CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Carmen M. on 01/06/19
James did an excellent job! On time.... Answered my questions .... Courteous. Thank you!

By William B. on 11/16/18
Craig was right to the point explaining everything as he went along. he explained my options when a problem was found. he finished his work and left my home. Great job.

By Deborah T. on 11/15/18
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and ...
(View More)
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and did an great job. Great on clean up afterwards. James P is EXCELLENT and I always ask for him to service my furnace and a/c.
(View Less)

By Amanbir K. on 11/13/18
Allied is my first choice for ALL heating & cooling.

By Suzy Reingold R. on 11/13/18
James came out from Allied HVAC and did a superb job as always. He has been to our home at least twice before and I am always pleased that he gets everything completed quickly and cleanly. Thank you for doing a great job.

By Georgeann W. on 11/09/18
Bob, was very knowledgeable about my type of furnace. He did a thorough job determining what was wrong and came back and repair it. He is very nice and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Vince D. on 10/30/18
The service rep, Bob J. did an excellent job servicing my furnace. He checked it over completely and cleaned right down to the burners. Excellent service.

By Diana M. on 10/26/18
very polite and knowledgeable. Came to do a job, and got it done.

By Rod True (. on 05/24/18
Allied Heaing and Air Conditioning has always provided me with excellent service. Their t chnicians are very patient to hear my inputs, and take care of everything before they leave. Quality organization.

By Colum D. on 05/23/18
Excellent company. Honest and trustworthy.

By Joan Pettavino (. on 05/23/18
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in p...
(View More)
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in process knowing full well that all is safe. He is COMPLETELY trustworthy. Thank you, Allied, for still being there for me.
(View Less)

By Susan Stuecheli (. on 05/22/18
I have used Alied for yeas and have always had excellent service.

By Norm Angelo (. on 05/18/18
I have been a customer for approximately 17 years and have never had a complaint with products or service.

By Peter & Laura Strohmayer (. on 05/15/18
Professional, on time, courteous

By Jean Dixon (. on 05/14/18
Excellent service.

By Karen S. on 05/04/18
Allied has always done great work for us. Bob has been to our house many times. He is always clean and efficient and takes time to answer our questions or explain the work performed.

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicin...
(View More)
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicing our equipment and does a great job. Thank You
(View Less)

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Lynda & Rodney Turner (. on 04/09/18
Allied has always been top-notch. Bob was knowledgeable and skilled plus made recommendations on what needed to be done to fix the issues Would recommend to anyone.

By Kathy & Rich Walden (. on 03/25/18
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. ...
(View More)
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. Will continue to use them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Whittaker B
Rating:
68 total reviews!
James P
12 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Bill S
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris L
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Craig L
13 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
Bill S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 18 total reviews
18 total reviews
I've been working for Allied A/C and Heating for the last 31 years. I have 2 children and 5 grand kids. I enjoy going for rides on my motorcycle and hiking.
By Joan Pettavino (. on 05/23/18
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in p...
(View More)
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in process knowing full well that all is safe. He is COMPLETELY trustworthy. Thank you, Allied, for still being there for me.
(View Less)

By Kathy & Rich Walden (. on 03/25/18
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. ...
(View More)
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. Will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Joe & Kathleen Scarpino (. on 12/20/17
Arrived on time. Great help with adjusting thermostat settings. Nice guy!

By Ken & Debra Whiting (. on 11/01/17
After 29 years of being an extremely satisfied Allied customer they continue to deliver top notch service. Bill is a credit to his profession and a valuable Allied asset.

By Joel Furtune (. on 10/23/17
The Allied team has done a wonderful job for us at a great price. They are on time, do the work required, answer any and all questions and are well-versed on topics which impact the HVAC systems in the home. I've used multiple companies over the years and have been...
(View More)
The Allied team has done a wonderful job for us at a great price. They are on time, do the work required, answer any and all questions and are well-versed on topics which impact the HVAC systems in the home. I've used multiple companies over the years and have been forced to change them due to poor service, poor follow up and responsiveness to our needs. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a long-term relationship with a fine company.
(View Less)

By Eileen (Lib) G. on 10/20/17

By Joan Han (. on 10/15/17
I was very happy with the service I received from Bill. He is very professional. He is friendly and knows what he is doing. He goes the extra mile. I will always ask for him.

By Mike (Lib) C. on 10/11/17
Great guy. Did good job.

By Sam & Cathy Wiener (. on 05/18/16
Bill did a great job as always. He deserves a huge raise.

By Elizabeth & Jeff Webster (. on 05/05/16
Always a smooth and trouble-free service visit. The visit was early on in the 3-hour window, which I appreciate

By Bill & Patricia Shannon (. on 04/22/16
Bill Klein was very professional, informative . a good representative for Allied! We have recommended Allied in the past and will continue to do so, in the future.

By Frances Groves (. on 04/03/16
Besides being technically competent, Bill was very customer service oriented. He was very courteous and answered all my questions patiently. His inspections of the system was thorough. Donna from Customer Service was also very helpful. She called 15 minutes before...
(View More)
Besides being technically competent, Bill was very customer service oriented. He was very courteous and answered all my questions patiently. His inspections of the system was thorough. Donna from Customer Service was also very helpful. She called 15 minutes before to let me know that Bill was on his way. Thank you for the excellent service. I definitely will recommend Allied AC and Heating Corporation for all heating and cooling equipment installation and maintenance. I have been a satisfied customer for at least 25 years.
(View Less)

By Geert & Mary Beling (. on 03/20/16
We have been served by Allied for more than 15 years; we have always been happy with their maintenance assistance. The Libertyville company originally installed our Carrier furnace; it is still performing well.

By Lib / Jim V. on 02/29/16
Bill, Charlie, and the entire staff at the Libertyville office are outstanding. Their level of professionalism, knowledge, and honesty are second to none. I am not one that makes recommendations for many companies. But when asked for a Heat/Air or Air Quality compa...
(View More)
Bill, Charlie, and the entire staff at the Libertyville office are outstanding. Their level of professionalism, knowledge, and honesty are second to none. I am not one that makes recommendations for many companies. But when asked for a Heat/Air or Air Quality company recommendation, it is only Allied A/C & Heating Corp. Over the past 25 years that I have used and recommended Allied, none of those people that I have recommended Allied to, have had any complaints.
(View Less)

By Lib / Yang Q. on 02/25/16
Bill, the service technician from Allied Libertyville branch, is very knowledgeable and thorough. He also explained each step along the way. Highly recommended.

By Don S. on 02/19/16
We have been working with Allied/Bill for over 15 years. Very Happy and pleased with Bill's technical expertise and professionalism - we ask for Bill specifically when maintenance/repairs are required or needed

By Susan S. on 02/03/16
Bill S fixed my furnace promptly. He arrived on time, procured the part needed and verified the warranty. Consistent great service from office staff and techs at Allied. I recommend them to everyone.

By Lib / Jim K. on 01/28/16
Had been a repeat customer with Allied throughout the years. Woke up this morning to find that my furnace has failed. I. called Allied and Bill S came over. A very professional tech person. My heat exchanger failed and based on the age of the Carrier furnace, I opt...
(View More)
Had been a repeat customer with Allied throughout the years. Woke up this morning to find that my furnace has failed. I. called Allied and Bill S came over. A very professional tech person. My heat exchanger failed and based on the age of the Carrier furnace, I opted with a new furnace than just replace the heat exchanger. Bill was very informative of what else will fail down the road and instead of band aiding the furnace, it would be better off to replace it. They are coming over tomorrow to replace the furnace and I want to make sure Allied knows they have an awesome repair/tech person in the field called Bill S. Thank you for the good advice and service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.