CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Bob F. on 06/06/17
Bob was an excellent, courteous, and knowledgeable technician ..Well done ! Very dependable company.

By Pat E. on 06/06/17
Bob was here today to do a mid year clean and check, and to determine why my air conditioner was not working properly. He was very professional and was willing to answer any questions I had. He diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it. I have used Allied for ma...
(View More)
Bob was here today to do a mid year clean and check, and to determine why my air conditioner was not working properly. He was very professional and was willing to answer any questions I had. He diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it. I have used Allied for many years, and would and do recommend them to anyone looking for a heating/air conditioning company. I have always been satisfied with their work.
(View Less)

By Ann H. on 06/04/17
I have used Allied for many years. The techs are always knowledgeable & answer any questions I may have. I also like that they always remember to put shoe covers on when walking in my home!

By John F. on 06/03/17
Although the service call was not completed due to leaks in the coil, hence a part failure that needs to be replaced. Not thrilled with the expenses forthcoming, but James was thorough, plus making preparations in aquiring the replacement part. So the important ...
(View More)
Although the service call was not completed due to leaks in the coil, hence a part failure that needs to be replaced. Not thrilled with the expenses forthcoming, but James was thorough, plus making preparations in aquiring the replacement part. So the important review will be on the next event of installing the replacement part and hopefully it will be a reliable one, in addition to completing the routine maintenance on the A/C unit. Thankfully the part was still under warranty, but the expense of labor and recharge of system will clearly have an impact for the consumer.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 06/03/17
James did an excellent job for Allied. They have installed my AC and furnace over the years and continue to do the inspections every year. They have always been very reliable and very good at what they do. James not only did a great job, he was very pleasant to work with.

By Suzy R. on 06/02/17
Joe has been our technician for over a year and he dies a great job. He's watching our A/C unit for us and so far even though it's ten years old he says it's doing fine. I'm always pleased to recommend Allied A/C and Heating to anyone who says they need service for...
(View More)
Joe has been our technician for over a year and he dies a great job. He's watching our A/C unit for us and so far even though it's ten years old he says it's doing fine. I'm always pleased to recommend Allied A/C and Heating to anyone who says they need service for their units. Thanks Joe. See you in the fall.
(View Less)

By Judith K. on 06/02/17
Whittaker - what a pleasant and competent serviceman . I've used Allied for 15 years and they are the preferred vendor for my condo building.

By Jeffery C. on 06/02/17
Allied installed our system years ago and has done an excellent job keeping it running well.

By Jas W. on 06/01/17
James P serviced our A/C today. He is efficient, kind and courteous and an assent to Allied. James and Mary Anne Wirth

By Nancy G. on 05/27/17
Installation and followup service is excellent. Very competitive pricing. Hands down best around.

By Stephanie M. on 05/25/17
We have always had a great experience with Allied staff. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a great heating and air conditioning company.

By Ravi R. on 05/25/17
Great service as always.

By Ron W. on 05/25/17
Tech was on time, performed all tests, cleaned condenser, and was careful about keeping the floor clean with his shoe-bags.

By Shirley & Peter P. on 05/19/17
my air conditioner was checked for the summer season and all went well

By Mr. D. on 05/19/17
Once again prompt, reliable & courteous. The maintenance program is a no-brainer, so your house stays in top operating condition. Thank you.

By Dave H. on 05/19/17
I have used Allied for years and they have always been professional . very good at their work.

By Mrs. F. on 05/18/17
Excellent service as usual.

By Sue C. on 05/18/17
We trust Allied HAVC and they have been our service provider for years. Prompt and courteous service has always been our experience, from office customer service, to sales, to technicians. Thank you Allied!

By Larry T. on 05/17/17
I actually bought an air conditioner from ANOTHER vendor, back in 2001, after getting a recommendation from Allied as to what AC to buy. Thought a smaller firm would provide better service. The smaller firm did provide excellent service, but I know someday I will n...
(View More)
I actually bought an air conditioner from ANOTHER vendor, back in 2001, after getting a recommendation from Allied as to what AC to buy. Thought a smaller firm would provide better service. The smaller firm did provide excellent service, but I know someday I will need another AC, and it's Allied which will pick the correct AC. Every service man supplied by Allied has been excellent. James has been in the business 14 years, and 9 years with Allied. I could tell when he walked in that he was an expert, and he was an expert. Everyone: use Allied for your next service or replacement. The smaller firm actually seemed to question the machine which Allied recommended, and had trouble even coming close to their price. So, in all ways it's Allied which you should use for everything to do with HVAC, to guarantee happiness and "peace of mind' from "Day 1".
(View Less)

By Octavia S. on 05/15/17
I am writing for Allied Heating and Air Conditioning. I had a very nice an professional person Chris that gave me option , reviewed my current conditional and provided an expert reasoning for my air conditioner to be going out shortly. This enabled me to make a val...
(View More)
I am writing for Allied Heating and Air Conditioning. I had a very nice an professional person Chris that gave me option , reviewed my current conditional and provided an expert reasoning for my air conditioner to be going out shortly. This enabled me to make a valid decision right now. this is the second time I have used this company and in both times I have had excellent service. I would recommend them any time.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.