

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Lynda & Rodney Turner (. on 04/09/18
Allied has always been top-notch. Bob was knowledgeable and skilled plus made recommendations on what needed to be done to fix the issues Would recommend to anyone.

By Kathy & Rich Walden (. on 03/25/18
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. ...
(View More)
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. Will continue to use them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Whittaker B
Rating:
68 total reviews!
James P
12 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Bill S
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris L
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Craig L
13 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
Craig L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
I reside in Lake Zurich and have been working in the HVAC industry for over 13 years. I enjoy the hands on aspect of my job as well as meeting new people and communicating with the customers. I also enjoy spending my time with my wife and 2 boys playing and watching sports.
By William B. on 11/16/18
Craig was right to the point explaining everything as he went along. he explained my options when a problem was found. he finished his work and left my home. Great job.

By Diana M. on 10/26/18
very polite and knowledgeable. Came to do a job, and got it done.

By Mary M. on 12/29/17
Craig, is a true professional in the manner and process in which he services our Heating and A/C unit. I am very comfortable that we are in excellent hands when he is here.

By Don L. on 12/15/17
The company and their technicians are best..We are very pleased with their professionalism and their friendliness

By Joe & Kathy L. on 12/04/17
Knowledgeable professional timely..cleaned the work area...another positive experience withAllied

By Ron K. on 11/24/17
clean efficentand right on time

By Ron K. on 11/12/17
Great service, always right on time and leaves area spotless.

By Shirley & Peter P. on 11/10/17
Did a very good job I would use him again

By David B. on 11/01/17
Allied is courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, and always fixes the problem. On the same day as our service call with Allied, we had another company here for a service call for our oven. Let's just say that I wish ALL of my appliances could be serviced by Allied. M...
(View More)
Allied is courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, and always fixes the problem. On the same day as our service call with Allied, we had another company here for a service call for our oven. Let's just say that I wish ALL of my appliances could be serviced by Allied. My heating issue is fixed! My oven...not so much :(. Thank you, Allied, for being excellent!
(View Less)

By John Z. on 10/31/17

By Benita H. on 10/25/17
Craig L. of Allied Air Conditioning and Heating Corporation did and excellent job servicing our heating systems. He was professional and friendly. He did a great job for us!

By Mario G. on 10/20/17

By Sergerj W. on 10/18/17
I like dealing with the service people from Allied A/C & heating. Their people are knowledgeable with the equipment (A/C and heating) that they are getting ready for the next season. I feel confidant they I won't have any problems in the coming months. Mr. Craig L...
(View More)
I like dealing with the service people from Allied A/C & heating. Their people are knowledgeable with the equipment (A/C and heating) that they are getting ready for the next season. I feel confidant they I won't have any problems in the coming months. Mr. Craig L. did a thorough job when he checked my furnace a few days ago. Thank you for a job well done, Sergej.
(View Less)

By Jas W. on 09/28/17
Craig did a top notch job! He was efficient and pleasant,an asset to 5 star Allied

By Evelyn M. on 07/28/17
I've been a customer for over ten years and have always been pleased with the service. I take advantage of purchasing their service contract insuring that I am reminded to schedule appointments for yearly maintenance checks for my furnace and a/c. I request always ...
(View More)
I've been a customer for over ten years and have always been pleased with the service. I take advantage of purchasing their service contract insuring that I am reminded to schedule appointments for yearly maintenance checks for my furnace and a/c. I request always request Craig...he's the BEST!
(View Less)

By Ronald W. on 06/08/17
The service representative was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Pat S. on 05/10/17
Allied is great. I get the service contract every year for furnace and air conditioner. I love having my receipt emailed. The service pro, Craig, is courteous and friendly and knows what he is doing.

By Jim S. on 05/05/17
(no comment)

By Donald S. on 04/25/17
Allied has always been very reliable. We have our furnace and AC checked every year and Craig Lee is dependable, neat, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They always give options regarding any service that is necessary. He makes suggestions and doesn't push produ...
(View More)
Allied has always been very reliable. We have our furnace and AC checked every year and Craig Lee is dependable, neat, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They always give options regarding any service that is necessary. He makes suggestions and doesn't push products or services. We give Allied and Craig ⭐️
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 04/19/17
I was very satisfied with how quickly I was able to have a technician come out and resolve my heating issues
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.